Avis clients sur Teramind DLP

Teramind DLP

Détection et prévention des menaces internes grâce à UBA

4.6/5 (52 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfection for a virtual company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved overall company security and employee performance.

Avantages

Globonics is a virtual company with employees working from home in many different locations. We needed a way to monitor these employees' performance. With Teramind we are able to:
1. Monitor emails both incoming/outgoing and we are able to search for key words across our entire enterprise's email flow
2. We monitor clock in / out performances. There is a tendency for people to clock in when working from home and simply not work for the first 30 to 60 minutes.
3. When we spot a productivity opportunity we can go back to the exact time and employee and watch their recorded video. We have used these videos during performance reviews.
4. The recorded videos can also be used to provide training on what we call EIO's (efficiency improvement opportunities). For example, a user spends 4 hours working on 100 items. The user was not using a series of hot keys programmed into our software. We took the video and showed a before and after. After user worked 130 items in 4 hours.
5. Teramind has an automated alert system that can be customized for many things but is robust even out of the box. It monitors for key website usage (monster.com/indeed/etc) and will let you know if your personnel are looking for other jobs. It monitors for file uploads, unauthorized printing, and more.
6. We are successfully using Teramind to satisfy SOC2 DLP (data loss prevention) audit requirements.
Needless to say we LOVE it!

Inconvénients

When we were using the hosted version:
The only suggestion I have is to tweak how your licensing assignment works. When using the hosted version every time a "user" logs onto a computer it creates a new "employee" in Teramind and eats up a license automatically. There are times when our trainers travel to employee homes or when we have an onsite computer at a client that has multiple employees logon to it where we do not want this behavior. Instead, my suggestion is it creates a profile for each employee and track's their usage across ALL devices they log on to.

Now that we use our own internal server:
Teramind tracks by actual device and not by user so the licensing application issue no longer exists however, we still have many duplicate employees as it still creates a duplicate each time they logon to a different device.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Brandon, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Sorry to hear you had a bit of a hiccup with deployment. You can integrate Active Directory with Teramind for a smooth deployment of agents, which will prevent duplicate employee's from being automatically generated. Please reach out to our support staff if you require assistance with AD integration.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best way and tools to supervise and control employees access to data, and their actions.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to monitor and supervise employee activity with minimum manpower resources.

Avantages

The ability to monitor and track with a variety of useful tools the approach and actions of employees with sensitive information.

The option to set alerts and actions automatically when violating information security rules by an employee. It is excellent, saves resources and enables control and peace of mind with sensitive information.

Receiving an indication of working time on different software enables me and the CEO to monitor employee productivity, along with an examination of the efficiency of the software with which they work.

These tools allows me to detect waste of time by employees and wasting company resources.

Inconvénients

Remote control is not good enough, I think improvement in the feature will make the product excellent and save me the need for a third-party solution for remote control and employee support.

There is a need to improve:
Remote controlled graphics.
Speed and delay time.
Enable, choice whether to notify the user about remote control or not.
Transfer file to remote control screen.

I think there should be several different price packages,
To enable selection when not all functions are used. and by that allow to reducing costs.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Yakir, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

You can most definitely customize the settings surrounding the Remote Control action in the Monitoring Settings (including wether or not to have the user be aware that someone has remotely connected for keystroke and mouse activity).

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers!!

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely powerful software that has proven itself time and time again within our company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to secure our customers systems with ease. Increasing their productivity in excess of 30% and reducing their data breaches completely.

Avantages

The functionality is superb. The ability to create custom scripts per employee has made security and data protection much easier. The in depth reporting means we can issue regular management reports to our customers board of directors with ease. All information is available with a few clicks in a clean and clear dashboard. The quality of the development really shows.

Inconvénients

On occasion it is unable to show some of the data for a few hours / day. It doesn't always happen, but when it does it a bit annoying. It doesn't cause too many problems as the same data is shown in different formats so there is always a work around.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Clark, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

We encourage you to work with our support staff to assist in troubleshooting any issues you may experience with our software. Most of the time, this is not a fault of the software. Rather a result of the environment.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Teramind is raising the bar

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As with any company, we have our own set of problem users. Even with best-in-class web and content filters, users tend to find a way to abuse the system. Furthermore, the built-in reporting capabilities of most filtering systems lack any way to pin-point and associate a particular incident with a user. This left us having to manually investigate when problems arose.

