Avis clients sur MoonMail

MoonMail

L'e-mail marketing en toute simplicité

4.6/5 (102 avis)
Rocio L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is the most powerful tool we have worked with so far. MoonMail offers unlimited campaigns.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

MoonMail has good pricing including all the necessary services for our business.
We have unlimited campaigns per month, unlimited subscribers by campaign. With
MoonMail we can store up to 25,000 subscribers. Other important reason is that we are having a premium support which really is helpful.

Inconvénients

Maybe, something negative is that if you don´t know this software, you could not find easily on the internet. It is not stil very popular.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ferdinand M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mailchimp is nothing compared to Moonmail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall happiness and less frustration than any other auto-responder for starters. The ease of use and straight forward dashboard is nice on the eyes and there's a template marketplace in case you aren't feeling creative. Pretty awesome product if you ask me.

Avantages

First and foremost, Mailchimp, aweber, constant contact etc... are so restrictive when you want to upload a list. Or, you have to pay exorbitant amounts just to upload the contacts, even if you don't use them in certain campaigns. With Moonmail, I haven't experienced any of that. Granted I'm new to the service but from what I've found, it's the best option out there.

Inconvénients

There's nothing really at the moment other than I wish I had found it sooner. I've dealt with pretty much every auto-responder out there and it's more than frustrating when all you are trying to do is communicate with your list and not be charge an arm and a leg or be restricted on what you upload.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sanjay K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have done email campaign two years

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Generate sales and leads for company product using email campaigns.

Avantages

delivery and creative. I have spent more than two years on moonmail email marketing tools. it was very good email tools to send bulk email campaign at the cheap price.

Inconvénients

user-friendly templet available. it was very good email delivery placement so I used regular basis I mean daily basis.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Moonmail Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For generalised email campaignits good

Avantages

It's ease of use. Its simple and very eficient

Inconvénients

There are no remarketing features in this software. Unable to track who opened or clicked the email. There is no exclusion list feature. Segmentation feature is also very weak. cant segment region specific emails. The template option selection is less as well.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far So good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I've been using MailChimp for the longest time and never really questioned anything until I recently saw the amount I was paying especially for having a business that grows with very little margins, paying over /month for emails is ridiculous. Let's see how this will compare overtime.

Inconvénients

Well again, I haven't really been through everything so I can't really give you cons yet but I'm sure I'll find a few like the fact that it tells me and then on no that's for the yearly payment, sneaky shit like that, makes no sense, instead of tricking users reward them, if they go for a year they get a 20% discount, makes a lot more sense.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carlos P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The easiest email marketing platform I've ever tried

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall: Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Avantages

Super fast dashboard, easy to upload lists, easy to manage templates and campaigns. Liquid syntax for meta tags is awesome!

Inconvénients

Few automations.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carlos C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Moonmail is just what I needed, simple but efficient and intuitive. It gets the job done.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Awesome user experience
- Amazing support team
- Covers everything you need as an email marketer

Inconvénients

The segments feature of the list management section needs to be more powerful, aside from that, everything else is a charm.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melanie A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pleasantly surprised by MoonMail

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With MoonMail, I am solving the problem of sending mass communication to a backlog of subscribers who haven't heard from me. Once I am caught up, I will also be able to leverage the system to message new subscribers faster than before.

Avantages

I liked that it worked well, they had great customer service, and it wasn't full of glitches and bugs like many of their competitors.

Inconvénients

For me as with all of the other solutions I tried, the email template is the hardest part. Mostly because this is the most important part. I look forward to increasing my skill with this with help from MoonMail's customer service.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chyanit S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have had a great experience using Moonmail and it has surpassed my expectations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has got great deliverability better than most autoresponders have

Avantages

The platform is very easy to use with all the latest features that a good marketing automation software should have

Inconvénients

I am really enjoying using the software as of now I cannot find any negatives. I will need more time to come up with cons if there are any so far so good.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Char C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MailMoon

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MailMoon definitely helped us with Cart Recovery; so for this reason alone, we would recommend trying it.

Avantages

We were able to recover more abandoned sales. We went from 7% to 21% recovers in one month.
ease of use & automation

Inconvénients

I was on a smaller plan & just upgraded but having more templates & image options would be cool.

