17 avis
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,9
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,8
Support client
5
94% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
17 avis
Marianne M.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

A simple yet very effective sales tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As above. It's a lot more environmentally helpful - no photocopies having to be made, quick and easy to take and send orders for fast turnaround from the warehouse. (And you can quickly switch over to photo album or Facebook to show your customer your cute dog and kitten pics.....) Invaluable! My company are still yet to embrace some of the many other features available on Inzant unfortunately but I'm working on that!

Avantages

Ease of use. It's a very comprehensive tool for my sales role. I love that you can bring up the pics for people to see, although they always try to swipe the pics bigger. It's a bonus being able to look back and see a sales history as well. It's lightweight and transportable; a far cry from having to physically cart large folders around and makes the call time a great deal shorter.

Inconvénients

Occasionally pics don't load correctly and I'm just left with a Melric logo. I've had the very odd case of sales calls missing when I've definitely visited this particular customer but apart from that it works very well for me.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Marianne,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Karen M.
Secteur d'activité: Médecine douce
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

INZANTS EXPERIENCE

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience is very positive with little downtime with the program.

Avantages

This program allows us to have our sales team send orders instantly. No more long delays in getting orders to admin. sales team also have full access to all the information at their fingertips including pricing, barcodes, carton qty's.
The system is easy to use and look up items in a number of ways. We also like the feature of being able to put photos of the product for show and tell to our customers.

Inconvénients

Not too many cons. The inzants team is great.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Karen,
Thank you for the excellent review. We are glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales Plus.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sharanjeet K.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Sharan's Inzant Feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1. It helps to monitor customer's buying pattern and pushes to learn the reasons for the behaviour
2. While with the customer, I can look at the order history and know what they bought previously spontaneously which also helps them while placing orders.

Avantages

1. I am still able to put through sales order while with my customer despite not connected on wifi,
2. Therefore I am not hold up with a customer and allows me to take multiple sales orders while on the field

Inconvénients

1. Sometimes it takes a while to hit on our company software to generate sales order
2. Every time I take an order , I have to x out on the screen and come again then it connects me to homepage, to carry on from where I left or move to another customer, or simply to correct my search.
It will be easier if I click on home button and it takes me to home page instantly

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Thank you so much for your review Sharanjeet!

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Ashe P.
Secteur d'activité: Entreposage
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Fantastic Support and Products

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Inzant Sales for approx. 2 years now. Not only is Inzant Sales a fantastic, easy to use program for our novice computer skilled Sales Reps - the service and support we have received for Inzant and the Kripp family as a whole has been so seamless it has now seen us moving our website over from our current provider to the Inzant branded Content Management System.

Myself and the entire Perks Family from McDonalds Wholesalers in WA would not hesitate for a moment to recommend this product to any other Warehouse and find the service and support from Inzant to be of the highest possible quality. They are available 24/7 and are friendly and helpful.

Inzant Sales fully integrates into our systems and the use of this in conjunction with the Web Programming is going to save hours of time of double handling data for our product file.

Avantages

Fully Integrated and easy to use.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Ashe,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, we really appreciate it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

James D.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Increase sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like use Inzant Sales because use this software can increase our sales. This software is easy to use.

Inconvénients

I like least about this software is the picture system. Because I have to ine by one to set up each pictur. If the system can use All images are places in the same directory as the main image and additional images, we only set up the main image system can automatic show all the additional images (like zen-cart system).

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi James,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kathryn M.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Life is way easier with Inzant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Every time I call they are most helpful and knowledge

Avantages

I love how everything that I need for work is on the iPad and it syncs from our head office so no more manual updates - gone are all the folders and paper - everything is now on the iPad they inzant

Inconvénients

Anything that has been annoying on the iPad inzant have fixed ie - we didn’t want some items to discount so they told us how to overcome this so there is t really anything I don’t like

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Kathryn!

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ryan X.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to Use, Highly Recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use - the software is very easy to use
MYOB - the software syncs with our accounting software saving plenty of time generating invoices compared to previous processes
Customer Service - They are there whenever you need them

Inconvénients

The new pricing model - With new pro user and Ipad only accounts. Means that only 1 can access back office at a time

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Ryan,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steve M.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Traduire en français

One stop sales solution. Easy to implement, east to use & easy to deal with.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From the beginning Inzantsales have been incredibly easy to deal with. Taking on any issues we've have and always giving a solution.
My sales team embraced the easy to use platform and Inzantsales have always been available to assist when required.
Would highly recommend.

Avantages

Easy

Inconvénients

Only on iPad

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Thank you so much for your review Steve!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Brad G.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Inzant Sales Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Selling using campaigns and pics is a great tool.

Avantages

Easy to use and teach to new employees.
Great support, very efficient.

Inconvénients

Invoice total pricing should include cds and gst.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Brad,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rajesh M.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Inzant Sales usage

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use for user and for customer.

Inconvénients

Can`t really say , as it does mostly what is required of it and very well.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Rajesh,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Melanie N.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français

Amazing Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From end to end, Inzant is an amazing Sales tool. Back end office management is also great compared to other programs I've used in the past. Being able to make changes on the go with reps out in field also an amazing feature. The support staff are always available and get problems fixed quickly which is vital in our FMCG industry.

Avantages

Ease of use for Reps.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Melanie.

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kerin P.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Inzant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent

Avantages

Easy to use and see real time information.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to see data about customers sales in each customer.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Kerin,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Greg A.
Secteur d'activité: Import/Export
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Inzant Sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use by Staff members. A simple procedure to integrate with our other Systems

Inconvénients

We haven't found anything with the program , that we would say we donot like

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Greg,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Leo N.
Secteur d'activité: Biens de consommation
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great Software that works and no drama

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome people to work with Extremely patient and helpful

Avantages

Just great people to deal with who a patient and know their product well. Awesome customer service highly recommend and value for money

Inconvénients

None it works well great training and fantastic people to work with

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Leo,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Robert M.
Secteur d'activité: Import/Export
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Great Business Partner!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Inzant is a great company to deal with.
They have made our website & ordering system easy to use!
The staff are always happy to help with any questions you have.
Inzant is always ready with the newest updates & technology.

Avantages

Easy to operate.

Inconvénients

Technical side can be confusing at times, staff is always there to help.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Robert,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rod M.
Traduire en français

Ease with Inzant

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We engaged with the Inzant team some 2 years ago and haven't looked back. From implementation to ongoing support, the transition was pretty seamless. There were some minor teething issues but that was overcome quickly. The savings in day to day processing of orders etc has been immense. I can't imagine why anyone looking to improve accuracy, efficiency, and control over your organizations sales activities wouldn't at least have the Inzant team come and do a presentation. The results speak for themselves. Time is precious these days and Inzant has the answers for us. We are now building a new and modern website and Inzant will be pivotal to its success.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Rod,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ron T.
Traduire en français

Beverage Sales manager

Publié le 28/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Software is really simple to navigate. I feel confident and trust that the software has delivered the day to day requirments of our company. Has many, great, easy to use features. Data entry is easy and makes processing orders time efficient. Technical support and after sale service is very prompt and super efficient. Overall the best software I have had the pleasure of using..

Traduire en français

Réponse de Inzant

Hi Ron,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad you enjoy using Inzant Sales.

Inzant Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client