Avis clients sur PeekTime

PeekTime

Visioconférence, tableau blanc, enregistrement, diffusion en continu, tout-en-un !

4.7/5 (6 avis)
Antonella M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very productive and user friendly tool

Publié le 21/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We work on a daily basis with PeekTime. We generally have a short video with our suppliers in China and work on the whiteboard. Never been so easy to update blueprints.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de PeekTime

Thanks for using PeekTime, indeed it is the only available solution in the market allowing to video and whiteboard simultaneously.
Whiteboard allows to upload a blueprint and simply share the whiteboard (broadcast) or all users can collaborate on it.
Absolutely ideal for video collaboration on touche screens.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Denis T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Skype alternative + whiteboard

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We need to organize multipoint conf calls several times a week. Skype often drops the line. We are successfully using PeekTime as an alternative service. It is of great use when you need to draw on a whiteboard during a conf call meeting.

Avantages

Whiteboard writing.

Inconvénients

Looks a bit unfinished, but the progress is good.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de PeekTime

Thank you very much Denis. We are soon launching our second release with awesome new functionalities on the whiteboard and the possibility to stream over social networks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zvonimim S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing! New way to do conferencing calls

Publié le 29/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good job Francois, great app. It's good to see how whiteboard from awwapp.com can be integrated in other apps.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de PeekTime

Yes, indeed. We are now deploying PeekTime in conference rooms. Simply touch screens, cameras and microphones + Windows 10, start the app and do conferencing and whiteboarding. A great experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sandra L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, great!

Publié le 17/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My first time to try, the interface is very clear , no confusion, easy to use, love it. Connect with our Meeteasy MVOICE 1000 conference speakerphone, the audio quality is great!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de PeekTime

We confirm that MVOICE 1000 is one of the right speakerphones to enjoy an optimum experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Naveen G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New but promising video conference solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Peektime, launched in 2016 is a promising Video conferencing solution. It can be used as a replacement of Goto meeting and has standard video conferencing features. The free version is also fairly powerful.

Avantages

Free version is farely powerful.
Standard features of video conferencing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mark P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Capterra

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very worthwhile software that I found to good quality with worthwhile features and functionality. The software was easy to use, but I could not really comment about the Customer Support since I really did not engage them.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de PeekTime

Thank you for the review, Mark. Hope you enjoy our product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10