HR Acuity

La solution complète d'atténuation des risques liés aux relations des employés

Note globale

4,3 /5
(30)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,7/5

87%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

30 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Consistent

Publié le 23/04/2019

Avantages

Great for consistent record keeping, easier UX and interface to follow.

Inconvénients

I do not have any cons that I can think of to mention.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Thank you! We appreciate your support of HR Acuity and look forward to a long partnership with you and your organization.
Best,
Deb Muller
CEO, HR Acuity

Leslie C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

HR Acuity

Publié le 02/07/2020

Overall I have enjoyed working in HR Acuity and believe that the team has realized increased productivity.

Avantages

HR Acuity is an intuitive case management system that is easy to use, provides a good central location for all case document retention, and offers a comprehensive solution for employee relations data. I appreciate that the integration was fairly easily accomplished, the customer service is fantastic and the HR Acuity Round Table discussions are extremely relevant and informational. I look forward to the upcoming release of the collaborative site, EmpoweR.

Inconvénients

Although overall the functionality within HR Acuity is extremely intuitive and helpful, the case reports can be a little difficult to navigate. For example, when copying and pasting information from a Word document, it is impossible to match the font size and style to the existing font within the report. This results in reports appearing unprofessional. I have also noticed that updates made within the issue dialogue box do not always appear on the summary reports, which is very frustrating.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Thank you, Leslie, for your detailed review! We appreciate your comments on the platform, the customer service and the Roundtable. We too are looking forward to the empowER community and look forward to welcoming you!

On the formatting, thank you for the feedback. I have shared your feedback with our product team. Thanks for taking the time to share it.

All the best and thank you for being a valued client, Deb Muller, CEO

Sharon W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall good product

Publié le 21/07/2017

Able to access other cases colleagues worked on
User friendly
Reporting functionality

Avantages

Easy to use, user friendly. Easy to retrieve documentation of close cases. Have various reporting abilities.

Inconvénients

Only able to open 1 window at a time. Spell-check functionality should actually work and give you correct spelling and not just highlight that the word is incorrectly spelled

Shannon M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nothing But Love

Publié le 02/07/2020

We have had nothing but a positive experience with HR Acuity. From the top to the bottom. The Leadership is very passionate about Employee Relations and it shows. There are not ANY other products that I am aware of that are this in tune with what is happening with Employee Relations. This isn't just software - the community of support that has been created by HR Acuity is so, so, so valuable. Top Notch!

Avantages

Several things: 1) In a fast paced function, it is incredibly helpful to have a tool support the team with the process consistencies and the information flow that is required to make good decisions. 2) With a team of multiple investigators, we love having the history of an employee at our fingertips. 3) THE DATA! It is much easier to pull data to identify trends, drill down on issues, evaluate volume, etc. The data is very powerful! 4) Implementation was a breeze! 5) Ongoing support community is amazing.

Inconvénients

If I had to pick something, it would be the exit survey component, feels like it needs some additional functionality. However HR Acuity is great about implementing suggested product improvements.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Shannon! "Nothing but love!" Who could resist such an amazing review! What an honor to read and receive! We are so happy to help you with your employee relations, especially in the fast-paced environment you describe. Thank you also for the feedback on the exit interviews. This is not a core focus area of the platform, as you know, and it sounds like some work may be needed. We will reach out for more feedback if necessary! Thank you again -- it is truly a pleasure to have you as a client! All the best, Deb Muller, CEO

Dalan U.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

HR Acuity Review

Publié le 30/06/2020

HR Acuity has helped us centralize and digitize the documentation of our HR complaints and investigations. When we started with HR Acuity we saw the exit interview platform as a plus and it did not cost anything extra. However, through time, we realized that HR Acuity's strength and value was not in their exit interview platform and it was limited and didn't have many of the tools a employee survey company has.

Avantages

The product is easy to use and we were able to easily integrate with our employee data base to do a daily feed of our associates so that starting a case and entering the employee data is fed with basic employee data and you don't have to manually enter it. The ability to search cases, cross reference cases and easily run and save reports is easy and very valuable.