During our research on a new employee monitoring solution, we trialled several of the major vendors products. All of which were either bloated, outdated, or difficult to setup and use. Thankfully, we found Teramind. We were immediately awestruck by the entire interface of their live demo. Their site also features a live chat that actually connected me directly to a real person after normal business hours, on a weekend! We ended up purchasing the on-pemise version of Teramind, which is available as a VM. This delivery method alleviates the setup difficulty we had with many other products. We then just deployed the hidden agents though group policy making our setup, all in all, entirely automated.

To this day, the interface and reporting capabilities of Teramind remain unmatched compared to other products we have tried. Having an actual web interface means I can access Teramind without remoting into the server or installing a console on my administrative workstations. The colored charts and graphs make it easy to distinguish information. There are multiple reports available from website history and email, all the way to keystrokes and printing. Live and recorded sessions from the monitored user's display also enhance our ability to track and view activity. Overall, Teramind is far more advanced than the other competitors. They are definitely raising the bar and I'll back them up any day.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Convenient and comprehensive cloud based PC monitoring software.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Remote user time management, security risk mitigation, and productivity enhancements.

Avantages

It's easy to install, access, and monitor client PCs . This is a mature and feature-rich solution for on-premise and remote user monitoring. It can be configured so users know they're being monitored; there's also a silent install option so that users aren't aware the software is installed or that they're being monitored. Customer support is easy to contact via the website (chat feature) or email.

Inconvénients

There was some firewall and anti-virus configuration necessary, which was somewhat time consuming and not mentioned by sales, but their support staff was able to assist in resolving our issues. This is a somewhat more expensive solution than others we researched, but it also has the most features.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Larissa, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind is white-listed from most of the big players in the AV/FW world. For those who are currently unaware of the Teramind solution, simple exclusions may apply to allow the agent to properly communicate with the server.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic system with plenty of applications

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Retro-active security monitoring, threat management, & system diagnostics. I can't count how many times I've watched a recording because someone complained of a system error, but I had no evidence. Teramind footage is a major help in that regard.

Avantages

Teramind is a very comprehensive monitoring system that has plenty of functionality and customization. If you have plenty of employees, or want to implement a monitoring/tech security application, I would say Teramind is your best bet, if not top 3.

The support is definitely knowledgeable in regards to their product which I can appreciate.

Bottom line is, with the extensive customization, alert options, and security features, I would recommend Teramind to employers looking to better control how their employees interact with company resources/technology.

Inconvénients

It can be a bit daunting if you are new to tools of the sort, and monitoring in general. The massive customization, especially with alerts, requires a decent amount of system knowledge, both Teramind & OS.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Timothy, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

As you mentioned, Teramind offers the best of a Monitoring, DLP, and state-of-the-art Forensics, all under one roof. This of course can be a bit overwhelming at first. But as time goes on, you pick up the essentials. Please feel free to reach out to our sales team with any questions.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service great system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We've been with Teramind for over 4 years and have seen significant improvements. We are happy to have invested in this platform.

Inconvénients

Nothing I would say negative about it. Just looking forward to seeing a slightly faster method for installing it on our workstations.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Elie - Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind can be deployed remotely using our MSI installer in conjunction with group policy like Active Directory. This method is quite fast and convenient.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Monitor Your Team to Success

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Teramind has been of great help to some of our sub-departments. Tracking and monitoring employee activity has never been easier. With our busy schedules and constant distractions, it is important to keep track of progress and how things are going with every one on the team. Teramind also provides extensive
user behavior analytics, which is another great feature we periodically use.

Inconvénients

Not many negative things I can say about Teramind at this point. Make sure to use a good connection.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its has been an amazing expericence and a winderfull software that does exactly what you want!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Security,
Control, peace of mind.
the ability to know all that is going in the organization

Avantages

Very easy to use!
friendly"!
I love the layout and how its organized.
it gives you real data!
its has given us the proteccion that we need!

