119 avis
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,5
92% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
119 avis
Russell J.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I love our Graduway platform. It has brought our alumni relations platform into the 21st century

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An engaged and re-invigorated former pupil platform that attracts alumni on a global scale and encourages them to interact and respond.

Avantages

Our Graduway platform is engaging and sticky and encourages users to interact on the site. They post photos and message each other independently.

Inconvénients

The UK searching fields by location are ridiculous - there are thousands of towns on there listed that I've never heard of - too many to make it of any use...
It would also be useful to have the 'work' filter in the invite and message function too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Kevin S.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

A fantastic platform for both alumni and students; very strong cultivational tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Survey software, yes? That's what I'm referring to...........when I logged in with Linkedin, it populated under another person's profile. I finally realized that after about 10 times of attempting to get the "submit" button to process my responses.

Avantages

User-friendly platform emulating popular social media type utilities. How the system messages one when messaging activity takes place; useful for content control and use for incoming messages.

Inconvénients

Lack of video capabilities (know it's coming- can't wait). Set template (non-adjustable) format for the landing page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy platform for pushing information to alumni. Could be more customized but otherwise good.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Alumni are able to engage with one another and get more information from the school all in one email.

Avantages

The weekly digest is a great way to aggregate info and send it to all alumni. The job posting feature is fantastic and provides a great way for alumni to share job opportunities, as well. The updates section is a nice feature but lacks the ability to sort into categories. The events page is a great place for the school to update alumni about events without sending another email to their inbox.

Inconvénients

The software isn't as customizable as other softwares that I've used. For example, in the posting section, there isn't a way to create categories for posting. It would be great if alumni could tag the post with a category (mentoring question, general question, etc.). Plus, when people reply to the post, it doesn't ping you or let you know a reply was received. You have to rely on logging in to see if you got a reply. The reply doesn't show up on the next news digest, which would be helpful if it did.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Bunmi A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

It has made a huge difference to our alumni engagement efforts by allowing members connect anywhere

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easier alumni engagement and member data managment

Avantages

Online access for all members worldwide
Ease of management and updating of member data
Customizable newsletter

Inconvénients

Inability of members to advertise or market their products or services on the platform
Homepage is too crowded
Information provided on members not enough

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Torrey K.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy and Intuitive Platform for Alumni Engagement

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My favorite feature of the Graduway platform is the Directory. It makes it so easy for our alumni to find former classmates or find people who can help them with their next career steps. It also is great for our Alumni Relations team to reach out to relevant alumni for career or networking events!

Inconvénients

Currently we're unable to change user profiles ourselves if alumni sign up using incorrect information - but I believe this is changing soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Erin J.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Graduway Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, Graduway has helped our organization come full circle. You don’t stop being a part of our organization once you graduate or move onto the next level. You will always be involved and this software helps do just that.

Avantages

I like that this allows us to network with more alumni to keep them involved within our organization.

Inconvénients

I realize that this also focuses on donors, but I feel that sometimes it makes students and alumni feel as though they MUST donate as another main focus. Obviously we would love donations to keep our organization going, but I also aim to keep alumni involved through notification and updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Peter C.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Product -

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the opportunity to have a specific portal for alumni to connect with the school specifically with the opportunity to connect with younger alumni and offer help and mentoring.

Inconvénients

I like the overall product, but would like new fatures and options to be offered quicker.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graduway

Dear Peter, thank you for your positive review. Graduway has started (September 2018) rolling out the next generation product. This product update has a completely new, even more intuitive, user interface and many new features. We look forward to having you on board the new platform soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sedef G.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

We had some difficulty with the customization however now all is well.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The features and functions are very good. It really serves the needs for developing a community among alumni. Our current contact person really changed our experience with Graduway, she is knowledgeable and effective as well as ready to help gladly for any issue we have.

Inconvénients

There are small issues as a user. For example we still cant invite alumni via gmail, this should easily be possible. When you click like for a post you see a number indicating the number of likes. But right next is the unlike command. So at first glance it seems x number of unlikes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Gavin R.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great product, very helpful team. Love the integration with LinkedIn and Facebook!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use, functionality with LinkedIn and Facebook. Ability to connect people themselves through the directory. Events capability and the new groups section are both terrific to use.

