Avis clients sur Tidio

Tidio

Communicateur pour les entreprises avec chat en direct, messagerie et e-mail en un seul endroit.

4.6/5 (93 avis)
Tanya T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tidio for online support

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tidio helped us to engage with our customers and to answer their question which led to more sales.

Avantages

It is easy to install and use, fast customer support helps to deal with your problems quickly. Pricing is also reasonable compared with other software.

Inconvénients

Some features are free in different chats but paid in Tidio. Users have to enter their emails which sometimes prevents them to ask any question.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you very much for the review!
You can turn off the Pre Chat Survey in the Channels section of your Tidio panel, and your visitors won't have to put in their email address :-)
Have a great day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easily installed, attractive chat tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Thankfully, this product is really well-designed and well-documented, because my interactions with customer service have been hit and miss. They are always very responsive, but don't always have helpful information as quickly as they have friendly greetings. I would still recommend this tool as an easy to use entry level chat agent service, however, because it is so beautiful, simple, and affordable.

Avantages

This customer interaction tool is easily installed (Wordpress website) and is attractive and accessible. The site visitor (customer) interface is lightweight, attractive, and easily branded with colors, logos, and avatars. The end user (company chat agent) side is also easy to use, attractive, and intuitive. Multiple options are available for agents, including mobile, browser, and desktop app, which serves our flexible agent group well. Overall, I was able to get Tidio up and running, with all agents trained, in one day. The pricing is unbelievable. We have tried multiple subscription levels and now use the free version, but would return to the paid option if we had more agents.

Inconvénients

Multisite management on this tool is not as intuitive and easy as I would prefer. Once we consolidated our sites under one domain, the issue was resolved. However, having to switch 'users' in the interface to manage multiple domains was not difficult, but did not feel seamless/optimal.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you so much for your review! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Daniel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty Good, some little glitches

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that you can set up automations which are triggered by various events with specific conditions (for example, a user returns to the site and is on a specific page). You can set up the automation to pop up and ask a question.

I also like that I can chat with visitors from a cellphone app.

Inconvénients

- The chat icon did have some glitches, as I noticed that when clicking on the screen near the icon, it still shows up, basically a larger area than the icon itself is a "hot area" to start chatting. This means that the visitor may be trying to exit out of a cookie notification or click something on your site and get frustrated that it just keeps opening up the chat.

In order to work around this, we've had to try our site from various phones and devices, see how things look and whether or not it gets in the way. We've had to put our chat icon on the lower left side for mobile phones as other wise when Iphone users first visit the site and they get the mandatory popup asking them to allow the use of cookies, they are not able to click the X button to get rid of the notification.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent value for money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We care so much about the chat widget design and our customer have the best experience when talking to us using Tidio. We can fully customize our widget with our platform colors and the operators photos provide a reliable way to our customers contact us. Also the Mac/Web app have just the right tools we need to provide our support service.

Inconvénients

I wish Tidio to have more reports options and a more accurate way to customers rate the conversation (not only "like" or "dislike", but a score from 1 to 5 to help us calculate NPS). Also split chats from the same person in separate conversations to help us to calculate satisfaction scores and response times.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Hi there,

Thank you very much for the review. I will surely pass your feedback on to our Product Team. We are a data-driven company - and I'm sure they will agree that measuring statistics is one of the most important things in running a business.

Thank you for helping us grow!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stuart G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Want leads - Ultimate Support Get Tidio

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been a conversion by conversation company since the get-go. Tidio has been our latest secret weapon to talk and help more. Support is incredible the app is lightweight and available on desktop and mobile. We just can't fault it - don't just read this ... go get it! https://www.ckpcreative.com.au/get-tidio

Avantages

Our Tidio salesperson minds the shop while we get on with running the company... if there is a question beyond our get in touch, we can then fully engage with the site visitor! Or you can have a staff member right there on hand to start that incredible customer experience journey...

Great coms = even better client experiences. Turn visitors to clients by asking all the right questions - and yes it even has BOTS waaahgt!

