Avis clients sur Kixie

Kixie

Le moyen le plus rapide de passer davantage d'appels de vente.

4.6/5 (43 avis)
Jason M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Shout-out to the Kixie Team for Being an Integral Part of My Business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Sign up for the trial to get a sense of how it works since it’s free for 7 days and takes two seconds to setup. Kixie integrates great with my CRM, saves me ton of time, helps keep me organized, and eliminates manual logging tasks. Like I said before, I can’t even remember what it feels like to make calls before using Kixie.

I dial 100 customers a day to grow lead generation and create interest for our sales team. I constantly track my call reporting which keeps me focused on reaching the dial numbers and average call duration. This is huge in making me stay competitive with my team so I always reach my sales goals.

Avantages

forget what life before having Kixie felt like - almost the same way that I forgot what it felt like before I had a cellphone. I felt like writing a review for Kixie since I sometimes forget how impactful Kixie is to my phone sales efforts.

Before Kixie, I had to manually dial 100’s of outbound sales calls. Without a Click-to-Call button right next to the phone numbers, I wasn't able to see which contacts were calling me from my CRM. I didn’t have Local Presence Dialing so my prospects saw my out-of-state number on outbound caller id and often wouldn’t pick up, and I couldn’t review my call recordings to numbers or names I had forgotten to write down.

Since we have partnered, Kixie has kept on adding new features, though the pricing has stayed the same. For instance, the addition of SMS Messaging and voicemail drop functionality has been a huge benefit.

Their customer service team is also phenomenal. When I call or send Kixie an email, a tech-savvy rep from the US answers my calls answers the phone or replies. They don’t have an outsourced service team and they actually care about my business which is hard to do for any size company.

Inconvénients

I would suggest for Kixie to add a real time performance leaderboard to show my team on a TV screen, and maybe a search feature in the dashboard for call history.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rowdie mitch G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Saved us a ton of money for a simple trackable dialer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Simplicity. Consistent. Great pricing. I can't recommend it enough, took quite a few calls to find something that easily could track my team, record phone calls, and sit right on their computers. My team loves it and so do I. Best thing is, it doesn't cost an arm and a leg, and the team actually wants to help you unlike most SaaS companies... If you have a problem, sometimes they call you right away, if not within a day... Its amazing.

Avantages

I love the simplicity of the product. We were using Outreach.io Voice, and paying out the waaazooo for it, and there were hidden fees... It was a nightmare. I called at Kixie and he answered all my questions, no BS in the sales pitch... set me up and even helped me get started in rolling it out to the team. They even offered consulting to help integrate with my CRM but I declined for the time being.

The morale of my team went way up... No more issues. The reporting is simple which helps them create reports, and the portal is easy for me to go in and manage my team and make sure productivity is up. I love the red click to calls that even show up on peoples websites so its fast.

I would highly recommend this for businesses using SDR's who don't want to over complicate making a dang phone call. I haven't used all the features to the full ability yet but it has been doing what I need it to. Its also cheaper than buying new phone lines for each person in the company. We had a small learning curve, but that was easily managed and expected from switching softwares.

Inconvénients

I really like most everything about it. The setup did take awhile to figure out, but I think that was more on my end. If I had to pick one thing, I would say adding notes takes one extra click than I want... But that is me stretching to find something, and might just be my use case.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kixie PowerCall Is the Best I've Used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Business problems that we have begun to solve with Kixie, his full accountability by connecting inbound and outbound call details with CRM records. The number of calls that you can make in a minute is far beyond any other dialer that I've used, and certainly far faster than using your finger or even clicking on numbers. All we have to do now is queue up a group of numbers, push a button and it starts dialing. Once each call is finished you ad the call disposition details and it instantly and automatically add those details to the record and then moves onto the next number, until you reach the bottom of the list. Bravo!

