Avis sur UpKeep

UpKeep

Logiciel mobile de gestion de maintenance assistée par ordinateur

4.8/5 (320 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using this software, our company has increased workflow radically

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The first point is the ability to categorize work orders, we have been able to pin point the major issues and delivery fast and effective solutions to our care homes.

Tracking the progress and being able to update the work order and receive this valuable information direct to a mobile device, whether it be a line of text or a picture.

I have noticed that the UpKeep scheduler is now up and running, this is going to save me a lot of time, currently I am taking the jobs and distributing these to the team via a excel spreadsheet, really looking forward to this addition to an already complete package.

The overdue work orders are also a great plus for our company, it shows where we are failing and possible target training to an individual who is struggling.

The main plus is having the data to analyse on a month by month basis. It show how well the performance of the team and individuals are coping with the work load, what home uses our Regional teams service the most and what areas of expertise are mainly required, again perfect for targeting training to the maintenance operative in the home. We have also used this system to compare our response time to a request, labour cost all against using out side contractors, this itself has ben an eye opener and has saved us.

Inconvénients

The updates are only available for the users and not the requestors, this is a big issue for us as we are constantly asked 'What's happening' by the general managers of the homes. If there was a way that when the regional team assigned to the task could share the update, ie waiting for parts, called away etc..

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Upkeep is GREAT for our equipment tracking & maintenance. Great value for our company!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Maintenance tracking and work order creation with ease. Logging of parts and assets with alerts when quantities are low. Product is extremely intuitive and easy to use.

Avantages

Extremely easy to use, very intuitive! Everyone had a very easy time learning how to use the product and everyone had positive feedback right away. Upkeep immediately helped us get organized without the need for days of training. We bought this after months of research around equipment maintenance and tracking software which was exorbitant. Upkeep promised very similar abilities for a fraction of the price and without having to train our entire staff. Upon implementation, Upkeep immediately enabled us to track machine hours and create work orders for scheduled maintenance. We were able to neatly log all of our equipment and work orders/specs/schematics. Reporting abilities and maintenance cost are built-in options. We began easily logging parts and inventory with alerts when quantities are low. Everyone using Upkeep found it very easy to set up and use. This product has greatly helped our company better track and keep up with our heavy machinery and its recurring maintenance. Customer service has been terrific and we are most pleased with our decision to purchase Upkeep.

Inconvénients

We are a large, mixed fleet company and Upkeep lacks an ability to separate assets and inventory by category. Also the employees on the field who are 'requesters' would like a bit more access to our equipments lists in order to log hour meters with ease.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A streamline way for you business to keep everone on task and on the same page. Even on mobile.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to view both of my storage properties and know at any time what is going on with unit maintenance, vendor maintenance, scheduling and repairs... I don't have to pick up the phone, or send an email, or wait for a response... It's right there at my fingertips. It is an incredibly useful tool.

Avantages

The BIGGEST plus about this software is you don't have to have access to a desktop to use it... You can use it right from your smartphone. It is user friendly AND cost effective. We use it at our storage facility to keep tabs on preventative maintenance, inventory, Emails, photos, scheduling, and for our vendors. Everything is kept in one place, and everyone can have access to it so nobody skips a beat... It also allows you to be able to keep more than one facility at a time so that you can keep on task with all of your properties. I really enjoy using the program.

Inconvénients

It does take a second to configure everything towards the application of your business. This is a streamline software that is general in the sense that it can be used in various applications like restaurants, property management, and construction and what not so you kind of have to set it up to make it work for you... The great thing about that is that you can call customer support anytime you might need help with a step and they be able to help you out. If your familiar with computers or your cell phone this won't be an issue for you. If you are not as comfortable with electronics, it may take a minute for you to become familiar with the program, as with any program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

UpKeep is the Gold Standard for CMMS Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I can almost guarantee a ROI on this product within the first year of implementation. I truly believe it pays for itself with the ability to go green and stop so much paper reports and tracking, as well freeing up admin staff to do other important duties. It is truly amazing! Techs in the field love it just as much as it makes their job so much easier and provides them abilities to provide updates to important tasks in real time.