Inconvénients

Not really a complaint, but I sometimes struggle to get people to sign up in the first instance. We need to find a hook to get people on there to begin with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brandon H.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very pleased with the functionality and response received from our alumni base

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to create the news stories and newsletters. You do not have to put in a significant amount of time to maintain

Inconvénients

The home page can get cluttered and busy if you have a lot of stories to share . I have heard of a few people having difficulty resetting thier password.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Aba Q.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Graduway alumni platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using our Graduway platform for about 18 months now and are really pleased that we chose them to supply our platform. What I like the most about them is how great their customer service is, for our alumni when they're having issues, but more importantly for us as admins. Our account manager has taken the time to get to know our business and our needs and the entire team (from CEO down!) are invested in helping us meet those needs. They take on board client feedback in a very productive way, and are very responsive to ideas. In fact, there have been a number of new features added which are a result of client feedback.

We were able to take time in building the platform and had full control over when it launched. We got help from them at launch with promotion, and receive continuous tips and pointers on steps we can take as an organisation to grow the platform. The platform itself is pretty easy to use and intuitive. The social sign on makes it even easier for our alumni. We have a completely international alumni base so some functions may be lost in translation, but overall alumni tell us they love it. They message each other, love the album and we have seen steady growth in sign ups. As admins it's not too time intensive to manage any more we can see basic statistics and manage what users see on the site. The news widgets are a useful way to share content from our main website. Mentoring is the one area that is more challenging for us, and does need more admin work/effort to make it successful, unless you already have a proper mentoring programme set up.

There are areas for improvement, but Graduway know this and are working on it. Overall, it's a great supplier, with a very good product.

Avantages

Bright, attractive, inviting interface. Easy to use. Regular new developments released.

Inconvénients

Search functionality. Homepage could do with restructuring.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graduway

Thank you Aba for the review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jim D.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

SVSUConnect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In my 37 years in Higher Education, I have not had a platform that truly can impact our brand (stories) to enhance our reputation and engage our alumni like Graduway has in a short period of time. Everything they have promised they have delivered and more. They are incredibly responsive to our suggestions and their customer service is outstanding. The campus wide community has embraced this tool, understanding its value to the long-term success of our university. Weekly we have generated new ideas and strategies due to the opportunities this platform provides that had not existed in the past. SVSUConnect is now playing an essential role in our university strategic plan. I would highly encourage you to have a demo to see first hand with key players in your university the possibilities this platform could provide your university - you will not be disappointed!

Avantages

It provides our alumni and students significant career navigation, mentoring and networking opportunities. Enhancing our reputation and brand through stories. Providing prospective students and their parent's value (outcomes ) to our degree. Mentoring opportunities for our alumni to mentor our students. This tool can also have a big impact on meeting enrollment and retention goals

Inconvénients

It takes time to navigate the university academic side of the house to create win/win scenarios -- one needs to be patient but no doubt the effort will pay off in the long run . Need to create champions through out the university to maximize what the effectiveness of the platform.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graduway

Thank you Jim for the review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Layla E.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

This Software made the Launch of our Alumni Portal so easy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Connecting our Alumni, our students with our Alumni and also being able to reach out to our Alumni. The Feedback we have received was good and withMBS Connect we have found an easy (and sexy) way of keeping our Alumni up to date.

Avantages

I really like the Usability and some of its Features (Newsletter function, Job Portal, Events, News items). The Graduway Team was always really helpful and supportive. They seem to be very open to their customers' Feedback and work on continuously improving the Software. I also appreciated the Alumni related articles sent out, as well as the quarterly Reports and updates.

Inconvénients

Even though the Features are Overall really good, there are sometimes some restrictions to them which makes working with them a Little bit challenging or less convenient (e.g. Newsletter text a bit too short, no possibility to Highlight info (bold, italic)). But These were just Little things

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chris A.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Good for the end user, bad for the institution with little options for reporting or customization.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was actually a pretty significant step down in terms of functionality from IntroMaps, which was our product of choice before its purchase by Graduway.

Avantages

Ease of identifying and contacting potential mentors and volunteers.
Easy to sign up and create a profile.
The search function (not the filters) in the Directory is surprisingly flexible.

