Spinify

Tableaux de classement animés : Engager. Motiver. Accompagner.

Note globale

4,5 /5
(201)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,4/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,6/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

201 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great so far, potentially not using it to its fullest capabilities yet.

Publié le 08/06/2018

Avantages

The layout and design is great - really easy to understand. Also like the % to hit target for the month, gives you a good idea where you actually are up to in the grand scheme of things for billings.

Inconvénients

Our Director is the only one that updates figures so it may be useful to be able to directly send/upload daily stats for a Team Manager (you may already be able to do this but i am unaware if you can at the moment), it might also be worth having a doc/webinar to show people how to use it more effectively.

romina
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

it was introduced to our workplace by a new manager

Publié le 14/06/2018

Avantages

it is colourful and lively i esp like the fact that it is constantly entertaining and every time you look at it , the screen changes and looks different, this makes the atmosphere electric and lively. It almost makes the team feel like they are playing a game while they are working and also the fact that teams can see each other's progress on the screen rather than conventional methods like sending out an email periodically to the teams and the floor.
the game like look and structure also helps to ease the pressure in the work place enviroment for example instead of the sobre emails and updates we are provided daily by the managers and the team leaders we can just look up at a screen that is there in front of us.
it adds a great element of entertainment and drama and action to the floor whilst we work constantly at our desks and recieve boring email updates and sometimes even have to hold meetings to provide updates about each others teams.

Inconvénients

it is a little bit childish in terms of graphics and the effects, i feel that it can be a bit more mature in the way the graphics are designed so for example the cars can be more sleep or more adult like as opposed to the cartoonish look. the same goes for the colours there are sometimes so many colours on the screen at one point that the screen looks messy and too occupied as well. it will be nmore helpful if the screen is less busy and more focunsed on the data provided . the colours and graphics are an essential part of the screen display but sometines they get overwhelming.

Jayden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Never up to date

Publié le 31/03/2021

Frustrating as it’s never up to date,

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to understand.

Inconvénients

It’s never accurate or up to date, are when your trying to gauge how your going compared to other agents it needs to be accruate

Alfredo
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

AWESOME

Publié le 14/06/2018

A good Manager/Team lead of a software company will let you in to the world of possibilities, where your ideas and thoughts are appreciated and converted in to reality in the means of software programs and give's you chance to contribute to the whole society.

Avantages

I really like the way this software give information about my team. I'd recommend. The Internet is the enabling technology that has transformed software into a delivered service. Indeed, the Internet makes it possible for enterprises to responsively access the latest version of software through a familiar browser interface on a transparently shared basis. Hosted services deliver the same level of software capability and performance as on-premise applications, but with centralized off-site management of application maintenance, upgrade management and infrastructure provisioning. Pricing is modeled as a subscription based on a metric reflecting usage. Relieved of the large upfront capital outlay and the ongoing drain of dedicating IT resources to software life-cycle management and customization, enterprises are gravitating toward this new view of software as a service.

Inconvénients

i am looking forward for the updates. Few or most companies bound you to the limitations of their work environment. Exposure mainly depends on amount of time spent in a company rather than the quality of work delivered. No time and space for personal life at the initial stage of your career in most of the software companies. Few companies are worst for fresher's in case of management and behavior towards them.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Fun, motivational, easy-to-use

Publié le 15/06/2018

There was a definite uptick in productivity, and it keeps the agents engaged. The visual statistics are rapidly updated and easy to follow for a quick bird's eye view of everyone's progress. We know who is always on the leaderboard and those who rarely make an appearance (and so does everyone else). So, it provides a peer review feedback loop without any discomfort; the stats speak for themselves.

Avantages

The interface is pretty easy to navigate, but the most value we found was the motivational factor it brought to the table. It was such a small addition to the work space, but it made a pretty big difference in productivity. The data is updated quickly and the visuals are appealing and eye-catching.

Inconvénients

There wasn't as much customization as we would have liked; users can add an avatar, but they cannot choose their 'race car' color for instance. We also did not see as many of the stats available as we would have preferred, but we're working with our integration team on those.

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Dan, MoveMobility

Publié le 08/04/2021

I have found it beneficial in meeting my daily, weekly, and monthly targets.

Avantages

It's easy to use and readily visible, giving me an idea of where I am throughout the day

Inconvénients

I haven't found any significant cons to this product.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

All sales teams need this tool!

Publié le 27/11/2018

Avantages

- Music playing when a deal closes!
- Competitive nature of the leaderboards

Inconvénients

- No cons. Really easy to use and nice aesthetic.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Enjoy working with the Spinify.

Publié le 18/06/2018

It helps me to increase my engagement and workplace productivity. When watching a a leaderboard I can see where I am now and what I can achieve by working harder. It brings the idea of a healthy competition.

Avantages

I find it easy to track the changes and be able to see what you have achieved. It is a friendly tool that for me helps to boost my productivity.

Inconvénients

So far I have not noticed any drawbacks of the Spinify. If you are looking for something to help you at work - that's it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great platform for sharing information to the team and display leaderboards for contests.

Publié le 26/06/2018

Avantages

Ease of use
Can create channels for multiple TV's and pick different things to display on them
Users can see how they are doing
Slack praise - you can congratulate people through Slack and it will display on a Leaderboard

Inconvénients

Wish that the Slack praises integrated with the dashboard so you can see what someone wrote about the person.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Really like the fact that you can create and customize leaderboards so quickly.

Publié le 06/06/2018

helps w/ team accountability and driving the behaviors that lead to upsell / renewal

Avantages

The gameification component is a great tool in addition to leaderboards -- Id like a few more different layouts.

