Avis clients sur FoodZaps

FoodZaps

Mobile ordering & POS system for Android

4.5/5 (19 avis)
Michael S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not so supportive support

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Fair, only because this recent poor customer service. I'm sure things will get straightened out, but I should have been able to use my plan for the last 12 days.

Avantages

Ease of changing menu, multiple stations set-up on one account, easily used with router and no internet connection.

Inconvénients

I am a seasonal user of Foodzaps, for only 1 week every year. I've made mistakes with ordering in the past and customer support has always been helpful. I purchased my plan on June 3, 2019, which they say is active in their responsorial message after I subscribed, but all my tablets and their website say that my plan has expired. Because of this, I can't make any adjustments to my plan. I sent a message to customer support on June 7, 2019 and they promised response in 24 hours. By June 10, 2019 I had heard nothing from them, so sent another message in response to their original response, which said I would hear from them in 24 hours. On June 15, 2019, they have my money & I have no plan function & still no contact from them about my issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Angeline Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All is good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Personally thinks that pictures are not necessary, other than that it's a very helpful application to use for most food and beverage outlets.

Avantages

mobility

Inconvénients

a must to choose a picture for the item before it can be saved is annoying

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Carlos L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good quality software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really have a good experience using this software and take my business to another level of technology world.

Avantages

Good look and feel, quick access

Inconvénients

Few functions by web

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ericson C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This POS is easy to use and the daily summary is very useful.

Publié le 25/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The user interface is is easy to use. Updating the menu is also easy. We are yet to use the Inventory function but we'll get there. The daily reports are useful but we had wanted in format that is readily exportable to excel. As it stands you have to go to the website to access the exportable reports and these have to be be edited for it to become useful in posting to accounting format.

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Hi, thank you for your feedback and review. We're glad you find the app easy to use.

Thank you once again.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eva M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy, simple, cheap

Publié le 15/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The app is simple and easy to use. But you need to get to know where some functions are hidden. For example: If you want to edit your order you need to push long on the quantity of the item and then you can change the quantity. There are some things that can be smarter but overall it's a good app to use and it's not expensive so the things that good be better are not that important.

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your feedback, we will strive to make the features more intuitive.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alex L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very intuitive, easy to use and great customer service behind it!

Publié le 16/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Most, if not all of our staff learnt FoodZaps on their own because it is so intuitive - literally everyone knows how to use it after a few tries.
The steps involved to key-in orders are simple - this is a big plus to our seamless operations especially during peak hours.
Chelsea was a great help when we decided to make some adjustments to our backend portals - two-thumbs up for her dedication in helping us.

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Hi Alex, thank you for your review! :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Francis C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tablet based POS and Inventory System

Publié le 07/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intuitive and very easy to use. All our dining staff was able to learn using it only after a few days. Cost efficient and a lot of very useful features. Data analysis such as "Top Items" and "Menu Analysis" are very useful and insightful. Highly recommended for food stalls/ restaurants of different sizes.

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review, glad you find FoodZaps easy to use.

Look forward to your continuous support.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

António R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good work like a simple calculator.

Publié le 16/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very fast solution, easy to configure, easy to work and connecte withe everything. I like the software but how can i sale in Portugal? We have the certificate of the taxes govern.
I gon wate for the feed back from you "Foodzaps"

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review. Are you looking at a reseller program? Drop us an email at sales@foodzaps.com and we'll move forward from there. Thank you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ming Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We using foodzaps to run a cafe like 3 months, is good.

Publié le 30/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Some time there are some problems when we using the discount which we set up, and is fine after reboot. If you guys can work on more plan would be better, because the current price is bit higher than market price I think.

Thanks

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the discount issue, please write in to assist@foodzaps.com and we will get it fixed.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

D W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Covers all the essentials for my bistro and the demo worked fine. The accessed template was easy to

Publié le 15/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The accessed template was easy to change and gave me all the fine details I needed to convert over to my menu items. Did not have any thing to complain about the FoodZaps app worked very well.

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review! Will be great if you could indicate your restaurant name if you don't mind.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jaime S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Restaurant Software

Publié le 16/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent Aplicación. Easy to use and very complete I love the function of text ordering. Great job.

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review! Glad to know you liked the text ordering function.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Minh D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good customer service

Publié le 24/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can say this is a well tool. But about the prices, it's quite high.maybe you should adjust the prices base on each country. That'd be great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Bassey I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and on point

Publié le 15/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It could be slow when you have a rush, but I think it's a great software.

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Angeline Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not exactly efficient

Publié le 15/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

extra steps needed to key in additional info.
report does not show total number of pax count
report does not show pending sales and closed sales
connection of device is laggy at times
system does not allow exemption of tax charges for regular items

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Hi Angeline, thank you for the feedback. We will strive to improve on the issues that you mentioned. Our tech support will be engaging you to assist with your feedback.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carlos L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good experience

Publié le 02/03/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have almost 6 months using the app and this is a very good tool for restaurants administration.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kevin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

good

Publié le 17/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

excellent, very easy to use and cheap

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Thank you for your review, glad you liked our service.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Yolanda S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it

Publié le 15/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good deal, I enjoy the way its easy to operate.

Réponse de FoodZaps Technology

Glad you liked it. Thank you for your review!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Nicolas T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to set-up, simple to use

Publié le 13/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like that it is a software, so I can use my own devices. No hidden costs and the service is good.

Inconvénients

For the moment, it has been a good surprise in every way.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Γιώργος Κ.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 04/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp