Avis clients sur Qmarkets Idea Management

Qmarkets Idea Management

Gestion des idées et de l'innovation

4.8/5 (20 avis)
Noa F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We worked with Qmarkets to deliver a crowdsourcing platform for a government organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Qmarkets' famous flexibility has really impressed us from day one. Not only in terms of the platform functionality, but also in the approach taken by the Qmarkets team themsleves. The workflow requirements of our client were quite complex to begin with, and had to be adjusted several times throughout the process. However our requests were always handled quickly and professionally by the relevant team members. The support we received in ensuring the success of this project was second-to-none. As for features, the engagement tools really helped us to keep participation rates at a high, and the automated email alerts and reminders kept the whole team up to date. Reporting was also strong, with the team developing a custom dashboard to highlight our unqiue KPIs. All in all we have been very satisfied with our experience using this software, and would highly recommend other companies with mature innovation programs to choose Qmarkets.

Inconvénients

While Qmarkets does offer project management functionality built in to the platform, for us it wasn't quite as powerful as our existing purpose-built project management software. However, Qmarkets was actually able to integrate directly into our PPM software so in the end we had the best of both worlds. Another downside was the mobile version of the platform which at times performed badly. However since our last project we understand that Qmarkets has released a new responsive version of the software which is optimized for use across all devices, including mobile.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ronan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

highly configurable software, team responsiveness

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

highly configurable software,
Easy exchanges with the Qmarkets team.
Listen to the Customer with reactivity

Inconvénients

Regression of the software from time to time (related to upgrades?)
French translations that are not optimal

Réponse de Qmarkets

Thank you for your positive review Ronan! As one of our biggest implementations in France we've been very proud to support you in achieving your innovation vision! In our newer software versions, risk of regression has been vastly reduced across all of our custom platforms so hopefully this will no longer be an issue. Likewise, our latest self-admin tools now allow clients to adjust translations within the platform itself, helping you to fine-tune the system to reflect your preferred terminology!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sara N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform for Idea management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our collaboration with Qmarkets started few years ago and we are very satisfied with their work. Their platform for idea management helped us to generate great and valuable ideas from colleagues within our company. The Qmarkets platform was successfully configured to meet our precise requirements including security needs, visual design, gamification and scalability.

Réponse de Qmarkets

Thank you for your feedback Sara - we're glad that you've had such a positive experience using our software! It's been a pleasure to work with you and your company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Hila K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have worked with Qmarkets on numerous projects in the last 7 years

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A large pool of ideas, allocation of valuable ideas, alignment of innovation strategy with action items

Avantages

Highly responsive, intuitive and effective content management and screening mechanisms, great gamification possibilities and very professional support team

Inconvénients

Translation to Hebrew requires additional work and furthermore, some of the reports need fine tunning and adjustments

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mieke V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent platform and it is a pleasure to work with Qmarkets

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Qmarkets helps us generate and keep track of ideas, it provides us with a platform where our employees can collaborate on and discuss improvements, and it is an easy way to let employees that work in different locations brainstorm to provide solutions for business problems.

Avantages

The platform is fully customizable to your needs (workflow, look & feel, special requests, ...) and the team really thinks with you to provide you with suitable solutions. They are flexible and very quick to answer your questions or to fix problems

Inconvénients

The Dutch translation was really bad.

We have just started to work with the software, so far we did not encounter any issues and the software is easy to work with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Matthieu K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Qmarkets is the perfect partner to provide the innovation management tools we need for our business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Qmarkets platform provides a very high level of customization that allows us to get the optimal tool for our needs. The customer service, both technical and commercial, is very competent and strongly involved.

Inconvénients

The current mobile solution is not as efficient as the desktop platform.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Laszlo G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have installed Qmarket platforms in numerous clients and they all have been delighted

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The platform became a catalysts of innovation for all my clients. I was able to leverage it presence to nurture broad-based innovation and being fostering more creative and collaborative cultures. Early successful projects built moment among employees and leaders alike.

Avantages

It is a robust platform with all the functionality my clients need for running high impact internal and open innovation campaigns

Inconvénients

Qmarkets have improved the look and feel for their platform over the years, so now the user interface is inviting and easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Morgan O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I chose Qmarkets product to help me to implement a Open Innovation platform for Total France

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of Use and creation challenge
Ease of multi-national expansion
Scalability
Main actor of innovation platforms (Gartner source)

Inconvénients

Adaptive design and no responsive (in 2015)
Difficulty turning the idea into a project because business teams are too busy with current operational tasks.

