Avis clients sur CrankWheel

CrankWheel

Partage d'écran pour entreprise

4.8/5 (38 avis)
Blazej S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It works every time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I dropped Skype and Hangouts for this product. To share my screen I just have to click a button in Chrome, then send a link to someone I'm already in contact with via chat, e-mail, or even on the phone just by telling them (literally) to type in meeting dot is dot blazej. Love it!

Avantages

Convenience and reliability. It's accessible as easily as, say, the Enter key on my laptop's keyboard. If you ever used Chrome extensions - well, it's as easy as any of those.

Inconvénients

I'm not using the Enterprise features that are available (choosing to display a full screen vs. browser window). I go full screen every time and don't care about sharing my notifications. I can see the point of having this enabled though...

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CrankWheel

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brian B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CrankWheel for Teachers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome! I can't believe how amazing and responsive their customer service has been. They have truly gone above and beyond for any question I have asked them.

Avantages

I can't imagine teaching without it because it helps me reference my smartboard at every group of students and it makes viewing the smartboard accessible for every single one of them. You have no idea how much that changed my classroom :)

Inconvénients

The only thing that is a bit inconvenient is that the session timeout is the exact same as our passing period length so I was having to start a new session for each class (5 a day). However, keeping one of our Chormebooks logged in through the day solved that challenge.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dalbir S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great and useful tool to help communicate with other people.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits did you get from this software was that customer had a better journey as they can visually see what we are doing for them,

Avantages

I would say that it is very easy to use the system and easy to get customer to get onto system to see our screen.

Inconvénients

I believe to make the system better you could add in a feature to get a customers mouse seen on screen share so they feel more engaged and better there experience .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use it for presentations all the time

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The first time I used CrankWheel I hated it. I was giving a presentation and it kept freezing, the conferencing part dropped and I was furious. Guess what? It was my internet connection, not the software. After I got over my initial experience, I started using it all the time and I like it way better than WebEx and some of the others that I've used. I'm not even using all the features, but I think it's a great piece of software.

Inconvénients

My only nit-pick was the fact that it was difficult to figure out how to add my own conferencing service instead of using the one provided with the software. And that was my own stupidity, this comment shouldn't reflect on the quality of the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sensational, Easy, Effective

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are able to quickly and easily demo our product to potential customers with ease.

Avantages

Crankwheel is so easy to use and the price point is impossible to beat! It's easy to get customers on, you have control over what they see and it is compatible with device under the sun.

Inconvénients

There is nothing I can think of that would be a con. I would like a little more functionality in the ability to do a powerpoint-like presentation before the sale, but that's minor

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jonas S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome product. Superb support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having meetings online with customers and prospects are way easier with CrankWheel than what we tried before.

Avantages

Easy to use. Don't see how webmeetings and demos could been simpler. It's just what you need without any bloat.

Inconvénients

I don't really have anything negative to say.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

pretty much good in all. few buggy days here and there but consistently works to a decent level

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

links to customers so its easier to show them what's going on with their account. makes it an easier way for customers to understand and be shown things manually which the reps can't always do there and then

Inconvénients

sometimes its connection issues make it difficult to service the customer especially for those that really need the help visually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Charisse D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes my amends easier to do.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of access, makes my jobe easier

Avantages

Makes my amendments easier to do since I get to share my screen with the customer and he'll be able to see the amends while I do them.

Inconvénients

sometimes it's hard for the end-users to access since sometimes they can't get through it and it will take them longer than expected to access

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ila R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great! Till now not required support from your side

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I do most of meeting with screen sharing using this add-ons. So great. Also if you can add Voice feature so i can kick skype from my system. :)

Avantages

With network low bandwidth I can share without any interruption.

Inconvénients

If i want to share same chorme tab then its little hard then screen sharing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
John C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product. Great Service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Much easier to use for both sides (presenter and viewer) than any other solution on the market. Lightning quick and lightweight unlike others. This is the most responsive and personal service I have experienced from any vendor in years - very accessible and responsive. This is a much better alternative to LiveLook screen sharing.

If you are in an environment that requires quick on-the-fly screen sharing for demos etc. this is the best solution.

Avantages

Quick, easy to install, easy to train. Wonderful service and responsiveness.

Inconvénients

Needs a couple tweaks with reporting which I provided to them and they are working into future releases. Really nothing not to like.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CrankWheel

Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

So easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I am really happy with my experience. CrankWheel makes it so easy to share my screen without any of the added hassles other platforms seem to put in the way. Of course, not having any glitches with the screen share is also super important, & I'm very satisfied with the results of each connection.

Avantages

It's so easy to share my screen. I just press a button in my browser to get a link, which I can then share through email or live chat. The screen share works seemlessly every time, I've never had any tech issues.

