MoonMail

MoonMail

L'e-mail marketing en toute simplicité

4.5/5 (130 avis)
Tamarisk E.
Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Much better than mailchimp

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just excellent

Avantages

The customer service and chat function are simply excellent. The folks at moonmail are friendly, patient with actual customer service. Unlike their main competitor they are not condescending and never once was i told to 'find the solution myself'.

Inconvénients

Not as easy to use as mailchimp but the customer service is so good with someone walking through that it's not actually a real problem.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rocio L.
Secteur d'activité: Vétérinaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is the most powerful tool we have worked with so far. MoonMail offers unlimited campaigns.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

MoonMail has good pricing including all the necessary services for our business.
We have unlimited campaigns per month, unlimited subscribers by campaign. With
MoonMail we can store up to 25,000 subscribers. Other important reason is that we are having a premium support which really is helpful.

Inconvénients

Maybe, something negative is that if you don´t know this software, you could not find easily on the internet. It is not stil very popular.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ferdinand M.
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mailchimp is nothing compared to Moonmail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall happiness and less frustration than any other auto-responder for starters. The ease of use and straight forward dashboard is nice on the eyes and there's a template marketplace in case you aren't feeling creative. Pretty awesome product if you ask me.

Avantages

First and foremost, Mailchimp, aweber, constant contact etc... are so restrictive when you want to upload a list. Or, you have to pay exorbitant amounts just to upload the contacts, even if you don't use them in certain campaigns. With Moonmail, I haven't experienced any of that. Granted I'm new to the service but from what I've found, it's the best option out there.

Inconvénients

There's nothing really at the moment other than I wish I had found it sooner. I've dealt with pretty much every auto-responder out there and it's more than frustrating when all you are trying to do is communicate with your list and not be charge an arm and a leg or be restricted on what you upload.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sanjay K.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have done email campaign two years

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Avantages

delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Inconvénients

user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Angelica C.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lovely alternative to Mailchimp

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The only reason I cannot stick with it is Amazon's SES really strict policies that keep banning me.

Avantages

I love that is cheap, its pricing is really good, it has a bunch of integrations, through zapier (which is free, but can require a paid plan depending on your usage).
It has regular nice features like automation, but that's it.

Inconvénients

It does not offer any option if you suddenly can't use Amazon SES anymore. Also, the branding on the email footer is a bit ridiculous in paid plans.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Jason S.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Open Source Version is challenging at best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 02/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's open source, which means it's free.

Inconvénients

Despite considerable technical expertise, we could not get the Open Source version of MoonMail to work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 2.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Moonmail Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For generalised email campaignits good

Avantages

It's ease of use. Its simple and very eficient

Inconvénients

There are no remarketing features in this software. Unable to track who opened or clicked the email. There is no exclusion list feature. Segmentation feature is also very weak. cant segment region specific emails. The template option selection is less as well.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far So good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've been using MailChimp for the longest time and never really questioned anything until I recently saw the amount I was paying especially for having a business that grows with very little margins, paying over /month for emails is ridiculous. Let's see how this will compare overtime.

Inconvénients

Well again, I haven't really been through everything so I can't really give you cons yet but I'm sure I'll find a few like the fact that it tells me and then on no that's for the yearly payment, sneaky shit like that, makes no sense, instead of tricking users reward them, if they go for a year they get a 20% discount, makes a lot more sense.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carlos P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Avantages

Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Inconvénients

Few automations.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Carlos C.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Moonmail is just what I needed, simple but efficient and intuitive. It gets the job done.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Awesome user experience
- Amazing support team
- Covers everything you need as an email marketer

Inconvénients

The segments feature of the list management section needs to be more powerful, aside from that, everything else is a charm.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Melanie A.
Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pleasantly surprised by MoonMail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With MoonMail, I am solving the problem of sending mass communication to a backlog of subscribers who haven't heard from me. Once I am caught up, I will also be able to leverage the system to message new subscribers faster than before.

Avantages

I liked that it worked well, they had great customer service, and it wasn't full of glitches and bugs like many of their competitors.

