27 avis
Idea Drop

Idea Drop

Définir des défis d'équipe pour capturer les meilleures idées commerciales.

4,6 /5 (27 avis)
Note globale
4,6
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6
Fonctionnalités
4,4
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6
Support client
4,8
96% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
27 avis
Bob M.
Traduire en français

A great platform with all of the basic functionality that a new ideation strategy needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent engagement with employees, participation by team members and superb quality of discussions and ideas created as a result of implementation.

Avantages

Great customer support and communication from the IdeaDrop team. Software is simple and easy to use.

Inconvénients

Some of the filtering tools are a bit clumsy, but the team there is working diligently to upgrade them and I forsee some great changes in that department in the near future (bumping up my easy of use and functionality ratings in doing so!)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Simon E.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Idea Drop has transformed the way we collect and action ideas across our business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We quickly saw the benefits of Idea Drop as teams throughout the business began collaborating, communicating and sharing ideas in ways we hadn't seen before with our existing tech stack. Idea Drop's fresh interface and intuitive social features made it quick to onboard our teams and we now rely on it to capture, enrich and action new ideas across the business on an ongoing basis.

Avantages

Fast to onboard team members; very low training costs; highly intuitive design and user experience. The mobile apps are a big plus for us too as a number of our team members are rarely at their desk. Particularly like the status tool, which enables us to align our workflow with ideas and keep everyone in tune with what we're doing with the ideas they share. Cloaking is popular too enabling staff to hide their identities when sharing ideas.

Inconvénients

Would love to see wider integrations with other elements of our tech stack such as Slack and Office 365.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Varun K.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 14/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Roxanne B.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Microgaming

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Positive experience and the staff are really helpful even after post launch. Turnaround on issues is resolved in good time

Avantages

Easy to use and fit for purpose. Optimized for mobile. The score system is great

Inconvénients

There are a few restrictions on reports, manually having to request monthly innovation score reports. Branding is restricted. Doesn't allow you to upload videos. You don't get notified every time a new idea comes through unless you follow that person, difficult with on a huge scale.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Idea Drop

Dear Roxanne,
Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review.
We are very glad to hear you enjoy using Idea Drop and that you find it well optimised for purpose which is to effectively drive innovation in Microgaming.
Just wanted to clarify that even though we don't support native videos yet, it is possible to add Youtube and Vimeo videos to enrich your ideas and challenges.
Thank you once again for your feedback. We are constantly improving our platform as well as adding new features. An improved reporting possibilities and notification system is already in our roadmap and will be available for you to use very soon.
Best wishes,
Idea Drop team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Darren L.
Secteur d'activité: Automobile
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

A great tool for ideas capture and for driving innovation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Expert network connection and input to technical issues

Avantages

Being able to connect to people I don't know
Ability to create challenges to get inputs and ideas submitted to specific problems
Ability to see other challenges and contribute ideas to them
Interaction with global network over different time zones
Removes organisational hierarchy barriers

Inconvénients

Could be more intuitive in user interface - minor point
Software is web based so is not loaded as part of daily pc start-up - needs positive action to engage

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Joern J.
Secteur d'activité: Vente en gros
Traduire en français

Ideadrop is based on a motivated team which considers agile values and provides innovation spirit.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Modern and intuitive user interface and user experience.
- Social features facilitate communication around ideas.
- Transparency for everyone in the organisation.
- Accompanying ideas from origination until its implementation.

Inconvénients

Currently it is the performance. Due to the amount of ideas we experience long page loads within the main functionalities. Also there is some space for user interface optimisation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Melissa A.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Idea Drop- great system for innovation, collaboration and fun!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic experience. Idea Drop is vested in our success!

Avantages

Idea Drop is very intuitive and easy to use. The features and functionality are robust and allow one to post ideas, challenges, share results and access the best ideas via dashboards and reports. There is a lot of collaboration and application for Idea Drop in our healthcare organization.

The Idea Drop team is phenomenal and has helped us every step of the way. Idea Drop provides great planning and training tools/resources and is customizable.

Inconvénients

We love Idea Drop and the Idea Drop team. We would like if Idea Drop had more robust capabilities to link multiple departments and employees together (for posting challenges/ideas). Other than this, everything is great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

Great team and product. Worked hard to engage with us and win our trust.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to gather ideas and opinions from a wide range of our user communities. Being able to 'cloak' ideas means that some of our more reluctant users can contribute without feeling too exposed.

Avantages

The solution is intuitive, well presented and can be picked up easily by users. We are currently in the pilot phase and found that all of our team could very quickly familiarise themselves with IdeaDrop. They were able to contribute ideas and discussion points very quickly.

Inconvénients

Cost of additional Consulting services could be more competitive. We would be keen to engage if the price was lower.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Colleen C.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire en français

As I see it

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As I mentioned above - I really am happy to see something finally come in to play to use as a platform for ideas!

Avantages

That a platform like this is available. One central place - on line - no paper work needed. Many eyes can view this and can possibly be implemented a lot quicker than the paper trail or sending to a general box. Can watch the progress.

Inconvénients

It's a bit busy and at the beginning a bit hard to navigate. The help is great but a more in depth tutorial would be very helpful. With more practice it will get easier to work with the program.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Muhammad A.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Encorage Innovation & Collabaration

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, it's a great platform for any organisation to improve the process and achieve their transformation objectives. It also encourages staff communication & motivation.

