MoonMail

4,5 (133)
Donnez votre avis !
L'e-mail marketing en toute simplicité

Note globale

4,5 /5
(133)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

133 avis

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Service overall

Publié le 22/05/2018

Avantages

Everything works as expected. Easy to navigate as well. The implementation are also very easy to set up and overall very intuitive to work with.

Inconvénients

None so far. Hope that there will not be any down the road. Maybe adding some additianal features will be nice.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Open Source Version is challenging at best

Publié le 02/08/2019

Avantages

It's open source, which means it's free.

Inconvénients

Despite considerable technical expertise, we could not get the Open Source version of MoonMail to work.

Heather
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Get What You Pay For

Publié le 26/07/2019

I had an extremely difficult time dealing with the customer service. If they would get back to me...

I had an extremely difficult time dealing with the customer service. If they would get back to me at all, sometimes it was weeks or months before they did.

Avantages

Newsletter building interface is simple.

Inconvénients

Huge chunks of your list get deleted often during imports.

Alternatives envisagées 

Amazon S3

Pourquoi choisir MoonMail 

Cost

Pourquoi passer à MoonMail

Pricing and interface

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Feature Rich Marketing Software

Publié le 18/10/2018

Overall, MoonMail is a great service for people with large email lists. It is easy to use, even for...

Overall, MoonMail is a great service for people with large email lists. It is easy to use, even for non-technical people. However, if you plan on using the free version, MailChimp is still the go-to, just be sure to choose MoonMail when upgrading to a paid service.

Avantages

MoonMail has all the features you expect from a high-end email marketing service.
Compared to most other services, MoonMail is very fairly priced. You pay only for what you use.
MoonMail has great integrations with many third-party services.

Inconvénients

The free version is very limited. There are a limited number of templates to choose from. Automation is not available on the free version.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very cute and visually appealing

Publié le 05/04/2019

I used MoonMail for a monthly email newsletter. I always got compliments on how cute it looked and...

I used MoonMail for a monthly email newsletter. I always got compliments on how cute it looked and how well it highlighted important events and notifications for our server. I was able to put some work into creating a simple layout and then reusing it over the months.

Avantages

The marketing we sent out came together beautifully and with ease. There was very little fidgeting I had to do with formatting.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a little more data about those who opened the email.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

A good start

Publié le 26/07/2019

Moonmail is a useful product for basic email campaigns, but I found their customer support to be...

Moonmail is a useful product for basic email campaigns, but I found their customer support to be lacking. Multiple attempts to follow up on reported issues were met with silence, and their support team seemed to consist of just 1 or 2 people who were not often available. When I had customers reporting our emails to us as suspected phishing attempts, I had to wait 3 days to hear back from a support agent.

Not impressed yet, but I'll be happy to re-evaluate for a different project.

Avantages

The software is easy to use and intuitive- creating a template is the work of minutes, with template editing just as easy.

Inconvénients

This software unfortunately continuously triggered our clients' spam and junk filters. When adding a hyperlink, Moonmail adds their trackers onto the link as well. While this is great for campaign performance, it turns our nice, short direct call-to-action link into a suspicious 6 line behemoth which we actually had reported to us by a client who thought we'd been hacked!

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best email software

Publié le 19/09/2018

Great for us with a small but growing newsletter subscription base.

Great for us with a small but growing newsletter subscription base.

Avantages

Price and performance. What else is there?

Inconvénients

Not much to dislike. The free option doesn't allow for anything more than a test being limited to 10 recipients.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MoonMail is the perfect MailChimp Alternative

Publié le 13/09/2018

Avantages

It's super simple, the UX/UI is awesome, and the price is much more affordable than MailChimp.

Inconvénients

i think mailchimp is a bit more robust, but for what i'm doing (small business stuff), this works fine.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review

Publié le 29/08/2018

Avantages

It looks nice, really easy to use. Great UX! Customer support is also great.

Inconvénients

The only con is that you cannot try all the functions without upgrading your account.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great software.

Publié le 30/08/2018

Avantages

It truly does it all. All the basic stuff.

