Avis sur Connecteam

Connecteam

Bring Accuracy to Timesheets and invoices for Free

4.6/5 (44 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the greatest thing ever.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, I am BEYOND satisfied with Connecteam. Despite the very long wait times for escalated support, the software is well-built and so far works as it should, so escalated support isn't something one would need often anyway. It is feature rich, and very affordable. Worth every penny, and I am so happy that I stumbled across this.

Avantages

Want to design your own employee app? No, seriously... a REAL app? Connecteam is for you. Want to add custom features such as a mobile time clock, work schedule, event calendar, incident report app, reimbursement report app, online education center, custom push notifications, digital company handbook, in app messenger, team self-assessment, team surveys, a mobile help desk, and much much more? Connecteam is for you. It is ready to right after sign up, and scaling up seems endless. I could rave for days - l.i.t.e.r.a.l. days about everything I love about this software - but I don't have the space. What I will say is that Connecteam has solved every problem I've had since starting my business that I paid over 2x as much for other programs to do that couldn't. Connecteam is what all other 'create your own app in a few clicks' companies wanted to be and promised to be.

Inconvénients

I only have 2 dislikes - that's right... out of all the amazing features and functionality available in Connecteam, I only dislike 2 things about the software. Just pause a moment before I proceed and let that sink in.

Cons: The 1st con actually isn't a software issue. It's a support issue. Support is readily available, super polite, and extremely responsible. However, for elevated tasks, a ticket must always be created and escalated and the wait times for that are extremely, extremely long. Need help setting up a feature? Connecteam support is there almost instantly willing and ready to help. Need help figuring out why said feature is doing something wonky? Sorry, gotta create a ticket for that. Right now, I'm still waiting on a resolution for a bug I reported over a week and a half ago. Thankfully, the bug doesn't restrict my ability to use the software. It's more of a cosmetic issue.

The 2nd con is that there is a feature in the software called 'Workflows'. In brief, it allows you to set up an app within the app of sorts where app users can enter info or submit forms, and someone else (such as a manager or payroll approver) can review what was submitted and update the status (to something such as approved or rejected, for example). The problem I have is that there is no way to leave a note to the submitter after reviewing the submission. You can't leave feedback or praise, you have to start a chat to message someone which means backing out, extra clicks, etc.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Nyla! Thank you for this incredible review!! We appreciate the time you've spent on reviewing us. My name is Chen and I'm from the product team and I'd happy to reply to your awesome feedback:

We work hard to make Connecteam a true all-in-one employee app. We release new features, enhancements and general fixes on a weekly or even daily basis. It would be a lie to say that this approach to product management doesn't come with a toll.. It means that we will have glitches and we prioritize it by many considerations. Cosmetic glitches are usually less urgent but I promise you that we get to ALL of it! You'll see :)
As for the Workflows - I agree! Stay tuned for amazing new capabilities coming to the Workflows in the next few weeks. The notes support for mobile and much more is coming your way. We always revision features according to customers' feedback and this has come up a lot, that's why it's in our roadmap for Q1 of 2019!

Thanks again for putting the time, it's golden to us!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great App & Customer Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience is great. Well worth the money!

Avantages

I have several old-school folks on my team. I tend to get a lot of push back when I introduce a new form of technology. We don't have a central meeting location therefore I can't have one time clock for everyone to punch. This app works great and my team really seems to like to like it. It is very easy to install and user friendly.

Inconvénients

Connecteam is a newer innovative company. Due to that, I believe they are still making quite a few changes to their software (mostly really good changes, but changes none-the-less). I don't have an abundance of time to look at the desktop launch pad and check out all of the new features. The support staff is always willing to help you out when you need the assist though.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thank you Sara!

We are introducing improvements and new capabilities on a weekly basis, so there's always something to look forward to!

We will soon introduce a new managers tab in the app that will allow us, among many other great features, to highlight software updates and improvements for you when you're on the go so you won't miss out and have an easier on boarding experience for big releases.
As for multiple time clocks - we're still pondering what's the best way to make it work, but it will happen eventually :)

Thanks again for the feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Connecteam

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a sofware that is easy to use and has enabled us to communicate with speed and at ease. Its rich in featuresand worthy every penny.

Avantages

Connecteam is a software that is being used departmentally in the organization. It allows for members of veach department to internally communicate. What I like most about the software is that it is easy to use and also the customer support is always available. It has helped us to communicate with speed and at ease.

Inconvénients

I am beyond satisfied with the sofware. It is reach in features and very affordable. I have no dislike for the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform to reach all employees.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Able to deploy messages to employees with no organizational mailbox.
Arrange registrations to events and meetings.
Get feedback surveys for trainings in the company.

Great support team (especially Chen Shofar).

