Avis sur Clubworx

Clubworx

Gym management software for fitness studios

4.6/5 (41 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexibility ideal for a Flexible Personal Training Studio

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

customer service are very receptive and patient, they don't hound you like other software companies but are there when you need them to be. The software is completely cloud-based which I love because I can look from my phone or home pc to make sure things are going well or respond to emails and phone calls. Their email system has cut a lot of my time in half and their texting system is very professional. Overall I am looking forward to keeping this software for a long time and am very glad to have found it, it is enough for my needs and simple enough for my employees to understand. Thank you Ian and the entire Clubworx team!

Avantages

I have been searching YEARS for a software that would work with my studio, the main issue in the past I had was lack of flexibility, I don't require my clients to schedule but I do restrict the amount of times they can train within a month. Finding a software that my trainers could understand, had a kiosk mode and allowed for "drop ins" was near impossible until clubworx.

Inconvénients

Clubworx is a newer software and there have been some workarounds regarding a few things, to me because we run such a unique system I understand that it is not tailor made for us. I think the biggest thing for me is how payments are run, instead of being run instantly they are batch run at the end of day so I do not know if a card is declined until the following morning. I wish there was an automatic transaction that could be done for their memberships and not just through the POS system. Aside from that most of the questions and edits I have had have been addressed or are being addressed and the amount of time it has saved me in regards to paperwork (I've gone almost completely to electronic waivers thanks to clubworx) and client retention with their check in system I am willing to overlook the payment style.

Réponse de ClubWorx

HI Stephanie,

Thanks for your feedback your experience with Clubworx. It's great to hear what is working for you and your business! We take your comments about payments. Excitingly, we do plan to offer instant payments in the future so we'll keep you posted :)

Be sure to keep sending through any feedback as this helps us understand exactly what you need in a system.

Kind regards,

The Clubworx Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Martial Arts School

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been looking over several different options for the martial arts school and this one seems to do what I need it to do without lots of fancy stuff that I would probably never use. The set up process is easy to do and they will transfer the info if you have it on a spread sheet so that would save lots of time.
The Customer service is great. Emily is always there to answer questions during business hours and gets back to you quickly in the form on email, IM or even a phone call. I had read about the customer service and that is a big factor that made me choose ClubWorx.

Avantages

Easy to use and can do the bar code check in once we get everything set up. This will allow us to follow up more quickly with those that miss a few classes before it becomes an issue.

Inconvénients

It doesn't have an auto email system where an email can be delivered automatically when a student misses classes which other competitors did but they also charged about $100/mo. more. We don't have so many students that I can't pull a report and send emails to those not coming every week so me sending 2-3 emails a week for a $100 savings works for me.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Marjie,

Thank you! We are happy to have you onboard. Your feedback is so important as you use your new Clubworx account. We are always listening and feeding your requirements and suggestions back into our product improvements that you'll see over time.

Also, we have great news for you. We are just a few weeks away from releasing more automation around emails and SMS so watch this space!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service & Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I have had a great experience with ClubWorx, as they have supported our business from earlier days up until present, and we have grown together.

Whenever you have a problem, they are more than happy to help with 1-1 support and doing video calls to assist with any issues we've had, or help us use the software to its best potential.

I want to especially thank support team, who have been of great service to us since we started with ClubWorx, thank you!

Avantages

- Easy to use interface
- Intuitive
- Great Customer Support - They really care about their customers, and take our feedback into consideration when implementing new features

Inconvénients

- A few features which could be present such as integration with GoCardless, but they are working on this

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Aidan,

Thank you for your feedback. We are super happy to hear how you are enjoying using Clubworx and getting lots of value from the system. Your success and growth is so important to us.

Stay tuned for the Gocardless integration!

We look forward to continuing to support you into the future!

Emily.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing intuitive software - simple to use and effective. Has revolutionised our fitness studio

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hands down the most intuitive and simplest software to use. We tried out so many different providers including Mind Body which the entire industry seems to use yet were told by MB that we had to move across our payment system which is simply a big no-no for us. Clubworx provided everything MB had and more. And were so very responsive to our requirements when we had special requests, even after-hours support.

Avantages

It's intuitive and simple. Integrates with Stripe and enables both the waivers and payments to be done in the one action.

