Avis clients sur bpm'online studio

bpm'online studio

Plateforme intelligente pour la gestion des BPM (Business Process Management)

4.8/5 (75 avis)
Veronika C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Powerful CRM that streamlines the processes in the company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Working as a marketing manager in the big company, which has several offices all over the world, I can see the importance for us to effectively coordinate the teamwork and develop a unified approach to our customers. Bpm’online helped us to automate our core processes and align marketing, sales and service on a single platform.
Our sales team is happy with the system, especially with lead management, opportunity management, field sales management and sales forecasting features. With bpm’online, they are able to manage end-to-end sales cycle and communication with the customers via multiple channels. Our service team outlines the problem management feature, as it allows unifying similar cases into a problem, assigning agents to resolve it. Moreover, customer support managers can track the agents’ performance in terms of problem resolution efficiency. As a marketing manager, I really enjoyed the website behavior tracking function. With the help of bpm’online marketing, all the information on the pages visited by a client and the time spent on each page is sent to the system. Thus, it enables to understand the needs of a prospect better, track the most effective lead generation channels and launch trigger campaigns based on lead’s preferences. By the way, it is so easy to create a campaign now with the intuitive campaign designer and then monitor its efficiency. What is more, with bpm’online, we automated our routine tasks, and now we are fully concentrated on the important issues.

Inconvénients

Working with bpm’online during quite a long period of time I have not noticed any essential drawbacks which I can mention.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rommel B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM running over a nice business process tool

Publié le 31/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

BPMOnline, like most of the commercial tools out there, is a CRM build over a customizable framework. The main different with other tools, is what this framework offers, and the knowledge required to work on it. First, the business process tool is easy to use yet powerful and robust. It can be used to automate business tasks, implement rules and also, to develop integrations with third party tools. The framework was build in .NET, so certain customizations and scripts are build either in c# (server side code) or javascript (client side code). If you know those languages, your learning curve in BPMOnline (which is normally shorter than others) will be even shorter than the rest of users.

On the user side, the system is very friendly and intuitive, so you normally don't get lost in tons of options. Most of then are hidden and reserved for administrators.

Avantages

Main advantages for BPMOnline:
1) Marketing, Sales and Services is fully integrated and normally don't require external or additional tools to work.
2) No hidden costs. The cost model and licenses are quite simple. Your contract normally provides all (and more) of what you need. It's really weird to find unexpected restrictions in the licenses you buy.
3) Learning curve for users, administrators and technicians is very short. With good guidance during implementation, you can take control very fast.

Inconvénients

Some areas that requires improvements:
1) Integration to third party tools. There are certain integrations that come with the tool like email and phone systems. But others like legacy system or very particular solutions, requires development that can be difficult (not impossible). The lack of existing solutions in the market (free or paid) force you to develop those integrations.
2) Changes are easy to do, but they normally requires compilation. This can take some time, and if it's executed incorrectly, you can affect your instance.
3) The security is very detailed and can be aligned to every model. But, some changes applies just to new records, not to historical information. This can require customizations to work properly.
4) Analytics tool is simple to use and powerful, but it still require some additional features, like calculated variables and export.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josef M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CRM that meets your business needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

The bpm’online tools with omnichannel capabilities improved the communication not only with our clients but also within each team and department of our company. Our team had access to all emails, calls, notifications and could track client communications efficiently. It synchronized the work of our marketing, sales and services departments creating a single business environment.

Avantages

There are many things that we like about the bpm’online system. Firstly, availability of advanced tools for omnichannel communications. It ensures effective and direct communication with our clients and we also benefit from always having up-to-date data about all our clients and their preferences.
We liked the easy customization and user-friendly interface. The scalability and security of our data was also important.
Working with the customer support team during the implementation was pleasant as they demonstrated strong technical expertise and understanding of our organizational needs.

Inconvénients

The eco-system is not as large as some of the other big vendors have. At the same time, we got a more personalized approach from bpm’online.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Richard W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Avantages

The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Inconvénients

Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Daniel M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

With the deployment of the bpm’online software, we aligned the work of our marketing, sales and service teams and integrated data from different locations and channels. What our agents liked is that the bpm’online system enabled them to deliver personalized services and to support each client. Business process management capabilities are a huge advantage of bpm’online for us. Moreover, the bpm’online platform is scalable and flexible and meets the changing needs of the travel market. Finally, the implementation process was thoroughly planned which ensured the success of the project.

Avantages

People like the personalized approach and high-class service that we deliver when they travel. That enabled us to grow very fast. Unfortunately, our CRM system was failing to keep up with the pace of our growth. Hence, there was a need for a more effective CRM solution. We were looking for a software that would support and foster our business expansion and growth. Thanks to the intelligent bpm’online software, we reduced technology costs, and improved productivity. We achieved considerable improvement of sales and marketing productivity. Our improved interactions with clients resulted in increased revenue and customer loyalty.