Avantages

Not only is UpKeep easy to use and learn, getting it implemented within my organization has been practically turnkey! UpKeep staff provided an amazing training experience for my organization and we were up and running in no time. Service after the sale has been fantastic! UpKeep is always ready and willing to help us with whatever we have a question about. Our field techs were super quick to pick it up and become masters with managing of work orders. My organization leadership love it too! It's incredibly easy to see our entire organization in one big picture. UpKeep has by and large far exceeded our expectations. We look forward to using UpKeep for many years to come!

Inconvénients

There are really no cons with this amazing software! Anytime there has been some kind of obstacle during implementation and usage, it has already been resolved to our complete satisfaction.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

In simple the following boosted our overall outcome and simplified our work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

before using upkeep we used to log around 60 to 70 work requests per month, while after getting upkeep on board we log now around 140 to 175 requests per month and that is more than double what we had!

it gave me more power to show our positive sides and also our negative sides, positive in the sense we are completing request, negative some requests are getting over due and postponed and that is helping us in easily to track why that is happening.

This product is made purely for Maintenance, but as a facilities manager i was able to implement it into Security and cleaning, but getting clear reports from security as a request base, and cleaning as a daily occurrence requirement.

and one amazing thing is you can be creative while using it! since we have staff accommodation and since my team do there usual checks at each room we create a bar-code for each room and added a check list the team enter to the room and they have to go through the check list!

Work Simplified!

Avantages

1) easy to create work requests
2) easy to follow the status of work request
3) a well tailored KPI chart that gives details of each team performance
4) maintenance scheduling is extremely simple
5) real time feedback.
6) the list is huge in short Upkeep made it simple

Inconvénients

1) the chat interface should get boosted up to reach to a higher slandered and to make it even easier to access so it can replace our use of other apps like whats app or so on!
2) there should be a preset Temps for existing preventive maintenance that we only need to adjust it to our liking

3) not much to dislike !

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Getting better and better all the time!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better flexibility in tracking issues raised by tenants and on the progress of those issues with our maintenance team.

Avantages

I need to ensure my team of maintenance staff are able to respond to issues with the minimum amount of complication.... UpKeep is the most agile application for my guys. You don't have to have a degree in computer science to operate and update the application and you can go from generating/receiving a work order to completing it with only a few simple taps/click. The fact it's cross platform and works vey well on mobiles is an absolute must for me! ....no longer needing a tablet in addition to a phone! I very much look forward to some of the feature rich content coming into play later in the year.

Inconvénients

Whilst the the day-to-day usability of the application is straight forward, there are little annoyances that pop up - having used the software for 6 months now, and being able to feed back usability issues to a VERY receptive support team, the issues are usually ironed out fairly quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CMMS at a great price.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall, UpKeep is a great product. The biggest disappointment that I have currently, I assume like many of you, is that I don't have more time currently to invest in it. It has many functions that I have yet to take advantage of that I have no doubt will be a benefit as well.

Avantages

Ease of Use: Adding and modifying work orders, adding and modifying assets, building schedules are a snap and can be done with as much detail as desired.
Cost: UpKeep has helped us reduce our downtime to less than 1%. I cannot overstate how minuscule the fee is compared to maintenance cost savings and up-time productivity.
Support: The team at UpKeep are always fast to respond to any questions or problems that I encounter.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more flexibility in repeating schedules (mostly monthly). Also I would like for repeating schedules to repeat from the day last performed. Repeating schedules over a week get out of sync with the actual days they are or need to be performed. Making sure that we are not over or under performing some of these tasks can be tricky at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

UpKeep is a very user friendly platform with excellent customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More time and income and less headaches!!

