Visme

Visme

Outil d'infographies et de présentations en ligne tout-en-un

4.5/5 (425 avis)
Casey D.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for any graphic design experience level - even complete beginners!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a volunteer for a non-profit animal rescue organization. We had a very successful past year and had been looking for a way to visually show all of the data from it, but didn't quite know how. Before working with Visme, we had no idea how beneficial it would be to have this data visually represented in a beautiful infographic. The results were eye-catching, easy to read/interpret and perfect to share on both social media and in print. We were able to take a closer look at our metrics and determine specific data we should be keeping track of- and we will be able to use these findings as a benchmark for years to come. Thank you Visme, for providing a tool to not only create an aesthetically pleasing infographic, but a tool that opened our eyes to our own various analytics that we can monitor and share with our supporters.

Avantages

Visme is very easy to use, even for someone with no graphic design/technical experience. I created a stunning infographic to display all of my organization's "year in review statistics" without any frustration or confusion. I was able to create a proof of the design and export it to a JPEG file for review. When layout/aesthetic decisions were finalized, I purchased a membership to have access to down a PDF version of the design.
I ended up sending the same PDF file to a local print shop where it was printed on a 24x36 foam board - which still appeared in the highest quality that was displayed in my browser. You can't have a high quality print without a high quality file to print from.
The first of many great experiences!

Inconvénients

Although it was nice to be able to size the canvas based on a ratio of pixels, it would have been nice to have an additional or alternative a way to size the canvas based on inches/centimeters for easy printing. If there is in fact already a way to do this, I would recommend having the options associated with the 'canvas size' feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jonathan M.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use within its abilities

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it has allowed us to make much better content, internal and external, without spending significantly more time.

Avantages

Visme is generally easy to use to quickly make nice looking things. Overall it does what they made it for well and hopefully they will continue to expand that so it can become a more filled out software.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the UI can be a bit hard to get used to (although there is an update coming this year I've heard). Also if you try to make something Visme isn't specifically made for it can take a lot more work - for example something in a different aspect ratio. Lastly, it doesn't really make print items the best - the download with bleed isn't actually bleed as used by most printing firms.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ayesha A.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Visme

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/02/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I appreciate that Visme offers options for educators and teachers, which is beneficial on my part as a pre-service teacher (and aspiring elementary school teacher). I would love to use this software to create visually appealing presentations for my students.

Avantages

What I liked most about this software is that it has a variety of content that users can create, from infographics to presentations. Additionally, the layouts are visually appealing and professional-looking. This software is perfect for making business presentations that can wow audiences and make a lasting impact on viewers.

Inconvénients

What I liked least about this software is that there is a subscription available to use more appealing layouts and limited options for free users, especially when it comes to infographics.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Create your Presentation with a modern touch with Visme

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience with Visme was great. I was fascinated by how good the presentation templates look and how well presentations can be designed with the use of this tool. However, as I used the free version I was not able to get my presentations as .ppt files which was slightly inconvenient to me.

Avantages

Visme is a web-based Presentation and Infographic tool. What I liked the most is that Visme has some great looking, modern templates that can be used to create amazing presentations. This vast template library makes the process of making a slideshow very interesting rather than making one with a conventional tool like Google Slides or Microsoft PowerPoint. The modern look on these templates is fascinating. Moreover, there are a lot of icons, shapes and logos to be chosen to include in your presentation. Furthermore, smooth and modern animations can also be included in the presentation.

Inconvénients

There are few cons in this tool as well. The free version gives only a small amount of icons, shapes and templates to be used in your presentations. Also, the free version doesn't allow the user to download a presentation in PDF format or .ppt format. Free version only allows the users to download the presentation as a bunch of JPEG files which is a huge drawback (not applicable for Premium/paid version). So in free version, if you want all the fancy animations and effects to be on your presentation you should connect to the internet and present the slideshow via the website.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Visme is a limited feature tool for people who can fit into a specific template

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great for people who want to fill-in the blanks on a pre-set template, but there are far better tools for people who want to customize their presentation.