Inconvénients

nothing Ive encountered so far -- configuration has been simple/straightforward and the setup on leaderboards has been easy (no need for support tickets)

Daniel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Spin on Spinfiy

Publié le 01/12/2020

Superb!

Avantages

- New exciting backgrounds and templates on request from users
- Accurate reporting from Salesforce.
- Awards and Prizes for Goals Achieved.
- Support is very helpful providing solutions and resolutions.
- [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is a great [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] really backs up his team.

Inconvénients

- We want more templates examples: Scavenger Hunt, Buried Treasure Island Map, Climbing MT Everest with Camps for Goals being achieved along the way to Finish line.

Mycnel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Happy User

Publié le 30/03/2021

Overall I am proud of the investment.

Avantages

The best part is the joy on the agents faces when they see their profile with the goals set.

Inconvénients

Lack of ability to tailor the contests to the companies needs.

Felipe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great motivator for your sales team

Publié le 04/12/2020

Great experience, the support team is fast and on-point zeroing-in on a solution quickly. A pleasure to implement, and once deployed I don't have to think about it at all.

Avantages

Visually appealing leaderboards really bring out the competitive drive in sales teams. Customizing profiles with staff photos, make team members really take notice. The integration with our CRM and Sales platforms via Zapier made the system run on its own.

Inconvénients

The integration was a bit cumbersome and took a few tries, but worked like a champ once it was done.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The interface is very easy to use. I love it!

Publié le 07/06/2018

Easy to use, very interactive, good interface and you will never get bored utilizing this. I was able to promote a friendly competition within the Program providing great benefits for our Company goal.

Avantages

The graphics as it's very enticing. It's attractive to the eyes and you won't get bored using it. I will recommend this for Team Performance tracking and creating a certain friendly-competition within your company.

Inconvénients

Hmmm not much but mainly the limited features. t would be better if we can create graphs to show performance.

Rebecca
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good for boosting morale around the office

Publié le 05/04/2021

Avantages

It allows us to not only show off everyone's sales numbers and goals, it also lets us display our upcoming events, weather, other achievements, inspirational quotes and more.

Inconvénients

We have a difficult time with the audio sometimes.

David
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Helpful to keep the energy going in the office and keeping teammates motivated.

Publié le 30/03/2021

Avantages

It's super easy to use.
Lets us keep track of our big wins via the Slack integration.
Customizable interface.

Inconvénients

So far after we set it up it didn't require maintenance. Can't think of any cons.

Evan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Increase Engagement on Sales Floor

Publié le 30/03/2021

Spinify has added gamification and excitement to the sales team. It adds fuel to the floor and everyone has benefitted from celebrating with others.

Avantages

Spinify dashboards have been integral to our sales floor competitions and goal management. The biggest hit has been personalized videos to celebrate individuals who have successes.

One great feature WOULD BE to enable individuals to create their own dashboards, and to allow a list of videos to randomly select.

We're also excited to get into the store.

Inconvénients

The interface of Spinify is a bit antiquated and could really use a face-lift. The product is great and has redeeming qualities but it can be hard to look past the interface.

Brittany
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fun

Publié le 13/06/2018

Accountability towards your daily targets.

Avantages

it helps you be competitive in a fun way. I like that it shows what you are doing through the day, and it is very motivating

Inconvénients

the sound effects are really annoying, and its hard to upload a picture to your face . other then that everything is pretty cool. i think the real time laggs a little bit soo its a little delayed.

Chelsea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love Spinify Leaderboards

Publié le 08/04/2021

Avantages

Brings great competitiveness between my sales agents.

Inconvénients

Have no cons regarding spinify. It works great for what I require.

Andy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for our team and thier motivation and drive

Publié le 06/06/2018

Motivation for the sales team.

Avantages

It just works as a sales team needs. Its web based and fast to use and really gets the sales cycle. Our team love it !!

Inconvénients

That it's not the de-facto standard in sales. I would like to see integration with Mind MeisterTask as we use this heavily and our ream would like to integrate the two products.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Spinify Review

Publié le 08/04/2021

Fantastic experience, especially with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], our customer support agent!

Avantages

Being able to highlight each of our sales agents achievements is paramount within our company

Inconvénients

Sometimes connecting Spinify to our CRM can be an issue.

Jennifer
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The customer service has been above & beyond and it has made such a positive impact with our...

Publié le 11/06/2018

Management approachability, better communication, encouragement and camaraderie. All around more positive "vibes"!

Avantages

We love the customer service, the ideas and innovation, and the suggestions provided to us! Has made a big difference in not just our friendly competition and encouragement for staff, but has especially improved communication and management approachability!

Inconvénients

We do really like the backgrounds available, but the graphics for things like each user slot that shows on the leaderboards, and the gamification panel, are a little 90's computer reminiscent. It would be interesting to see more of a sleek approach.

Irmita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Overall a good experience

Publié le 13/06/2018

Motivational purposes as it ranks us by the sales we make.

Avantages

I like that it shows me the the complete list of my coworkers and ranks. I like that the app is easy to use and I can keep track of it while I'm not at work. I like that it shows the percentage of completed goal before the next tier. I also like that I can opt in for notifications.

Inconvénients

I would like to see a breakdown of all my sales, to be able to click on my dollar amount and it open up to a list of my sales. I would also like to be able to celebrate individual sales instead of celebrating without it showing what is being celebrated.

Mark
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A Jarvis for Sales

Publié le 18/11/2018

Avantages

I loved the fact that we could create several leaderboards that are all gravitating towards boosting performance (add the win sounds!).

Inconvénients

You need to use a parent gdrive to be able to use a sheet from a different source

Joy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recrutement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Spinify

Publié le 05/04/2021

Avantages

It allows for healthy competition within our company.

Inconvénients

It’s not easy to know where everything is. Could be sleeker and more modern.