3 994 avis affichés sur 3 881

Microsoft Teams

Espace de travail basé sur le chat intégré à Office 365

4,4 /5 (3881 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
3 994 avis affichés sur 3 881
Alexandro P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Plus que fonctionnel

Publié le 09/01/2021

C'est un outil solide, non seulement pour la communication, mais aussi pour la collaboration.
Teams est un outil génial pour fournir des applications, des réunions, des tableaux de bord, simplement du partage.
Idéal pour une travail d'équipe.

Avantages

La facilité de prise en main au bout de quelque seconde est cool. C'est un outil épuré sans surplus de bouton.
L'intégration avec les outils Sharepoint et Office 365 est très pratique, le partage de documents est bien huilé et permet à chaque membre d'un groupe de le compléter et fur et à mesure,
Toutes les applications Office 365 à intégrer au sein de vos groupes, c'est plus qu'un outil de communication c'est aussi un espace de travail.
Création de sas de conversation rapide, pas besoin de préparation pour préparer une reunion en video conférence ou simplement un call

Inconvénients

L'application présente de temps à autre certaines lenteurs, qui est néanmoins assez vite résorbé par le service client.
Teams n'est pas aussi rapide ni aussi efficace que l'utilisation de l'explorateur Windows et des applications de bureau pour la gestion et la création de fichiers.
Il s'agit plus d'un outil de partage d'information.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

avis sur microsoft teams

Publié le 24/01/2021

J'adore teams, c'est très facile d'utilisation et puis il a pleins de fonctionnalités. Ce qui rend l'expérience des cours à distance plus agréable.

Avantages

Avec l'école, nous utilisons beaucoup teams pour nos cours. Ce système est très clair et facile d'utilisation. Il y a beaucoup de fonctions, ce qui rend l'expérience agréable. Par exemple, nous pouvons discuter pendant un appel, donc c'est parfait pour les cours. Aussi, il est possible de couper notre son et l'image, ce qui encore une fois est parfait pour les cours, puisque parfois il y a des bruits de fond et quand nous sommes 50 dans le cours, c'est bien qu'on puissent couper le son pour bien entendre le professeur. Aussi, nous avons une conversation avec le cours, donc le professeur peut nous parler et envoyer les documents sur cette page, ce qui rend la communication plus rapide et facile.

Inconvénients

Je ne vois pas vraiment de point faible. Cependant, dans mon cas, plusieurs cours créaient plus qu'une discussion donc je ne savais plus qu'elle discussion était la plus récente, donc cela me mélangeait beaucoup.

David T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Super efficace et intuitifs

Publié le 27/12/2020

Depuis le début de mon CDI, ce logiciel a été le meilleur jusqu'à maintenant pour communiquer, je le recommande fortement a tout utilisateur qui souhaite échanger rapidement.

Avantages

Super logiciel de communication très facile d'utilisation même pour un débutant. J'ai bien aimé le fait de pouvoir utiliser ce logiciel pour communiquer lors d'une vidéoconférence et en même temps partager du contenu ou discuter, il est adapté a tous.

Inconvénients

Le temps d'ouverture de l'application est juste un petit peu long

Christophe R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Télétravail et teams

Publié le 05/01/2021

Très satisfait depuis que je l'utilise, il remplace sans problème le téléphone et permet de faire des réunions tout aussi facilement à distance.

Avantages

Depuis 8 mois en télétravail teams permet de garder le contact facilement et l'utilisation quotidienne est très agréable.

Inconvénients

La gestion des discutions que l'on ne peux pas supprimer complètement afin de ne pas avoir d'historique

Martine P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Facile d’utilisation

Publié le 08/08/2020

Ce logiciel est très utile pour les meeting surtout présentement en télétravail.

Avantages

Très utile pour rester en contact avec ses collègues de bureau. Il est très rapide de contacter un collègue avec la messagerie instantanée.

Inconvénients

Lors d’un meeting de groupe, si on essaye de partager un document et de le modifier en groupe pendant le meeting, ça gèle et on doit alors fermer le document.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Événementiel
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Très complexe - gros manque d'ergonomie

Publié le 29/11/2020

Avantages

Beaucoup de fonctionnalités couplées à Office sont présentes : on peut par exemple travailler sur word et excel en commun dessus.
Il est aussi possible de faire d'avoir des chaines de conversations et de faire des call vidéos directement dans les chaines. C'est un slack en + complet en somme.