So, get cracking download tidio for free here -> https://www.ckpcreative.com.au/get-tidio

Inconvénients

I can find anything to complain about it apart from not having it for the last 10 years

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Wow! Thank you so much, we're really proud!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's Changed How We Connect With Our Customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

By making ourselves available to our customers to answer questions through Tidio has made a huge impact on our business. For the most part, we've found our site is self-explanatory to our customers. But for the people with occasional questions about particular products or services, having access to us through Tidio makes the difference between making a sale or not.
Also, being able to watch a shopper's page history (seeing where people go while on the site)is a real eyeopener. Fascinating

Inconvénients

Not a big issue for us, but the admin panel and notification popups can be a bit clumsy to deal with. It would be helpful to see when the customer has left the site. Nevertheless, we are very happy using Tidio.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jim P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Website chat software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very satisfied. I've been using Live Chat for years and this fits my budget better.

Avantages

Tidio gets the job done. The free version is all I needed and if that changes, the paid version will add the extra benefits.

Inconvénients

No complaints; free version does everything I need.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you so much for a stunning rating, Jim.
We are delighted that Tidio does everything you need :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps in managing Live website chat

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The website visitor who are interested in our services can be entertained via chat box option and directed to the respective team in the company.

Avantages

I have come across many software tools which are dynamic and can be plugged in your website but Tidio has proven its best capability. The best part of this tool is its dynamic nature and easy plugin that is available on Wordpress platform. Also, secondly, the android application makes things much easier and simpler and as soon as someone visits on the website and go on the chat menu option, we get a message and thus we can interact with the interested visitor instantly.

Inconvénients

Huh! not much here as it comes with the free limited accessibility which makes one to use it free of cost. Simple and easy to use...

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Hi there!

Thank you for the review! If you can think of something we can do better, to get that perfect score in the Overall Quality, Ease of Use and Customer Support sections - please contact me at oscar@tidio.net - I would love to pass the feedback to the respective teams. :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Faustine J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome chat tool for your website!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Tidio for a while now, and it's now a part of our website that we couldn't live without. Our customers / visitors love using it too!

Avantages

Tidio is extremely easy to set up on your website, and it allows you to offer a chat / live customer service & support system on your website for a very reasonable fee. The front-end and back-end interfaces are both extremely well made and pleasant to use.

Inconvénients

I don't think there is anything I dislike about Tidio.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you for an amazing review!

Not very often we hear that Tidio is easy to set up - but that's what we strive for so thank you very much! Seeing so positive feedbacks puts a smile on our faces, you made our day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dominick P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Looks great on the outside but features not fully completed

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The app looks great on the outside: email, chat, Facebook messenger, integrations. But once you fully test the product you notice the many flaws.

Inconvénients

1. When a user leaves your page and an operator responds the user will not be notified.
2. The message box is only refreshed when the page is open, so if a visitor is using multiple tabs they will not receive replies.
3. Integrations are all manual, which means. You have to reopen all conversations, open the user profile, press the preferences and send the log to the integration. Imagine doing that to your crm, sync app and maybe email list.
4. I was mainly interested in Helpscout integration, and integration to integrate Facebook messenger with the app I use to manage several email accounts. Turns out, tidio created the integration but they decided not to integrate the mailbox feature. Which means if I send a chat log to help scout it be be places in a random mailbox because their app doesn't specify the mailbox. Explain this to support but got the responds: we're not looking to change integrations.
5. Validation messages aren't accurate. Sometimes you will get the message 'Saved to integration' or 'Message send' but an error prevented this from completion. I contacted support about this and time and time again there was an excuse but its my believe that I shouldn't have gotten a succes validation message, right. Support simply didn't respond to my question.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chathuranga K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best chat service i've ever seen <3

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

awesome <3

Avantages

every option is very useful and very user friendly.

Inconvénients

i think the notification sound is no need when we already on that chat.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Hi there Chathuranga,

Thank you very much for the excellent review! If you wish to disable the notification sound in your Tidio panel, you can do that in the Settings > Notifications section :-) You can reach out to our support team and I'm sure they will be more than happy to help you out with this one.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jonathan B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Live Chat system!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using it for over a year and it's been amazing ! It has helped increase our sales through direct communication with our customers. They love it, and we love it :)

Avantages

We loved the design, how easy it is to use, the admin back end as well. In addition, it's very easy to set it up with a Wordpress website and our website visitors love using it to chat with us !