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the tight integration that it offers with our CRM, which happens to be Insightly. Every inbound and outbound call or text is logged on the contact or lead involved in the communication. And every call gives you the opportunity to add all the call disposition details to the contact or lead record. If you wrap your mind around that feature alone, it's truly a game changer. We believe that if it's not the CRM it never happened. That means it's all about accountability and this software gives us that to the power of 10.

Inconvénients

So far the only thing that I don't like about this software is a very minor complaint. At my level of subscription there is a mobile dialing app for the android it comes from a third-party. That simply made the information and setup details harder to find. They could document that detailed feature better, but I no means does it represent a dealbreaker.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Deonte C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the ONE!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Kixie Powercall is getting us on the phone faster and connected with quality prospects. We can essentially do everything we need to do from the Kixie software and see it in its respective field in our CRM. This minimizes the administrative tasks that sales people fill their time up with.

Avantages

I loved the full integration with out Hubspot CRM. It already had the pre-loaded dispositions and synced instantly when making calls. The Kixie software is lightweight but gets the job done in a major way. Additionally, being able to hear have call recordings loaded into our Hubspot CRM we can find out what our sales people are saying right and make the tweaks when they could have said something different.

Inconvénients

We have found no CONs to the Kixie software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jenna M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Boost your call volume with Kixie

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall, this software is so easy to use; it operates so efficiently in the background that I forget that it's even there.

Avantages

Kixie has allowed our sales team to be more product and efficient with their sales calls. With one-click dialing and automatic call recording, there is no need to manually dial number and take notes. The local number feature is also very beneficial as it has allowed us to increase the likelihood of call answers.

Inconvénients

The limited minutes plan is reasonably priced but only allows for 300 minutes a month, which is not a lot if you are making calls every day. There is a large price increase from the limited minutes plan to the unlimited minutes plan.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Happye D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I enjoy working with Kixe, Kixie allows my work experience to be more efficient, and productive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The benefits are limitless. The time it saves me, just in using the power dial feature, is huge! I love how I am able to view calls, listen to calls, download call for Quality Control Purposes. I can even send calls that I had to my supervisor, and use to train new employees. Love Kixie!! Highly recommend!! I consider it to be valuable on so many levels!

Avantages

Kixie allows me to track my calls; view call history; dispose of my calls in order to understand how each call was used; I can easily view, and download each call for Quality Control purposes; I can easily call contacts by using the click to call...without having to manually dial, and organize contacts.

Inconvénients

Just learning the functionality, which really didn't take long. : ) Anything that is new, can be confusing, and of course change can be difficult...But the change, and learning experience was well worth it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Khaled N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kixie is a must for our Sales team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use pipedrive to track our sales but that only went so far. We added kixie and the integration was absolutely seamless. Now we have the ability to listen in on sales calls our team did to be able to tweak our message as well as get real customer reaction to the pitches. Now we dont have to rely on memory with regards to what happened during the call.

Avantages

The biggest pro is the seamless integration. It just connects quickly and works beautifully. Additionally, I love the built in CRM caller ID feature.

Inconvénients

There is not much to not like about kixie. The reason is because it is a very focused product. Its not trying to do too much. It does what is says and does it well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and navigate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Experience is hassle free and free from any inconvenience. When you log in you take in calls right away that allows you to be more productive.

Avantages

What I like about this device is that it is easy to use and start. And aside from that you can do lot of things which are not available from a typical call center tool. You can dial any number anytime, check logs and listen to recordings without doing so much effort. In other words it is a one time stop software.

Inconvénients

What I don't like about this software is that it only works better on google chrome browser.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jorge M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I really like how these guys take care of the client. The app is awesome and CS is outstanding

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Speed and automatic sync

Avantages

Well basically I like four main things.

1- One is the integration that has with the CRM. It really works automatically. Once you hang up the information is recorded in the CRM. In other apps I found that there is a lag between this and not allways the information is sync with the right contact. There you become more worried for doing this than for making your calls.

2- The customer service is outstanding. We have to make some changes in order to work in my market. The Customer support never left me alone and they treat me as a million dollar bill.

