Avis clients sur AP Automation

AP Automation

Process vendor invoices electronically with ERP integration

4.9/5 (9 avis)
Brian C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very positive experience. Should have done it sooner. Year 1 return on investment.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Year 1 return on investment. Easy to use for staff at all levels, reduced processing times as well as full visibility over all invoices on the system.

There were of course some teething issues but SoftCo were always on hand to address these straight off and ensure the implementation went smoothly.

Avantages

The number 1 thing I like is that the software is easy to use for all levels in our organisation. This ensured that the buy-in from our staff was gained straight away and they could see that it made their jobs easier. The results have been great too. We have achieved a straight-through processing match rate of 75% of all invoices and increased the capacity of our AP team by more than 50%. By automating our AP process, we have reduced our labour costs despite handling an increasing volume of invoices (over 300,000 per annum). We also now have complete visibility over all our invoices in the system which helps greatly at month end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A successful project implementation, delivered on promises and created a positive user experience.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We automated what is traditionally a heavily paper based and manual process through the implementation of user friendly software. All actions are now taken electronically and there is no paper in sight.
We improved the process with the introduction of a pre-approval step so costs are more easily controlled and budget holder awareness is guaranteed before any commitment to spend.

Our AP team now spend more time managing supplier accounts through the review of statements and significantly less time manually processing invoices.

Avantages

The software is highly configurable which enables you to self administrate and customise to meet your business requirements as they evolve. The system is very easy to navigate from a user perspective so the training and implementation process can be supported with basic demos and QRGs.

Inconvénients

As a system administrator the softwares configurability encourages core users to suggest change requests quite often. Not a fault of the system but a challenge for the administrators.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bill P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SoftCo implementation team always delivers and the product (especially the new version) is excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Moved from paper based to online PO's with significant reduction in staff levels in purchase ledger and almost 100% compliance with payment terms. Much better control of release of payment runs.

Avantages

The product is very easy to use with new in-email approval a huge step forward.

Visibility of spend and tracking versus budget is a great feature.

GRNI accrual for the finance team is easy.

Easy to raise POs, so no excuses.

Easy to change routing of approval if a PO has a particular need for customised approval.

We use verify (as an option in addition to approve) to ensure that costs coded to particular account codes are reviewed as appropriate to that code before the PO is approved, e.g., Capex.

Inconvénients

Not cheap, we are a waste management business not a bank, but we have found it good value for money.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Liam O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely professional, hands-on integration project team who add value rather than just implement .

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

System driven approvals, audit trail = major control positives.
Seamless interface with Accounting system (SAP).
Ease of use for volume users.
Prompt helpdesk resolution.
Standardisation of approvals / payment processes across large , multi divisional organisations.

Inconvénients

Bespoke / Automated Reporting Capabilities need to be improved / made more user driven.
Dosent always give Senior Management the KPI / Dashboard information that proves how powerful the product is.
Current version is restrictive in some regards - screen resolution / cursor missing issues, which while not major, cause irritation to users and thus damage the products image.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Pat Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, easy to implement, flexible, easily integrated. Excellent investment.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Paperless filing at its very best; everything you would expect is delivered.

Avantages

Softco excels in a multi company environment. It is simple to find historical information irregardless of how many companies are on the system. Love the integration with our accounting software.

Inconvénients

Can't open on two screens at the same time. Display boxes for account codes could / should be larger.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anne O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product,easy to use,streamlines processes but it is expensive to maintain and upgrade

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cost savings
Tracibility of invoices throughout the p2p cycle

Avantages

Reduces human touch points
Receipt of electronic invoices
Rejection back to suppliers
Visibility of invoices at every point in cycle

Inconvénients

Expensive to make changes or upgrade product
Automatic verification could be better
Post project support could be better to ensure we are happy

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Colm S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent product, does what it says, capable of handling large volumes and workloads

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is a full out of the box package offering a complete end to end solution, but is highly customable so we could adapt it to our specific business needs.

Softco understood our requirements and provided invaluable expertise in setting up the optimum solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Imelda S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We had an excellent experience both with the vendor and the software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software completely transformed our transaction processing capabilities and allowed straight through processing

Avantages

Easy to use, fast, efficient, introduced transparency, and completely transformed our transaction processing capability

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jimmy M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product to improve office automation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ability to manage AP for multiple companies in one office

Avantages

Nothing gets lost, full traceability of every stage in invoice processing from receiving the suppliers invoice right through to approval and payment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10