Avis sur WorkBright

WorkBright

Online employee onboarding solution with paperless workflow

4.7/5 (59 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mobile friendly, easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The first thing is being mobile friendly. Most software are compatible with desktop and laptop but not on your phone. This was one area that we felt was very important. Nowadays everyone is on their phone and we wanted to find a program that had that capability. The second is the support you get. We gave them our files, they did want was needed and that was it. the onboarding support and guidance was over the top. We have been with them for a year and would highly recommend their program.

Inconvénients

It would be great if their WorkBright ATS program for recruiting could connect to Workbright. It would be great to see the basic information get moved to workbright.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best product, excellent customer service,

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The functionality, the flow, how easy it is to train new staff members on. The updates that happen to occur just as I am thinking...wouldn't it be cool if... Constantly improving the product without disrupting the flow. (that is HUGE)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Always improving!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The addition of more bulk change options--things are constantly becoming more efficient with this software!

Inconvénients

The reporting menu still leaves something to be desired, especially when it comes to sorting. Reports really MUST be exported to use their full functionality (can't currently sort by date, can't have a hierarchy of sorts, etc).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Peter is a Rockstart

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company has been with workbright for about 2 years now, and I have worked almost exclusively with Peter Holter. I have never had a question remain unanswered.

Réponse de WorkBright

Fantastic! Thanks so much for the review Stefanie, we love working with Pali as well!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

WorkBright

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

WorkBright centralizes payroll which works really well for remote sites with limited storage. It allows staff to complete their paperwork prior to arriving to camp, which increases efficiency.

Avantages

HELPFUL STAFF. Ease of use. Can be used and accessed anywhere. Willingness of staff to implement new features and tailor the experience to the client.

Inconvénients

Well, there's always the question of security because it's online. Sometimes staff puts information in that is obviously wrong (current year for birth year) and only THEY can fix that. HR cannot.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

OCBSA Director of Outdoor Adventure

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent customer service. This product has transformed our HR procedures.

Avantages

Ease of use. Easy to customize to our needs.

Inconvénients

Inability to have multiple seasons on the same account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to USE!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All my management team love this process compared to our paper process.

Avantages

This program is simple and easy to use. You can access your account online, phone, tablet at anytime. How easy is that. Especially for those that have to multitask. Once admin reviews your application but needs updates or changes, they can just send you an email or text and you log back in.

Inconvénients

We are new to this so at this time I don't have any con's. I will come back if it changes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid Investment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Workbright will lighten your HR load without question. No more file cabinets lining your office. The process is easy to learn and the customer service department is exceptional. All of your concerns will be addressed in a very timely manner. It beats having a subscription to several different job boards.

Avantages

Organizes the hiring and HR function of our camps

Inconvénients

Older candidates and staff that are not very tech savvy struggle with it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

WorkBright--fast and efficient!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best part of this software is the user friendly platform! Our personalized forms can be uploaded and given to each employee as desired. The employees access his/her forms and can easily complete tax forms, applications, healthy forms, and I-9's--uploading required documents all in seconds. The HR department can review documents easily, approve and see what is outstanding with a push of a button. Follow up is easy and efficient. We reduced our employment document processing by 75% compared to doing it manually and in person.

Inconvénients

There's very little I can think of that is a "con". Perhaps that we still keep all hard copies of I-9's in one binder so should there be a Department of Labor audit, we don't have two places to access I-9's (software AND HR office).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Team to Work With

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Customer Support and Work Bright Staff are awesome to work with. Help in every aspect they can. From setup to every day questions.....very helpful. We have very unique business operations with our association and they do the best they can to help us find what would work best and always willing to make changes if needed down the road.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We love WorkBright for our employee onboarding

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The system is intuitive, easy to use, great functionality on computers, tables or smart phones. It's easily customizable to our organization. The customer service is exceptional. We get great feedback from new employees as they onboard. We love WorkBright.

Avantages

Easy to use for both admin and employee

Inconvénients

can't think of any

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good. The customer assistance is excellent.

Avantages

Ease of sending new hire documents to employees & organizing candidates

Inconvénients

On the ATS side, it opens new windows constantly and I'm in a hurry, so the multiple windows can get out of control and lock up my system. I also wish that their was an option for me to export the application into a PDF to save to my computer, verses having to print it & scan it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for onboarding especially! Makes compiling employee information a breeze!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It makes paperwork and onboarding so easy! It takes up much less time, which is nice.

