Avis clients sur OWOX BI

OWOX BI

Comprehensive solutions for data consolidation and analytics

5/5 (13 avis)
Alex K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A solution to reduce time on daily marketing analytics routine

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

First of all we were looking for a solution to our daily routine problem. Our marketing analysts were spending way to much time on dull kind of work like collecting necessary data. Sometimes they had to redo the work that they’ve been doing for several hours in case of some technical problems etc. Of course their productivity has fallen and we needed to change the whole process. OWOX BI became a great choice! They’ve helped us to reduce daily routine so our analysts got more time on more interesting work that can bring more advantages.

Avantages

It’s just so great that now we don’t need to spend so much time on collecting and processing data! OWOX BI does all these without our constant control. All we needed to do was to set up the necessary pipelines.

Inconvénients

Nothing! Great tool, great team, great results!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tetyana G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A handy service for marketing analysis

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It’s a super helpful service for our marketing team. It saves hours of working time and eliminates manual work with data. I now collect all needed metrics from about a dozen of traffic sources, mobile apps, and build all-in-one reports to view the results. Now I see an actual picture of our budget spending.

Avantages

A very useful tool for a marketer who wants to save time on data analysis and reports. OWOX BI manages huge loads of data from various sources and processes them within a single interface. What’s more, it integrates with CRM tools and other API platforms. This means no more headache with manual uploads and data collection.

Inconvénients

I was confused with a few filter options when I built my first report and had to contact support. They helped me in the shortest time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kate K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really great tool for every marketer

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Now we make all crucial decisions based on data, not on predictions. That has completely changed our marketing efforts.

Avantages

OWOX BI helped our company to implement the end-to-end analytics system as we wanted to evaluate correctly all our ad campaigns. And offline sales were also very important for us, so we wanted to take them into account as well. OWOX BI team solved all our problems and helped to collect, process, and combine all the necessary data.

Inconvénients

We are completely satisfied with our cooperation with OWOX BI and usually support team responses to all our queries very quickly and solve all problems in short time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software, a must-have for date-oriented marketers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a massive time-saver !

Avantages

+ Ease of use. It is very easy to set up data pipelines and attribution models.
+ Google Sheets integration : very useful to push manual data to GA (eg. offline cost data)
+ Reactive support : customer support questions are answered promptly and professionally

Inconvénients

- Could have additional data sources for pipelines
- Would love to have a feature to connect to Data Studio.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nika G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great marketing tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

OWOX BI is an all-in-one marketing and analytical tool that simplified our daily work with reports. It delivers data from different sources and platforms so our marketing team doesn’t have to manually transfer it into sheets. This helped us eliminate human errors and automatic mistakes that often happen during data collection.

Avantages

A totally fresh solution for marketing analysts. We’ve used several different tools to collect data like ad costs, user behavior, and CRM data. Now we access it all using one software, which merges the crucial KPIs and displays them on a convenient and comprehensive dashboard.

Inconvénients

The trial lets you work with data during the limited time, which might not be enough to discover its full potential. So, if you want to see what this software is capable of, you’ll need to buy a subscription.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maryna N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A useful service for building brilliant reports

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We couldn’t build comprehensive reports with data on users’ behavior in Google Analytics. So, we used OWOX BI to take into account CRM data, and gather all information in Google BigQuery. This tool helped us reflect all data needed for cohort analysis. Based on obtained reports, we re-allocated our budget on customers who are ready to purchase our products and improved our LTV.

Avantages

OWOX BI lets us merge users’ data from the website, Google Analytics, and salesforce , create data reports that include all users’ sessions, as well as conduct cohort analysis. We now can easily export all stats in Google Sheets and clearly see our budget spends.

Inconvénients

There isn’t anything we couldn’t figure out. Their blog is a helpful source of information, especially at the beginning.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Valeria T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution for retailers

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

OWOX BI is a perfect solution for retailers. It showed us the ROPO effect, so we now see that online ads brought us more clients than we thought, even though 70% of all purchases were made offline. Knowing this, we re-allocated the budget in a more efficient way.

Avantages

OWOX BI lets us evaluate online and offline sales and see the value of each user session that leads them to the purchase in the physical store. Using this tool, we are able to see how online ads help us increase revenue.

Inconvénients

There's nothing to complain about. As a marketer, you might require the help of analysts at first but in the long run, it's not that difficult.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software to improve marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

OWOX BI tackled one of the biggest challenges for us that dealt with data collection from various systems. Basically, the software exports and brings together data on total ad costs, user behavior, and actual CRM data. So, now we get detailed reports and improve our ad costs accordingly.

Avantages

This software is comprehensive and can improve marketing in many ways. OWOX BI showed us the real value of each session and channel so that we now see the impact of every step a user takes before purchase.

Inconvénients

The merged reports can get a bit complicated but mostly because of big volumes of numbers from various sources.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Denis P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One safe storage

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All of our data was sketchy and impossible to process. We’ve avoided hiring a number of analysts to align the data the way we need with the single product of OWOX BI. Now, all the data flows easily, stores aligned and normalized. And our reports are no more nightmares, they’re brilliant. Thanks, OWOX BI

Avantages

Connecting different and specified data into one safe and sound storage. OWOX BI changes the business from the inside

Inconvénients

Nothing especially, everything is fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Yevhen S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We’ve defeated sampling with OWOX BI!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our business entered a fast-growing stage of development and we met the problem of sampling in our analytical data. To stop the harm it may cause, we asked OWOX BI to help us with this issue. Now, we’re sure for 100% that our data is unsampled and we have all the situation under control.

Avantages

That our problem was solved with the right instrument and without no “surprises”.

Inconvénients

Nothing in particular. We hope there will be no problems in the future, too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stanislav S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for collecting raw data

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have saved a lot of time by integrating data from all our channels and discovered really effective ad channels.

Avantages

We use OWOX BI products to collect unsampled data from ad & analytics services, export data from CRM and evaluate the performance of all our ad campaigns.

Inconvénients

Everything is fine. We are completely satisfied with these tools.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great marketing tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We’ve found out that most of our hypotheses in marketing were wrong and based on guessing. Now, we can say why we’re experimenting with one or other approach considering full-fledged data about our activities. Thanks, OWOX BI!

Avantages

It was an eyes-opening experience. We’ve solved problems we haven’t even suspected.

Inconvénients

All implementation wasn’t so fast as we expected.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nefer L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

More than a SuperMetrics alternative

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

OWOX offers sophisticated attribution solutions. With their Pipeline product, I've been able save time by auto-importing all my client's campaign cost data.

Avantages

This software is great for importing campaign cost data into Google Analytics.

Inconvénients

The Pipeline product connection to Google Analytics broke and I wasn't notified to re-configure the connection.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10