Avantages

Visme makes it easy to create an infographic or presentation from a pre-designed template. And the templates are visually quite appealing. If you see something you can use in the gallery - and it perfectly fits your project - Visme will be great for you.

Inconvénients

I bought a premium plan so that I could brand my content, but found myself paying annually for something that I used very infrequently. The templates generally didn't fit perfectly for my projects and I wanted a lot more customization and control, which is difficult in Visme. It is a great tool for beginners who can just fill in pre-set spaces, but it is less than ideal for people who need more control over the content.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 3.0/10

Michelle F.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Adds great interactivity to your infographics and presentations

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Visme has added life to our content and has opened the door for so many more ideas.

Avantages

The software is super easy to use. If you know how to use Powerpoint, then learning Visme should be a breeze. Visme includes a generous library of shapes, icons, and several tutorials to help you out with putting together your project. Compared to other softwares I looked at, Visme seemed like the most user-friendly at the most reasonable cost.

Inconvénients

The software offers basic reporting capability. If you have links embedded in your presentation or infographic, the software cannot tell you how many link clicks it received.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jonathan R.
Secteur d'activité: Services d'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding Possibilities

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Visme, I have yet to miss a reporting deadline. In the past, setting charts up with inferior products required a set of skills learned by deep-diving into capabilities that are not intuitive to everyday operation. Visme has a great amount of presets and templates that make learning easy. I truly enjoy this tool.

Avantages

This software provides many time-saving opportunities for collecting and displaying data. The ease of use, where it comes to, formatting reports and charting data is absolutely key to providing consistent timeline management. Using this product to convert my ideas into workable templates continuously enables my executive leadership to be optimistic about any project assigned to me.

Inconvénients

What I do not like about this program, is how it trained me to move away from other similar products I used that I considered my lifelines. I no longer go to those programs, since most of what I must accomplish is contained in this tool. So, even the thing I least like about Visme is a positive. There isn't much I can identify that I dislike.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Bijoux et produits de luxe
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally a very easy to use platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love it. I discover many other options that I use daily.

Avantages

Very easy to use, especially if you are not a creative designer. They have many pre-made options and drag and drop that makes everything so fast and easy.

Inconvénients

It won't let you edit anything if you download it to PPT and want to continue edit on PPT

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Alexandra K.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service but few free options

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Visme saved us money for quick graphic design products that we didn't want to ship out to a company for an enormous cost. The features are vast and numerous but in terms of free features, not so much. If you would use this frequently, it might be worth getting the monthly membership.

Avantages

I liked how customizable this software is in terms of templates. You can replace the images or widgets in the template or add new ones. You can also input your company's colors so that it fits your guidelines (if you have them). They offer trainings frequently with their customer service that were helpful in getting to know the products for the first time.

Inconvénients

I dislike how little free options there are on this software. Even in the free templates, there are often many "premium" features in the free template that you have to replace, which creates a lot of hassle. There is also a bit of lag or glitches when designing the templates sometimes, which can get frustrating because it makes the process slower. If you only use the free version, you can only download your design in a jpeg format.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Zainuldin Z.
Secteur d'activité: Production audiovisuelle
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Substitute To Canva

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've created a lot of infographics outside of the usual videos that we produced to add onto blog posts. This has proved to be quite valuable to site visitors.

Avantages

Like Canva, Visme has a ton of templates for presentations and graphics that I can prepare for social media posts. But the best part of it is creating infographics and how easily I can manipulate them without the use of more complex software.

Inconvénients

Visme can improve a lot if there is a larger variety and amount of icons and graphics offered. Perhaps have community submitted ones.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

David H.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Does Visme has me in mind?

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall my experience with Visme is very positive, interactions with customers and the presentations is really positive. I just think from a presentation developer side, the two cons of Visme need to be addressed so Visme can stand out from every other data presentation and visualisation tool within the market.

