Teramind

4,6 (86)
Donnez votre avis !
Détection et prévention des menaces internes grâce à UBA

Note globale

4,6 /5
(86)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,1/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,5/5

93%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

86 avis

Jason
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Extremely powerful software that has proven itself time and time again within our company.

Publié le 15/02/2018

The ability to secure our customers systems with ease. Increasing their productivity in excess of...

The ability to secure our customers systems with ease. Increasing their productivity in excess of 30% and reducing their data breaches completely.

Avantages

The functionality is superb. The ability to create custom scripts per employee has made security and data protection much easier. The in depth reporting means we can issue regular management reports to our customers board of directors with ease. All information is available with a few clicks in a clean and clear dashboard. The quality of the development really shows.

Inconvénients

On occasion it is unable to show some of the data for a few hours / day. It doesn't always happen, but when it does it a bit annoying. It doesn't cause too many problems as the same data is shown in different formats so there is always a work around.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Clark, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

We encourage you to work with our support staff to assist in troubleshooting any issues you may experience with our software. Most of the time, this is not a fault of the software. Rather a result of the environment.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Kim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Customer Service

Publié le 21/02/2020

Overall, i love the product, but it is pricey

Overall, i love the product, but it is pricey

Avantages

The software gives me a peek into the day of a user that needs monitoring

Inconvénients

It is a little clunky, A little hard to navigate through.

Réponse de Teramind

Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using and the Teramind solution to its fullest as well as any navigation issues you may run into.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Teramind honest review

Publié le 19/10/2023

Avantages

Lots of features, security features, screen recording

Inconvénients

Bad UI, not flexible, bad customer support, lots of features I don't need etc.

Alternatives envisagées 

Insightful

Pourquoi choisir Teramind 

Because Insightufl gave me more value

Logiciel antérieur 

Insightful
YURI
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Externalisation/délocalisation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Powerful Employee Monitoring Tool!

Publié le 16/12/2019

All good so far, except the issue that it keeps getting disconnected and I think the system really...

All good so far, except the issue that it keeps getting disconnected and I think the system really requires a fast and stable internet connection so everything that's being captured from your PC is uploaded in real-time.

Avantages

I like it when it records videos of the screen activities of our remote employees. It just gives us more peace of mind about what they are all doing throughout the day at work.

Inconvénients

What I don't really like about it is just it constantly gets disconnected. Maybe cause of the bandwidth issues as the system captures videos of all your screen activities, so it would constantly reboot and all just to make sure all recorded videos are uploaded on the server.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Yuri, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

We encourage you to work with our support staff to assist in troubleshooting any issues you may experience with connection problems.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Elie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great service great system

Publié le 19/04/2018

Avantages

We've been with Teramind for over 4 years and have seen significant improvements. We are happy to have invested in this platform.

Inconvénients

Nothing I would say negative about it. Just looking forward to seeing a slightly faster method for installing it on our workstations.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Elie - Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind can be deployed remotely using our MSI installer in conjunction with group policy like Active Directory. This method is quite fast and convenient.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Usman
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Worth the money

Publié le 30/04/2021

Avantages

It is as easy as setting up a new email address. Rest is all done on a few clicks.

Support system is what should be for every company. Highly recommended for everyone.

Inconvénients

There isn't anything i found to be of a con. So far I am satisfied with the company.

Alternatives envisagées 

Time Doctor

Logiciel antérieur 

ActivTrak
Ben
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use, the data you need. Bit expensive though and support is not as good as it should...

Publié le 27/07/2017

Got the data I needed, the simple installation & configuration were a joy, and the hidden running...

Got the data I needed, the simple installation & configuration were a joy, and the hidden running of the software worked perfectly, which was very impressive considering the amount of data it was gathering in the background. The user didn't notice it at all, which is critical to a secret monitoring product.

Avantages

Very easy to use, though a little fiddly to get working (need to pinhole firewall and add AV exclusions in my case). Installation itself is dead simple, but getting it to report needs those aforementioned, at least in my case. The data that it gathers and the reports that you can get are excellent, management is easy. Very difficult to find software that does PC monitoring and gives you the data you need in an easily accessible way with minimal, simple configuration. Best option I have found, certainly.

Inconvénients

A bit expensive for the sort of deployment they are thinking of (permanent, corporate). Acceptable for my uses though, which are probably more common (temporary, individual). The support is also a bit lacking - chat/email only and can be slow or needing multiple prompts for communication. I also don't like how if there is an outage of reporting it doesn't seem to be possible to get logs from the software that would indicate the reason why. I have asked and received no response from their support staff, which was irritating.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Ben, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!