Inconvénients

No drag and drop feature on the calendar. This would make it even easier to schedule and move sessions especially flexibility is required by our clients.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Jess,

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled to hear that you are enoying using Clubworx and getting so much value out of it in your business. We are totally committed to continuing to deliver high level of customer service and system performance as we move forward with you and your team.

The Clubworx Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Martial Arts Gym Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After only using the Clubworx software for 3 months I am happy with the results so far. Being able to quickly and easily track and contact members has made the gym management smoother allowing me to spend more time on the mats and not behind the desk. The use of electronic waivers has reduced the amount of paper at the gym.

Avantages

I like the ability to track a students progress to help improve student retention. The use of waivers has been handy in reducing paper forms and having to file them correctly. Also the Integration with Ezidebit has made receiving payments a lot easier for me. Being able to manage my gym from anywhere on my phone has been brilliant.

Inconvénients

It is a bit hard to get you head around but the staff and always helpful and responsive. I am a martial artist not a Tech guy so their patience is muchly appreciated. There are so many features so customizing it to suit your gym is important. I'm sure there are many features I am not fully utilizing at the moment.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Rowan,

We really appreciate the feedback and love you are enjoying using Clubworx and getting results.

Let's keep working together to make sure you are fully utilising the system!

Looking forward to continuing to support you and your business into the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's made running my school easy, which allows me the time and opportunities to do different things with my time. Thanks Clubworx!

Avantages

Very easy to use and always works as I want it to. Also, it's forever improving and this is crucial.

Inconvénients

Having to enter the roll manually all the time.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi John,

We are thrilled that you are enjoying using Clubworx and that you are seeing real results for your school. We look forward to supporting you for many years to come!

We'll be in touch to chat about using Roll Call to see if there is someway we can make this easier too!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

clubworx is fantastic for keeping tabs on members although the financial aspect is lacking.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to monitor client participation much more effectively. This has allowed me to focus on those who need help most and grow participation levels!

Avantages

I love having all of my clients and members in one easy filing system that monitors their attendance and allows for me to contact them all at once.

Inconvénients

The financial aspect of the program leaves a lot to be desired.

If I want to check how much money I will receive in my next payment or how much I should have received in my last I have go through this annoying process where I choose the dates and add up the payments over two pages. Very frustrating. I mentioned this prior to now and received a phone call from the service desk, the lady was lovely but really did not have any solutions.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Liam,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. I just wanted to let you know we do take this feedback seriously and will review how we can better inform you about your payment deposits together with our payment partners over the upcoming months.

Kind Regards
Matt

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smooth transition

Publié le 20/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer support has been awesome. Emily has been proactive about engaging with solutions rather than simply selling the features. What was also a key turning point in the decision was understanding the development roadmap - what features were going to be released and when which gave us a better understanding of what we had to do in the interim to make the transition smomother

Avantages

user friendly experience
waivers signed online
integration with stripe (coming)

Inconvénients

scheduling classes a bit manual
cannot copy across a standard week
waivers cannot be copied or duplicated - to be created from scratch for each one
cannot hide trainers and allocate their time behind the scenes

Réponse de ClubWorx

Thanks Jess. We really appreciate the feedback and happy to hear that your experience has been so positive. We're happy if you're happy :)

That's right - Clubworx is currently working on releasing our latest Stripe integration with waivers, and plan to have this available by the end of the year for all of our customers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy inexpensive way to keep everything on track

Avantages

Send text and emails easily, tracks passes, customer info, automation, integrations through Zappier (Beta)

Inconvénients

User interface - can not assign a passes from the timetable, limited functions to active memebrs - cannot book a person who doesn't have a pass

Réponse de ClubWorx

Dear Mystery Reviewer ;)

Thank you so much for your kind words. We love receiving honest reviews! We're glad you are enjoying Clubworx.

We've got some great things in our Development pipeline, stay tuned!

Kind Regards
The Clubworx Product Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clubworx

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love their executive, if not for him and his awesome customer service, I'm not sure I could muddle through this.

Avantages

What I like most is I have their executive who is always there when I need him to assist with any questions or issues that may come up. He's always on email and will help me at the drop of a hat.

