Workplace from Meta

4,4 (1 205)
Plateforme de communication et de réseau social d'entreprise sécurisée

Note globale

4,4 /5
(1 205)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,2/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

1205 avis

Hippolyte
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

J'aime bien travailler avec méta et je souhaite que ce service que son fonctionnement ne...

Publié le 29/11/2022

La communication et la rapidité dans l'intérêt et la réaction

Avantages

Booster la publication permet d'avoir plus de clients

Inconvénients

Il ya juste un mode de paiement qui est par carte visa

Alternatives envisagées 

Wave Accounting

Pourquoi passer à Workplace from Meta

Ce plus flexible et il a plus de clients que tout les autres
Joseph
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Traduction et localisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Facilite la collaboration

Publié le 30/11/2022

Avantages

Je pense qu'il est facile à utiliser et qu'il a un impact très important, surtout en tant que travailleur indépendant, il m'aide à collaborer plus facilement.

Inconvénients

les mises à jour ont tendance à ralentir le logiciel

Jérémy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Le réseau social des entreprises

Publié le 27/11/2022

Avantages

Workplace est un réseau social pour entreprise par Facebook. Très complet et très polyvalent, il offre beaucoup plus d'outils et de choix que Facebook et permet d'avoir un réseau social propre à l'entreprise.

Inconvénients

Quelques bugs, quelques lenteurs et quelques lourdeurs, mais rien de dramatique ni trop derengeant.

Jeanne
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Compliqué à se servir

Publié le 03/12/2022

j'utilise meta dans le cadre de community management , je dois donc gérer plusieurs groupes/pages facebook en même temps

Avantages

Le point fort de Meta est la gestion de plusieurs groupes/pages et même profils , entre facebook et instagram

Inconvénients

Lié au point fort , on peux tous gérer du même endroit , mais c'est hyper compliqué avant de maitriser le logiciel correctementj'ai du le montrer a 2/3 clients , j'aurais du demandé un cout de formation x)

Etta
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A whole new way of permitting people to be the part of prevailing technology by working...

Publié le 06/05/2020

Truly speaking, Workplace by Facebook is a professional version empowering people to construct a team and achieve everything through internal communication.

Avantages

Workplace by Facebook is a platform that is built in application by Facebook. It enables multiple users to connect with each other by assembling groups chats, supporting video calls. It entitles instant messaging and live streaming as well. Live video calling is its enthralling feature so that people can broadcast live straight through their devices. This system is meticulously planned to allow legion-company collaborations with outside teams and partners. Workplace gives people an opportunity to work on common task to attain their goals. It's auto-translation feature has made life much easier that helps people to understand more wisely. This platform builds motivates and promotes people to work in harmony. It's easy to use and a user-friendly platform with troubled-free interface.

Inconvénients

Concisely, Workplace by Facebook offers multiple options to work in a more advanced fashion but show some stumbling blocks. It can make group chats for only upto fifty colleagues and not more, thus causing problem for mass. More over sometimes it also generates spam contents which is a complete wastage of time. Also no tracking system is installed in there to keep a record of tasks and projects. Along with this, sharing off the record information and documentations on this platform is a bit doubtful.

Hafizah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Space for collaborating with colleague

Publié le 26/05/2021

Avantages

The fact that i can use the same account that i have with Facebook to accessing the workplace tools is really amazing and cutting unnecessary step to registering with this software. Adding people that has already on my friend list to the work group is really simple. Apart from the video call feature that are available here, we also use the project management feature for our simple daily project.

Inconvénients

The easy access to the Facebook news feed keep distracting me from my works for hours. It also gives a bad perspective from other people when we are opening the sites as this software is commonly associate as a platform for social media and people may thing that we are playing around on working hours even when we are using it for work related stuff.

shubham
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Its just another Facebook which is only made for work , having rich tools and work related...

