Avis sur Versum

Versum

Logiciel basé sur le web pour instituts de beauté de petite et moyenne taille

4.9/5 (92 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beautiful And Powerful Booking Software "All In One"

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been with Versum for about a year now and I have been very happy after trying and overpaying to some other systems! Versum has everything you need, online scheduling, accounts, loyalty programme, reminders, marketing newsletters that you can schedule to be sent later, etc. It's also connected with google calendar and Facebook. It's quick and straight forward for a reasonable money. My clients love it, once they sign up (through Facebook for example), they can see their appointments history, loyalty points, they can choose their favourite therapist, time and leave us a message with their bookings, etc. They can schedule their next appointment within a seconds! Fantastic reports that keeps your hands on the numbers! Really great ad-ons if you fancy some extras but the system on its own is fully equipped. Customer service and support team is fantastic - quick responses and they are super friendly and chatty as well. They always go an extra mile to make sure you happy with their product and support and that you understand how to use the system, fully. I would 100% recommend it to any smaller or larger business who needs a reliable system. Thank you Versum!

Avantages

It's quick, doesn't freeze, doesn't go down, has all I need to run my business. Easy to use, can set a different access to a different staff members. The support team resolve quickly any concerns and adjust the system to your individual needs.

Inconvénients

There isn't ones.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

So incredibly impressed with the software. Easy to use with lots of features!Would highly recommend!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

After a failed attempt with a different version of salon software I couldn't have been happier to discover versum.
The software is easy to use and incredibly effective within my salon. The online booking is great, all appointments are listed and easy to access, and this has been a preferred option for my clients as they can struggle to get me on the phone.
I have also added gift vouchers onto my sales, the software generates an individual code for each voucher guaranteeing no forgery of voucher codes etc.
Prior to each appoitment my clients are sent an SMS reminder, as well as a review email after their treatments which allows me to monitor all feedback effectively. The layout and design is easy to navigate and the price is more than fair for what you get.
I would also like to mention the support from their teams has been incredible, always on hand to answer questions promptly to keep your day stress free!
This software is one of the best I have worked with, everything flows well and the help forums guide you through any issues.

Inconvénients

I can't say I dislike anything, however as I'm the only one in my team, I would find it beneficial to have my appointments colour coordinated rather than one colour for everything for ease of use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

OUTSTANDING......

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I am, in no way a computer expert and was putting off even looking at a software program out of fear of using it. I tentatively contacted versum and was soon chatting to Representative. He has literally changed the way our business works and since we've been using Versum's online booking system our bookings have increased unbelievably and our lives are so much easier. I cannot tell you how impressed I am with it.
Firstly Representative painstakingly gave me online tuition, he walked me through every single step. He has the patience of a saint. I was surprised to find out how easy the system was to use. But, if I did need anything at all rep or someone from versum would contact me immediately. Their customer service is fantastic, software, excellent, ease of use 5 star. Versum is one of the best companies I have ever dealt

Inconvénients

I personally would like the software to allow my clients to buy gift vouchers online.
Even when I do call versum with a small issue it's dealt with or looked into. I'm struggling to vault it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly, Easy to use, Support readily available from Versum team - Best one YET!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer Service is really great - even though the software is user friendly, the staff are more than willing to offer help and clarify what their software are capable of doing.

Although there are more of Versum for me to explore, I'm already impressed with the main features :

Automated Message for reminder, rescheduling, cancellation, confirmation of appointment

Online booking & payment; Not only that the booking page is easily accessible by our clients

Financial report - will save up so much time and human error!! Thank you Versum

Sales / Inventory tracker - all packages, gift cards are tracked!

Of course, there are more to be explored. Been using it for 2 weeks - I am IMPRESSED!

Thank you Versum!

Inconvénients

Automated message perhaps can be done via in-app messaging software in the future perhaps.. as compared to sending via international lines, which may be additional cost for the user and also difficult for customers to reply back.

But this really is a minor issue, Versum is still awesome!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super EASY

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Signed up for the trial, easiest set up ever. In 15 minutes I had added myself as administrator for the software, added employees, added all of our services and prices and I did it from my IPhone at 5 am on a Saturday. Once I get to the salon I'll add our products. I looked at the section to do that and it's so simple. I'll have all 5 product lines with each having at least 20 different SKU numbers in the computer in no time. I don't even have a scan gun yet. Just manually inputting but the whole site has been very easy to understand. I am a stylist for 22 years, 44 yrs old and HATE the idea of an online appt. book BUT this is going to make the salon look more professional, keep my bookkeeping CURRENT and will help me figure out commissions without having to debate with the stylists. EVERY service and sale is in the computer. No theft, no products off the shelf for back at that I don't know about. This will save me money and time which gives me more money and time. Can't wait to see how the end of the year reports will be easier to do then my paper receipts and monthly books all over my desk!