Inconvénients

So far I haven't had any issues with CrankWheel, it really is great at what it is designed for.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Quentin R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome tool for sales and nice support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome tool for sales and nice support team. I got really productive for sales calls!! Thanks to Crank ;-)

Avantages

easy to use
easy for clients
fast

Inconvénients

sometimes the design colors but I really don't care about that so... :)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CrankWheel

Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kenzo N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to improve your sells!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My sales improved, I look more professional, easy to use for everyone. I definetly recommand this tool to any seller in the web!

Avantages

Control the eyes of my customers to make them see exactly what I'm talking about, so I can show them what are the errors in their web marketing, to show them other tools I use and to close my deals

Inconvénients

Sometimes the software is a bit slow to respond or sometimes my customers tries to open the link by e-mail but doesn't work. So I have to tell them to go manually to my presentator.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angie D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Crankwheel in the classroom

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using this for my visually-impaired students has been helpful. I appreciate that when used on the iPad, they are able to enlarge the screen to the size needed. One feature that is difficult is the timeout after 10 minutes if I am not clicking on something. With teaching, this is very inconvenient and time consuming to re-invite them throughout the day.

Avantages

I appreciate that it can be enlarged to the users needs on the iPad.

Inconvénients

That it times out after 10 minutes. That makes it cumbersome to use in an educational setting.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
David B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome alternative to other clunky screenshare option

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm always sharing my screen with clients and CrankWheel makes it extremely easy to get others connected. They are actively introducing new features which have been useful. I recommend it to anyone who needs to share screens easily.

Avantages

It is a browser extension so it is an extremely user friendly and easy process

Inconvénients

I still have to give someone the link over the phone. They have email options and options to share over the phone, but I think there should be a slightly simpler way somehow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use this software daily for work and it has worked flawlessly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes screen sharing very simple. I use this for my job at least 6 times per day.

Avantages

I do several screen shares a day for my job and this makes it as simple as clicking a button. I love the ease of use and it has worked perfectly every time I have used it.

Inconvénients

haven't had any issues at this time. I have used this for about 3 months and I can't think of something I dont like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeroni V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

With Crankwheel

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Cranckweel give all features I need to give a real time assitance to my customers. Also I have all features free. That is for frelancers like me an important help.

Inconvénients

To upgrade to have all features is expensive to me. Maybe with a medium plan between big companies and selfemployed like me it would be interesting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great idea for product where demoing is helpful

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's great for sales and bring you closer to the customer

Inconvénients

The freemium plan is great and generous but its a big jump to the next level. For that reason I have held back a bit

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Agustin R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app to improve your business

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sharing experiences with user, excellent.

Avantages

Excellent tool for sales and sharing your screen with customers. Fast server and great user experience

Inconvénients

I would like to have the option for automatic webinars with CrankWheel, too. It would help me a lot on my business.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mick M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Screen Sharing for more sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Unbelievably easy for screen sharing. Just hit the button in Chrome and send the link to the other person. No need to fire up Skype or Hangout.
Great little tool for remote sales presentations, onboarding, demos, troubleshooting.

Inconvénients

Nothing really to complain about. It works as intended.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CrankWheel

Hi Mick, thank you for the review! I would love to hear what it was you found lacking in our customer support so that we could improve on that. Best regards, Jói (CrankWheel CEO)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Damien T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Professional

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of Navigation is excellent and allows me to showcase what we have to offer at Yell with great ease.

Inconvénients

Occasional decline in quality of screen resolution when showcasing our products at Yell this is not a massive issue as Crankwheel is great

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Achir F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

really good its easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

the facts that i can have a better connexion with the custumers and i can bring them to my zone and show them what i want

Inconvénients

nothing for the moment i really like it and it helps me a lot to convainc the managers of company .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Szymon G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great and easy software

Publié le 18/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Thanks to Crankwheel we were able to speed up our customer service and sales. It's very easy and intuitive to use and doesn't require any installation - just a simple Chrome extension and it's only for the agent. When a customer, during a sales call, wants to see how our product looks we are able to quickly send them link and go on with the call. You should try it by yourself!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CrankWheel

Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Karen R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best marketing tool around!

Publié le 09/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using crankwheel for over 5 months now and it has been a great addition to my sales process. Its very user friendly and allows me to focus on parts of my presentation using screen sharing to zoom in! It gives my presentation a more professional feel which helps me close more deals. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to grow there business from a visual point!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jóhann H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CrankWheel is easy, fast and quick to use

Publié le 15/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We at the service center of Íslandsbanki are always trying to increase our customer service. CrankWheel is a perfect example of how we have been able upgrade our service and we see that our costomers are nicely surprised by this added feature.
Íslandsbanki strives to be no 1 in costomer service and Crankwheel is just the right puzzle piece.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de CrankWheel

Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client