Inconvénients

The software from and Admin and End User stand-point is difficult to use. Reports are not easily created for the admin and booking classes are not easy either. There are features that I'd like to see added, image on the member profile, a check-in system that works, but all in all it is fair.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Tameika, thank you for taking the time to write this review of Clubworx. I am sorry your experience has been less than amazing. We have sent you an email addressing each of the challenges you mentioned and look forward to working with you to improve your experience. We value and appreciate your honest feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have enjoyed using clubworx and find it extremely useful. There are, however, a few kinks.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- I love being able to see the class check in dates for my clients, I also enjoy having all of the information on my clients, finances and other reports in one easy to access place.
- Daily email updates
- support staff

Inconvénients

- The finance reports come in only a monthly format. Fitness incomes can change weekly so sometimes this can be frustrating.
- The support staff are fantastic and helpful, whenever I have a query they go above and beyond. The help documents, however, are too basic and barely ever seem to really answer any questions in depth.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Liam,

Thanks so much for your review. We are so happy to hear you are enjoying Clubworx. We also wanted to let you know that we can help you view your revenue for a weekly or fortnightly timeframe too if that helps.

We'll send through an email with instructions on this!

Thanks,

The team @ Clubworx

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Functions are all good however there were times were it doesn't work well - most especially calendar

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to manage the clients/members profile and set tasks/reminders

Avantages

You can set tasks and easy to understand the functions and how it was operated. Support Team attended to our concern almost immediately

Inconvénients

It takes time to load and there is no function to choose the date/s in the calendar - you have to go through each week; It would be easier if we can choose a specific date that we are looking for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love the support and help in transisiton

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Emily was very helpful so far in the transition , what we see with the software is a clean and simple look that our clients could like

Avantages

Very easy to use and clean

Inconvénients

Templates need more ability to be customized for clients use
App for smartphone make it easier than web based but not a big issue
no place for discounts or promo codes

Réponse de ClubWorx

Den, thanks for the great feedback. It is great to have you join us and we are so happy to hear that you are enjoying the software and your customer support. Remember to keep sending feedback as you continue to use Clubworx, this is critical for us to continue to build better features that support your business in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am liking the program more as I get to know how to use it. The customer support is awesome!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything I need in one program. Attendance, fees, emails and more together in one place.

Avantages

I like how my questions are answered in detail and the fast response I get. The program is set up very user friendly.

Inconvénients

I don't like how the reports are set up to use. I find it a bit confusing on how to make reports the way I want them, but i'm sure as I use them more I will get used to them.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Cheryl,

Thanks for the review! We're glad our support team is helpful and you're finding our user interface easy to use.

I'm sorry that you've been having difficulties with our reports feature. If there's a specific report you'd like to create, feel free to get in touch with our support team and we can help set that up for you.

Regards,
Tahlia at Clubworx Support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

very intuitive, very very easy to use, great support, can track everyone all at the same time with ease

Inconvénients

can be confusing on how to set up the reports, a more seamless integration might make the software run easier

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clubworx is the best IT business decision I've made.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy to use, functional and keeps my business open 24/7. I'm very impressed with the back up and support I've received. Every question answered simply, accurately and quickly. I highly recommend Clubworx for other yoga studios.

Avantages

Support. Ease of use.

Inconvénients

Haven't found any yet after 6 weeks of use.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi John,

Thank you for your review and we are SO happy to hear that you are enjoying Clubworx! There are lots of new features and enhancements that are scheduled for the next few months, so we hope that you will get even more value for your business in the future.

And remember your feedback is important, so do reach out if you have any questions or suggestions as you continue to use Clubworx.

The Clubworx Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The support is fantastic. The staff have been very accommodating (and patient!) to any requests for additional features and explaining how best to navigate situations. The software itself has a great spread of features that automate and make day to day admin simpler and less time consuming

Inconvénients

Some very minor features that would be good additions (more specifically for our individual business needs) but this isn’t even a con as the staff have been very receptive to suggestions and the software only continues to evolve and improve

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CRM - to help follow up with prospects.
Auto Pay to help increase receiving payments on time
Auto emails to assist with follow up
Attendance tracking

Avantages

Makes enrolling and managing students much easier. Customer service is great always there to answer any questions needed.