Avantages

Easy easy easy setup

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versum makes life more easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps us effectivly book in clients, and has easy to use inventory and product management features. The group selection function is very useful as well, which lets us select who we'd like to include in our sms and e-mail campaigns. I definitly recommend Versum.

Avantages

ease of use, automatic appointment reminders, great statistics, marketing automation, stock and resources control and friendly customer support!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our experience has been a positive one from start to finish, the staff at Versum have been helpful.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It saves me a lot of time where as before I was having to collate figures myself now I can just click a button and print!
Also I find it very useful that I can check and book clients in when on the move or at home! I always know what I have booked in. Clients can also book on line!
Knowing what your business is doing at all times.

Avantages

the software is user friendly and simple to view. the information collated is contusive with salon life and has given me a better understanding of our figures within the business, this is available at the touch of a button.
The staff have been available to answer any query's I may have had with a prompt return email. Nothing is too much trouble and we are not made to feel silly for our questions.
On initially taking on Versum we were given a full Lesson with a member of staff to show us the full workings of the system.
There is no costs incurred for hardwear as we could use our own computer where as with other companies there would of been initial costs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very pleased with all aspects of the software program!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very user friendly. We get such great feedback on the text and email reminders from clients. We love the birthday emails. Versum is one of the better spa programs I have used, which has been many over the years.

Inconvénients

I was disappointed with military time when we first started with the program. However, our customer support expert listens to our frustration and somehow made the change for us in the US.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ever since my salon started using versum, making appointments has become very easy and convenient. It is very easy and clear to see what kind of appointment is made and how long it will take. It's also very easy to keep track of client records to keep services updated. I am very pleased with versum and see it assisting us into the far future. I would highly recommend.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

We are very pleased with Versum, there is many features that we use all the time.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is very convenient to have this software. Everything for the most part is quick and convenient.

Avantages

We like most how convenient it is to create appointments. switch or cancel them as well. We like how the inventory option helps us keep track of the products we have in stock. It is also great how we can easily keep track of customers and their records so that we can make notes each visit.

Inconvénients

No options for reason of cancellation. It wold be nice if we could have bullet pointed options for when there is a cancellation, so that it's quicker to select.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versum helped me achieve my goals and more!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use
No more appointment clashes
Customers love reminder, confirmation and birthday sms and email messages.
Loyalty program is an excellent way to make customer's come back!

Overall Versum team helped us reach from a 150 client list of which 10 were regular to almost 600 regulars in less than 2 months!
My business is doing very well thanks to Versum and I am able to increase my staff without having to worry about anything but quality of the service.

Customer service is super fast and they are very helpful. The system is very easy to use, I only needed help twice and everything else is self explanatory. They walked me through everything during trial version.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything bad about Versum. They are always willing to consider new ideas. However, versum still does not provide built-in credit/debit card payment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

refreshing and very easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has saved us much time to utilise with our clients and in doing so able to keep growing and developing. Also our clients love our new online booking system giving them the ease and comfort to book from anywhere at any time.

Avantages

I have tried a few different booking systems in search of the one ideal for our complementary therapy business. Compared to mind body, 10to8 and acuity which all have some things we like, this is the only one that matched our needs in all aspects. From the user friendly usability for staff and clients to the fact that versus has really thought out all aspects that may be required such as preventing double booking by being able to assign resources such as a therapy room or machine as well as the customer support and the quality of the system at a very fair price.

Inconvénients

The fact that there is no option for payment which I have been told us in the process of being created.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versum is spot on!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system saves us time while streamlining the work at our salon. It shows inventory levels, which allows for even better product management. We also benefit from the the many great marketing tools and their kind customer support. We value the support from their customer services as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can't imagine my business without it anymore!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Versum has helped me in many ways, but most of all I love that fact that I no longer have to run to the phone whenever it rings - I'm using online booking now and it saves me a lot of trouble, and my clients are happy because I'm not distracted anymore. The system also helps me keep track of my stock level, which is great because I was never able to get a grip on that.

Inconvénients

There's really nothing that I don't like. It's honestly hard to come up with a feature that wouldn't live up to my expectations.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

superb

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

easy booking, fast confirmation
e-mail reminders and txt messages
user friendly
live system which allows multiple people to book appts simultaneously

Avantages

this software has revolutionized my booking system. my staff can all book my appointments on multiple platforms/PCs simultaneously. customers love the texts/email reminders. it has reduced my "did not attend" rate and has increased my customer satisfaction and retention.