Inconvénients

Everyone gets every thing, so folks in Boston get notices about events in Los Angeles.
Directory is based on city name rather than zip code or radius, which is incredibly inconvenient.
Map and nearby are only available on mobile.
The reporting is beyond bare bones - we don't even get open rates on newsletters.
Every time we talk to customer service, we get a "no we can't do that" or "I'll have to talk to IT"...and then we never hear back.
Support staff are in too-distant time zones, so we have to wait too long for a response.
When something we want or need is available, it's usually a significant extra cost - so we get nickel and dimed for everything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Kerry R.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great customer support and easy to use platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Graduway's personalised customer service is excellent - Sarah guided us through the whole process with patience and a sense of humour that made it entirely painless. The best tip I can give is to be clear about what Graduway can and can't do, and how best to use it alongside your existing channels and platforms. Support and buy-in from colleagues makes the world of difference, so take the time to communicate the benefits (to them) and explain the purpose, to manage their expectations before you launch. The administration area is simple to use and we're very excited about the planned expansion to functionality in mailing features, Groups and site content - which are all a direct response to customer input. It's nice to feel listened to as a customer, and even better to see improvements as a result.
Some features, currently missing, would make me more inclined to rate everything as 5/5, but it's a great start and we're hugely optimistic about the impact this platform will have on our overall Alumni Engagement Strategy following a wider launch to students, with Graduway's support.

Avantages

The ability to filter and target user groups for effective communications, the easy admin area and the interactive elements built-in to encourage networking among alumni and students.

Inconvénients

The built-in invitation/message/newsletter functions are good, but lacking in reporting features that would make this much more useful. Having no ability to view bounce backs, unsubscribes, open/read rates means that we have to use Mailchimp for this activity, which is disappointing when our expectation was a single platform to manage our communications with alumni.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graduway

Thank you Kerry.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Aria J.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great front end but back end could be better...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really easy for alumni to use, looks great, and does what it says it does! Help desk has always been super helpful - esp Dalia :)

Inconvénients

As an administrator, I wish there was more functionality or slightly better search tools. Back end just seems like a place to see stats (which are awesome) and upload lists of alumni... I wish I could search by ID number. Or reset passwords on behalf of our alumni. We've had a couple of people who've moved jobs and because their accounts were registered with their former business email addresses they've been unable to login - password reset email goes to the old email... so we've had to delete their accounts so they can create a new one. Would have been smoother to have the power to reset them on their behalf.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Janya M.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Platform for Alumni

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been very pleased with the Graduway alumni platform. Their customer support/success team made sure we knew exactly what steps to take as we prepared to launch.

It is very easy for the user to connect and it is also easy to manage from the administrative side. You can pull complete Google analytics for the product. The customer success manager can set this up for you.

While the platform is designed for peer-to-peer/student connections, we've also worked with our individual schools to ensure a more vibrant networking experience for our alumni who have indicated a willingness to help and our students. Several of our schools have a mentoring program in place and we have connected them to their alumni from the platform who have indicated a willingness to help. Lots of good synergy happening from those connections and new mentors identified which helps them expand their mentoring program.

Avantages

Easy of use for users and administrative personnel.

Inconvénients

Pulling the more detailed reports when we need them. However, we do get a very detailed quarterly report from Graduway.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graduway

Thank you Janya for the review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Tamie H.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The Graduway alumni platform gives our alumni an easy to use networking and engagement tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a great way to connect with our alumni and, more importantly, for our alumni to connect with each other.

Avantages

The platform nicely balances a way to communicate with alumni, with networking features, and engagement tools. It allows our alumni department to identify alumni who are willing to be involved and at what level from the point of sign in. The integrated e-newsletter feature that reaches participants and prospects is also a great way to regularly communicate with alumni for information and action.

Inconvénients

There is very little I don't like. As with anything social, users should expect to invest time on keeping the platform updated and fresh, so participants have a reason to return and be active and engaged.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Simon J.
Secteur d'activité: Collecte de fonds
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Graduway makes our alumni relations programme more efficient

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MGS launched the MGS Global Connect 15 months ago. During that time almost 3000 alumni have joined the platform including many new faces that have had little or no contact with the school for years. MGS have taken the credit for Graduway's work; our alumni feel that it is 'our' site and they are proud of it. The mentoring and job features have been particularly well received by our younger members. Interestingly, the most active users on the platform have been the over 65s.