Avantages

UpKeep has sped up my job tracking and has increased profitability by being able to see both labor and part expenses quickly. It has also freed up my time as an owner, having instant live info available for several jobs at my fingertips. It has freed up labor time for my workers in the same way, instantly knowing who, what , when, where, and how a project is going, no need to "go looking" for answers. The photo option keeps EVERYONE on the same page as to how something needs to be or was done, The app is very user friendly for me and my employees. The simplicity makes it easy to use and navigate. Customer support is top notch and Very fast. There is always someone available to help or answer questions.

Inconvénients

UpKeep has very little cons if any in my book, I just wish I had time to take benefit of more of its options. I do feel its a little expensive for my small business, but I am seeing it pay for itself the longer we use it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product and excellent customer service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps us demonstrate to our Corporate Family that we are being good stewards of their equipment. Allows us to track the PMs as well as the breakdowns. Has helped increase accountability and communication with the team.

Avantages

Customer service plus the ability for any of my team to submit a request. The way they submit the request is very simple so they don't have to be really trained how to use the system. Has helped us create more than just a paper trail for our equipment, it has allowed us to demonstrate our stewardship and our ongoing efforts to proactively maintain our equipment. I also really like that the software is web based and bridges across all platforms we use. We have iPads, Android phones, iPhones, and Microsoft based computers. This allows each of our users to be able to have access at anytime.

Inconvénients

Would be nice to be able to schedule recurring PM's Monthly on a day not just a date. This is a minor detail though that is easily solved with just a little more front end work on the scheduling.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Upkeep has just simply made life easier , faster, and more efficient for everyone

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a Maintenance Supervisor for a 120 bed facility and a Former Marine . Part of my Job is to manage employees , assign work orders, and order parts. With this app I am able to Quickly Export the Upkeep repots to my email and open them up in an Excel spreadsheet. I am then able to organize the work orders , assign the work orders, and know what parts are needed to order within a matter of minutes. I am not physically able to watch my employees throughout the day, but I know when the task are being done with the Upkeep notifications. This app ultimately has helped us with time management . The Owners knows when task are being done. Administration knows when task are complete. And I love that Maintenance team is informed in the matter of seconds. I don't know how many times we have heard , 'We literally just put this on the maintenance report and you are already here. Ya'll are much better than the last maintenance guys." Upkeep has just simply made life easier , faster, and more efficient for everyone.
This is a 5 star app all the way.
Thank you guys ,

Tommy Cudd
Maintenance Supervisor

Réponse de UpKeep Maintenance Management

Thanks Tommy! We are so glad to have been able to help your business move away from paper and pencil and into a more efficient work flow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

10/10 Tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

UpKeep allowed our team to track every material, billing and invoicing, barcoding, serial numbers and other necessary details of our products. It also allowed us the tracking of timely repairs, preventive maintenance, contract management and other special information. It also deals with the calls made, quotes or estimates, others. It contains many features that has really assisted our team in increasing our work output. The availability in mobile is also a plus, making our job mobile.

Inconvénients

With several features available in UpKeep, setup is somehow complex. But after that, everything works well and is easy to keep up with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great idea , can't figure out how to use it

Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Thought it would be a great tool for my business partner and I. We tried to fill out a couple of forms with current work orders, entering information line by line and dollar values where needed.
The form seemed to just sort of come to a dead end with no place to send the information to and no information on what to do next. There's no contact information for tech support, and although it seems like a great system we don't have the time to sit down and try to figure it out and explain it to our employees later.

Avantages

It helps show status on current work orders, also captures cost and profit easily. It keeps good communication between my partner and I.

Inconvénients

The form you fill out starts off easy to fill in the blanks, but then ends up a matter of gas work with no way to send the information to someone and no instruction, it just ENDS.

Réponse de UpKeep Maintenance Management

Hi Brent,

Firstly thanks so much for your feedback and it was great chatting with you over the phone earlier this week.

As I understood, you love the idea of UpKeep, but are just having some difficulties getting set up and using it. I am really looking forward to working with you and your team to get you guys trained so that you will be set up in no time.

I apologize about the difficulties in the beginning.

-Ryan C

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can honestly say i love using this app, 100% made my job alot easier.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can keep an eye on stock levels. Keep track of the jobs i have done and jobs still to do. This software as saved me loads of time.

