Avis clients sur InfoServ

InfoServ

CRM basé sur le cloud pour les équipes de marketing et de vente

4.9/5 (11 avis)
Silvi I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Infoserv - Software designed to achieve business success

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In the first place, all contacts have been systematized and the access to the history of communications with each client has been facilitated. Make it easier to control the actions of the entire team. Improved the organization and execution of tasks. We have saved ourselves from purchasing a server for data storage and using a conventional PBX. Data security in the cloud service.

Avantages

A complete and easy-to-use CRM system and call center with both desktop and mobile versions. Always available. Perfect technical support from the supplier. Continuous development with new features. Totally acceptable price.

Inconvénients

I do not find any remarks. I have nothing to say here.

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thank you - your feedback is highly valued and appreciated! Nice to hear that InfoServ CRM helps with MyPrint's success.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Konstantin K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CRM and much more...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are very satisfied with InfoServ. We are using it more than a year now. It has all the functionalities that we need to support our clients and attract new ones. Great support team that is always ready to help and assist us. And the price of it is simply unbeatable by any other CRM software.

Avantages

The idea of combining a full functionality CRM with phone and email systems, so not only we have all the information about our clients, but we also have the history of our communication with them.

Inconvénients

It used to have too many functionalities in the CRM application, but they made an update and now the administrator of the system can modify the users' interface.

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thank you very much for the feedback! Nice to hear the new feature works well for your team. Clients are always welcomed to share their experience with InfoServ and ideas about future improvements with us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Oksana V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Infoserv: A crm for everybody

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, the experience is pretty enjoyable, and I would definitely recommend the software both to a person who has never used a crm, and an experienced user as well.

Avantages

It's as easy as it gets in terms using the software. It was extremely easy for me to learn all the ins and outs of the program, making my work progress simpler

Inconvénients

The fact that you can't really customize the experience on a personal level and arrange things how you want them to be - you can't move filters around and place them in order that you like unless you close them and re-open them

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thanks - your feedback is highly appreciated!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Elena B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using this product in our company for more than five years. It helps a lot when dealing with lots of customers and having different employees answer the phone. It also helps keep up to date with tasks, problems and solutions.

Avantages

It is full of useful functions and is extremely helpful when dealing with lots of cusomers.

Inconvénients

I don't have any negative feedback so far.

Réponse de DAN electronic

The main purpose of InfoServ CRM is to manage Customer comunications. There is no Customer Relationship without communication :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pete L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

InfoSev CRM Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Infoserv allows us to have all our clients information displayed the moment they call us. We can track the history of all our customer contact and see at a glance any actions that are pending regarding that client. Crucially it allows us to see the information regarding our colleague's clients so that we can provide seamless customer service should that colleague not be available to take the call.

Avantages

All the information you need to review client history and track progress through the sales funnel is instantly at hand. The system is intuitive and takes no time to learn it's functionality. No specialist training is required to understand the InfoServe product.

Inconvénients

No real complaints. The system provides all the functions we need in an easy to understand format. The only minor inconvenience is that we work with the American market predominately and the timing of updates impacts on our work hours which is the middle of the US working day.

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thank you for the honest review - your feedback is highly appreciated! We will try to work on reducing down times and improve updates scheduling to the best extend possible.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jenia K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intelsoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I manage all calls and emails from clients which helps a lot the consultancy service we offer.

Avantages

I like the reports and the telephone central. The fact that all the mails are at one place.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything that I don't like.

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thanks - we appreciate your feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vince S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

InfoServ- One of the best in business.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- Very simple and easy to use
- Everytime an update appears you can see big differences in the software
- You can switch from WI-FI to Cable and vice versa without being disconnected

Inconvénients

- The long updates (usually they are 1-2 times in a month but last 1 or 2 hours.

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thank you - we appreciate your honest feedback! Although in the scheduling email we usually reserve longer time periods for each software update, the down time is actually much less than that (usually less than 15 minutes). We will work on communicating this better to you and other users. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dobromir S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Semkov's review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easier communication with customers, access to all notes and customer specific information.
Easy to make a tasks or notes and serial Emails as well.

Avantages

Easy to use, with many features.
Quickly and easily integrate HTML files and save templates for emails.

Inconvénients

There is no mobile App for iOS! But not so big problem.

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thank you for the feedback. Looking forward to continue working with you and your team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Neli A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you for your service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we are talking to our clients daily

Avantages

it is easy for use so we can contact our clients and they can contact us every time they need

Inconvénients

there isn't any problems that we have faced using the software

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thanks - your feedback is highly appreciated! Nice to hear you don't experience any difficulties or inconveniences when using the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vladimir K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall very nice software product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Since we have this tool - we get that transparency which we needed to improve the entire communication with our customers.

Avantages

The most important thing here is to say:
Extremely user-friendly software
A lot of options to customize
Great support and personal care us as customers, which is very important!

Inconvénients

My humble opinion: If there is any chance to add the reports feature in mobile version will be great.

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thank you very much for the shared opinion - your feedback is highly appreciated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Zornitza D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfaction

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Providing open and effective communication

Inconvénients

Providing a sistem of employee involvement,motivation and training

Réponse de DAN electronic

Thanks for the feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10