Publié le 29/11/2022

The overall experience is really amazing. when covid came and we all were working from home , this software worked as a support to the whole organization . our whole company worked on workplace . and we didn't even felt that we were working from home. So a great thumbs up to meta for creating such a great companion

Avantages

The one thing I like about it is that its very easy to use , and its functions are very similar to Facebook , so as everyone know that how to use Facebook then they can easily adapt it .

Inconvénients

one thing i liked least about it and which i need meta to improve is their android app , the app used to work nice earlier but after an update it is having issues but i hope that meta will solve the problems in next updates.

Seb
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Needs to be more business-focused and less like Facebook

Publié le 11/12/2019

We use Workplace as our internal bulletin board system, allowing for communication between teams and updates across the company. In general it works well for this function, but for the reasons stated above, it is still far from an ideal solution, and could do with being developed to take business needs into account more than simply just being "a work version of Facebook".

Avantages

It's very easy for users across the entire company to pick up and use, due to the familiarity of the Facebook-style news feed and posting interface.

Inconvénients

The biggest problem with Workplace is that the news feed functions like that on Facebook - and inexplicably does not show all posts in sequential order. Given that, unlike Facebook, Workplace is not focused on advertising to users, this is a baffling choice by the developers. It can be extremely hard to keep track of posts as they are made, and often vital information can get missed, or old posts are shown unnecessarily out of the blue. Aside from this, it lacks much in the way of customisation options that would enable a company to tailor it to their specific needs by hiding or removing certain unnecessary features while prioritising others.

Angel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Workplace from Meta is useful, but came a bit late.

Publié le 23/10/2022

Avantages

The main benefit of this workplace is its ease of use. Is just like the normal Facebook-Meta interface even on mobile screens.The way you can share updates, chat, create specific groups for specific areas or topics, creates a really nice digital organization and a quick workflow.It's also really helpful when it comes to previewing files, for any area, but specially for content creators. Here, they can share scripts, early designs or proposals, so everyone can comment their observations or request changes in the same space (post), without having this endless conversations in group chats.In general, every main tool used on normal Meta or Facebook for social purposes, can be now used for work in "private mode" between members, collaborators, and clients before going public. Sure it saves time and make processes quicker.

Inconvénients

Despite it being easy to use, and also integrating the main digital communication and organization elements, it costs.Now, for sure is not way too expensive, however, by this times, every company has already got choices from other brands that offer free resources (yeah, by separate, but free and not that hard to use at the end of the day) for this purposes. Even the same organizations have already created their own workspace using cloud systems or other tools.Maybe this workplace came a few years late, it would have been a blast in past years. Now, it seems just like another option between hundreds even when it comes from a big brand like Meta.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Surprisingly Great

Publié le 19/01/2022

Avantages

We use mainly the Chat function which is quite great. Thanks to its similiarity with Facebook Messenger it is easy to use even for people who are not very good with computers. The chat is usually working quite well and it is suitable even for online meetings.

I appreciate the option to ad profile picture, description and pin message in group chats. It helps us a lot.

For the other function, we briefly use also classic groups and notes which works good as well.

Inconvénients

Meta is unfortunately known for not having the stablest software so there are sometimes problems. But they are not occuring very often so most of the time we are quite satisfied with using it.

We have a lot of chats and group conversations and it is not possible to make my own folders/labels for them which is pity, it would help a lot.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

FB Workplace

Publié le 08/03/2021

Super easy & actually fun to use because I know this is something I can trust since they have been around for a long time.

Avantages

I can create a separate manager account for business purposes like managing expenses and taxes. I'm able to have a bird's eye view of everything, since it's so organized and we'll put together. I appreciate that security is taken seriously as well. I enjoy being able to add other members without letting them have too much control (prevent hacking)

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to create more admin/manager accounts. They give you a limit of two. Which you can't update or change, this is kind of a inconvenience.

Alternatives envisagées 

CATS

Pourquoi choisir Workplace from Meta 

Zoho is nice, but I think they overcharge and are not as well put together.