Inconvénients

There wasn’t anything to dislike. The project was carefully planned and thought through – thus, everything worked fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Derek B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good choice for the fair price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

There were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm’online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more.
We’re still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.

Avantages

We like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.

Inconvénients

Other CRM’s have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm’online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Valentine H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pre-defined processes in my CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tell us all about your experience:
I am CMO and CRM system is my working tool number one. I have worked with different systems before, they were all good and helped me to achieve the goals. But working with bpm's online is a bit different. It's more than just a CRM system. With bpm's online you do not just keep the contacts and basic information about clients, with the actions you did and will do next, but you move through a pre-defined process and on every stage you have tips what to do in order to close the deal.

Avantages

Processes in bpm's online CRM is a great benefit for our business. I know many cases when the deal was not closed successfully just because a sales rep did not provide necessary information on time or forgot to follow-up.

Inconvénients

That is not the cheapest solution on the market, but it worth money. You get all necessary functionality to run the business and even more.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Valerie K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An amazing solution for organising all your business processes all together!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

With BPMOnline you maintain your data base, you manage your projects, sales and cash flow, as well as keep your team well organised and focused. The most amazing thing about BPMOnline for the company staff is that it's also interactive and really fun to use!

Avantages

All our work is based inBPMOnline! We start the day by logging in and end the day by logging out. All our Clients, suppliers, customer relationship, sales & marketing, project management, calendars, cash flow and even accounting system are all in one place! The way we can link all of them just by clicking a button makes our life easy and lets us perfectly focus on business outside 'admin work'.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Flavio L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy business Partner/ Happy Customer in the Insurance Industry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bpm’online functionality is built on a scalable platform for more efficient workflows. As a bpm’online partner, we can now provide our customers with high-end tools so that they can effectively manage all marketing, sales and customer service channels. With the implementation of bpm’online, we reduced technology costs and eliminated expenses associated with unexpected software upgrades and personnel.

Avantages

Bpm’online is an easy to use system. We were able to customize and adjust it based on our specific needs and goals for our client. The business process platform is a huge advantage.

Inconvénients

Frankly, it is hard to find anything to complain about the platform. Even though our team faced some minor issues in the initial stages of the implementation, the support team quickly resolved them. Due to system versatility and customizability, almost all business tasks can be solved using the various flexible tools that the software has to offer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vladimir Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient CRM tool to optimize and automate key processes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like to work with the bpm'online system. It connected all the dots between our marketing, sales and service departments creating one single environment. Now we have a complete view of all business activities.
The system is powered by bpm engine which enabled us to optimize and automate key processes within the company.

Thanks to bpm'online we solved a whole range of business problems - we aligned our marketing, sales and service departments. The system mapped and automated our processes so that we were able to close all the gaps and increase our productivity. Additionally, bpm engine ensured that we were able to flexibly change our processes when needed. Constant improvements led to more efficient and smooth operations and satisfied customers.

Inconvénients

Like any time you start something new, there is a learning curve. Thus, read user guides and watch videos on the website, dig into the functionality of the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BPM online - Very user friendly and practical CRM offering all the functionality you could possibly need.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

BPM has helped our organisation establish a platform for recording sales team actives and business opportunities across Europe. Has improved communication within teams and between teams. Has provided us with a 360 degree view of the customer account and allowed us to service the customer better, increasing customer satisfaction, while improving our own sales effectiveness.

Avantages

Extremely intuitive to set up and use. Extremely flexible to customise to specific process and reporting needs. Strong metrics and analysis reporting functionality allowing tracking of virtually any performance indicator. Fantastic service throughout from pre-sales, implementation and on going post implementation support. Cost effective in every aspect.

Inconvénients

Difficult to fault. At times the functionality is so plentiful and rich that this could lead to some confusion with regards to best practice method to implement solutions, however the BPM team offers solid support to always guide you through the best approach to match and fulfil your requirements.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tapani H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution to manage your business processes and workflows

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Bpm’online streamlined the workflow of our departments in one homogeneous environment, connecting all processes and eliminating the gaps. We are very satisfied with it.

Avantages

1. Flexibility. People on different technical levels can modify processes in bpm’online it’s easy with the drag and drop features. Thanks to ability to change and modify processes our business stays at the top of game.
2. Mature platform. Technologically the platform is quite powerful and provided us with tools to configure our system with almost no coding.

Inconvénients

Sometimes we had some errors when creating sub-processes in the business process designer, which was resolved with one of the recent releases.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Louise F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bpm'online helped us improve performance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Sales and marketing management system. With this application we have got great results with minimal time spent and maximum success. We are happy with results!

Avantages

With bpm’online we managed to integrate and our processes and operations in one application. Our sales reps have access to all the information they need, even if it’s lead’s website behavior data. We automated a standard sales process for the entire team and it helped us improve performance.

Inconvénients

Would be good to have a bit more modular pricing so that we could adjust it and pick what we really need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bryan G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very flexible with amazing reporting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

BPM gives our business incredible insight into product development, business development, and account ROI. What used to take data entry and analysis can now be automatically from BPM in a matter of minutes.