Réponse de MoonMail

thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Frank H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent - Great price and very easy to use

Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

So far so good
Inboxes very well
Very straight forward use
Outstanding price
Great support that walks you through each step in setting up

Inconvénients

Their editor is a bit unique
Don't have any real cons at this point but I will update should any arise

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Majid A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use

Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

user-friendly environment. value for money very fast activation. very useful for anyone who is HTML master

Inconvénients

The editor could have more facilities. it's not a good choice for marketers who don't know HTML. it could have better editor.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Apeksha V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not Satisfactory

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use and creating templates is much easier compared to other platform.

Inconvénients

The software has too many bugs. It automatically switches you to their free plan so you cannot send any campaigns. This keeps happening to my account at least thrice per week. I also faced an issue where my DKIM and domain verification settings were automatically erased twice resulting in a lot of down time. The Support team is slow to response and often unhelpful. The analytics features are not at par with other softwares such as Mailchimp, which is much cheaper.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

MoonMail is the perfect MailChimp Alternative

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's super simple, the UX/UI is awesome, and the price is much more affordable than MailChimp.

Inconvénients

i think mailchimp is a bit more robust, but for what i'm doing (small business stuff), this works fine.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gary K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very slick User Interface

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy to get up to speed with, nice clean modern interface.

Avantages

I like the interface and having moved from Mailchimp found it very similar in the setup. You can add custom merge fields like you can in MC. It has webhooks so if you need to do any custom processing post subscribe or un-subscribe then you can.

Inconvénients

Be useful for the API to be able to trigger an automation or an email.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
David G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really simple and effective email marketing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I got a simple tool that delivered all my emails to my subscribers inbox quickly and efficiently.

Avantages

The tool is really simple and does the tool, all of our emails went into our subscribers inbox. Simple doesn't mean that it lacks any feature, because it has anything you need as a marketer

Inconvénients

They could have some more events in automations. Apart from that, there's not much missing in the platform.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Morphing S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We started loving it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

MoonMail Made it more than easier for Businesses to reach their potential customers with lowest possible costing & So far they are the best till now for my Business at least.

Avantages

Didn't find any Major Issue till now. And the minor issues never bothered really when compared with the price.

Inconvénients

Lowest Possible Price, Best Delivery Rate, 24/7 Support with Instant Solutions. Amazing Service & Customer Support.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michele F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MoonMail set up and learning curve is very fast

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can finally have a fast email marketing software at an affordable price tag

Avantages

Set up is fast
Usability
Price tag
Design
Support
Comparation charts for alternative services
Explanation of all point of strenghts
Functionalities

Inconvénients

Can't find so far one but it might lack some integration with other softwares and don't know people using it so I cant collect other feedbacks now

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GREAT tool for online marketers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

freedom to import any big list and send any amount of campaigns to my subscribers every day

Avantages

I like deliverability rate in this autoresponder plus you will be able to download any big list from anywhere - it is not allowed in other autoresponders like AWEBER

Inconvénients

You will need to upgrade to send letters to bigger lists - like for free its only to test it with 10 emale subscribers

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 29/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It looks nice, really easy to use. Great UX! Customer support is also great.

Inconvénients

The only con is that you cannot try all the functions without upgrading your account.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sanjiv K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome. easy to use, great features. Much ahead than it's competition! Well done.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It will take some time for me to answer this.

Avantages

Integration, customer segmentation and intelligence around it. Simply superb. Was little hesitant to believe what they had said on their website.. but it was much more than what i expected. Well done.

Inconvénients

Not that i can think of now..may be will add later. They should advertise it more, as i discovered this by chance.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Khalid M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is a great app for emailing if they could provide it worldwide

Inconvénients

That it's on beta tests and they still don't wanna provide it worldwide

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Natasha F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

First Time User

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Am awaiting results

Avantages

Easy interfance to use for someone who has limited technical ability.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet! Still to send a campaign but happy so far.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Junior L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

awesome experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

connecting with my list and having respond to my products and purchasing my products is amazing and great

Avantages

The delivery rate and open rate is amazing being able to connect with my clients conveintly and on time

Inconvénients

Nothing at all this software is perfect for sending broadcast emails and having a greartopen rate.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I receive same quality service for a lot better price than the bigger players in the market.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It really eased the process of sending our weekly emails.

Avantages

It's very easy to use with a friendly welcoming interface. Very good value and quality-wise on par with the leaders of the industry.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything as a negative point, it does everything it needs to do for me with absolutely great ease.

Réponse de MoonMail

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10