Avis sur HighGround

HighGround

Plateforme tout-en-un, mobile, de motivation des collaborateurs

4.5/5 (6 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Driving engagement and supporting leadership improvement initiatives

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy to use and provides an effective platform for performance management, professional development, and employee engagement. There's a familiar look and feel which is interactive and fun. The software has raised expectations from employees in these areas and has helped to improve the quality of talent development at the company.

Inconvénients

We remain disappointed with analytics. There have been improvements, but reports are not intuitive or customizable. Raw data is available, but it is time-consuming to visualize and leverage data in it's current state - particularly data around usage and quality of feedback being generated for employees. This is particularly frustrating given the increased data demands on HR professionals, for good decision making - it's a bit of a disconnect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing program. My employees love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very user friendly. My employees don't need extensive training on how to use the tool.
We were able to customize the tool to have it match the company culture and colors.

Inconvénients

There is nothing that I don't enjoy using with the tool. I just wish that I had more time to devote to upgrading our store.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent experience with a good range of features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is nice to have a performance management and a rewards and recognition system all in one platform. The Outlook plugin is nice too.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have some additional export functionality and some more flexibility. It is a pretty modern platform but still pretty narrowly focused into their way of doing things.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Best integrated platform on the market

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Effectively combines continuous feedback, periodic goal reviews, surveys, and recognition. Frankly, it's the ONLY product on the market that does this week - we talked to all the others.

Inconvénients

There are still a few gaps in the features and functionality, but they have worked closely with us to prioritize and share timelines.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service

Publié le 29/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with High Ground has been one of excellent customer service. Trisha who represents our account has been terrific throughout. We are very excited about how we can expand our use of High Ground products to help our people improve their performance everyday and recognize their success.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Employee-centric tool for Goals, Feedback, and Recognition

Publié le 29/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

HighGround has been a great partner for us. They have been thoughtful collaborators, helping us to move toward a more Employee-centric approach to Performance Enablement.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client