Inconvénients

There isn't anything specific that I disliked about Tidio.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you for an awesome review! Seeing such positive feedback really makes our day. I hope that your business benefits from our service and you enjoy using it on a daily basis.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Phil T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customers love it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great product. Very easily integrated into my Shopify stores. Must have.

Avantages

Saves so much time for customer support. Customers love that we get right back to them. They're one click away. Much better than using email or phone support.

Inconvénients

Nothing really. Great service. It has saved us many hours on support calls.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

We're really happy to see your review. Thank you!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Louie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best decisions we've made for our business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A lot of our customers have many questions when they are new to the scene as it's a high ticket product and they alos need to verify that we are trustworthy (lots of scam sites in our industry) so it's great to show that we are legit, available and transparent. It also helps them retain anonymity to ask questions that they would ordinarily be too shy to ask. Tidio customer support has been superb.

Avantages

You guys are all great - always there when I need you and super helpful. The Tidio chat app has been really great for our business and capturing leads as we sleep with the auto-bot. Have enjoyed creating various automations to save us time answering FAQ's. Thanks!

Inconvénients

Not a big deal but I would like a different icon for "visitors" and "contacts" as they look too similar at a glance - or if they were not side by side perhaps it would be better....I'm always accidentally clicking on the wrong one.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our application! Visitors and Contacts icons got changed recently, thanks to you and other customers that posted similar feedback :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Piotr S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful for livechat and automated bots!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Real time communication with this tool is super easy.
I can observe users present on my website in real time - I see their location and what they browse. I can start conversation with them offering what they actually need.
Bot for collecting leads are super powerful - easy to build conversation flow so the user thinks he talks with a real person :) - great for automation.

Avantages

Price
Features (live chat, bots, real time website user presence)
Customer support
Developing quickly and introducing new features
Lightweight
Easy to implement

Inconvénients

Mobile app for Android needs some improvements to match the web interface functionality.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

useful Live chat option for your website

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Easy to use chat plugin. Integration with our WordPress website was seamless. Carried out live chats and also "had" the option of letting users send a message when offline (We moved away from Tidio when this offline chat was taken away)

Inconvénients

Not too many that we could think of. Had most of the features that we needed. But since having the offline chat was of high importance to us, we decided to move away from Tidio.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent implementation, very responsive and immediate updates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 19/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

If you are offline, as soon as you go back online the chat icon appears on the user's page without them even having to refresh the page. This is a feature that is not available in some other live chat apps that works flawlessly. The mobile app is excellent as well, and chats are perfect.

Inconvénients

The desktop web-app is a bit clunky in navigation, and the free version is extremely limited with only one operator available and one active chat at a time for that operator. Other live chat solutions offer more for less money than Tidio, but Tidio is a flawless execution, so it may be worth the money for some.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

We have 3 operators in the basic version and unlimited chats! :) Can you not add the other two?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing value and super simple

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Providing online visitors another communication option that gives them a more consistent user experience while using just one dedicated person.

Avantages

How simple it is to setup and use for the amount of well-designed features it has. The biggest problem I have encountered with live chat in the past on other platforms is providing a consistent experience. Tidio solves that by allowing you to create chatbots and to make the chat completely disappear, if you want, when no agents are available. This fit our use case very well. There are many canned automations that can be setup in minutes, and the pricing is very reasonable (1 user is free). It comes with a trial to test out the full platform, and the paid plans are extremely competitive if you evaluate other live chat software. It's well designed and feature-rich out of the box, and easier to customize than any other one I've used. There's a desktop version so that you can stay on top of conversations, get notifications, and you can even see what the visitor to your site is typing in real-time. I really think it would be hard to do it much better in this price range.

Inconvénients

I don't think I have a single complaint about Tidio so far.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We're really proud!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kevin W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good entry level chat system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Allows you to jump in to providing customer chat easily. Integrates with Facebook Messenger too so I don't have to go there to check and respond to messages separately from my customer service chats.

