Avis clients sur Incompetitor

Incompetitor

Plateforme d'analyse de données de commerces de détail fournissant des informations en temps réel

4.8/5 (10 avis)
Karan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

"Incompetitor is giving us an invaluable edge on the competition.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intelligence Node's Incompetitor has proven to be a good fit with market intelligence reports from the retail analytics product being distributed throughout the organization. Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. Whenever we start to develop and launch a new product, we can research similar products from competition through Intelligence Node so as to derive the optimal set of product parameters,

Avantages

The ability to gain true market visibility has produced tangible results. Having the insights derived from use of Incompetitor has allowed us to make decisions that saved us a considerable amount of time and money,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Frida C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incompetitor showed us how to stay ahead of our competitors

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a clear insight into the market, and this is where Intelligence Node helped us. With efficient analytical tools, we were able to understand how competitive we've priced our products and how many products we needed to have in each category to be a market leader.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rachna P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product for pricing but needs better customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were using the Incompetitor tool to check catalog gaps and movements of our competitors, and using this tool made us so much more efficient. It also helped save us time and money because we were planning our assortment according to what was moving in our competitor's catalog or where they had gaps.

Avantages

Real time tracking, no tech integration required

Inconvénients

No user manuals or customer support

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ragini C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best use of leading-edge technology for Online Competitiveness

Publié le 25/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intelligence Node's Incompetitor has proven to be a good fit with market intelligence reports from the retail analytics product being distributed throughout the organization. Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result.

'Whenever we start to develop and launch a new product, we can research similar products from competition through Intelligence Node so as to derive the optimal set of product parameters. We are already using Incompetitor to monitor our own and rivals' catalogue, pricing and promotions progress.

The level of focus and commitment we see from Incompetitor means that even our toughest demands for insights get met.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amit K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Multilingual mapping is a great feature for all e-commerce newbies out there

Publié le 24/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Even with over 2,000 brick-and- mortar stores in Indonesia, it wasn't easy to step into the e-commerce world. However, having incompetitor on hand meant that this transition was considerably smoothed over for us.

Using incompetitor has made category mapping easy; it is easy for us to understand the best price to sell our products. incompetitor has helped us with three valuable pieces of data telling us the optimum selling price, the right selection of products, and understand our competition. Multilingual mapping breaks language barriers, and helps pull information internally with descriptions, and externally as well, with global brands.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ashish P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Data Analytics driving business results

Publié le 30/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What I have seen about InCompetitor, I would say it is true use of data analytics to get insights about competitor products, pricing and concepts on real time bases to formulate the entry strategy for new products / concept launch or even synchronizing the existing concepts and strategy to stay relevant at market place

This would eb a paradigm change from classical way of engaging an agency for research , defining the scope and geography and then getting conclusions after days and week

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Charmi P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

"Timely insights about market trends"

Publié le 27/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The tool helps in assessing brand visibility and competition. The software also gives real time updates, buyer behavior and trends. Other important feature of the tool is it's capability to track apps, giving real time insights on what's trending and what's not.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Oziar K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best use of leading-edge technology

Publié le 24/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Decision making at the sharpest end of the business has improved as a result. The team is always current on today's range and pricing levels, providing it with the best basis to react to pressure or leverage opportunity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Salman S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Retailer's Magic Wand. A must have for any brand or retailer.

Publié le 14/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A very easy use yet essential product from business standpoint. Seamless integration with existing systems. Competition mapping at finger tips. Superb data visualizations & reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ameet R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AMAZING PRODUCT

Publié le 03/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of the best offerings I've seen. Ease of use. Great Pricing & a Team of professionals that understand what you need instantly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10