Visme

Outil d'infographies et de présentations en ligne tout-en-un

Note globale

4,5 /5
(625)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,2/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3/5
Support client
4,3/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

625 avis

Romeo Urbain
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

bonne plate forme

Publié le 12/01/2023

bon outil de conception visualisation de données et d'infographies qui aide à travailler en collaboration sur les documents avec possibilité de partager vos contenus en ligne ou sur réseaux sociaux

Avantages

logiciel facile à utiliser , excellent pour des bannière pour les publicités sur les réseaux sociaux, pratique pour création d'infographies et permet de collaborer en temps réel

Inconvénients

il est peu cher par rapport aux autre plate forme et les projets créer en version gratuite sont par qui le veut ce qui n'est pas intéressant

Sabrina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

A éviter arnaque

Publié le 25/03/2022

J’ai voulu passer sur un paiement mensuel pour utiliser visme 1 mois le temps de mon examen. Ils m’ont répondu que je pouvais me désabonner quand je voulais. Il était écrit 12,25$/mois j’ai donc pris ça car j’ai peut de moyen. En tout petit il était au final écrit paiement annuel et toutes les conditions sont en anglais. Je paye je reçois une facture de 147$ très étonnée même pas 5 mn après je me dépêche d’annuler. La loi donne un délai de rétractation de 14j mais eux me disent qu’ils ne remboursent rien et point barre. Inadmissible aucun respect de la loi et même pas un geste alors que je me suis abonner 5 mn et ils m’ont passé sur un autre abonnement sans même m’avoir demandé alors que j’avais tout refusé !

À éviter !!

Avantages

J’ai trouvé des points fort dans la modernité

Inconvénients

Aucun respect du consommateur pas de délai de rétractation écrit null part , pas de remboursement alors que j’ai annulé 4 minutes après

Manoj
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Outstanding choice for image creation, infographics, etc

Publié le 31/05/2021

Visme is a great tool for businesses to create stunning graphics. It contains several predefined templates to save your time. Integrated with Unsplash, Visme offers millions of free stock photos for your designing projects. Search with the keyword and pick suitable images to insert. It gives you full control over the design with texts, custom shapes, graphs, and many other things to utilize in your projects.

Avantages

Visme is a powerful tool to create blog graphics, social media graphics, infographics, and others. I am using it mainly to create blog post images. There are many professional-quality templates to create designs in a few moments. Open a content type and choose a template to start. Alternatively, you can build designs from scratch using a blank template.

Inconvénients

Visme is expensive than other similar tools. It costs more than $300 per year which can't be affordable for freelancers. It also misses some features like element grouping. So we can't move similar elements and move them across the screen. We need to do it one by one.

Jaden
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : E-learning
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Overall satisfied with minor issues.

Publié le 08/01/2021

Overall we are very satisfied with Visme. We've been able to create engaging sections within our website, fine-tuned infographics showcasing graphs and growth, and presentations full of animations, making each Visme engaging and fun, all while still being informative and professional.

Avantages

Visme is easy to use and I feel the value is fairly inexpensive, especially compared to some other platforms on the market.

The integrating is straightforward and the "Visme" created looks well within the website.

The creative liberties Visme offers are worth the price and allow for a more engaging experience.

Inconvénients

When searching for shapes, icons, animations, etc., it is incredibly frustrating how often I have to clear my cache in order to view whatever it is I searched. I'll search for something and they'll come up but with no images. I have to click on them and bring them into my project before I can see what they are. It makes creating projects longer than I would like and more frustrating.

Resizing images, like an arrow for example, isn't as easy as one would think. Being able to make the arrow longer without changing the overall size should be straightforward, but it isn't. You can't create long and thin arrows (At least I haven't been able to figure out how to).

This last "con" is specific to me, and probably not many others, but we needed a fully customizable map that allowed us to break up specific states into sections within the US. As of right now, Visme isn't able to do this and that is ok, but if that were possible we would change how we're creating that map because the other features associated with the map in Visme are significantly better.

Alternatives envisagées 

Ceros

Pourquoi passer à Visme

Customer support availability and price compared to our overall needs.
Allanys
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

Not a good platform for designs

Publié le 06/12/2022

For me Visme did not complete it's purpose, it was not a good experience.

Avantages

It has good templates and designs to create an infographic.

Inconvénients

You have to pay for everything, the free designs are not pretty.

Allen
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Very user friendly

Publié le 08/10/2019

Used this for a few presentations and creating a one-pager. Generally pretty easy to use and people are amazed by the quality/graphics of some of the templates.

Avantages

Probably the easiest SAS presentation software I've used. The user interface is intuitive and allows you to click+drag to create pretty professional looking graphics and presentations. Very convenient to use especially how it allows you to save and access your presentations from anywhere. It also allows you to access thousands of images to use for your presentation.