Avantages

Easy to use
Visible to everyone
Staff motivation
Encourage innovation/process improvement

Inconvénients

Tagging system is not explained
Inbox would be more useful to keep track of ideas as old ideas go down bottom the list.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Chad P.
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Idea Drop gives us platform that enables me to capture the best and brightest ideas from just about every person from everywhere. The software us take out complicated spreadsheets, outdated intranets tools, and time-intensive surveys and feedback from t

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

On top of that, Idea Drop is capable of gathering and capturing ideas from anyone from anywhere in the world. This makes it a perfect ideation and innovation management platform for our team and office. With Idea Drop, everyone in our organization can submit ideas anonymously via a cloaking functionality.

Avantages

Idea Drop is intuitive, removes hierarchical barriers, and makes it faster to get help and support across the business. Idea Drop allows gathering insight and ideas from across teams, departments and offices globally. It brings our entire business into a central innovation flow, engaging everyone from front-line staff to C-Level execs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Stephen S.
Secteur d'activité: Pétrole et énergies
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

A great tool for encouraging collaborative innovation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Lots of new ideas but more importantly , excellent collaboration between employees

Avantages

Easy to use and encourages interaction on ideas that are raised within the company.
It automatically does the job of reviewing and filtering out the best (and most relevant) ideas
It doubles up as a communication tool

Inconvénients

Can sometimes appear to want to do too much i.e. be all things at once. Its key benefit is creating a platform to share and filter ideas - need to be careful it doesn't become a platform for trying to run an entire business

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Harry O.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Intuitive and easy to use software that gives people the confidence to put their ideas forward

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It really is straightforward and even the Luddites on your team will be able to use it from the outset without a lengthy on-boarding process. Our members don't want to receive hundreds of emails so by putting forward challenges and ideas on Idea Drop they're able to access all the information they need without clogging up their inboxes. They can then come back to us with feedback and new ideas which allows for a more collaborative process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Roland H.
Traduire en français

Great software. Designed thoughfully with the user in mind.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Idea drop has a really nicely designed and intuitive interface with several novel features and functionality.

Inconvénients

The main challenge is around the ability to brand or customise the platform for our clients requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français

My experience has been good with Idea Drop

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to use as an end user and is similar to twitter. You can post ideas in short words and you don't have to fill a lot of info to submit idea, which is a plus for the user as it will not turn them away from dropping new ideas to the portal.

Inconvénients

Limited reporting features but this being a niche company, I'm sure they will add more reporting capabilities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Trina V.
Secteur d'activité: Administration publique
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Effective journey of ideas in the organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The success in implement innovation for any organization is the effective communication and discussion of ideas at all levels. I consider this tool one of the best in market for that purpose.

Inconvénients

I do not find deficiencies in the software, it has everything necessary to implement innovation in any company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Feli W.
Traduire en français

Great tool to manage/collect the idears of your employees

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use
not too complicated and stuffed with features
UX similar to most social tools, therefore the handling is quite familiar even tough you never used the tool before

Inconvénients

- App slightly buggy
- More Text editing features would be good (Bold, Tabs, etc.)
- More functions would be great

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rob J.
Traduire en français

This is fantastic for engagement with big teams

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ease of use, the algorithms, videos; the support and flexibility and enthusiasm of the team. It is a great package that is easy and fun to use that anyone can access

Inconvénients

sometimes it is not clear when you have posted - so you can end up doing it multiple times. It can take a while to navigate around

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Zoe B.
Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Idea Drop

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. Idea drop are easy to do business with, are responsive and collaborative.

Avantages

The software is so easy to use, it is intuitive which drives early adoption and engagement.

Inconvénients

It is important to get the taxonomy right from the start to ensure that you benefit from the reporting tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dil H.
Traduire en français

The easiest way to curate, and explore, the best ideas, for any business!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

How it simplifies a common problem for any business - managing your ideas! Through Idea Drop, we can share and curate ideas across our entire team, developing them and enhancing them, all in one platform. Sticky notes and countless email threads are long gone!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ashley P.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Idea Drop for Internal Corporate Initiative

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The platform is easy to use and the dashboard is clear and well organized.

Inconvénients

Some functionality that is useful to a big corporation is not yet implemented (i.e. syncing DLs with Outlook)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ainhoa B.
Traduire en français

It's a fun and easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great way for anyone in the company to share thoughts, new ideas and to propose initiatives. Awesome!

Inconvénients

It would be good if it could be integrated in one of the software we already use, instead of being a separate app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire en français

I reached out to Idea Drop for a Customer Demo and they really went all out!

Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Idea Drop was really easy to use. One of the key benefits is also that it is so easy to configure, and is very well presented.

Inconvénients

The price, when converted with a South African exchange rate is not ideal. That being said, the comparison between Idea Drop and other Innovation Platform Providers and their pricing is very similar.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Emily K.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire en français

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like that the company has opened up Idea Drop to all of the employees. There are some ideas shared that have been implemented, and others that are just simply complaints without a solution. The users should understand that there needs to be an ideal solution to their complaints.

Avantages

This software is pretty easy to use. I like that you can answer anonymously, or with your name associated.

Inconvénients

I can't really say anything I like least.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Benoit L.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire en français

Good way to start generating ideas

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Collaborative, actual, simple to use for users

Inconvénients

Reporting not great
Missing an idea management functionality to be able to follow ideas through

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10