Réponse de Qmarkets

Thank you, because we received this feedback many times during 2017 we developed the new responsive which you can be upgraded to soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lorenz W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Implemented several Features and love the customization of the whole application.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Super easy to use. Great flexibility because of different available modules and Options. Can use the System in many different ways and UseCases, such as a Jury-Instrument, Brainstorming-Module or Idea-Tracking App.

Inconvénients

Many featrures - sometimes I think there are too many of it... . But still because of the flexible set-up we can handle it very easely by adding and disable specific Features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Eiko H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

In the first week we had great response from the crowd and a high participation from fieldworker.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We like the easy way to submit ideas, the collaboration between the management and fieldworker by using the possibility to comment ideas and the gamification approach.

Inconvénients

Some workflows are working not that well and we have to do some steps manually. For instance, the function to forward the ideas automatically in the next stage is not working well, yet. But we are sure this problem will be solved soon.

Réponse de Qmarkets

Hi Eiko, Thank for your review! We're pleased to see that you've generated such great results so quickly with our software. I'm being told that the idea graduation issue you experienced was an isolated bug which has now been easily fixed. Hopefully you now have everything you need to continue delivering results for Schindler!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gisela G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent support and customer service, the platform is very user-friendly, i love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It encourage the company to work with this type of tools more and more, because the usage of this platform is bringing knolewdge, new ideas and approaches and the RD and MKT teams can create a collaborative work inside and outside the company for the creation of better and more atractive products for the consumer.

Avantages

Is a robust and scalable solution for open innovation
The platform is simple and easy to use
You can do anything overthere
This model has awaking the curiousity of other division inside the company
BIMBO colleagues can express and share their ideas

Inconvénients

The platform can be improved by adding responsive design
The creation of categories can be better, instead of adding one by one

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Todd G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Qmarkets provides excellent support.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We can easily track ideas and progress of each idea's lifecycle.

Avantages

It's easy to use. Idea submission is short and to the point. Most of our new team members pick it up really fast.

Inconvénients

Tracking the history of an idea can sometimes be difficult to follow. Especially when several people have been assigned to evaluate an idea.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tammy H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, intuitive with great support on hand.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its really easy to use and fairly intuitive, the team are really helpful and on hand to answer any further questions.

Inconvénients

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jean-philippe M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Qmarkets was for us the best tool for our Ideas contest. Very easy and user friendly.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It solved our problem ! to make colleagues publish their innovative ideas

Avantages

A brilliant team always listening and helping you. A multifaceted product, adaptable, customizable and ergonomic.

Inconvénients

Nothing really : every improvement was possible very quickly. Perhaps some outputs, that were difficult for us to manage, but the team was always helpful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Trina V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Novel software for idea develop and capture

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 27/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent for brainstorming and capture of ideas for any kind of organization

Avantages

Flexible, excellent graphics management, easy to use, easy to customize.
Has everything needed to shape an idea

Inconvénients

So far I do not find deficiencies in the software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We executed a few idea campaign and each time had excellent reviews of the tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Executed a few innovation campaigns in a few departments and got some excellent ideas.

Avantages

Look and feel, easy to use, encourages participation and collaboration, product team are excellent and very service oriented

Inconvénients

mobile app is not fully operated and we did not use it as much,
Reports can be improved and provide more self reporting

Réponse de Qmarkets

Thank you kindly for this feedback - we¿re glad that you¿ve enjoyed such a positive experience with our software!
After receiving similar comments in regard to our mobile app, we¿ve recently developed a new fully-responsive UI which is instantly fitted to every device being used to view the Qmarkets platform. We are gradually rolling this upgrade out to all of our customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Praveen K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have had excellent experience dealing with the Sales and leadership team at Qmarkets

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Functionality, Flexibility and pricing are something we were impressed with when making the slection for our customer

Inconvénients

NA. havent found any negative to comment as the product and thier teams have been very flexible and competent

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are introducing Qmarkets' technology to improve our hackathon program, face-to-face and virtually

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

QMarkets' suite of technology solutions are interface friendly, customizable and very easy to navigate.

Inconvénients

We are still in the implementation process, and thus far we haven't discovered any issues with the technology. It integrates very well with our product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

we use this platform for our cross company crowdsoursing campaigns. very good experience

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

very intuitive and easy to use, easy to implement, very good UX. qmarkets team are always available

Inconvénients

in order the platform to fit our needs we were needed to change a lot of things in the platform and customize it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Will W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent tool to support our efforts..

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Fast setup for a project, easy to modify, ease of use, team catches on quick how to use it. Simple to add users and generate results.

Inconvénients

Nothing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client