Avantages

The software itself has been built with the user in mind.
Pros:
1. A vast base of free stock images which can be used for business.
2. A range of various templates and stock graphics.
3. Very simple interaction interface.
4.Being able to create and use your company's branding styles.
5. Presentation downloading is simple and easy.

Inconvénients

I have only two problems with the software and it has not stopped me from using it but it causes me a lot of frustration and time wasting, which is never what somebody wants.

1. You are only able to show videos from a YouTube link. Why this is frustrating is if myself and others use sensitive information which can only be given to selective individuals, even if we unlist, unpublish videos on YouTube when it is visible within the presentation the YouTube link is visible and clickable. Visme restricts the amount of storage an account can have so ideally if the user was to fill this account with MP4 which they want to use, to keep using the software they would need to upgrade which is what they are most likely to do. Which in turn gets more revenue for Visme.

2. I think one of the most common and new interactive forms of giving information is Gifs, i think Visme need to create something within the system that allows the user to either create a very simple Gif and have stock Gifs available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Mercédesz D.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

More than just presentations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've started using Visme purely for presentation purposes but quickly realized that the potential it has can be leveraged across multiple business problems. Now we create one-pagers, brochures and other marketing material with it.

Avantages

Visme comes with a bunch of ready-to-use templates, smart icons and the like. It takes considerably less time to create a visualization when compared to any other tools. The other perk is the "My Brand" feature, which allows the whole team to use the same corporate identity package.

Inconvénients

I'd say the only difficulty I've encountered in the beginning was with the placement of the objects. What really helps is the functionality to place your items based on their relative pixel location however I'm yet to find a quick way to put my items to the perfect spot.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rodney H.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Big Big fan of Visme!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's user-friendly and the quality of the images and everything looks fantastic! We've used it for all kinds of projects from presentations, printable training packets, logo design, infographics, and several others as well. The CX experience has been the best part! The team at Visme is on top of their customer service and always​ very helpful. I also would​ say the price point​ is more than fair considering everything that can be accomplished​ through Visme.

Inconvénients

The learning curve has been tough for me. I have zero experience with anything graphic design related so that is to be expected. With is being web-based I feel like sometimes I experience latency when moving from project to project. However, ​more than likely​ is an internet connection speed on our end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Daniel N.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best substitution for boring pptx

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used to have boring pptx presentations. With normal transitions, normal predetermined colors and images. I think that with visme i was able to transform them into a more serious yet fun way to give classes. But it doesnt end there. I was able to create programs, presentations, banners all fully digitalized, downloadable easy to look at that have gotten the attetion of everybody, always asking "where did you do that". Absolutely recomended for any one, no only teacher, universsity, but students that would like to elevate their presentation game

Avantages

Its really easy to use. I like how its able to categorize different applications including written, printable and even social networking. I ve used it to creat linked in banners, universitiy presentations, written reports and beyond. The main page is easy to use, the value of the product is completely worth it, and my students have noticed how presentable and neat my presentations are (even asking how to get the program) fully recomended

Inconvénients

The free version has really little space to make your work flow seemlesly. This said, paying for the academic version is really cheap and totally worth the money.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Susan G.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I LOVE VISME!!! I can use one program for so many things!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I save so much time using Visme. It makes graphic design easy, and makes me look so good.
It's SO SIMPLE!!

Avantages

I love how EASY it is to do almost anything! I use it almost everyday for website graphics, emails, print. I used to jump around from program to program but now I do a majority of my design work in Visme.
You don't need to know any other graphic programs to use Visme, it's for everyone. I love showing people in the office how they can look like a design professional in a matter of minutes.
If you have any experience with Paint, Photoshop, Illustrator, you won't even have to read instructions, it's so intuitive.