Inconvénients

This is probably an issue with all other SAS which requires a constant internet connection to use. Slightly annoying making small/minor changes quickly since you gotta find internet -->log in -> make change-> save-> re-export as your powerpoint presentation, etc... Specifically, the visme presentations can't be modified in a MS powerpoint presentation and cant be modified offline. It exports as a graphic/single image in powerpoint so it forces you to only use visme to modify your presentation. Requires online connection and sometimes it lags when you're working on your browser if you have a slow connection. Charges you in USD so it sucks for you Canadians out there.

Mohamed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My experience with Visme

Publié le 09/10/2019

I was trying to represent my fieldwork questionnaire data analysis using something more creative than excel. I also wanted to easily add small icons and play around with the overall structure in a way similar to PowerPoint but not for the sake of a slide. If you are going to use Visme for more than 2/3 days and need decent graphs out of it, I highly recommend you buy the monthly subscription which you can cancel after as the perks were really good !

Avantages

The ease of creating multivariate data representations and being able to make boring data look appealing

Inconvénients

I didn’t face any major issues with the software. The only thing I have to say is that Visme still has a lot of potential

Carolyn
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love Visme

Publié le 15/10/2019

Again, I'm not a graphic designer, but it makes me look like one. I've been able to create graphics, presentations and social media posts that look professional and are clear and easy to understand.

Avantages

It is so user-friendly! I'm not a graphic designer but it makes me look like I am!

Inconvénients

I found creating tables and charts to be very cumbersome but talked with a Visme team member and they were able to walk me through linking Google docs.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Creative Cloud

Pourquoi passer à Visme

Ease of use, mainly, but you can't beat the pricing!
Adam
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Visme- Your Permanent Solution to boring PowerPoint slides

Publié le 03/10/2019

Overall, it's excellent and easy to use. Some clunkyness that I specified above makes creating a slideshow take a bit of time compared to using software like PowerPoint, but you can't argue with the results. The slides are infinitely better than anything you can do with PowerPoint.

Avantages

The crispness and simplicity of the final slides.

Inconvénients

A few tweaks would make this software better. Being able to paste images onto slides would be great. Also, when you want to change text, you can't just highlight all the text and start typing or backspace it and start typing because it will change the font and format. So, I have to highlight all of the text except one letter, and then backspace the last letter once, and then I can type and keep the same formatting. It's pretty aggravating and slows things down. I also don't really like how the default import image drops into the background, so I end up dragging another photo onto the canvas, which I then replace with the image that I want to use. Finally, if I create an infographic within Visme, I don't think there is a way for me to import it into my presentation, which would be really useful.

Claire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exactly what we needed to do something differently

Publié le 13/01/2021

Avantages

The Infographic template is one I use a lot and the blank template because we have very strict branding guidelines to stick to. Being able to use this feature with the different built in items as well as pulling our own assets it, is exactly what we need to do things differently for internal communications and projects. Makes things less blah!

Inconvénients

I think it would be good to have email header templates available - the type of thing you could download as a png or a jpg and add into the body of an email at the top to make it pop more and get people's attention

Alternatives envisagées 

Prezi

Pourquoi passer à Visme

We needed to be able to add URLs to link out to multiple sources and we couldn't do that very easily with Prezi.
Christa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion des investissements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Changed how we conduct presentations

Publié le 03/10/2019

Avantages

Visme is incredibly easy to use! It has changed the way we conduct presentations, in a more efficient, more professional and more visually interesting way to our clients. No longer are clients leaving with boring printed presentations, instead they are interactive, and can be emailed to the client after for their keep sake

Inconvénients

at first, because there are soo many incredible features I was a touch overwhelmed with what the program can do. But once you go through your first presentation you realize how straightforward and "drag and drop it is". We love that it has the ability to be 100 % customized to each client

Alternatives envisagées 

Microsoft PowerPoint et Prezi

Pourquoi passer à Visme

due to their exceptional reviews from other users, especially in the 'ease of use' category
Logan
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Incredible Way to Visualize Data

Publié le 12/01/2021

My overall experience has been positive! I used Canva before and I think that Visme is a significantly better design and visualization software.

Avantages

This is an impactful tool to visualize reporting data and revamp our presentation and proposals. I have been able to visualize data points in a creative and compelling way. I have design freedom, but I also have access to templates if I need inspiration. I also think that the ability to add data directly from an excel document is a feature I now cannot live without.

Inconvénients

The only thing that I do not like about Visme is the presenting and downloading options. If I want the interactivity and animation to show, the project has to published on the web or downloaded at HTML5. The issue with published to the web is that you cannot go full screen, there is a web search bar at the top. With downloading for offline, the fonts I have used in my projects do not download correctly.