- The Teramind Team

charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best for employee monitoring

Publié le 02/10/2022

this meets our employee monitoring needs in all ways

this meets our employee monitoring needs in all ways

Avantages

Most impactful that many other monitoring software don't have is the live remote viewing, and ability to take control of the remote screen. This helps with training.

Inconvénients

We had this software installed on one of our employee's computer which was a MAC. The software did not work at all.

Yides
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best

Publié le 02/12/2022

Great experience for the past few years. would definitely recommend

Great experience for the past few years. would definitely recommend

Avantages

This product is so easy to use and so great. You can see your employees screen live which is the best feature

Inconvénients

I really like everything about this software. You can always check if your employees screen is active

Kerri
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Satisfied User

Publié le 02/12/2022

really great experience using teramind. would recommend

really great experience using teramind. would recommend

Avantages

If you have employees that work remotely and you want to track their work this is the right thing for you

Inconvénients

this is really a great software. you can view your employees live screen which is the best feature of all

mina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very Satisfied User

Publié le 02/12/2022

overall experience is really great. Would recommend

overall experience is really great. Would recommend

Avantages

we are really happy with Teramind. When you have employees working remotely, this will really help you

Inconvénients

It helps you keep track of your employees' work and time that they worked. The best feature is the live option

nani
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

good for remote work monitoring

Publié le 16/09/2022

Avantages

the live viewing and remote control option, helps training

Inconvénients

there are issues with this software when the remote computer is a mac

Mel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product. Well worth using. Easy to use. Resolved all problems. Price is good

Publié le 23/05/2017

Peace of mind! I never had a issue with this product. Everything was such an ease to use. Being...

Peace of mind! I never had a issue with this product. Everything was such an ease to use. Being able to set what you want to monitor is so easy. Being able to remote in and even take over the computer you are monitoring is amazing if something gets out of hand.

Avantages

Being able to not be in the building all the time to monitor. This product helps you sleep more knowing you are being protected!

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Mel, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!

- The Teramind Team

Pranay
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

It is the best computer security software which records user work while working on a computer.

Publié le 29/05/2018

By using this software, organization is safeguarded from threats and rapid growth is seen in the...

By using this software, organization is safeguarded from threats and rapid growth is seen in the organization.

Avantages

I like the feature of finding and blocking destructive activity, as it protects the organization from threats. Recording the every action of the user feature is awesome as it also improves the individual employee performance.

Inconvénients

Setting up this software is not easy I feel that some guidance is required. This is the only cons i can find with it.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Pranay, thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using the Teramind solution to its fullest.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Teramind Works Fine

Publié le 27/07/2022

Avantages

Teramind was one of the first monitoring tools I used and I am truly delighted. It works well, it has a very good global trackin, and many functions within its platform.

Inconvénients

I did not finish delving into the employee section, since I found a fairly complete tool in this regard.

Jesse
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

We are happy extremely happy with the overall product and the Customer service is outstanding.

Publié le 16/02/2018

Avantages

We like the ability to view staff productivity and performance, we not only utilise this internally but for our customers. The video capture feature is useful in our industry as we utilise this for forensic evidence.

Inconvénients

The rules can be a bit of a hassle to setup, not having a clear guide on how these should be set up can delay the install process.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Jesse, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind has a library of 250 templated policies you can use right out of the box. Fot your convenience we have split them up into multiple categories so you can easily pinpoint a policy of interest. As always, you can work directly with our sales team to get some additional pointers.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

For Employee Monitoring

Publié le 16/06/2020

We planned to monitor work from home users as we started due to COVID 19 but we used only it for a...

We planned to monitor work from home users as we started due to COVID 19 but we used only it for a month and the customer service is the worst part of the product and there is no guidance available for the same. they will just send you the link on how to do it.I am using different software now at the cheaper cost which is fulfilling my need.

Avantages

Auto calculation of productivity on the basis of classification of the software was good.

Inconvénients

but in some antivirus, it is detected as the virus and also with that, there are issues in deleting and adding the system deleting the system even you removed the software from the system but cannot re-add it and there is a lot of manual work in order to check the productivity and you cannot see the login log out time properly as the customization of reports is not possible.