The most valuable aspect of the platform has been linked to the efficiency of our alumni relation and fundraising programmes. Members of the platform offer themselves as 'being willing to help' - they are declaring their support and love for our institution. This alone is a great metric of affinity and one that has enhanced our fundraising function.

I thoroughly recommend the platform without hesitation and I am willing to talk to any prospective customer about my experience with Graduway.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graduway

Thank you Simon for the review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Suzanna D.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very pleased with this software - looking forward to the launch of the next version later this year

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and presents an attractive platform for all of our users. The features, from job posts to the directory to the mentoring function, are all very helpful to our community. The news stories can all be hyperlinked to a different website, which makes the platform more dynamic and creates a link back to the College.

Inconvénients

There are certain features that can't be customised to date or just need to be fleshed out more (my understanding is that the next version coming out this year will resolve a number of these issues): the newsletter only allows a feature article and then just pulls data (not news pieces) from the platform; there's no way to see the content of messages that have been sent; the available stats are minimal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sarah S.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Stellar Alumni Relations and Communications Community Builder

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The University of Toronto has been a client of Graduway's since 2013. Graduway's service and product has changed the entire theory of U of T Engineering's young alumni relations approach for the better, and empowered our entire stakeholder group to access and utilize the power of their collective network. Consistently evolving and listening to their clients, Graduway has exceeded expectations.

Avantages

The ease signing up, the advanced search directory and automated newsletter features. Statistics and instant membership data downloads are fantastically useful.

Inconvénients

The lack of tailored report crafting.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graduway

Thank you Sarah for the review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Suzanne S.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Graduway for UK School

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been live with Grauway for seven months now to our whole community after a test period of six months and we've recovered so many lost alumni, engaged our older pupils with the presence of our office and established ourselves as a hub for the wider community. We'd been working in the same way for the past eight years with very slow progress. Since our launch with Graduway, progress has moved so quickly and engagement levels across the board have gone through the roof! We're delighted with the initial results and would recommend any institute looking to reconnect with the digital generation consider the platform as something which may help, alongside an integrated communications plan.

Avantages

the ease of use and the functionality which is very helpful for our office and aims

Inconvénients

the lack of flexibility in structure but it is understandable that there has to be a backbone of core functions that cannot be customised.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Graduway

Thank you Suzanne.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Erika G.
Secteur d'activité: Collecte de fonds
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Customer Service is amazing and responsive. Engagement with alumni has increased.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a localized place to not only connect socially like on social media but also to give them an added value of a jobs board and the ability to mentor each other.

Avantages

We have found that the biggest asset has been the jobs board. It is a central place that we can advertise for local jobs and advertise for jobs at our institution with our alumni. It gives the alumni an added value and gets them to connect with us in the process.

Inconvénients

The capturing of our alumni has been incredibly slow. We are a relatively small school as compared with the large universities and yet, we find that we do not have a lot of our alumni signing up. It would also be nice to use the Raiser's Edge integration if possible but unfortunately we have not visited that aspect yet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Super User Friendly, Needs Work on Admin Side

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An attractive and easy to use product.

Avantages

I love how user friendly this product is. I rarely have questions on how to access and use the system and I feel users from a variety of generations are able to understand and effectively use the Graduway system.

Inconvénients

There a real lack of control over profiles on the admin side, and the mentorship features need a lot of work (though I hear there's an update that will improve this.) I wish there were more options in reporting. It's tedious to have to pull one huge file and then whittle it down to find the info you're looking for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Olaya G.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

It has helped bringing our alumni community together in a more visual way.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A location for alumni, to visually track our growing network.

Avantages

Statistics, photographs, links to current universities/companies, job posts. The fact that users themselves can create their own groups, etc.

Inconvénients

Guiding videos of the different uses could be integrated into the platform, on the admin side.
There should be regular reminders for alumni members to update their email addresses.
Jobs section should include the possibility of internship/other opportunities since our graduates are from a high school and not a university.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10