Avis clients sur LeadRocket

LeadRocket

Online marketing automation software

4.1/5 (14 avis)
Wendy H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lead Rocket has allowed us to customize our messages to our audience and to garner helpful analytics

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Analytics for email success, AB testing, integration with salesforce, responsive design, ability to purchase one-time email blocks for large volume times, saved templates, new design tools.

Avantages

The ability to save templates among team members allows for cross-collaboration and enables us to keep a consistent look no matter who is sending out the email. The responsive design has been helpful since many of our audience members use mobile devices when viewing our emails. In addition, the analytics of open rates, click throughs, etc allows us to determine best send times and subject lines. Finally, the integration with salesforce is key as that is our customer relationship management tool.

Inconvénients

Due to acquisitions of the company, etc. the name of the product has changed over the last five years we have used it so sometimes it gets confusing on how we refer to it. However that has not hindered our customer service nor the quality of the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sagar C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Many companies we work with are interested in marketing automation, but are concerned with high initial costs. Callidus Cloud provides the majority of the features that the larger more expensive platforms offer, but at a fraction of the price.

Avantages

in a comparison of cost and features this is the ideal platform for the majority of our clients. Too many platforms charge additional fees to use the advanced, such as A/B testing or CRM integration, but Callidus Cloud has everything included.

Inconvénients

When setting up drip programs, the user interface is slightly less visually appealing than some of the platforms. This just takes some getting used to when first setting up the system, but after that it is easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jason R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A top-tier marketing automation tool

Publié le 24/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

CallidusCloud touts the platform's ability to build customer relationships as opposed to just marketing to them. Overall, we found this to be a fairly accurate representation of what it can do. The three key modules are visitor identification and intelligence, email marketing and lead nurturing. I mostly used the first two areas, and I was impressed with how these two areas worked together. Understanding visitor intent and makeup helped us create landing pages and appropriate content that boosted conversion. We could then translate that same sort of intelligence into targeted e-mails.

And, customer support is excellent. No waiting for days to hear back. Love those guys!

Inconvénients

I felt like the social media areas were the weakest, but the e-mail editor is surprisingly klunky too. I guess something take a little time to polish, eh?

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Theodore R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Leadformix (CallidusCloud)

Publié le 24/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Dashboard is user-friendly and the editor is easy to use.

Inconvénients

Email reports need to be integrated together with the email/newsletter by hovering over like a heatmap, and having popups showing the click data for the links on the page.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Callidus Cloud Marketing Automation = Powerful

Publié le 05/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The browser forensics are extremely powerful and allow us to target an audience that is both known and unknown (inferred). The workflows and automation make our lead gen virtually effortless.

Inconvénients

The direct tie-ins to our Social campaigns were a big sticking point for a while, though now they have done a great job of adding this into the mix as well.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amir D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Market Release

Publié le 04/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I can send/release emails to thousands of contacts with ease.

Inconvénients

Updates create issues lasting for days. Also, even though the customer service is great, the amount of system errors I receive is at times unacceptable.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Deanna M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I feel like a LeadROCKSTAR!

Publié le 22/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can't say enough positive things about LeadRocket by CallidusCloud! I manage all of the marketing activities for our small company and LeadRocket has made my job so much easier! We have been a satisfied customer since 2013 and I feel like a total LeadROCKSTAR when it comes to creating and launching our monthly Lead Gen Campaigns :) Their Email templates, Smart Groups, Lists and Workflows are all quick and easy to set-up and use, but the VERY best part is their Customer support representative who is 100% responsive & wonderful to work with! He consistently goes over & above to make his customers happy and I know he's always there with a helping hand and encouraging voice if I run into an issue! Their pricing is also VERY affordable and much lower than other Marketing Automation systems we compared. Thanks LeadRocket, you guys totally Rock!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Debbie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's getting friendlier

Publié le 04/03/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Customer Service Support is the best. They are always available and quick.

Inconvénients

Unscheduled maintenance. I know this can't be helped, but it's frustrating.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Arun S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pathetic customer support

Publié le 11/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

A useful cost effective tool to get started with for marketing automation

Inconvénients

The customer service levels are extremely pathetic. The tool has not been working properly for us a while now and the customer service team has repeatedly failed to even keep up the promise of a follow up call to make a plan to help resolve the problem

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
John M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

The product is affordable and easy to use. Works well for us

Avantages

Cheap

Inconvénients

Don't have any

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jesse S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lead Tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I only used this product for its lead tracking capabilities, which is beneficial given that not all other market automation tools provide this feature. i.e. Which company and possible UDM was viewing your site.

Inconvénients

The contact list for the potential UDM that viewed your site could be more accurate. Several of the suggested emails I tried had bounced.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sarah F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer service, but clunky interface

Publié le 31/07/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I had a support team assigned to me, and the same person always dealt with my concerns. The customer service was excellent, and my rep went above and beyond the call of duty to fix bugs and help me figure things out.

Inconvénients

The interface is way too complicated and clunky. While the email collecting and IP address lookup functionality worked great, the content editor was not only sloppily designed, but it also froze up a lot, often causing me to lose my work.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Wendy H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mass Email Tool with Salesforce

Publié le 22/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this tool because it integrates with our Salesforce based customer relationship management tool. It allows to send targeted messages to prospective students, customize templates and review analytics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sudeep S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent sales platform

Publié le 17/11/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's simple, easy to use, and very intuitive.

Inconvénients

There's nothing as such. The app is easy to use and serves the purpose completely.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10