Inconvénients

For the mac integration there are more funcitons to be added like the pc version!
the downloading of the videos takes time and sometime there are issues.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Rene, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

As for Mac Support, this has been released in beta with the core monitoring features unlocked. While it is not currently symmetrical to our Windows agent, we will be unlocking features periodically in the next 90 days till the agent stands par-to-par with the full Windows agent.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Is a very complete program with it I can monitor my sales team and make sure they focus on working

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can put pressure on my sales team and make sure that they are doing what they said they are doing.

Avantages

Ease to use, to get report, easy to monitor activities on the video function.
It does not make the users computer slow and they never notice when they are getting monitored

Inconvénients

I had some problems at the beginning setting up the Behavior rules but after a couple of trial and error I was able to figured out

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Daniel, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using the Teramind solution to its fullest.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fraud Prevention

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the product is very easy to use, I have experience in this type of software, your presentation I like.

Avantages

1. the dasboard is frendly.
2.-Creation of policies and rules is very easy.
3.-the time worked and the log's is easy to see.

Inconvénients

1.-I did not see if you can take the alert system to an email.
2.-I ask, the log's could be stored in a SIEM (Security Information and Event Management)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Preventing under billing in Essensuals Toni&Guy Salon in India

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a good journey.

Avantages

We have been using Teramind to prevent under billing in our salon for the past year. It is the best solution I had found in the market. It recorded all our billing activity so that in case of a issue we were able to asses what went wrong where. It also brought productivity up as we could monitor the access of non work related websites.

Inconvénients

Sad to say that we no longer use Teramind as it has a min requirement of 5 licenses but we have only one system to monitor. It is not friendly for small scale businesses who still face the issues that other businesses have. Would be nice to see a single user solution in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to install and use.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It provides a good general view of productivity levels.

Avantages

We like the dashboard features and the productivity metric features. We like the segregation of the different metrics you can watch so you can easily find what you're looking for. The alerts also seem to be well set up out of the box.

Inconvénients

Problems seem to happen a lot, which we understand about software, but every time we bring to the attention of support, we get "we're aware of this and working on it"... Well, why aren't we getting notified about the issues when they happen, and why do they take so long to fix?

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Chris - Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Given that we do quite a bit of monitoring, and the fact that no two environments are identical, minor tweaks maybe necessary to allow Teramind to do its job. So while they are not considered bugs with our software, they are fixes that can be passed along to those with non-traditional environments.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very proactive system. Very detailed and the system doesn't miss a trick!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system offers a very proactive and detailed monitoring platform which quite frankly, is absolutely fantastic. We use lots of monitoring systems such as email motoring and IP monitoring however, since we've started using Teramind we have no need to switch between different systems, Teramind monitors everything from emails to websites and keystrokes.

Inconvénients

The system is rather complicated to install, and small changes to the computer can sometimes cause the system to stop monitoring however, the tech team are always on hand to help out.

Réponse de Teramind

Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using the Teramind solution to its fullest.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, the data you need. Bit expensive though and support is not as good as it should be.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Got the data I needed, the simple installation & configuration were a joy, and the hidden running of the software worked perfectly, which was very impressive considering the amount of data it was gathering in the background. The user didn't notice it at all, which is critical to a secret monitoring product.

Avantages

Very easy to use, though a little fiddly to get working (need to pinhole firewall and add AV exclusions in my case). Installation itself is dead simple, but getting it to report needs those aforementioned, at least in my case. The data that it gathers and the reports that you can get are excellent, management is easy. Very difficult to find software that does PC monitoring and gives you the data you need in an easily accessible way with minimal, simple configuration. Best option I have found, certainly.

Inconvénients

A bit expensive for the sort of deployment they are thinking of (permanent, corporate). Acceptable for my uses though, which are probably more common (temporary, individual). The support is also a bit lacking - chat/email only and can be slow or needing multiple prompts for communication. I also don't like how if there is an outage of reporting it doesn't seem to be possible to get logs from the software that would indicate the reason why. I have asked and received no response from their support staff, which was irritating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is exactly what I was looking for! Very easy to use and good functionality!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having the ability to keep up with our employee's actions on their computers is essential to our security as we handle client's sensitive data and this software has allowed me to insure our client's security.

Avantages

Great reporting capability and very easy to install and setup.
The ability to get email notification reports really help you to stay on top of your employee's.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Jesse, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!!