Inconvénients

They are based outside of the USA but they are still able to provide anything needed within the USA in a timely fashion

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Virginia, thanks so much for your feedback. We're really happy to hear you are enjoying using Clubworx and we look forward to supporting your business in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use and flexible to suit your own business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We reviewed many software solutions for our Karate business and Clubworx, although it doesn't contain all the 'bells and whistles' of some, was the easiest to use and most flexible. Support is fantastic, replying very quickly, even out of normal business hours.

Avantages

Ease of use and flexibility

Inconvénients

System is sometimes slow, not a lot of help/support notes online

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Tracey,

Thanks for your review! Great to hear you are enjoying using Clubworx. We've still got lot's of great features to come too.

We're also currently updating our online support notes and hope to have this out soon for our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The software is easy to use. The value is exceptional.

Publié le 05/06/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pro's: Right from the get go everything seems to flow with setup. Laid out very orderly and simply. Everything you need, not much you don't. Perfect for someone wanting to direct new clients too. Looks professional and best part is is it's web based. Customer service, ESPECIALLY Emily and Dave, are kind and helpful... They respond quickly, usually within minutes, sometimes hours, but what can you expect for forty a month? Overall, well worth the money.
Cons: There are some minor errors that still haven't been resolved. Like the menu button at the top right corner of the website. It should just be removed. Also not all of the main background picture shows when on the website via mobile phone, but I don't think it's meant to be used exclusively on a mobile device, but nbd anyway. O, and members cannot pay for services online on their own.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to setup and use software that give more expensive products a run for their money!

Publié le 29/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From signing up for the trial to actually going live with our data and new DDR provider in under a week! All thanks to refreshingly helpful staff who actually know their product and how their customers will use it and an intuitive, easy to use interface.
Very much like that their upgrade and improvement cycle is proactive and they listen and respond to customer request for fixes and features - discovered a small bug in the calendar and they fixed it overnight!
The few niggles I have with the functionality will no doubt be fixed up in upcoming releases - well done guys!

Réponse de ClubWorx

Thank Sifu Paul - great to hear you're enjoying your experience so far. We look forward to working with you as we continue to improve Clubworx in the future as well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

So Simple So Easy So Inexpensive

Publié le 05/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been teaching martial arts for 18 years. I have never come across something so simple. The software is appropriate for size and function. There are no bells and whistles that you don't use! There is no wasted design and is perfect for our martial arts school. I wish we had this software back in the "Martial Soft" days. Customer service is incredible and friendly.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Brooke,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Clubworx. We are delighted to have you as one of our valuable customers.

It's great to hear you are enjoying using Clubworx and am excited to let you know that we will be continuing to expand our feature set thoughtfully into the future, to continue making your experience better and better.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

We at Relentless Strength and Performance have been extremely satisfied thus far.

Publié le 29/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Clubworx is extremely simple and easy to use making it perfect for our business. The only con we've experienced thus far (which is also a pro) is that there are constant updates to the software that can become confusing at some points. The customer service, however, has been top notch in dealing with these issues as well as others as we familiarize ourselves with the system.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Thanks Brandon,

We really appreciate the review! We take your point about our updates. We are working on balancing the need to give you access to modern tools to help grow your business and minimising the impact these updates have on your business!

Kind Regards & Happy New Year from
The Clubworx Product Team!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great System - Easy to Use

Publié le 29/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Emily is great, just describe to her what you want set up and she will take care of the rest. We use a punch pass type system here rather than memberships and that was set up for us. Everything we have raised so far has been taken care of by Clubworx.

Probably the only con is they don't have an app for our clients.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Thanks Amanda. We really appreciate the feedback. While we don't offer a member app at the moment, our system is optimised for mobile and the majority of our clients simply have their clients save their online calendar to their mobile home screen. It works a treat.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Having Great experience!

Publié le 15/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm moving from other software because they were charging too much, and the software wasn't offering the much i was paying . I'm very impressive with the attention they give.
The software is really easy to use and add a member. What was a big deal for me after some bad experiences with the trial on others software.

Congratulations for a great job you are doing.

Réponse de ClubWorx

Hi Juliana - really appreciate the feedback. We are glad to hear that you are enjoying your experience with us and we know you'll love using your streamlined, automatic payments through Clubworx as well!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client