Inconvénients

For me as with all of the other solutions I tried, the email template is the hardest part. Mostly because this is the most important part. I look forward to increasing my skill with this with help from MoonMail's customer service.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

MoonMail Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good features , very new platform and technology but open source code was not really open source

Avantages

Integration with AWS , Serverless lambada architecture , open source code base , features specially some cutting edge planned features

Inconvénients

Open source code not updated uses outdated serverless framework , very tough to get it working almost had to rewrite major part of the code

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 5.0/10

Chyanit S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have had a great experience using Moonmail and it has surpassed my expectations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has got great deliverability better than most autoresponders have

Avantages

The platform is very easy to use with all the latest features that a good marketing automation software should have

Inconvénients

I am really enjoying using the software as of now I cannot find any negatives. I will need more time to come up with cons if there are any so far so good.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Todd D.
Secteur d'activité: Hôtellerie
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Alternative to Mailchimp

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the customer service and the layout of the design, and the emails themselves don't look so uniform like Mailchimp's.

Inconvénients

We initially didn't know where to start and how to access certain features, but we got the hang of it after learning it.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Josh B.
Secteur d'activité: Études de marché
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Moon Mail Magic

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It’s great! It’s secure, it’s easily deplorable, it’s easy to use.

Inconvénients

I would really love to see an iPhone application for this.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Char C.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

MailMoon

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MailMoon definitely helped us with Cart Recovery; so for this reason alone, we would recommend trying it.

Avantages

We were able to recover more abandoned sales. We went from 7% to 21% recovers in one month.
ease of use & automation

Inconvénients

I was on a smaller plan & just upgraded but having more templates & image options would be cool.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Frank H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent - Great price and very easy to use

Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Inconvénients

Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Majid A.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use

Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

user-friendly environment. value for money very fast activation. very useful for anyone who is HTML master

Inconvénients

The editor could have more facilities. it's not a good choice for marketers who don't know HTML. it could have better editor.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Apeksha V.
Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not Satisfactory

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use and creating templates is much easier compared to other platform.

Inconvénients

The software has too many bugs. It automatically switches you to their free plan so you cannot send any campaigns. This keeps happening to my account at least thrice per week. I also faced an issue where my DKIM and domain verification settings were automatically erased twice resulting in a lot of down time. The Support team is slow to response and often unhelpful. The analytics features are not at par with other softwares such as Mailchimp, which is much cheaper.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 0.0/10

Freddie V.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

MoonMail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

Avantages

Easy to use
Setup is quick and easy
Don't need to be a rocket science
Makes you feel like a boss

Inconvénients

Creature of habit. However once I got into using it I was ok.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

MoonMail is the perfect MailChimp Alternative

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's super simple, the UX/UI is awesome, and the price is much more affordable than MailChimp.

Inconvénients

i think mailchimp is a bit more robust, but for what i'm doing (small business stuff), this works fine.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Heather W.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Get What You Pay For

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had an extremely difficult time dealing with the customer service. If they would get back to me at all, sometimes it was weeks or months before they did.

Avantages

Newsletter building interface is simple.

Inconvénients

Huge chunks of your list get deleted often during imports.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Alejandro G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great email marketing automation software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Right now the onboarding team has been great. We already sent our first campaigns with great results, delivering us even higher open rates than on mailchimp and thus more sales on our store.

Avantages

I love the email editor and how can you set up flows on the automation section. I really like their support team and roadmap they presented. Moosend has some very cool features on the drag and drop email composer such as timer countdown and video insert.

Inconvénients

The shopify plugin data on ecommerce data is only available for now at the automation level. Waiting for this data to be available at the regular newsletter segment options.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gary K.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very slick User Interface

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to get up to speed with, nice clean modern interface.

Avantages

I like the interface and having moved from Mailchimp found it very similar in the setup. You can add custom merge fields like you can in MC. It has webhooks so if you need to do any custom processing post subscribe or un-subscribe then you can.

Inconvénients

Be useful for the API to be able to trigger an automation or an email.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

David G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really simple and effective email marketing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I got a simple tool that delivered all my emails to my subscribers inbox quickly and efficiently.

Avantages

The tool is really simple and does the tool, all of our emails went into our subscribers inbox. Simple doesn't mean that it lacks any feature, because it has anything you need as a marketer

Inconvénients

They could have some more events in automations. Apart from that, there's not much missing in the platform.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10