Inconvénients

I felt that the exit interview platform lacked the ability to provide our supervisors with live dashboards.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hello Dalan, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! We are glad you find HR Acuity valuable and easy to use. Thank you also for the feedback on exit interviews. As you mention, this is an add-on vs a core feature of the platform -- I do appreciate the feedback and we may be reaching out for more details as we make updates in this area. Thank you so much for taking the time and the positive review! We truly appreciate it! Best regards, Deb Muller, CEO

Alysia C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HR Acuity - An Asset for Employee Relations

Publié le 14/07/2020

Initially we just wanted to capture employee relations issues but discovered that other areas of the HR team could utilize it. Being able to capture the data has been extremely helpful. We are able to see trends and run reports. We can now use this to create metrics (we haven't done this yet but a future goal).

Avantages

Just being able to keep track of any type of employee relations case and have the ability to report on it has been great! Prior to this we were using spreadsheets, Word docs, etc... with no ability to see what others were doing. This tool has really shown the HR team how much work is really done in the realms of Employee Relations, Workers Comp, Unemployment and Leave Management.

Inconvénients

The Manager Portal needs to be improved. Managers should be able to create cases that have more than one issue and the templates need to be more robust with functionality like drop down menus. Also there needs to be the ability to have multi approvers rather than just one.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Thank you for the very positive review, Alysia! We are really happy to add value to your organization. Thank you! As far as your comments on the Manager Portal, we appreciate that feedback and are working on new tools for managers. Your feedback is very helpful and we will factor it into those efforts. Thank you again for taking the time to review HR Acuity. We truly appreciate your trust and we work to earn it every day! Deb Muller, CEO

Buster M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thoughts on HR Acuity

Publié le 26/10/2016

We use HR Acuity to document a variety of issues such as drivers seeking other employment and disciplinary issues. It's a relatively simple program to use and provides easy ways to sort and recover a lot of information. I think you can make it as simple or as detailed as necessary.

However, to me the most important thing about HR Acuity is the outstanding customer support they provide. The few times that we have had program problems, they were quick to respond and get it fixed. Their support staff is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. And by their manner, you know that they really care about you as a customer. They are glad to answer any questions you may have and listen to any suggestions. They also make sure that you are satisfied with the problem resolution.

I highly recommend HR Acuity.

Avantages

Its easy to use, but makes sure you provide needed information.

Inconvénients

It would help if you could reopen cases and also delete documents that are attached to the wrong closed case in error.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Buzz,
I love to hear that our support team is so responsive to your needs. When we shared your Capterra feedback, they told me you are one of their favorite (and best) users! I'm not sure you are aware but we recently released an enhancement that allows your super admin to reopen cases when necessary. That should solve your issue with attachments as well. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help or if you have other suggestions.
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Jennifer A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

HRAcuity Software Review

Publié le 06/07/2020

Avantages

The HRAcuity system is very easy to use. In particular, the way the system is built and formatted really allows you to stay organized when inputting an ER issue or an investigation. In addition, the reporting tools are a great and easy-to-use feature, you don't have to be an analytics or data expert to know how to use them.

Inconvénients

One challenge that I often experience is the font formatting functionality when documenting an investigation. In particular, if you are trying to copy/paste text from a Word doc for example, the formatting becomes very difficult to manipulate.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Jennifer, thank you for the four-star review and your comments on ease of use! Great to hear! Thank you also for the feedback on the formatting. I have shared that feedback and you may also find using the pre-formatted case report helpful. Your client success manager can help you with that. Please reach out anytime. Thank you again for your kind review! Deb Muller, CEO

Patt H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Primary use for tracking FMLA

Publié le 30/11/2016

We are utilizing this system for employee grievances, investigations, record-keeping of events and also Family Medical Leave tracking of documentation. Surprisingly, the FMLA tracking has involved to approximately 95% of the events in the system. It is a nice way to track and upload all required documentation.

Avantages

HRIS interface allows basic information to be populated

Inconvénients

I would like to see "Issue Description" to be included in the pop up window

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Patt,
Thanks for the great feedback. Glad to see the SBL has been able to make your FMLA management process more efficient. I am going to ask a member of the Engagement Team to reach out to you to learn more about your suggestion for improvement.
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Easy to use but I wish was more customizable.

Publié le 14/03/2018

Avantages

User-friendly and easy to use. Makes tracking customer complaints very simple. Summaries and reports are very easy to generate.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the system is a bit slow. Some of our staff had difficulty with the training. Once they were familiar with the system though, they were no issues

Janet S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Défense et aérospatiale
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

HR Acuity rocks!

Publié le 01/07/2020

The HR acuity team accepts customer input and continually makes updates and enhancements to the product, especially in the area of reporting and analytics. An added and unexpected bonus are the networking, webinars, and surveys HR Acuity regularly provides. We have found an excellent community of Employee Relations leaders and practitioners.

Avantages

Integration with current HR software
Ease of: configuration, implementation, daily usage
Reporting and analytics
HR Acuity has a robust online support and training center
Responsiveness and customer service from all our HRAcuity contacts is outstanding

Inconvénients

Can't think of anything we don't like or that doesn't meet our needs.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Janet, "HR Acuity rocks!" How can we be anything but honored by that feedback! We are privileged to have you as a client and thank you for taking the time to provide such kind words! All the best, Deb Muller, CEO

Maureen C.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Superb Aide to Conducting Professional Consistent Investigations

Publié le 22/10/2010

High quality, cost effective product. Very reliable in terms of availability of system, with no service interruptions in the past 10 months of use.

Avantages

HR Acuity is of benefit to both the HR professional who is relatively new to conducting investigations as well as the seasoned investigator. For the less experienced investigator, the system lays out a useful, advisable process, for example, think through what you are trying to achieve first, then identify what documents you should review and who you should interview BEFORE you jump into the investigation. The seasoned investigator will appreciate the orderly flow of the system which forces you to slow down and document each step of the process well.

The result after the investigation is done and the final report is complete, is a case report that is detailed and consistent from investigation to investigation.

I highly recommend this system to anyone who conducts even ONE investigation a year. The Employee Relations Case side of the system is a helpful way of tracking FMLA cases and other minor employee complaints and issues.

Inconvénients

The only caveat I would give is that using the system MAY slow you down a bit, especially before you have built up your own series of templates for various types of investigations. Being slowed down during investigations is not necessarily a bad thing especially when the end result is high quality documentation but especially the more experienced investigator will need to be prepared for the additional time and make a commitment to utilize the system even when additional time is required.

Anne R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 01/07/2020

Ensuring that all ER info is in one place. Overall experience has been positive.

Avantages

Ease of use. Reporting and analytics are also easy and helpful.

Inconvénients

Unable to add fields to primary case page. I understand that this is being worked on now.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hello Anne, Thank you for the review! We appreciate your feedback! I will have your account manager reach out about the case fields, as we have made many updates, including the ability to use smart fields, and I want to be sure this addresses your feedback. Thank you! All the best, Deb Muller, CEO

Meghan T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

HR Acuity

Publié le 02/07/2020

Avantages

Reporting features, all in one database to tack ER.

Inconvénients

Some configuration not as customizable as it could be.

Alternatives envisagées 

UKG Pro

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Meghan, thank you for your review! We appreciate the scores and feedback! We would also like to understand the issues you are having with customization a little better so we will reach out directly. Thank you again! All the best, Deb Muller, CEO

Judy D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Assurance
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

A nice addition to our department

Publié le 26/10/2016

HRA provides the ability to document, track, and review employee relations issues. It allows for greater consistency in the application of policies and practices throughout the organization. Also, it makes it easy to cover for fellow colleagues and have access to important information when they are out of the office.

Avantages

Tracking and obtaining information about previous employee relations issues quickly

Inconvénients

Entering new cases is not difficult, but there seems to be redundancy.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Judy,
Thanks for taking time to review HR Acuity. Sedgwick is a relatively new client so it is great to hear that you are quickly realizing the value of the solution. I am going to ask a member of our Engagement Team to reach out to you to learn more about your feedback on entering case information. The more we can learn from our users, the better able we are to further enhance the solution. Thanks again!

Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Denise F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001-10 000 employés
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Software for Employee Relations

Publié le 26/10/2016

HR Acuity is a dynamic tool that allows me to track and record my case load! I highly recommend HR Acuity for large and small companies. All of your information is easily kept in one database.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

HR Acuity for Ipad is limited.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Denise,
Hope you are doing well! Thanks for taking the time to share the terrific feedback. And don't worry, the updates to HR Acuity for iPad are in testing right now! Keep your feedback coming. You know we love to hear it (and use it!)
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Rebecca T.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Indispensable Product

Publié le 12/11/2010

I can't imagine life without HR Acuity, now that I've been using it for a year to track all employee relations issues. It's absolutely indispensable to me in my day-to-day work.

Avantages

Provides much-needed structure to the employee relations and investigations processes, even across large and diverse regions and employee populations. Captures information and documentation in one easy-to-find location for reference later. Creates very professional investigation reports.

Inconvénients

It can be tough getting user acceptance, particularly if there was no defined process for doing investigations prior to using HR Acuity. Be sure to have an implementation & training plan that will address that issue.

Mary D.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Valued Client

Publié le 30/11/2016

HR Acuity has been very attentive to our current and future needs with regard to ER best practices and case management solution. Our feedback is welcomed and often implemented. Their ability to be innovative in addressing our challenges is much appreciated. Their response time to inquires is quick and resolute. These are just some of the reasons we feel valued as a client.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Thanks Mary! We love having TIAA as a client. You and your teams insights have been invaluable to us developing new features and functionality. We look forward to continuing our partnership.
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Lissa K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User Friendly

Publié le 26/10/2016

This software has simplified the employee documentation and streamlined process for our organization.

Avantages

User friendly

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Lissa,
Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback. Glad to see HR Acuity has simplified employee relations for KONE. It was particularly nice to see how positive you were about our ease of use, customer support and features. If you have specific ideas for enhancements, please let us know!
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Anita H.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

HR Acuity- Great Product

Publié le 08/11/2016

I have used other case management systems and this product is easy to use. It is a great product for someone new to computerized case management. I like the reporting features as well they are also easy to use and provide me with the information required in different forms.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Anita,
Happy New Year! Thanks for the great feedback. I love hearing hat HR Acuity is easy to use! Stay tuned for even more enhancements to our reporting and analytics...
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Michelle R.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

MR ER Acuity

Publié le 04/11/2016

I have been very pleased with this program. It's seamless and visually pleasing. We upgraded several months ago and the upgrades are great.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Michelle,
Thanks for the feedback. I am happy to hear you were pleased with our big release last year. Stay tuned for more and let us know if there are any other enhancements you would like to see! We learn the most from our users!
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Leah R.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Acuity is great!

Publié le 04/11/2016

Acuity is a neat program that allows us to track pertinent information. It is fairly simple to use and the customization options are nice as well.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Leah,
I appreciate the time you took to review HR Acuity. Glad it is helping you track and document cases at National Vision. Keep us posted if you have any ideas for future enhancements. We are always listening.
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Keshia J.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Wonderful product!!

Publié le 04/11/2016

I use Acuity 95% of the day to log my daily ER load. I refer to the date that entered for me and my entire team. Overall quality and ease of use is wonderful!

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Thanks for the great feedback Keshia. You have always been a super user of the system and we love hearing your ideas and feedback. Let me know if there is any way I can help you!
Best, Deb - CEO

Shawn W.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Good Product

Publié le 04/11/2016

I like how functional the system works for my company. We can keep track of all cases and able to find them really easy later when we need them. This product actually saves us money overall!

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Shawn,
Thanks for the feedback! Glad HR Acuity is providing value to National Vision! Please let us know if we can help you in any way!
Best, Deb Muller - CEO

Sharon W.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

ER Specialist

Publié le 30/11/2016

15+ years of HR experience. Most of the time spent as a HR Generalist in the financial sector and now in the retail environment.

Réponse de HR Acuity Traduire en français

Hi Sharon, Thanks for taking the time to share your review of HR Acuity! It always makes my day wot see our Customer Support earn 5 stars --- that's what we strive for everyday!
Best, Deb - CEO