Inconvénients

There isn't much I don't like, except I wish we could store more projects. 15 isn't enough.
I would also like to download my own fonts in the standard package, I think that's important for all levels. You can't do branding without consistent fonts. Maybe allowing up to 5 fonts for the standard package? That's all I really need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Allen H.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Used this for a few presentations and creating a one-pager. Generally pretty easy to use and people are amazed by the quality/graphics of some of the templates.

Avantages

Probably the easiest SAS presentation software I've used. The user interface is intuitive and allows you to click+drag to create pretty professional looking graphics and presentations. Very convenient to use especially how it allows you to save and access your presentations from anywhere. It also allows you to access thousands of images to use for your presentation.

Inconvénients

This is probably an issue with all other SAS which requires a constant internet connection to use. Slightly annoying making small/minor changes quickly since you gotta find internet -->log in -> make change-> save-> re-export as your powerpoint presentation, etc... Specifically, the visme presentations can't be modified in a MS powerpoint presentation and cant be modified offline. It exports as a graphic/single image in powerpoint so it forces you to only use visme to modify your presentation. Requires online connection and sometimes it lags when you're working on your browser if you have a slow connection. Charges you in USD so it sucks for you Canadians out there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Kerrie N.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

First time with Visme

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have really been able to update our marketing materials from what he had previously. I love the choices of different choices and ideas for materials that Visme has created. I would love to see more options added and when new options are added, that users get notifications either within the software and/or by email notification. I would love to see the option for more graphics that maybe are not so juvenile in nature so they have a more professional feel to them.

Avantages

I like the ease of use of the software and all of the options that Visme already has in place to give me ideas of what I can do with the software. I like that using the software is not overly complicated and allows me the flexibility to make my projects my own.

Inconvénients

I don't like that when you try and put projects in folders, they still show in the main dashboard. I wish we had the option to place in a folder and also keep it in the dashboard or remove it. I wish that we would have the ability to download/upload in more formatting options than what is available currently. Sometimes I do need to reduce the picture size prior to uploading in the software which is kind of a time waster, but not a big deal.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jason S.
Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Visme review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Visme is great for creating almost any type of graphic product one can imgaine, everything from creating printable restaurent menus to social media covers, to ebooks and white papers, its all inclusive.
This product hs enabled me to create infographics and other graphic media examples in very little time. This has also allowed me to greatly increase my productivity on my blog, my YouTube channel and with communicating effectively with my clientele on social media.

Avantages

First of all, the above average contact from the CEO, the Customer Experience manage and two other members of staff. Email exchange and one conference call makes for an exceptional customer experience.

The software itself is easy to use, laid out well and very intuitive. The help system including their blog, videos and associated YouTube channel easy to access as well.

Pricing is surprising lower than industry expections (my opinion) and an associated access to being an Affiliate member is cream on the cake

Inconvénients

My only least liked feature is the main button system and fonts for using the platform differs between the home page and the sub pages (as in selecting a project to create)
Otherwise difficult to suggest any other issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Thomas M.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall, very satisfied!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I'm very glad I found this site! It's been a huge help in making an impression!
I'm also glad I was convinced to take the demo with my visme agent. However, I will say: She was very nice and all, but I don't like being followed up with that much. I think she must have messaged me (unprovoked) 8-10 times over like 3 weeks to encourage upgrades, etc. (2 for the demo, and one follow up is plenty). Believe me, visme is great enough to help me consider and requiring her to do these numerous pushy emails is totally unnecessary and hurts the cause more than helps.

Also, you all should have a suggestions box because I have a suggestion/request that has nothing to do with satisfaction.

Have you all at visme considered doing an email marketing service? We are currently using something called Icontact (heavily), and tried mailchimp and hated it, and I feel like with visme's interface, email marketing would be amazing! You guys are practically halfway there with your marketing tools and data analytics! Just a thought.

Avantages

I love that I can easily use visme to make marketing materials of all sorts that look very professional and visually stunning. I like being about to customize everything down to the shapes/colors of icons. I also Like that you can implement data with awesome info graphics! I could go on and on.