Inconvénients

Très complexe d'utilisation, vraiment pas ergonomique, on se perd souvent dedans et on ne sait pas toujours comment utiliser telle ou telle fonctionnalité.
De plus, si vous faites partie de plusieurs teams différents... C'est très compliqué de passer de l'un à l'autre. D'ailleurs, si vous faites partie d'un teams et que vous êtes "invité" dans un autre sans être inscrit il est tout bonnement impossible d'y accéder ! Incompréhensible

Daniel T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for schools!

Publié le 06/02/2021

As I mentioned earlier, for all our online communications and also for presentation and class team discussions, we mainly used email.
With the onset of the COVID-19 Pandemic, management decided to leverage Microsoft teams with integrated voice and video calling features along with content sharing and presentations that enable seamless online classes, upskilling, online training, and webinars in the education sector across different geographical locations around the globe. I am also an Edtech Specialist and head of the Community Engagement and Extension Services in our department.

Avantages

I am using Microsoft Teams for more than a year now every day with my students, colleagues, and others. There's a little learning curve with colleagues in using the application. I could share, manage and build team spaces. This is pretty useful in creating different school/business activities and seamlessly integrates other MS products. With integrated Voice and Video Messaging Services, Calendar scheduling, we can communicate according to the availability of users at any time. Also, I can configure my availability with various options or even modify it to determine that I am offline/not at the desk right now for other users to know. The best part is that I can use 3rd party integration application right inside MS Teams.

Inconvénients

Sometimes Microsoft Teams get hanged because of network or Heap Memory problems, but this could happen with any communication software as we use multiple installed software on our machines to meet the distance education requirements. There is a minor delay between receiving a text on your laptop and your mobile device. Many times, it happens that I have to go out or take a break for some time, and I receive a message but with a delay on my configured mobile device.

André L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Produits chimiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Gathering people together

Publié le 23/06/2020

I have been using, configuring and deploying Microsoft Teams on the last two years, it is a very solid tool not only for communication, also for collaboration. With this pandemic situation, my company is working totally online, and Teams has been a awesome tool to provide Apps, meetings, dashboards, presentations, and the live event features are very impressive, if you go deeply on it, you have almost a television channel operating on your computer.

Avantages

The integration with Sharepoint and Office 365 tools is really awesome, works very well, and also you can create and built-in Apps from Power Plataform inside your Teams's Group, and do not forget that you have all the Office 365 Apps to integrate within your groups (the number of the Apps will vary depending on your signature).

Inconvénients

I believe that the price is not so good to medium/small companies, that probably will use a less professional tool, or a freeware with limitations.

Youssef K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A good communication tool with a lot of potential

Publié le 13/02/2021

We've been using Microsoft Teams for a while now in our work environment and it helped us communicate better internally by dividing the communication into different channels. We can make a call and join calls instantly.

Avantages

Teams isn't just a videoconferencing tool, it's a collaboration software where you can have multiple teams and channels and have a discussion about each project separately.

Inconvénients

Guests joining from outside your organization have some trouble to join, not very user friendly compared to other similar tools. Sometimes the software has issues on Mac computers.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easist tool to communicate internally with the team.

Publié le 06/02/2021

Sorted out lots of things for us and now we are using Teams only instead of several tools and security it provides for chatting and data keeping us safe that things are internally.

Avantages

Many features found in the program and security in sending messages, sharing files internally between the team.
can chat 1on1, create group chat and select users, do calls with other team members, creating shift schedules and apply swaps, holidays on, share files on it, create tasks and assign it to team member, can work on any OS platform (windows, mac, android, iOS,....)

Inconvénients

nothing much, it is providing us with everything we are looking for, may only that it takes few secs when first load on computer but other than that cannot think of anything.

Manoj K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

All-in-one featured app for video conferencing, meeting and other business purpose

Publié le 06/06/2020

Every applications having it's Pros and Cons, but personally I love this app due to it's ease of access and fabulous graphical user interface. I already shared it's Pros and Cons above, I personally recommends you people who reading this post, it's value for money app and you won't get down after experiencing it.

Cons are exceptional, you still use it's most of the feature without that also. Once you get hand on it you experience it's ease and enhance feature.

Thank You Microsoft !!!