Logiciel antérieur 

Zoho Mail

Pourquoi passer à Workplace from Meta

It's my favorite, easy tool to use. Not to mention, convenient for others too. It has features that other software don't have such as free courses, tracking expenses through separate manager accounts, & bulk schedule for business pages. Lastly, it was getting way to expensive to may over $100 every month.
Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Small Business Marketing Tool

Publié le 15/05/2021

It has been a great tool to start my business, build my brand and to acquire new customers. It solves the uncertainty of cold calling and door knocking to gain clients. Also people are more receptive to speaking with me on Facebook rather than door to door or cold calling.

Avantages

I use this for my landscaping business. This is great for small businesses as it allows you to market and build relationships within your community. My target market uses Facebook almost primarily so I have a large base to work with. The instant messenger works very well to communicate with clients and potential clients.

Inconvénients

I wish it had more of a CRM capability. I use work with Salesforce at my main job and would love to have some of the same capabilities with the Facebook application.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jostle

Pourquoi passer à Workplace from Meta

Facebook is familiar to me and the workplace aspect was reviewed well.
Nicole
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

breakthrough for employers and employees

Publié le 10/08/2019

Avantages

i really like how it lets you get a feel for a person applying for the job. social media is so big and what better way to receive a small resume from someone along with a deeper look into who they are and what they like and have accomplished. on the opposite end of it if your applying for a job it makes it super easy to apply for multiple jobs by filling in your information using your "about me" section.

Inconvénients

what i liked least about facebook workplace was employers do not seem to update the jobs once they are filled.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My Workplace Experience

Publié le 03/12/2022

Avantages

After using the work place from meta software for about 3 months I enjoyed it's features specifically the way I can contact my team mates and how it's being easy to use

Inconvénients

The least thing I found myself liked during the short experience is that the app needs more development with its viewb.It still easy to use but it could be more easy after updates

Muhammad Zubair
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Expose Your Abilities in an Organization with Workplace by Facebook

Publié le 25/05/2021

Workplace from Facebook is indeed a superb tool for communication, file sharing, and limited collaboration, but it also lacks some basic features that require an organization for proposals and progress tracking.

Although, our experience with Workplace is quite good as it has most of the tools that are required by an enterprise-like organization.

Avantages

It is a time when every organization wants its employees to become more productive when it comes to working remotely. Workplace by Facebook is providing great collaboration to build closeness between employees and management, everyone becomes important when they get the power to communicate all the time.

The best thing to appreciate is that it has a similar user interface as Facebook, therefore it does not require any special training for the members.

Going live is very simple for various organizational or personal events, adding participants is also quite simple.

The video streaming feature is a time-saver, anyone can reach the whole organization or a group any time as desired.

Voice and video calling features make members reach any team member with just one tap, it also allows to add participants for meetings and routine discussions.

Every general post or event appears on the newsfeed, it keeps everyone updated with whatever occurs within an organization or a department.

If there are different teams, simply make groups and add team members into them, collaborate with everyone conveniently, and communicate about assigned tasks to an individual or a whole group.

Inconvénients

The main focus of Workplace is on communication like Facebook, but it lacks progress tracking features, assigning tasks, and getting follow-ups in real-time.

Sometimes, we need proposals to be reviewed and approved by the management or clients, it would be great if there is a feature to add proposals and send them to desired members for review and approvals.

Alternatives envisagées 

Zoho Connect, Microsoft Teams, Slack et Citrix Workspace

Pourquoi choisir Workplace from Meta 

People or more addicted to Facebook, so we moved to Workplace for more familiarity with Facebook.

Logiciel antérieur 

Yammer

Pourquoi passer à Workplace from Meta

Our familiarity with Facebook and pricing.
Eric
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Workplace is EASILY the best software out currently to collaborate within your company.

Publié le 06/11/2019

Overall, amazing experience. I yearn for the day we bring back Workplace.

Avantages

The fact that everyone uses facebook and is familiar with the interface, is almost reason alone to use it.

We had some older employees who never even used facebook and it was so simple for them to pick up.