Inconvénients

some of the public holidays are auto-blocked off, that are not applicable. eg. Irish bank holidays that arent in England, would be shown automatically as an "off day", but in England this is not the case. so it is a bit cumbersome to get to the screen to change this. Sometimes we just over-ride and book it, but it is a little bit frustrating.
overall a fantastic product with great results. highly recommended

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love the customer service and constant help to improve your site!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My clients are never limited to what time they can make bookings! All your info is stored in one place! Very easy to use

Inconvénients

If you have no acces to internet you can not make bookings! Could be slow when checking out appointments when your internet connection isnt good

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Versum tool to increase customers.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Versus is easy to use and with the help of the team we quickly increase our clients in a short time. It has several features such as reminders, birthdays, confirmation messages that favor us as a company and our customers.

Inconvénients

I think they should improve the help manuals in the sense that the information has to be more detailed, it would be great to add options for cancellation reasons.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Since I use this program in my hairdressing salon I really save time and have more time for client.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

300 free SMS

Avantages

Everything. Really really recommend for all small and bigger business
Everything is clear and easy to use

Inconvénients

hmmm
Last time was problem with server but engineers fixed in 10 minutes
Nothing else comes to my mind

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very quick with great features especially for the price. Staff are very helpful and pleasant

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick and efficient use. Our no shows dropped to virtually non existent. We're about to launch online booking. So many benefits and I can honestly say there have been no negatives to this system

Avantages

The quickness of the system is brilliant. After using a different system for a year this system has made our business function much more efficiently. The features are also great. All the email/and reminders, birthday reminders and newsletter functions make keeping your clients informed is excellent. Our no show percentage has dropped down to virtually non existent.

Inconvénients

There's nothing I don't really like. I've had minimal issues and as stated previous anything was quickly rectified or explained through the online chat facility or on the knowledge base support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versum and everything is so easy now :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm so happy for the new experience with versum!!!!!
Now I have time for my people:)before versum I need extra one person for help in office.Versum gives to us the best guy Management Software, every time if I need help he's called , and explains everything and is clare.
before customers list was terrible ,now with Versum is so easy and clean ,just one click .My favorite is the inventory and service. Thank you very much guys great job!!! Ws Academy Hairdresser salon Belfast

Avantages

Versum company gives to us the best guy Management Software, every time if I need help he's called , and explains everything and is clare.
before we have customers list that was terrible ,now with Versum is so easy and clean ,just one click .My favorite allis the appointment book,inventory,services ,statistics ,allowed I loved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versum is extremely easy to use. Any problems I have the support centre has been amazing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Online use, so we feel our data is safer than stored on the pc.

Avantages

Ease of use. Able to move appointments around. I also find it very secure, so that the other users cannot manipulate the stock and gift cards

Inconvénients

The reporting could be a bit easier like sales reporting, it would be nice to do individual therapists sales reports for products, also product reporting of what was sold

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Totally love this software. We have been using Versum for a couple of months now and it's awesome.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very easy to use and covers every aspect of our business. Clients love the appointment reminder and online booking feature.
Versum is a one stop solution for managing your salon and the price is very reasonable.

Inconvénients

Would love to be able to link Versum reviews to my google business account. Or even to add a link to google.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

It was the best decision for our business to chose Versum system !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can manage my bookings better and make salon look more pro.

Avantages

It is great system: complex but easy to use and so clever! Designers have thought about every aspect to make it easy and practical. We can choose services we want to use ( as can be just bookings or you can fully manage your salon with it).
Customer service so helpful and friendly...with tons of patience and knowledge they want to pass to you, they really care if we know how to use it to benefit from Versum. Great value for reasonable money. And we recive gifts and rewards as well:)))

Inconvénients

we are missing deposit/payment in advance but versum just introduced PayPal payment so we hope they will sort it out soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Versum is very complex and easy to use software with brilliant support.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We choose Versum because it is very intuitive and easy to use. I have checked up a lot competitive software doing trials or watching demos, but did not find another as Versum. You can start using it in just one click without any training. But Versum has a lot of features inside which are not shown in a glance. Training is mandatory if want to go into deep.

Inconvénients

Not all features are completely documented. Being complex software Versum hides a lot of features which have to be explored with the help of the support team or by reading manuals. That manuals are not very detailed. They explain the feature and how to use it but often you can't do it by your self without support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Versum is the main tool for my team to manage bookings and keep the customers update about promos.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- marketing tools: mailing, text messages
- customer service
- constant development of platform
- great Web experience letting my team to use the system on various OSes

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client