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

People love my presentations

Publié le 07/01/2021

I feel I am delivering my message much more effectively - and people envy my slides and ask me how I did them.

I enjoy putting presentations together much more

Avantages

Let's face it - Powerpoint slides get boring. Even their new auto-design gets tired after a while.

Visme presentations look amazing, and it guides me to be very simple and direct in my messaging. I find it helps me get my message out much more powerfully.

Also - when it comes to infographics - there is no way I would have been able to do these without visme - and they have been very powerful

Inconvénients

It is still an evolving product. Sometimes things haven't worked as smoothly as they might, but they have sorted most of that out. I think the ability to produce graphs is great, but could do with a few more options. On the other hand, by keeping the charting options simple, my charts remain simple and clear.

Alternatives envisagées 

Canva

Pourquoi passer à Visme

i still use Canva for some things - it is better for producing a printed flyer for example, with more control over the text. But for infographics and presentations, Visme gives a clearer, bolder result
Jessica
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Modern and Easy to use

Publié le 12/01/2021

This software was easy to use and very user friendly. I was able to learn it on my own and begin creating projects immediately. I have received many compliments on how my project look.

Avantages

This software is very modern and offers a wide variety of themes and templates. I learnt it quickly and the help resources available are straight forward and user friendly.

Inconvénients

So far I have not had any issues with this product.

Emilio
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Love the visuals

Publié le 13/01/2021

We use Visme to create high-quality pitch decks for our startup, the price is however a bit on the high side for our early-stage company without revenue.

Avantages

The quality of the graphics, fonts, and diagrams is one of the highest I have ever seen, the chart options are fantastic.

Inconvénients

It is not as intuitive or easy to use as it should be. Coming from PowerPoint (as likely 99% of the users), I had to lose some time to learn where the things were and how to implement them as I wanted. Even today, I have to ask my team to help me edit a chart, which shouldn't be needed at this stage.

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Content Creation, No Graphic Design Experience Needed

Publié le 12/01/2021

Overall I have been very pleased and will continue to use it to deliver quality content for my clients.

Avantages

As a business owner, Visme has been a wonderful tool for creating content that is professional and engaging without the cost and delays of outsourcing design projects. It is easy to use and learn.

Inconvénients

I have found sometimes it is buggy - slow to load or features do not work at times.

Alternatives envisagées 

Adobe Illustrator

Pourquoi choisir Visme 

More features

Logiciel antérieur 

Adobe Creative Cloud Express

Pourquoi passer à Visme

Ease of use
Bradley
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Visme for Simplicity

Publié le 06/01/2021

I have been praising this software since my first use of it. I am a 20+ year industry veteran and familiar with all the usual suspects, it doesn't replace our Adobe Products, but it does work as a fantastic partner or alternative at times for client workflow. It is a great alternative however to Powerpoint and Keynote where you so often end up with version or compatibility issues. Being able to design in one place, alongside the end user and them see it come together and work exactly as they expect is priceless. I love the ability to have everything hosted in the cloud as well as the direct integration of video. The software has a very small learning curve, a experienced designer can be up and running in minutes and an average user in a few hours.

Avantages

We love the centralized ability to have everything in the cloud and accessible for our team and clients. For years we do as everyone does and have passed presentations and documents back and forth that were simple and needed minor edits and you would deal with compatibility and version issues. This simplifies this greatly, giving our clients often times a place to dump in content that we can design around or a place where we can be completely creative and they can dive in and review, what they see is what they get and we love that feature.

Inconvénients

The software is new, therefor you can expect some unexpected bugs, things don't show up as expected or the page needs refreshed so it works as expected. Overall, these have been very minor and we see how quickly the visme team is working to improve the product so I see this being less of an issue over time.

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Visme review

Publié le 09/10/2019

Visme is great for creating almost any type of graphic product one can imgaine, everything from creating printable restaurent menus to social media covers, to ebooks and white papers, its all inclusive.
This product hs enabled me to create infographics and other graphic media examples in very little time. This has also allowed me to greatly increase my productivity on my blog, my YouTube channel and with communicating effectively with my clientele on social media.

Avantages

First of all, the above average contact from the CEO, the Customer Experience manage and two other members of staff. Email exchange and one conference call makes for an exceptional customer experience.

The software itself is easy to use, laid out well and very intuitive. The help system including their blog, videos and associated YouTube channel easy to access as well.

Pricing is surprising lower than industry expections (my opinion) and an associated access to being an Affiliate member is cream on the cake

Inconvénients

My only least liked feature is the main button system and fonts for using the platform differs between the home page and the sub pages (as in selecting a project to create)
Otherwise difficult to suggest any other issues.