Inconvénients

They used to show me the URL of the page that the user was on but now that's a paid upgrade which is unfortunate. Admin interface can be buggy,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Crystal I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Start Taking Chats Right Away

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We found Tidio Chat after our current live chat software got buggy. Tidio chat was super easy to install with a Wordpress plugin, we were able to start taking chats right away. There is a lot of design functionality available, you can change it to match your brand, etc. The one thing we didn't like was that users had to enter their email address to chat with you. We found that deterred people from initiating a conversation. Eventually, we ended up going back to our original live chat software, but if we ever need to switch to another one, Tidio is top of our list.

Avantages

VERY easy to set up. Start taking chats right away.
Fully customizable. You can even set up a separate page on your website for your live chat to live.

Inconvénients

Users have to enter email address to initiate chat.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Hi there,

Thank you for your review, please keep in mind that you can turn off the pre-chat survey (the one asking for email) with a one click.

I'll be happy to help you set it up on your account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tracey G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great modern chat function to any website

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quite pleasant! Makes our site look very professional and keeps us very engaged and efficient.

Avantages

I first started using this app on our wix site and love the sleek modern look of the chat box. It was super easy to setup both welcome responses and away responses. One feature I loved that other chat platforms lack is the Do not disturb feature that mutes ALL messages sent, bc honestly for small businesses like us, we do sleep ;o) and enjoy a day off here and there.

Inconvénients

The one small thing that I would like to be able to do is set an avatar for the standard chat, and then assign an avatar for the agents that changes once they join the chat. It may be able to do that, but if so I haven't been able to figure that out.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you so much for your honest review! We'll be working on adding a picture to the automatic messages / standard chat.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shannon M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tidio for chats

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I can chat with customers on my website when they need help. Sends me monthly reports of all chats.

Inconvénients

Wish there was a way to alert me when there is a visitor on my website so I can initiate the chat or just automatically send a chat every time someone arrives to the website.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Hi there, thank you for honest and awesome review!
You can get an alert when a visitor is on your website with The Communicator plan active !
If you wish to know more about it, do let me know :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Payam K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Feedback

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1)Persian font is now Tahoma font that can be more beautiful.(Persian font in Crisp chat is beautiful and better than u )
2)This program does not support RTL . Other web chat online have the option to choose RTL in Setting
3)There is not custom reports, and the reports section do not provide detailed information on the success of the scenarios Automation + Bots(For example, in every scenario, how many visitors have started the chat )
4)If I want to create a new Automation + Bots similar to the previous one, I have to re-create it,there is no way to make a copy,paste,
5) The number of online visitors is not shown on mobile app.
6) short Code are not available for defining messages in the mobile app.

Avantages

Working with this app is simple and I've gotten in touch with him very well
Good support
A professional team to improve the program

Inconvénients

This program does not support RTL
I expect a more beautiful font to be used

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Hi there! Thank you for an amazing feedback and pretty nice rating overall!

I will make sure to forward it to our product team, so they can use it - it's very valuable for us - thank you for that very much!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bill T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really nice website chat plugin!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using Tidio for about a month now, and am very pleased with its capability. I'm a one-man shop and it works perfectly for my needs, but it appears as though it will scale up nicely as (hopefully) our business grows. I've been using chats with Consumer sites for a long time. I'm hoping that using Tidio for our Professional Services (consulting) firm - will set us apart, and make us more approachable.

Avantages

It was super easy to install and setup. The customization options are easy to work with. And it seems easy for the users to engage with us.

Inconvénients

The UI is a little confusing - the icons in the dashboard are difficult to see (too dark against a black background). Some of the functions didn't seem logically placed (eg where you manage users, how you change the look-and-feel options)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review, Bill. Best of luck with scaling up!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Daniel L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, I like it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Thumbs up guys!

Avantages

- That it is free up to 3 users!
- The bots are awesome!
- The look is just great!

Inconvénients

So far nothing at all!
Great would be adjustable language, but I guess that is just to much to ask, if you compare to what this program offers for free!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tidio

Thanks so much! This is really appreciated! Cheers from our team. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10