Inconvénients

It would be great to be able to grant specific permissions to a manager in the organization to check out reports submitted by his employees.
It would be very interactive to be able to reply back to a specific report submitted by employee - for example, if an employee report for safety incident, we would like to tell him/her that his report has been handled.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Hi Liran,

thanks for the great feedback and for taking the time to offer some suggestions. We're constantly improving over here so stay tuned. Oh, and Chen says thanks :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We like the GPS location reporting of where our team members are clocking in from. Being in the construction field, our job-sites change on a daily basis. Great value for the savings we received from either accidental or intentional time punches.

Inconvénients

For our needs, there are no complaints. The reporting provided useful information, the edits were easy and the overall experience was seamless.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Beyond expectations for an app !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Connecteam app has improved our compliance and implementation. Streamlined communication. Helped reduced operating costs. The managers are constantly improving the checklists ,surveys and more.. we have 6 branches across the country and connecteam is a vital part of us and for us.

Avantages

Ease of use
Muiltu functions
Constant updates
Improves communication's
Helps reduce costs
Training abilities

Inconvénients

Dashboard to be a little bit more mobile friendly..but not critical

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks Darren :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Trully remarkable when optimizing team communication

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The eye candy launch pad is amazing and the mobile application is very much uncomplicated, with simple yet effective home menus and easy to use. The intuitive and smart way the launch pad was built not only is giving me many ways to communicate productively with my team, but is also affecting positively our revenue, as we are on top of everything in real time. I am also spending less time on my desk and more on the operation.

Inconvénients

It could offer more languages, as I do have team members that do not speak English. The time clock in my case is isn't the most appropriate tool, but for now I don't know how it could became better.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

You're going to make us blush, Daniel :)

Some of our local partners are hard at work creating localized versions (read - various languages).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to track my off site employees!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been searching for a free time clock that our team could use remotely as we aren't all in the office when we clock in or out. This has been the perfect solution. even during the first few weeks when people were getting used to clocking in and out it was easy to correct their times when they'd forget. Its been a perfect solution for our small business to track times more accurately which has saved us money because people are no longer "guessing" what time they clocked in and out. The staff really likes teh new feature of being able to see their time sheet, too!

Avantages

It's easy to use and has a lot of features that may become more useful in the future.

Inconvénients

It loads a little slow and you can't clock in and out if you're in a rural area with little to no cell service which happens to us a lot.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks, Katy!

We just added the time sheet on mobile feature and the team is very happy to hear you guys like it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great App, Great Support, Great Price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before that, we had 3 software: dokuwiki, shiftplanning and whatsapp. Now we only need connecteam

Avantages

its very flexibel and i can customize how i need it.

Inconvénients

So far there is nothing I do not like. Maybe a LaunchPad app is missing but i think they will also do it in fututre

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks Tayfun for this awesome review!!
We love having you onboard! The admin tab for your app is coming sooner than you imagine :) Stay tuned!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Internal communication, employees training, surveys, employees feedback etc.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it's all about the great user experience and usability! when your employees embrace new technology so fast it makes our internal communication much more efficient.

Inconvénients

We're waiting for one feature that important for us but it will be published in the next two weeks so that's ok.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks so much Idan.

We'll be pushing that feature real soon and you'll be first to know ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been searching a long time for easy to use software that would solve my day to day workflows

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simple and easy to use is my experience with ConnecTeam, software that fits my business like a glove. The ability to create custom and even complex checklist and workflow is why ConnecTeam is my go-to tool for everything related to my employees. What I have seen is strong focus on making my life simple. Keep up the good work.

Avantages

Easy, simple, quick to manage everything, easy navigation, everything is customizable, and it just works.

Inconvénients

There are still missing features, but after each update, the product gets closer and closer to fix all my problems.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Wow, Guðmundur Jón!

You can't see from where you're sitting but we're blushing over here. Totally blown away!

Reviews like yours make us want to keep doing better.

Thanks!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to implement, great support for start up businesses!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 25/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Awesome support and quick response!

Avantages

Love the functions, ease of use, and customer support.

Inconvénients

Moving content between functions is not possible yet.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks a lot Ria!

One of our missions is to provide the small and medium businesses with a quick, easy and complete solution to manage employees. We are super happy to hear that Connecteam is helping you kicking off your business :)

We keep on improving Connecteam all the time, and hopefully that "moving objects" capabilities will be enhanced sooner than later :) We'll keep you posted!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy To Use And Great Support Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great. Love It!

Avantages

Great user experience so far. The features/assests are easy to customize and support team is readily available and answered my question quickly.

Inconvénients

Would like to see a "Knowledge Sharing" forum for users to communicated with each other and display examples on how they are using the Connecteam tool for thier business.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks Brian!!
We love receiving feedback! Thank you for the kind words! You'll be happy to hear that we actually work on something interesting for our customers - a place where they can share use cases, ask each other questions and receive product updates before it's being released. We'll keep you posted!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love how easy it is for employees to clock in and out on their cellphones!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Part time employees can clock in and out with ease and it is less stress for the managers to keep track of their hours.