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works very well

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

lets us see what our employees are doing.

Avantages

Keylog and screen video the dashboard is clean and easy to use. The reporting features are top notch. Ranks high compared to other software. We were looking for something like this to help figure out what our users are doing at work with their computers and with the network. This product has done a very good job in helping understand what people are doing while at work. I would recommend this product.

Inconvénients

Cost for cloud console is high, I have had to contact support for a question in chat and was never answered.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Tim, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Cloud solution is offered both as a monthly or annual subscription. Annual subscriptions save you 2 months out of the year.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great program, buggy software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Peace of mind and stability.

Avantages

I love the functionality of the overall program. It offers me peace of mind in the sense that I can know what is going on and set triggers for potential issues and threats.

Inconvénients

Very slow to load. Sometimes, it does not pull up the live feed and I have to double check that the software has not been discovered. Also, It does not recognize the email platform we use so we are in the dark about that. That is a very big deal.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Mena, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Dependent on your environment, you may need to make some adjustments in the Monitoring Settings for an optimal user experience. Please fell free to work with our support staff to reduce/eliminate any lag you may be experiencing.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are happy extremely happy with the overall product and the Customer service is outstanding.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We like the ability to view staff productivity and performance, we not only utilise this internally but for our customers. The video capture feature is useful in our industry as we utilise this for forensic evidence.

Inconvénients

The rules can be a bit of a hassle to setup, not having a clear guide on how these should be set up can delay the install process.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Jesse, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind has a library of 250 templated policies you can use right out of the box. Fot your convenience we have split them up into multiple categories so you can easily pinpoint a policy of interest. As always, you can work directly with our sales team to get some additional pointers.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Unbelievable the way this has given me control of the productivity of my my staff. Less wasted time,

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It gave us much more than I expected with the ability to document and file use by staff. I love the way it captures all activity on all my computers.

Inconvénients

It was hard at first to get a handle on how to best utilize all the system offers. But the more we use it the easier it gets.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Greg, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind offers a wide variety of solutions, encompassing all the features you can expect from a Monitoring, DLP, and Forensics solution all under one roof. While this may come off as a bit overwhelming at first glance, the Teramind dashboard is easy to navigate. If you should have any questions, are knowledgeable sales staff would be more than happy to assist.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers!!

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Teramind has give me the insight I need to track the trouble users

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I can see how productive my users are, and you can look for flags that can tip you off if they are going to quit or trying to steal sensitive data.

Inconvénients

The initial setup was difficult because our anitvirus software kept on thinking it was a virus. so we eventually had to remove antivirus for it to work.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Preston, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind is white-listed from most of the big players in the AV/FW world. For those who are currently unaware of the Teramind solution, simple exclusions may apply to allow the agent to properly communicate with the server.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Teramind is a great tool for tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I highly recommend this program. Customer service is great and help you right away!

Avantages

My favourite part about this program is the ability to monitor activity and put rules on accounts to notify you if a rule is broken.

Inconvénients

this program was a bit costly for us and there was times that we would not be able to see the activity for some reason.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product. Well worth using. Easy to use. Resolved all problems. Price is good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Peace of mind! I never had a issue with this product. Everything was such an ease to use. Being able to set what you want to monitor is so easy. Being able to remote in and even take over the computer you are monitoring is amazing if something gets out of hand.

Avantages

Being able to not be in the building all the time to monitor. This product helps you sleep more knowing you are being protected!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product, easy to install, easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very simple and straightforward to install and use. No problems with firewalls or whatsoever. It simple works!

Inconvénients

It is a little bit expensive, I would suggest to have an entry level price mode with a basic fee per agent and limited to one week data, and then pay more if you really need to store longer periods.
In any case is the best product in market.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Jose, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind offers both monthly and annual subscription models for the cloud hosted solution. Annual licenses save you 2 months out of the year!

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers!!

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Monitoring Employees

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We love that we can Remote control, view, and setup triggers for employee actions. It really helps us know what they are doing on a daily basis

Inconvénients

It is somewhat confusing to set up the triggers that gauge productivity. Maybe some guidance when setting up would be helpful!

Réponse de Teramind

Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using the Teramind solution to its fullest.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client