Inconvénients

It is very basic and simple. Id like to see more features.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Sanjay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I have done email campaign two years

Publié le 13/04/2018

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Avantages

delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Inconvénients

user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Carlos
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried

Publié le 15/12/2017

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid...

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Avantages

Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Inconvénients

Few automations.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Josh
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Moon Mail Magic

Publié le 27/07/2019

Avantages

It’s great! It’s secure, it’s easily deplorable, it’s easy to use.

Inconvénients

I would really love to see an iPhone application for this.

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Frank
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Excellent - Great price and very easy to use

Publié le 15/02/2018

Avantages

So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Inconvénients

Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Sanjiv
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome. easy to use, great features. Much ahead than it's competition! Well done.

Publié le 02/06/2018

It will take some time for me to answer this.

It will take some time for me to answer this.

Avantages

Integration, customer segmentation and intelligence around it. Simply superb. Was little hesitant to believe what they had said on their website.. but it was much more than what i expected. Well done.

Inconvénients

Not that i can think of now..may be will add later. They should advertise it more, as i discovered this by chance.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Tommy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very Helpful

Publié le 01/08/2019

Avantages

You're really able to sift through different reviews without it being a problem, and find information easily.

Inconvénients

Some of the information isn't up to date

Christy
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Illegally charged after multiple requests to cancel account. I don't recommend this software.

Publié le 04/09/2017

Avantages

It is easy to use. The interface is intuitive. The software can handle sending high volume email. Pricing is reasonable.

Inconvénients

The business practices are insane. We deleted a credit card from the website but it was still illegally charged. Multiple requests to cancel the account were denied.

Sophie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Review of Moonmail

Publié le 02/08/2019

Avantages

I like how we are able to upload our specific templates and reorganizing them or adding new images etc has always been very easy.

Inconvénients

When I would try to upload lists a lot of the time they would not show up and I would have to try multiple times before they would show up in Moonmail.

Freddie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

MoonMail

Publié le 19/07/2019

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

It's a pleasure to use. I would certainly recommend this product.

Avantages

Easy to use
Setup is quick and easy
Don't need to be a rocket science
Makes you feel like a boss

Inconvénients

Creature of habit. However once I got into using it I was ok.

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Brian
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Collecte de fonds
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use and Great Value

Publié le 01/11/2018

Googles over reach

Googles over reach

Avantages

simple setup and friendly pricing wonderful alternative to what I had been using

Inconvénients

not sure yet, need more time to work with it

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks! ¿

Tajammul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Good for email campaigns

Publié le 31/05/2018

Just tried the software.

Just tried the software.

Avantages

Best for send email campaigns for web owners. In just few clicks prepare your campaign and it to all the recipients in the list you have stored.
GDPR compliant availability.
Free version also available.

Inconvénients

In free version only 1 campaign can send per day.
Only 10 recipients in one campaign in free version.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Milan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Spectacular

Publié le 25/11/2016

Amazing piece of software. Easy to use, super fast, got my Black Friday campaign out within 10mins...

Amazing piece of software. Easy to use, super fast, got my Black Friday campaign out within 10mins and got 201% revenue than regular day. LOVE IT!

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Good interface and very easy to navigate around for newbies.

Publié le 27/03/2018

Avantages

Reasonable pricing. The free plan is amazing and works perfectly like the other paid plans. A very good customer support, support answers questions within few minutes.

Inconvénients

The contact /list importing is not the best. I tried several times to import csv files and keep giving the same error about headings name. Other similar platforms I have tried worked best in handling reading and uploading csv files.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Qiana
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great software and easy to use

Publié le 29/03/2018

Avantages

This software is very easy to use and it allows me to deliver emails without any hassles. I am not an expertise with email marketing but this allows me to do my job and move on with the rest of my day. I really like dealing with software that allows me to do y job and allows me to get a message out to my clients and potential clients.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Vanessa
Vanessa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

MOONMAIL is the best!

Publié le 20/07/2019

I enjoyed watching my business looking for professional

I enjoyed watching my business looking for professional

Avantages

MOONMAIL is this easiest way to do email target marketing, it's so simple and s easy to use and does everything for you if you arent a tech savvy person it will save your time, a lot of it!

Inconvénients

Nothing i can find that i didn't like, it was a pretty self-explanatory software

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!