Avantages

I love how the software includes GPS coordinates so I can be sure that employees are clocking in and out from the office.

Inconvénients

A few employees have had issues downloading the program onto their phones. Also some people have to use the office phones because their smartphones do not have enough space to download the product

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks, Nicole!

We're always trying to make Connecteam as lean as possible. If they haven't tried downloading in a while then they should try again as the app is leaner now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From initial startup to becoming familiar with the program the support has been second to none. It is very user-friendly and has improved our ability to respond in a timely manner as well as decreased the number of phone calls into dispatch operations allowing them to concentrate on customers and in turn increase orders.

Avantages

Ease of usability to provide drivers with all required information in a timely manner. Cuts down calls into the dispatch customer support is second to none.

Inconvénients

Not yet any issues have been dealt with quickly and efficiently.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks, Andy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service! :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 12/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a great service, we love Connecteam! :)

Avantages

It is easy to communicate and use! Everyone on the app loves it!

Inconvénients

Nothing everything is great! The team provides great feedback!

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thank you Jennifer!!
We love having you onboard and super happy to hear that your team loves Connecteam! We'll keep on providing the best service we can :)
Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Connect Team solved major internal problems

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The company had trouble with clocking their office hours which affected the look of the companies productivity. Connecteam allows advisors to set goals and make sure all employees are putting in the amount of work needed. This app has allowed everyone to become more productive while maintaining the fun atmosphere

Avantages

The time clock and Calendar

Inconvénients

Needs better location

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Elizabeth,
Thanks for the great review. We're always happy to hear that we could support positive change in any kind of organization. Keep up the great work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Improved our work in a significant way - just amaizing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

First of all I would like to point out my work with Astar Kariv. She is amazing to work with and I can tell she is service oriented.
The app helped us improve our work and as made our projects more efficient. Since we started working with the app the communication in our organization as progressed and the information is arriving faster and more accurate to our workers.
The app as a variety of options which allows us to use it for many projects and easements.
The service level is very high which give us the options to come to connecteam stuff with any questions and easements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely fabulous!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The app & the portal are so easy to use! It has made managing employee accountability & payroll in several different states easier than ever. My favorite part of ConnecTeam, though, is the customer service. The staff is absolutely wonderful to work with and their response time is legendary!!!!!

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Wow Natalie!
You can't see it from where you're sitting but we're blushing over here. Thank you so much and we'll do our best to keep improving.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Potential - Needs Fine Tuning

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The product itself has amazing potential for productivity. The issue I ran into with my team was the ease of use. Many team members had difficulty figuring out how to navigate the app. As a manager, it was disappointing to have only a web interface for me to use instead of also being granted mobile access.

Avantages

Remote time card clock in with GPS location

Inconvénients

Cumbersome to use as a manager.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks, Daniel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool for my small business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Customer Support is outstanding. The supporting team have been through in their explanation and support to my questions.
The tool is a work in progress and the updates been delivered is a reflection of what the users have asked.

Avantages

Ease of use

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thank you, Ralph

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Connecteam has helped our business out tremendous. Everything at our fingertips.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to put our employee handbook and policies at everyone's fingertips

Avantages

The fact that all my staff can access the info anywhere and they can connect with each other at any time.

Inconvénients

I wish you could add more then one photo in an aspect and also a scheduling calendar would be amazing to add in. Yes

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Adelle, so happy you're loving Connecteam. And yes! The scheduling calendar is coming soon...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Was a little difficult at first

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Being able to keep a better grip on my employees time to avoid unnecessary overtime. I also like being able to get my reports instead of waiting.

Inconvénients

Would like to be able to format the reports in a better way. Not user friendly on some mobile devices

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks, Dorothy!

Glad you're having a positive experience. New reports will be available in the next few weeks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for dispatching vehicles

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having worked with more dispatch systems than I can count after 35 years in transportation, I have found the Connecteam program to be one of the best in function, communication, and the support team is top notch and quick to assist and fix any issues you may encounter. I would highly recommend it.

Avantages

Easy to use, support always available

Inconvénients

have not found anything yet.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thank you, Andy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ideal solution for training & organization development

Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a big retail company, the solution offering by Connecteam company is ideal for us. The App and its management system help us to be in constant
contact with all the employees of the company, which are located throughout the country. The App is very easy and convenient for use, and has many
relevant functions for us like massaging, watching videos, making tutorials and exams. The team of the company is always available for us in every question
and gives us a fast service. The App was specially customized to our needs and to our organizational structure. Considering of all these above-mentioned features, we absolutely recommend Connecteam.

Réponse de ConnecTeam

Thanks Barak

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client