Avantages

I really like how easy it is to use and how efficient it is! It also has a very clean look to it and looks very professional.

Inconvénients

I wish that administrators could do more for onboarding paperwork like being able to make simple corrections without having to launch into kiosk mode.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

System is awesome and staff is amazing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of it and the technology keeps getting better based on what would work best for our company. Keeping up with the technology and working with companies needs is huge!

Inconvénients

Not set up for people who do not have emails. No way to upload several documents at once in supplemental files. Need a multiple file upload or drag and drop.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Onboarding Project

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility and ease in filling out forms

Inconvénients

Would like more auto archiving of new hires after 6 months of employment

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

LOVE IT

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of Use and functionality. Software is great and easy to navigate! Support is great and Peter is very knowledgeable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Really helps my job!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how easy and obvious it is to use. I can run a report without having to learn how first. It is intuitive.

Inconvénients

I don't think I can upload the WorkBright info into my QuickBooks. I must open two screens to transfer the information, and that's where mistakes occur.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I credit WorkBright with much of my personal success in my new position in my company.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm new in my position, and had a lot to learn coming into it about contracts, legal forms, I-9s, W4s, etc... WorkBright has not only helped develop success within our company. It has helped me in my personal and professional growth. It has made things easy for me to understand and learn quickly, and whenever I had an issue or question, the customer service representatives (much of the time) were beyond helpful and patient. I'm thankful for this service and what it has helped our company, and myself, achieve. Thanks so much! :)

Avantages

Ease, time-efficiency, reliability, customer service, functionality, professionalism.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of any aspects of WorkBright which are unsatisfying.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

WorkBright is a game-changer

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

WorkBright has saved me and my staff hours of work. I like that I can see at a glance who has not completed their forms, that I can assign different forms to different staff groups (such as new staff vs returning staff) and I especially like that the reminders go out automatically which saves me time and aggravation.

Avantages

That staff can complete their paperwork on any device without having to scan and upload hard copies of documents.

Inconvénients

I realize that the purpose of WorkBright is to eliminate the need for hard copies, but I still wish there was the ability to batch print.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has made our job so much easier ... as well as our new employees!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How quickly we get our staff paperwork back! Staff are filling out paper with a much quicker turn around time. and, Customer Service!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

WorkBright really streamlines orientation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We implemented and our new hires have provided positive feedback regarding use of WorkBright. We ask each person what they thought of it, and the responses are very positive. It has made the amount of paper needed in orientation far less, and has made the job of completing paperwork with new hires very streamlined. Our entire office appreciates it.

Avantages

I like the prompt customer service, and of course, the ability to let our new hires complete orientation from home.

Inconvénients

I don't dislike anything at this point.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

New User to WorkBright

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Last year was our first year using WorkBright for our staff paperwork. We found that it was very user friendly, and our staff enjoyed getting to do it all on their computer or phones rather than sitting down filling out papers. WorkBright made it easy to keep track of who had completed what as well. We are excited to continue with WorkBright this year!

Avantages

It makes it easy to keep track of paperwork for all staff.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it can be a bit tricky with setting up different documents and what can or can not change from year to year.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent! Provides great efficiency.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

For a small non-profit that hires a lit of seasonal employees, WorkBright saves us tremendously on man hours that can now be used to further advance our mission.

Inconvénients

When hiring minors, we are required to have both the employee and the parent/guardian sign all paperwork. If the ability to have two signatories could be integrated that would go a long way in further streamlining.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall Very Satisfied with Workbright

Publié le 25/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LOVE the customer service has been exceptional! From the first call to set up and support your team is wonderful to work with. Very Satisfied as there are several enhancement that our company has recommended that are going to make WorkBright Great for us. Thanks for your willingness to hear what your users need to get the most out of WorkBright!

Avantages

Easy to use/navigate

Inconvénients

We have 32 hotels and need one dashboard vs. 32. Also needs to be a better system to put current Team Members on WorkBright without uploading 2000 Team Member scans...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Revolutionary!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

You've revolutionized the daunting task of forms and are always so very helpful. Thanks for reducing a major step in the hiring season.

Avantages

It's so incredibly useful for our staff who like that it's quick, online and easily accessible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10