Abeni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Pretty Good Service

Publié le 09/10/2019

I will continue to use Visme but would really like the processing to change. It can be very frustrating to change fonts or anything when you have more than 10 slides.

Avantages

Love the quality of the resources and the slides. Also, images are good and the data visualisation is good enough​. Happy with the embedding tools. The user​ interface is easy to understand for a novice.

Inconvénients

When you have large files(more than 10 slides), it takes too long to update each change you make in the slide. Changing fonts is also really time-consuming​.

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Développement de programmes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Perfect Solution

Publié le 07/01/2021

Our organization needed a way to improve upon the existing presentation format, as well as be able to share the presentation quickly and easily. Other presentation options had become stale, with templates and unique designs becoming more and more limited with each use. Visme allows me to create beautiful content and share it easily. It helped us quickly and easily tell our story and share our message with our audience.

Avantages

Easy to use with minimal training needed, cost-effective, and Visme has a "wow" factor to it. I always receive compliments on the quality of the presentations.

Inconvénients

The only problem is that I use Visme so often that I'm running out of templates. The templates are wonderful and easy to use but I like to change designs frequently, which additional templates help accomplish.

Nash
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Look Amazing - in very little time

Publié le 11/01/2021

Great. Customer service and community efforts are outstanding. They want you to get your moneys worth.

Avantages

I am in the business of going big. My skill is making products and services look slick - world class - and Visme let’s me do this fast.

The templates are broad and intuitively set up - as if a business mind is behind their design. When it comes to putting your best foot forward you can’t take a risk with making a first impression - and Visme let’s you enter the party looking your best, and turning every head in the room.

Inconvénients

It’s a bit expensive, I pay far less for a suite of adobe products.

Alternatives envisagées 

Tick

Pourquoi choisir Visme 

I needed to make my products look slicker

Pourquoi passer à Visme

Ease of use
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A presentation and graphic creation platform for the pros.

Publié le 21/09/2022

We used Visme for presentations and data visualization mainly. It was easy, simple enough, time saving. Little bugs here and there but nothing to cause too much trouble. We liked what we were able to do with Visme. Invoicing problems and price increase got us to look for something else.

Avantages

The most impressive template collection. Every categories have a ton of examples. Everything is easily modified. Always incorporating and adapting to your preset branding.

Inconvénients

The little bug here is the price. Don't get me wrong, it is a useful and well done platform. But the price to get all the interesting and more useful options (export in pptx, brand kits, a ""whopping"" 3gb of space *LOL) is 25$ USD a month paid yearly or **59$** a month !!! I mean, yes it's good, but Canva can do all this now and a lot more for like 25% of the cost...

Matt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Infographics made easy!

Publié le 05/09/2018

It's a great product and well worth the time and money if you want some unique and functional ways to present content to a wide audience.

Avantages

The thing I like most about this software is the variety of high quality infographic templates. Infographics are tough to make in general (with gathering content) so the design sometimes gets left aside. Visme gives plenty of opportunities and designs to present your content in unique ways.

Inconvénients

The design software is a bit clunky on the zooming in/out and the use of layers, fine-tuning, and other options. Also, I have all of my projects visible on the main page and it can be hard to find what I'm looking for. I'd like the option to hide all of my designs in a folder once I've finished with them.

Réponse de Visme Traduire en français

Thank you for your comments Matt. We appreciate your constructive feedback and this helps us to improve the Visme experience.
It would be wonderful if you could provide more details such as a short screenshot and steps to duplicate your zooming issue so we can have our dev team investigate this further for you.

Phill
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services d'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great tool for design project on the fly! Fills a gap in the space

Publié le 28/06/2018

Has allowed us to make design pivots and last-minute design projects without always needing to go through our regular design process or wait for available resources.

Avantages

I love how quickly you can spin up same-day needs in Visme. Whether it's editing an image for a blog, or making some updated to datasheets, the beauty is you don't have to be a designer to accomplish many of these things.

Inconvénients

There's a few bugs that can get annoying such as issues with copy / paste, or when zooming in or out of assets, sometimes you get thrown into a blank part of the canvas. Visme team is usually quick to respond and fix. In terms of design capabilities, would love to see more things like adding shadowing to shapes, and support for multiple layers.

Jena Apgar,
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

It is hard to wrap up all in one review all the aspects I love about Visme.

Publié le 28/06/2018

Avantages

Branding set for our company and the ability to save color palettes for our clients to create material without constantly referencing their hex codes.

I present Marketing Strategies to clients direct from the platform and can send the client a link to see and print and they don't have to download anything or worry about who is on a Mac vs PC

So many graphics included along with icons. Easy to get whatever format I need including HTML5 which I didn't even know what that was before Visme now I am in love.

Inconvénients

Hard to always grab just the 'item' I want. Tons of great infographic templates...lite on the social templates