Avantages

1. The most intelligent feature is the link between it's similar platform application i.e. Microsoft Edge, Internet Explorer & Microsoft Outlook etc.
2. Compatible to use in any browser, desktop application and mobile (iOS & Android) app.
3. Sync is constant between Microsoft Outlook Calendar and Microsoft Teams Desktop app Calendar.
4. Easy to join meeting through the received link "easily re-direct from browser to installed app" or Join option available under the desktop app.
5. Organization previously used Microsoft Lync and Skype for Business which is with very less feature and after this application integrated then user easily migrated to it in very less amount of time.
6. In-built whiteboard feature is plus-point for using this app over other video conferencing app.
7. Even very impactful in low bandwidth internet connection.
8. During meeting presenter have full control over the meeting attenders which is too good feature.
9. Very easy and user friendly graphical user interface available in app to create or schedule new meeting or Live etc.
10. Raise your Hand feature is good recent integration for the app, if any Quiz contest or seminar conducted in the app then it's very helpful for presenter.

Inconvénients

1. Must work upon the monthly patch / update of the app, due to this every month it required update.
2. If someone joined the meeting as a Guest then there is no any information available / appear in meeting.
3. Meeting Attendance "Analytics & Reports" must be enable for meeting presenter / owner.
4. Raise your hand feature must come up with little sound notification with serial number who clicked first.
5. During remote session most of the feature (specially pop-up option) get out control, which cause issue to solve user issue accordingly.
6. Must add feature to permanently disable web cam for the user profile for privacy.
7. Must remove the option to sync OneDrive to share any attachment with the colleagues.
8. Must add the feature in app to view the monthly calendar in single window like Microsoft Outlook.
9. Add-ins issue is common with most the client , sometimes it's missing in Outlook app.
10. Also enable an option to save recorded meeting in local drive instead of cloud.

Juan carlos G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The most stable videoconferce solution

Publié le 15/02/2021

I integrated the teams videoconferences in my LMS ,everything was until i tryed to setup Q&A for my conf and and public acces to the meeting there is not current way to do that.

Avantages

It has all the avaliability of azure cloud
Several ways and options to schedulle a meeting
Api avaliable to programatically create meetings
Record of conferences
Rooms and groups
Integrations with third party apis

Inconvénients

Need to have a microsoft acount
Some options are only avaliable withs pecific microsft license level
The live conference Just let an specifc amount of hosts
The api for creating live meetings is limited.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Microsoft Teams

Publié le 04/12/2020

I am satisfied with Microsoft Teams, as it provides nice way to chat with my colleagues and we are able to create additional channels via which we can check some information with another Team from our Organization, which can speed up our torubleshooting.

Avantages

Microsoft Teams is great for one Team to stay in touch for instance or to conduct daily tasks via this Software. I use it daily to check on the possible next steps for some tickets, to help someone or to ask someone for help when I am not sure on the proper next steps. I also had meetings via it and also some trainings, for which I had option to download the videos, which is very good option. Also during those trainings, which were done via Meeting option, we were able to share our screens and compare our findings, which another great function of Teams.

Inconvénients

Sometimes all of my Teammates appear as offline, even though we hear seconds ago and my internet was working normally ( for which I am extremely sure, because I have one Software which is extremely sensitive to the quality of the network on which it is being used and it didn't go down when Teams did ). Also, sometimes I am unable to share screenshots with my colleagues, as my pictures get corrupted during the upload.

Muzaffar A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

A well-rounded corporate communication software

Publié le 12/11/2020

Overall MS Teams provides lots of nice features to communicate and collaborate.

Avantages

Microsoft Teams is the most well-rounded corporate communication software.
- Best feature of it is of course the teams - customizable groups to communicate with a bunch of people, share files, post announcements and collaborate. Several people can work on a file simultaneously;
- It allows to message, share files, photos, tables with your coworkers. Also it is possible to work on the same file simultaneously within a chat;
- Voice and video calls are supported;
- Voice and video calls have lots of features and functionalities such as sharing screen, raising hand, sharing computer audio, video backgrounds, in-call chat etc;
- Calendar allows you to track your agenda;
- Integration with Microsoft Planner, OneNote, Excel etc. makes the life a lot easier.