Avantages

The software is very easy to use and well set out. Any problems with the software in my experience have been sorted out within 24 hours. The people on the team are great and are always available to help with any problems big or small. I would really recommend this software to anyone.

Inconvénients

As maintenance engineer I service my machines on a 4 week turn around, but the software only lets you choose either 1,2 weeks or 1 month option or the recurring jobs. I have been told that this will be added in a future update or the software. Other than this i can not find anything i don't like about the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution to tracking and coordinating equipment repairs and PM's

Publié le 16/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I really liked the simplicity to set up and the functions of the app. The customer service was excellent as well. Longest I had to wait for a response was 20 minutes. Very responsive and honest. The app though was the main selling feature. It organized our PM schedule. I also really liked the ability to incorporate the temperature monitors into the program. Over all an excellent solution for a company that has lots of equipment to keep organized and running. The team or person who designed the app or hired the team to maintain has done a great job.

Inconvénients

The cost for us was the biggest issue. We are a small business and it was really more than what we need. If there was a flat cost it may Help. The cost per Tech was the aspect that hurt us. We have 5-6 guys who I need to be able to delegate tasks too. Unfortunately because of the way the system was set up, there would be cost for each user. I really only needed them to see the tasks they were assigned to. I didn't need them to have full tech abilities in the program.
The other aspect I would love to see is on the "recurring schedule" section. I would love to see an option for monthly, but on the same day Of the week. Example: the first tuesday of each month. Second Tuesday of each month. Actually could solve this easily by adding a "every 4 weeks" option in this tab. The second issue was not a huge issue and was able to work around it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The program is great easy to use customer service is quick to respond.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to keep up with the PMs is huge. It helps schedule downtime and help us keep a qty of spare parts needed.

Avantages

Easy to navigate. Easy to setup. Its made it easy for my empolyees to see what is next and shows history on the assets. Makes it easy to go back through the history to see if the same problems keep occurring. Part inventory helps to grow the parts need.

Inconvénients

There is a difference between the apps and web base. I wish you cold add more user withoout a price increase.

Réponse de UpKeep Technologies

Thank you so much for your support Tim!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, great service, great price.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

At a former employer, we used a similar work order system that had half the features of UpKeep, and twice the cost. I was amazed to discover how much we got for so little.

Avantages

The biggest pro is the functionality. All of our inventory, work orders, assets, schedules, and meters are all included in one app. The account setup is very flexible and affordable. Customer Support responds instantly and resolves any issue that arises, though few issues have occurred.

Inconvénients

When the product was new, there were a few issues with training staff to use it. As the product developed, it became easier for our techs to navigate. Other than initial training, we haven't had any problems.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We needed an upgrade in our maintenance program and Upkeep delivered with a great program!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software makes it more convenient for our team to keep records of maintenance and inventory. We are able to keep notes of where we purchased items and also have notes of different pricing so later on when we check for that item we can look back at this and know where we can get the best price.

Avantages

-Easy to use
-Compatible with computer, phone, tablet
-Great staff that is eager to help

We have been using this program for nearly a year now to help keep our inventory and maintenance records up to date. This program has been great for us in knowing where we need to make changes. Definitely recommend.

Inconvénients

-Every program can use some updates and better features and that goes for upkeep to but with the Upkeep team there to take all ideas that are presented to them that makes this program better from the rest.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool for Property management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Best way to track your tenants requests and progress.

Avantages

Tenants can easily send over their work orders or maintenance requests without the need of having to call in to report it which often times can create an unfavorable moment. Customer service is great and they quickly and easily walk you through and explain the process of whatever you need to learn or be trained on.

Inconvénients

As any program it can take just a little bit to learnt he software and how to use it all towards to everyday need. Once it is learned it is very rare that you will need to consult a customer service rep to help you with anything.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceptional product and service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Upkeep did exactly what we needed it to do when we first introduced it to our process some time ago, but the continued and almost constant stream of updates has helped us to improve in not only productivity but also customer communication. Upkeep is intuitive, convenient and powerful.