3.- The quality of the call is awesome. My clients did not notice a difference calling from a traditional phone line.

4.- Pricing structure. They have a plan in which you know exactly how much you are going to pay right from the start.

Inconvénients

Is not something I don't like. If you could add in the beginnig of a voice mail the name of the person you are calling and add this to the recording voice mail would be awesome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jerry B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There have been some tweaks needed to get things optimize, but Alex Mann has been excellent to work with. He is easy to talk with, and very committed to making things work properly!

Avantages

It integration with my contact manager so I can 1-click dial the phone from my contact record, and record the call as well. The recording is stored with the notes of the call. Awesome!

Inconvénients

We have had some challenges in set up and maintenance. However, as stated above, Alex Mann has been an great resource and have always been able to get things working properly! He is a life saver!

Réponse de Kixie Web

Thanks so much for the feedback! Our customers mean the world to us and we will continue to build features to help you sell more effectively!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ben G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kixie helps make our systems work together

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The team is very reactive to your needs and works to solve the issues right away. Especially Alex. Tickets are not closed until issues are solved, and you can always get a live person on the phone with almost no wait during regular business hours.

Avantages

We moved because it connects to out CRM.

Inconvénients

There have been some bugs in the API with the CRM, but that could have been on the CRM side. It was fixed with Kixie's help

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Devon B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great experience! They got me signed up quickly and helped me set everything up.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes dialing and tracking relationships super easy!

Avantages

Easily integrates with Pipedrive (the CRM we use) and will automatically record/log incoming and outgoing calls. Dialer is easy to use - automatically pops up when I log on to my computer.

Inconvénients

There are some reporting features that are missing (call center reporting), there is sometimes an issue with texts not coming through in a timely fashion (sometimes not at all). Not all emails are automatically recorded into the CRM.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Christopher T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This service is a phenomenal tool for sales representatives! Saves time and makes the job easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to save time by not leaving voicemails constantly. I am also able to make calls quicker, so I have the ability to have more outreach to potential clients. This is a perfect tool for someone making 50-100 calls per day. I love the integration with hubspot and other sales software systems, this tool has really made my job so much easier on a day to day basis and I love it!

Avantages

The ease of use, the ability to not have to leave constant voicemail, the integration with hub spot and other platforms, Also love how it keeps recordings of calls so you can always refer back to old calls and how many you make in a day.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an actual counter that tells you how many calls you make in a day on the smaller window. There may be one on the bigger website but I wish it was on the smaller window where I am actually making the calls.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Doreen A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awsome folks to do business with!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not matter what, Alex or Jeff got back to me on questions and should I have an issue. Typically it was user error, not KIXIE. Always professional, courtesy was at the top of their list, and of course it inly took 1 phone call to make things easier.

Avantages

The flexibility and ease of use.

Inconvénients

I ooved everything about it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Loic E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic VOIP solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick and easy setup, consistent quality, and very good customer service make this a delightful solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joey E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

an honest review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

integration with zoho crm
customer support before you decide to leave is good

Inconvénients

Everything!!
Call QUality iS HORRRIBLE. They surprise you at signup saying you have to pay several months in advance even though there is nothing in their sales material online that says thats needed
They advertise an auto dialer, but when you go to sign up the auto dialer is not working at all and in coding and development to come back out in re release in few months, yet they still charge you the same rate.
the call quality is horrible
the iphone app keeps crashing and is sometimes useless

i wanted to get out and get a refund of the amount paid in advance but they wouldn't refund anything per their "policy"
i have a policy to write honest reviews for companies that take advantage of their customer just on principle

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Chris S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Test it out for FREE and then upgrade to the Enterprise Package!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Rep has been exceptional in following up with me and getting me on boarded. Great service!

Avantages

I can make a call, drop a voicemail and a text in a matter of seconds and then rinse & repeat!