Preston
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Teramind has give me the insight I need to track the trouble users

Publié le 16/04/2018

Avantages

I can see how productive my users are, and you can look for flags that can tip you off if they are going to quit or trying to steal sensitive data.

Inconvénients

The initial setup was difficult because our anitvirus software kept on thinking it was a virus. so we eventually had to remove antivirus for it to work.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Preston, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind is white-listed from most of the big players in the AV/FW world. For those who are currently unaware of the Teramind solution, simple exclusions may apply to allow the agent to properly communicate with the server.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Johanna
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Powerful yet simple

Publié le 22/11/2015

We got into contact with Teramind about 6 months ago. At the time we were using a different...

We got into contact with Teramind about 6 months ago. At the time we were using a different monitoring tool for about a year. While Teramind's feature list was far superior to the software we were currently using, we decided to go with them based on one aspect; ease of use. The Teramind dashboard is very powerful. So much so that we felt uncomfortable using half the features at first. They can monitor everything, and by everything I mean just that. Live screens, recorded sessions, web, app's, email (personal as well), keystrokes, file transfers, printed documents... And the best part was the dashboard is so easy to use. We had half those features with our other monitoring software and we could barley access any of it without the assistance of our IT manager. And even he was left scratching his head at times.

Overall, Teramind is feature-rich and easy to use.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Johanna, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!

- The Teramind Team

Oliver
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Great tool for monitoring

Publié le 17/04/2018

Avantages

We use this everyday to track productivity of our employees. we are able to see the websites and emails they are sending out live.

Inconvénients

It takes someone a little more techy to setup the triggers and actions to take as the users trigger them.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Oliver, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

The Teramind solution can be a bit overwhelming, as we do offer a wide-array of solutions under one roof. On the top right-hand side of the dashboard you will find a Tour Guide, which should help in using the Teramind solution to its fullest.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great Program for the cost Did everything we needed it to do

Publié le 19/04/2018

Investigative use

Investigative use

Avantages

Keylogger with search ability was fantastic.
Abilty to search browsing history by key word ... Very Helpful

Inconvénients

Print monitor could have worked better, however over all this was leaps and bounds above anything close to it's cost.

Réponse de Teramind

Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Given that we do quite a bit of monitoring, and the fact that no two environments are identical, minor tweaks maybe necessary to allow Teramind to do its job. Did you reach out to our support staff to assist in troubleshooting?

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

James
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Able to track our team

Publié le 17/04/2018

Avantages

I am able to see what our team is doing and able to help them remotely without walking to their computers.

Inconvénients

It is hard to install due to our antivirus always flagging it as a virus. We have excluded them as well from the main server.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi James, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Teramind is white-listed from most of the big players in the AV/FW world. For those who are currently unaware of the Teramind solution, simple exclusions may apply to allow the agent to properly communicate with the server.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Rishabh
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

I have liked the ease of use to setup the software and to access the website.

Publié le 17/04/2018

Avantages

Compared to other softwares the User Interface is much better.
Setup of the agent on the computer is also very simple.

Inconvénients

I would have loved to see the feature of remote data erase as that was one of our requirements when we initially were exploring monitoring softwares.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Rishabh - Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

While remotely purging data is not an offered feature, you can lockout the user from their endpoint. Please see the Behavior section of Teramind for more details.

We thank you once again for your review and are working towards providing an even better user experience for our customers.

- The Teramind Team

Ana Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Teramind Review from a regular user

Publié le 03/12/2022

We could increase productiviy of employees by analyzing wich day of the week and also the better...

We could increase productiviy of employees by analyzing wich day of the week and also the better hour to produce better work for each role, also we identified the least productive days and the kind of apps to block in order to stablish better policies

Avantages

That has a lot and detailed information about the activity of the equipment and always is accurate

Inconvénients

Sometimes if you do not configure it properly could be invasive for user privacy

Mike
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

Software does the job that is needed. User friendly and on point.

Publié le 08/05/2017

Avantages

The things I like the most about this software are the screen shots and video of items that are being monitored. The tool is straightforward and easy to use. Setup is really quick. Default items to monitor are a big help.

Inconvénients

The think I like the least is the Price. It would be nice if it was cheaper on a yearly basis. Then I would roll it out to the entire organization.

Réponse de Teramind

Hi Mike, Thanks for your review! We are glad to see you found value in Teramind's award winning UBA Solution.

Please keep an eye out for new feature and improvements, as we work hard towards providing an even better user experience!

- The Teramind Team