Inconvénients

To be honest, the interface can be a little difficult sometimes. Visme has the BEST version of this, no doubt, but it's not perfect. I feel like there are small things that could use work. For example, the size scaling of things tends to be pretty inconsistent. For some images you and make it whatever size or wxh dimensions, and some you cannot.(sometimes the things I want to stay the same dimensions, like icons or tiny circles, get skewed easily). For the data implementation I feel like the input is weird sometimes. I'm used to working with word, and visme switched column and row displays. That's all I can think of for now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Abeni W.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty Good Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I will continue to use Visme but would really like the processing to change. It can be very frustrating to change fonts or anything when you have more than 10 slides.

Avantages

Love the quality of the resources and the slides. Also, images are good and the data visualisation is good enough​. Happy with the embedding tools. The user​ interface is easy to understand for a novice.

Inconvénients

When you have large files(more than 10 slides), it takes too long to update each change you make in the slide. Changing fonts is also really time-consuming​.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Andrew S.
Secteur d'activité: Assurance
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software for building infographics

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used Visme to build my online portfolio of infographics to assist me during the interview process while i searched for a new role

Visme was great and helped me land a new Director of Communications role at a company that needs more visual communications. I will be recommending that my new employees get up to speed and use visme.

Avantages

I found the software intuitive and feature rich. I was able to easily import individual elements I had created in illustrator and have them appear and get arranged exactly as I had imagined.

The templates provided are strong as well and I could easily apply my own branding.

I also found it very easy to make them interactive.

Inconvénients

I think that the presentation builder (ie slide shows) could allow more flexibility. right now, you need to create individual duplicated slides with an element or 2 added or removed to simulate a slide

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mohamed K.
Secteur d'activité: Recherche
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience with Visme

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was trying to represent my fieldwork questionnaire data analysis using something more creative than excel. I also wanted to easily add small icons and play around with the overall structure in a way similar to PowerPoint but not for the sake of a slide. If you are going to use Visme for more than 2/3 days and need decent graphs out of it, I highly recommend you buy the monthly subscription which you can cancel after as the perks were really good !

Avantages

The ease of creating multivariate data representations and being able to make boring data look appealing

Inconvénients

I didn’t face any major issues with the software. The only thing I have to say is that Visme still has a lot of potential

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Carolyn S.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Visme

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Again, I'm not a graphic designer, but it makes me look like one. I've been able to create graphics, presentations and social media posts that look professional and are clear and easy to understand.

Avantages

It is so user-friendly! I'm not a graphic designer but it makes me look like I am!

Inconvénients

I found creating tables and charts to be very cumbersome but talked with a Visme team member and they were able to walk me through linking Google docs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Adam G.
Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Visme- Your Permanent Solution to boring PowerPoint slides

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, it's excellent and easy to use. Some clunkyness that I specified above makes creating a slideshow take a bit of time compared to using software like PowerPoint, but you can't argue with the results. The slides are infinitely better than anything you can do with PowerPoint.

Avantages

The crispness and simplicity of the final slides.

Inconvénients

A few tweaks would make this software better. Being able to paste images onto slides would be great. Also, when you want to change text, you can't just highlight all the text and start typing or backspace it and start typing because it will change the font and format. So, I have to highlight all of the text except one letter, and then backspace the last letter once, and then I can type and keep the same formatting. It's pretty aggravating and slows things down. I also don't really like how the default import image drops into the background, so I end up dragging another photo onto the canvas, which I then replace with the image that I want to use. Finally, if I create an infographic within Visme, I don't think there is a way for me to import it into my presentation, which would be really useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jay B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for most projects

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The presentations I made looked great and it was easy to use.

Inconvénients

I had originally chosen Visme for the Google Sheets compatibility, but it turns out it's not as good at accessing that information as you'd hope it would be. You can only have one chart per spreadsheet, so if you have multiple sheets you'd like to import into your Visme project, you would have to create a separate spreadsheet for each one.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10