Inconvénients

I have not had a bad experience yet so cant comment here!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Maria angela J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

kixie is very easy to use, the buttons are easy to understand and it makes your work even faster....

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

this gave me a lot of sales results. and it is very convenient to use. it is very accessible. especially the features that you can integrate the leads directly to kixie dialer. that is awesome!! it is very helpful.

Avantages

The software is not resulting to any error messages or unlike other dialer that sometimes you need to close and relaunch the application before it works. this is different. it is really a new version as you will never ever encounter any problems using it. ot is really advisable and recommended to hard working sales people.

Inconvénients

it does not have any sms capability. it is great but even better if you can put an sms capability because sometimes we need sms too even at work.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Caleb S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This system is awesome, local presence is a no brainer and I love VM drop and call tracking:)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More productivity and connectivity!!

Avantages

Local presence and what a value Kixie delivers it to me at. I was not reaching anyone using my cell phone. Once I installed Kixie and the click to dial which easily integrated with my CRM I not only became more productive with how many calls I could make, but I also connected more frequently and had clients on the phone whom for whatever their reason felt more relaxed speaking with someone from a local area code.

Inconvénients

Honestly, I truly not not have a con. Kixie does everything I need it to do and it delivers it an affordable price for my growing company,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cole G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We just switched to Kixie

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My SDR's place about 100 calls a day, and we wanted them to use the same voicemails, scripts, and cadence. That way we could evaluate our calling content. This has allowed us to make the call process very replicatable.

Avantages

Kixie checked all the boxes for our needs. We needed

Hubspot CRM integration
Voicemail Drop
Call Whispering/Barging

Kixie does all that and more. And the interface is simple enough for anyone to use.

Inconvénients

It's priced a bit higher than we wanted to pay, but with the features we're getting, I'm happy with the overall costs. I also wish there was more advanced recording, or that it was integrated with Gong.io

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Mark T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kixie is Great

Publié le 10/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like the Kixie connection to our CRM - Pipedrive - make the call and the info plus a recording automatically appear in PipeDrive. Good stuff.

The other thing that is not a feature - but is a service. The quality and speed of customer support. These guys respond very rapidly and will work until the problem is solved. Rare to find that in the service industry today.

Avantages

I like the connection to our CRM - Pipedrive - make the call and the info plus a recording automatically appear in PipeDrive. Good stuff.

The other thing that is not a feature - but is a service is the quality and speed of customer support. These guys respond very rapidly and will work until the problem is solved. Rare to find that in the service industry today.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rachel H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use Daily

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend to any of my colleauges who have to make 80 to 100+ calls daily. You save the energy for the proper clients, rather than leaving voicemails all day, wasting energy on the inappropriate clients.

Avantages

1. The ease of creating as many voicemails as I need. 2. The efficiency of my time. When making calls, dropping the voicemail and moving on to the next call.

Inconvénients

Does not always connect smoothly with my CRM system, so I need to refresh Kixie daily. But worth the amount of time I save during the day when using the product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ronan G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kixie Kicks A$$

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Kixie has the best customer service and product. Calls are clear and when I cant figure something out they are there to help me out!

Avantages

Customer Service and Clarity on the Phone

Inconvénients

Nothing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great company- A few kinks to work out

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great company, easy to use, good customer support. Still, need to work on getting a good connection.

Avantages

The customer support was really helpful and attempted to go the extra mile. I liked the feature that I could listen to my recorded calls and it connected really well with the sales software (Hubspot)

Inconvénients

I did have some struggle getting a clear signal. did not work to well on Wifi, but worked alot better on an ethernet cable

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful Web Dialer and CRM integrator

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Kixie allows you to make call on the fly! They offer a super easy web based click to call functionality that allows you to dial, voice drop and power dial in your CRM of choice. Plus all inbound calls are properly tracked and routed to the right agent on call.

Inconvénients

The pricing is affordable but pushes the limit with the per minute calling. But they recently added an unlimited minute feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10