Avis clients sur Clearlogin

Clearlogin

Cloud-based identity & access management software

4.9/5 (9 avis)
Richard M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have been working with Clearlogin for several years now and are very happy with it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like best about this product is that I don't have to think about it. It does its job reliably and it is one of the few thing I don't have to worry about.

We needed an SSO and Clearlogin provides this functionality and makes accessing our systems much easier for our users.

We needed a way for our staff and students to be able to reset their own passwords without contacting the helpdesk and Clearlogin provides this functionality which saves helpdesk support calls.

Customer support at Clearlogin is great. I contacted them when I needed to find a better way of removing old user profiles that were no longer used. Within a couple of weeks they added functionality to the admin console that made selecting and purging old accounts very easy.

Inconvénients

We use Salesforce.com for several functions. So far Clearlogin SSO has only been able to accommodate one of our instances of Salesforce web sites. We would like to see multiple instances supported.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ricardo R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best value per dollar out there on the market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The reliability of the SSO system, Secure AD replication on AWS, the DUO token integration, and the great Customer Service.

Inconvénients

The admin console needs polishing and refinement. We encountered a bug in the past that reset the CSS for our custom SSO page. This was fixed, but the option that caused this issue shouldn't have been on the page to begin with (Settings > Basic > Branding Color).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Marc M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for our non profit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm an IT admin for a large non profit (50+ people). We needed to make sure that only certain employees are capable of accessing our cloud-based apps from outside our office.

Clearlogin has made this challenge a breeze to beat with their integrated access rules that allow us to delegate who can access our apps from where via IP address filtering.

Clearlogin being an SSO is also another great convenience that we appreciate, since it allows our employees to be more productive without having to worry about password management.

Avantages

Lightning fast setup. Extremely easy.

Inconvénients

Was missing some applications we were using, and took a few days to add them to the dashboard.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple way to enable single sign on and a secure dashboard

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fast set up, supports almost every cloud app on the planet, very good support, good documentation and helpful in-app guidance

Inconvénients

Onboarding and offboarding automation not available, multi-factor via SMS wasn't available when we purchased but is available now (originally supported Authy and DUO now they have SMS)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brandon A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clearlogin is a top notch product, with the support to match it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Provided us a top not SSO solution.

Avantages

Great SSO with outstanding other functions to accomplish tasks that would otherwise not be able to be accomplished.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Matt L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This tool makes access control very easy and efficient. It's secure, auditable and easy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I gave customer support 5 stars mainly because I have never had to interact with them. The tool works as advertised and does not add complexity to the access process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Breanden D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works great for us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Definitely helps in managing our employees accesses. Saves us a ton of time every week. I do love the reports as well, I can IP whitelist our entire campus and blacklist any spam IPs very fast.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rocky H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer Support has been fantastic!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer support. We asked the support team if it was possible to do a feature, and at the time, it was not available. They had their developer implement the feature within a couple of weeks.

Inconvénients

I can't really think of a con at this time. Although in the future, I would like to see the desktop SSO.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Frank K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy implementation and setup

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

IP address restriction

Avantages

The web portal is a well designed interface for the administrators to use. The rules section is easy to setup. The ability to control user access via IP address restriction was one of the main reason we chose ClearLogin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10