Inconvénients

I am yet to find a failure that hasn't been quickly and effectively resolved by the Upkeep Team, which is refreshing to say the least.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Cost effective management tool for small businesses. Highly recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This app helped us organize and control our maintenance costs/time much better. Didn't think we needed this but tested it out and saw improved workflow immediately.

Avantages

Very intuitive, easy-to-learn software. Our team is small so getting everyone on and using it was quick and easy. Compared to a lot of the other options we researched, this was the most cost effective given our small size. Great customer service.

Inconvénients

The price might not be suited for larger companies, although I'm sure they have a solution for larger businesses too. The customer service team was very proactive when we were first getting set up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you!!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Our company's experience with the representative has been absolutely amazing. Immediate response with questions and variables that curtail our specific use is unquestionably great. Thank you for everything!

Avantages

This app fits our company's needs to a full extent. We are so happy to use this app since it first came out. All updates are great and exceed in all uses. As the department supervisor, I know what I need when I need it. Great overall service!

Inconvénients

Absolutely nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive and easy to deploy with all user skill levels. Excellent after sales team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were able to streamline maintenance requests and set proper processes for approvals and procurements of assets.

Avantages

Ease of use, easy to deploy, learning curb for users of any skill level is minimal. One of the best mobile application UI. Have been using it for a year with out any complaints from users. Loved the feature which allow non-registered users to make request and track progress of request from a web browser.

Inconvénients

The pricing structure should be a more aggressive as competitors offer for lesser. Reporting and dashboard services should be available for all subscribers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

UpKeep has been great. It's been a clean, simple design that's easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been able to better organize and track our maintenance team's progress on projects and tasks. We're also able to assign specific tasks to employees, with details, which reduces the amount of confusion and questions.

Avantages

One of the nice things about UpKeep is the simplicity. It's a straightforward design and layout. It has great features and functions that are easy to use. It has help our company to stay better organized with work orders and projects. It also has allowed us to provide a better visual to our maintenance team of their projects. We're able to keep up with their progress which helps schedule upcoming projects.

Inconvénients

The only downside to UpKeep is we lost a function when we upgraded from the free account to a paid account. On the free account we were able to assign tasks to any user. When we upgraded, we didn't pay for every member of our maintenance team to have complete access. They are now view only users, which won't allow us to assign them tasks. We have to do it a "round-about" way by adding them as a third party user. It works, it's just not as easy as it had been before.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, intuitive, and most importantly, it has an app.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A functional CMMS that has a smooth interface with its desktop version and mobile app.

Avantages

The mobile interface is by far my favorite feature. We had used other CMMS companies before and always ran into the same problem: the mobile interface. They would claim to have a great mobile website but it was always clunky and difficult to use, especially for people who might not be too proficient with computers (i.e. mechanics, operators, most of the people that would be using the software). However, Upkeep roped me in immediately when they said it was a mobile-first CMMS. Upkeep delivers, with a simple interface that is intuitive to anyone that has used a smartphone before.

Inconvénients

The Meter based work order triggers do not work as I had wished. I wanted Work Orders to generate when the engine hours hit every 250, 500, 1000, 1500, and 2000 hours. For example, at 750 hours, a 250 hour and 500 hour Work Order would generate. However, when I set all of this up, It would generate about 5 work orders for the asset whenever I entered its meter reading.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very convenient app with great features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We appreciated this app/software right from the start. This fits our industry well and could be easily used in many businesses. We track our customer orders from PO to assembly to delivery to invoice. It prevents anything from slipping through the cracks. It is worth the money to easily keep track of everything and provide great service to our customers.

Avantages

This app is very easy to use. Even my husband who doesn't have a lot of time or patience for tracking anything, was sold right away. You can add a photo, assign users and see anything outstanding at a quick glance! There are so many valuable features but it remains simple to use. The vendor is great to work with. All questions are answered right away and they are always improving it and adding new features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10