Avis clients sur ServicePower

ServicePower

Field service workforce management solution

4.3/5 (7 avis)
Iyler K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SERVICEPower Field Optimizer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a user of ServicePower for 12 years, we have grown a lot as a business partner. ServicePower is a great tool for our business. It works exactly as you tell it to work. The algorithm is complex, but the ease of use balances out. There are so many weights and variables to work with to get the system to work exactly the way you need it to.

Avantages

Is able to integrate into any existing network system. SP Gantt is easy to work with, has a very great flow and feel to it.

Inconvénients

SPManager is clunky, requires older versions of java, causes a few issues with other applications in our network. Resource set up needs an overhaul, but once it is set up, it never breaks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Cory M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service Power and My Organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Service Power has been a good group of individuals to work with, and the suite of applications is nice. Our particular business involves a level of granularity which I've felt SP often struggles with. For basic point to point routing, it's a good package and works well with our external systems.

Avantages

Ease of use and setup

Inconvénients

Better suited when used at the onset or when willing to restructure the business' data ahead of time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Don W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Support! Great SOFTWARE

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Service Power for the past 11 years. It does everything we need it to do. The one off questions or needs give the support team a chance to shine!

Avantages

GUI and support

Inconvénients

Additional cost of programming is always a frustrating component.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Deborah S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

ServicePower Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ServicePower application is easy to use and they have a great support staff. Would recommend they enhance their Service Analytic Report export feature, have a feature to expand all, capability to export IRU zip/postal codes, export Technician LK zip/postal codes, improve the maps for Canada and update the Canada Travel Matrix.

Avantages

Ease of usage, great support staff!

Inconvénients

Canada postal codes, regions, travel matrix needs to be updated, Unable to export IRU and Technician zip/postal codes, unable to expand all, unable to export Technician skills, unable to export the Technician/Selections, it can take up to 2 - 4 min to apply a Global Skill, unable to export all Global Skills.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Chris S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Service Contractor Management

Publié le 14/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AIG has chosen ServicePower because of their connectivity to service management systems used by small contractors and their easy-to-use web interfaces for single truck operators. ServicePower also allows the contractor to share a single pool of availability with many service network administrators allowing all parties involved to make good appointment promises to the consumers they serve. Opportunities for development are mobile interfaces and use of geographical mapping software to manage work areas both which are in development.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Johnny L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great web site

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great way to file claims and get up to date on latest news and to be on top of everything going on in appliance repair

Avantages

Everything

Inconvénients

None

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tony M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Product support

Publié le 11/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Stars are arbitrary (as were required fields). My experience is not with the actual product, but with the support of the product by the support team.
Every time we have had queries, be they with new functionality or fixes to existing products, the support has been of the highest standard and has been turned around swiftly

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client