I love that it brings everyone together and can really build morale with being able to congratulate team members in front of everyone, post pictures, company protocol changes, literally ANYTHING you need to get out to your team...Workplace makes it simple.

I wish we hadn’t gone away from it. I still complain to this day our company decided to change software.

Inconvénients

Can’t even honestly think of a single thing negative to say. It worked flawlessly.

Brandy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing way to find local jobs

Publié le 28/11/2020

I think it's great! It's a very intuitive way to find new employment.

Avantages

Easy way to connect with potential employers, Easy to use and navigate through different postings. A great way to see what employers are hiring around your area

Inconvénients

It tends to show jobs that are too far away to apply to.

Volodymyr
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Bizarro Facebook

Publié le 08/10/2018

What if Facebook was streamlined to essentials and free of excessive fat? That's Workplace.

For a long time Facebook was a leisure outlet on the workplace - the one for wasting time and getting lost in-between tasks. With Workplace the dynamics had flipped and now it is a legitimate productivity tool where you can chat with your colleagues, exchange ideas, drop some stuff and discuss serious matters without distracting yourself to everything else in your newsfeed.

Avantages

Workplace combines the best features of Facebook, Slack and Basecamp and makes a case of a private social media application designed for productive communication and not time wasting.
It works really well as a company's general newsfeed and it allows to bond the collective in a more easy-going and informal manner.
On one hand, Workplace is a perfect working environment for human resources - streamlined, self-contained and direct. It really helps to establish solid internal Employer Branding and keep every member of the team on the same page. There are numerous features that allow various temperature checks of the teams via polls, discussions, etc. On the other hand, Workplace is a really good fit for onboarding of the new team members.

Inconvénients

Since this is a Facebook product - there are certain concerns over privacy. When it comes to sharing some sensitive data - actions often proceed in a more trusted environments.
On the other hand, there is just too much of the stuff to do. The novelty of "Facebook but for work" wears off pretty fast and it makes Workplace more of a gimmick tool than an actual productivity tool.
As it often happen with Facebook newsfeed - it might get crowded and cluttered after a while, especially if the activity is relatively high. Aside from project related groups - it is often nothing more than a link dumpster.

Michal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Indispensable internal communications tool

Publié le 29/04/2022

It's a polished online communications platform which is easy to use. At Vodafone it's our workhorse platform for internal communications, and does a great job day to day.

Avantages

Workplace enables us to have meaningful dialogue with colleagues rather than just one-way publishing of corporate news. It does everything a social network should in a tried and tested interface that most users are immediately familiar with. Broadcasting video to the platform works well, too.

Inconvénients

Compared to the more 'modern' social networks like Instagram and TikTok content mostly needs to be created off-platform before it is uploaded. Templates / widgets and similar functionalities would further simplify using it. Sometimes key functionalities (such as video viewer statistics) are taken off air for extended periods without much of a warning (though admittedly to improve the service in the end).

Clarwin
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Facebook for the office!

Publié le 02/04/2018

All the features of a personal Facebook account are now available for office use!

Communication - best for instant messaging, voice and video calls, even live-streaming of our events. Company-wide announcements are now easy to post and even track who's viewed each post. Notifications via email are also helpful to remind 'inactive' people to log-in to Workplace and keep updated via posts and their wall.

Collaboration - we can easily create groups as shared workspaces for project work.

Culture-building - since we used this app, we experienced an increase in employee engagement. People started sharing all kinds of stuff (mostly work related, but sometimes even non-work-related like outings, birthdays, etc).

Avantages

Workplace is like a clone of Facebook. And since almost everyone in the office has a personal Facebook account, there is very little (to none) on-boarding needed to deploy this app into our entire organization.

We are a non-profit organization and so the best part of this is that Facebook offered this product to us Free of charge!

All the features of Facebook work great for office use (e.g., creating groups, instant messaging, video and calls, sharing pictures, videos and files)

Workplace also allows us to connect with external vendors who have Workplace in their companies. Works great for project implementations.