Inconvénients

- Notifications are sometimes unreliable;
- Collaboration of a file has lots of problems and is not reliable;
- The way chat window is organized does not serve all needs;

Karen F.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Teams a must have in these times

Publié le 13/12/2020

Teams is a great collaboration tool that allows me to connect with my clients as well as my peers. In this pandemic times it is essential to be able to have meetings with multiple people online.

Avantages

I love the chat features enabling me to send documents, GIFs and delivery functionality. I also love been able to meet with multiple people online since everything is done remote now.

Inconvénients

The reason I don't give this a top score is because Teams doesn't allow me to add different accounts like Outlook. I have several outlook accounts and I miss messages when I am not logged in.

Ramindu D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Microsoft re-enters the corporate communication game with a strong contender

Publié le 16/02/2021

Our organization relies heavily on Microsoft tools to manage the enterprise, and finally having a decent office chat application provided by Microsoft was great.

Avantages

Microsoft Teams has been out for a while, but it goes without saying that Microsoft was slow to release a proper organizational communication tool, which allowed other vendors like Slack to pick up the, well, slack. However, with the release of Teams, Microsoft seems to have re-entered the game. Teams works as well as you'd expect a modern office chat/video calling/meeting organizing application to work, and its integration with the already well-established Microsoft Office suite, including Outlook, makes it a very strong contender.

Inconvénients

Teams seems to have some inane features that don't make sense. There are ghost hotkey combinations that make Teams do weird things when pressed. The meeting notes feature requires a lot of work, with attendees being locked out of editing notes at times where it doesn't make sense. The peripheral features that Teams provides still needs a lot of work.

Max B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Better than zoom and other meeting software

Publié le 06/01/2021

Overall I think MS Teams is the most complete and stable software to apply for constant use. It gives you as a customer several basic opportunities to stay connected with others and integrate with more products of Microsoft, such as Word, Excel and others.

Avantages

Microsoft teams is not only an application in which you can meet with colleagues and others. It is also an application in which you can easily share documents and other files. Besides that you can track progression in documents and keep others posted about what you just edited.

Inconvénients

In the beginning, right after the implementation, a lot of meetings in which I participated produced a lot of weird noises that made it hard to understand each other. Another annoying thing I experienced was the fact that after I updated the software my audio settings were changed. Eventough it's easy to change te settings back, it is kinda annoying that it happens every time after the update.

Angelina G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Cloud-based digital workplace

Publié le 15/02/2021

Direct conversations with other users through chats, conducting online meetings and sharing files with teams for collaboration are few of the many benefits of using Microsoft Teams

Avantages

Having access to all our office documents from any device and anywhere is a big benefit to the company staff. We have more than enough space to process and store big data. Notifying other users of any updates through channels increases transparency

Inconvénients

Files need proper organization to avoid confusion during search

Partha protim P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Microsoft Teams Review

Publié le 26/11/2020

We use Teams at an organization level and it has replaced Skype completely. It is lightweight and is good for real time meetings. But there are certain drawbacks such as chat history (gets deleted without any warnings). These drawbacks need to be resolved for a much better experience.

Avantages

It is from Microsoft. So, we can always expect the best. It is lightweight and can also work well with slow bandwidths. It allows presentation mode, video recording and the recordings are available in cloud along with the transcripts! It can also be integrated with MS Outlook for organizing meetings and checking status.

Inconvénients

Due to some recent updates, I am not always able to find the record option which creates panic during the meeting. The product team should fix this in their next update. Moreover there should be an option to save chat transcripts. They get deleted automatically without any warnings.

Jakob B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Perfectly adequate but shows a lack of polish

Publié le 12/02/2021

Using Teams on a daily basis is kind of like visiting the DMV. It is functional, but doesn't provide any joy or satisfaction. It is a more boring version of Slack, a buggier version of Zoom. However, because it links Microsoft's Office ecosystem together it tends to be worth the effort. Even if it isn't as polished or fancy.

Avantages

Teams integrates well with the rest of the Office 365 suite. Working with Word, Excel, and Power Point files via Teams helps our distributed company stay on the same page. Also, the ability to have calls with anyone in the company, not having to pay for separate video services is a win.

Inconvénients

The application is very resource intensive and frequently sends my CPU and fans to the moon. At least once a day the app will crash and require restarting. It appears Teams is built for large enterprise customers with the available features. Furthermore, development is relatively slow to improve existing features or fix bugs.