Inconvénients

This is cloud-based and all data is stored on Facebook servers in the cloud. If you are wary of Data Privacy, just make sure to review the privacy notice, and terms of use.

Dysiree
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

FREE VS PAID VERSION

Publié le 26/05/2019

Overall efficiency and productivity-wise​, comparing it with other platforms that we've used before, this one is my favorite so far.

Avantages

The workplace is very easy to use and a variety of things you can do once you get the hang of it. You can make Group Chats with Group Page, or simple Group Chats without pages. It works very similar to​ Facebook, however, ​this one is more in a business approach where you can integrate apps and edit posts with​ the format you want. I personally prefer it compared to any other Platforms we've used before. customer service is responsive enough.

Inconvénients

When you are using the free version a lot of things a restricted but that is just fair enough. However, in case your free trial ended and you have let go of some people prior before the trial ended, you can only remover their access or deactivate their accounts IF you are in a paid version. Another thing that I noticed is that you can only add people with the company email when you're using a free version otherwise you can use any email address when using the paid version.

Suri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Workplace Review

Publié le 18/12/2018

We have used Workplace for the past year and a half for all office communications. From having live town-hall meetings to polls, we use Workplace for everything. It has provided us with a wide audience, easier participation and better control over information communication. Use of Workplace chat is picking up and it is a great business tool to enhance collaboration, improve employee morale in addition to being easy to use for all employees.

Avantages

For those that are used to Facebook (and that's most everybody) pivoting to Workplace for work purposes is a breeze. It takes a social media platform that everyone is used to and converts that to a work environment. This software has increased user participation and provides a great platform for company wide communication. The ability to set us individual pages for teams/groups or interests is really cool and has resulted in a wide variety of interest groups being formed, which is typically difficult to do outside of a social media platform, especially at work.

Inconvénients

Though the software in itself does not have very many visible flaws, the amount of administrative effort required to filter and screen messages and groups in an organization as large as ours has taken more than we estimated.

Kyle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great way to connect with teams at all levels!

Publié le 18/07/2019

Overall, Workplace by Facebook is extremely easy to navigate, and paired with the mobile apps for both Workplace and Workplace Chat the communication portion is super helpful.

Avantages

I love how much this truly mirrors the social experience of Facebook, but just for my team. It's visually appealing and very familiar in functionality, but work focused. There are groups for my region, my office, my team, people in my role across offices, and more! So no matter who I need to reach, I can do it easily with an archive of the posts from others.

Inconvénients

Unlike Facebook, the "profile" section on Workplace is not as utilized. Maybe I'm not maximizing it, but posting things on my personal profile or timeline does not gain any traction. People aren't on workplace to follow one another or see what you're doing personally or with your business. It's all about work communication.

Ishrat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

It enables for more two-way communication than other platforms

Publié le 12/05/2022

As a result of improved teamwork and communication, our company's productivity increases.

Avantages

As a result, our employees are more engaged. Facebook's Workplace supports diversity and employee input because it is built to focus on individuals rather than companies.

It motivates our teams to collaborate. Unlike other collaborative tools, Workplace by Facebook improves over time. Combining group discussions and instant messaging does this.

Separate Workplace Chat apps with video and audio calls are also available for download.

The software improves communication because it allows me to communicate with everyone in the organization.

It allows me to upload an unlimited amount of films and images.

Inconvénients

Some features of the chat interface should be enhanced.
Alternative instant messaging networks, such as Slack, are incompatible with it.
A large amount of administrative and behind-the-scenes effort is required

franklin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Workplace multiservices review

Publié le 22/06/2022

we use it a diageo to coordinate the overall communication in the global diageo hub. we can find in it numerous services that respond to specific need on site , to complies with some managements requiremets

Avantages

Pawerfull recommended tool to organinise the entreprise and its services
Multifunctionality
Dan be used in any type of organization
Didital and allows to centralize the information of an organization

Inconvénients

only the fact that it Required a good internet connection.