Avantages

At UpSellit, we develop custom e-commerce campaigns for a diverse range of clients. Every campaign is developed from the ground up and some campaigns are built before we close the sale. We need a solution that seamlessly blends sales tracking with project management. BPM's process creator allowed me to build my own complex process that adapts to our client needs in real-time and aligns with our unique sales process. The highly customizable reporting is a very close second favorite feature. I'm able to run reports on every single step of our complex sales process and gather insights and business intelligence I only thought possible with solutions that cost 10X what BPM charges.

Inconvénients

I decided to build out our custom BPM processes and reports myself (instead of hiring one of the 3rd party developers BPM offers). This was a much larger undertaking than I anticipated. Some components of the process wizard aren't very intuitive, but their support team has gone above and beyond to help me, spending countless hours working with me to make sure we have the perfect system for our business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sam T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

BPM online is a hidden gem

Publié le 01/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm'online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It's great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. They find it much easy to see where the marketing, sales and service teams are and whether they're going to hit their targets. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road.

Avantages

Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.
The biggest benefit is that our sales team now actually use our CRM because they use the reporting dashboards to see where they are and to compete with the other sales reps!

Inconvénients

There's not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elina P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great way to organize company processes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Bpm’online has assisted our company in organizing our accounting processes. In many cases processes were being practiced, however, nothing was documented. Alternatively, processes were documented but not being practiced. Now, all processes are organized. Each user’s activity is identified and each user held accountable. With this complete oversight, human error is easily identified and corrected, and processes easily adjusted to minimize mistakes.

Avantages

Generous selection of Accounting Connectors, Add-ons and Software Solutions. We have not had to go outside of the bpm’online software in search of such applications.

Inconvénients

The time needed to sift through our company processes. It was an intensive, organization project to undertake before we could even think about implementation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tommi L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect CRM for us

Publié le 20/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are in process of integration an ERP system with the bpm'online system with help of Partner of bpm'online so that no data was lost or missed out.
In addition, implementing the bpm'online CRM is time and cost effective as we were able to use the system right away.

Avantages

Being a small company I had to be very careful when choosing CRM software as the resources for the investment were limited, but still I wanted best possible product to help me to grow our business. With bpm'online I got exactly that.
As a result of implementing the bpm'online system, we aligned our workflows of marketing and sales on a single platform. Thus, we got a complete view of all touchpoints with a client.
Another thing about the bpm'online system is ease of use. There was no need for me to follow any tech trainings. I was able to use it right away after it was deployed. Also the support team's proactivity helped.

Inconvénients

It's quite hard to find anything to complain about the bpm'online and even if a slight error sometimes occurred it was quickly resolved by the support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shaji R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best software to synchronize processes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

With the deployment of the bpm’online system, we finally united our three main departments: marketing, sales and service, which allowed our head of departments to automate lots of routine processes. Now marketing and sales managers work as one team, instantly share the business information on the leads, potential buyers and orders, etc. Coherent communication and internal operations increased the productivity of the staff.

Avantages

Firstly, bpm’online synced our internal processes and data, and created a unified business hub for our marketing and sales. The system became one single entry point for all data and no information was lost.
Secondly, the system has a very friendly interface. Our staff quickly adopted a new system. An intuitive interface is a crucial feature that our marketers and sales reps were looking for since they are the ones who work with the system on day-to-day basis. Now previously complicated reports are made in 1-2-3 clicks.

Inconvénients

When we just deployed the system, the out-of-box processes didn’t cover all our operations. So we had to work with client support managers to make additional customization.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sam T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bpm online is a hidden gem!

Publié le 23/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm’online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It’s great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road. Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes – this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.

Inconvénients

There’s not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jeremy V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

one of the coolest experiences with bpm'online CRM

Publié le 21/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Bpm’online helped us to seamlessly integrate scattered sources of our customer data. We were able to organize marketing and sales teams in a single environment and automate our business processes.
In my opinion, the most valuable feature is their set of built-in best practice processes – our sales used these processes and started to work with the system right away. Bpm’online process mapping and process automation helped us to minimize errors and smoothen operations. As a result, we were able to achieve higher customer satisfaction. By the end of the project, the number of attracted customers grew and our average purchase volume increased.

Inconvénients

We didn't have any major issues with the system, even though some pitfalls or slight issues could happen from time to time. In general, we were quite satisfied with bpm’online.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ashley H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customized to Fit Small Pharmaceutical Company's Needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

bpm'online has allowed us to discover several issues within our organization; those issues are related to follow-up and the sharing of information regarding customers, quotes & sales. These problems have all been fixed by utilizing bpm'online's "Activities" module.

Avantages

bpm'online has a plethora of training videos and tools to help users get acquainted with the system. As a small pharmaceutical company, we have grown exponentially simply by using the Sales product from bpm'online. It has been very easy to customize the system to fit our needs.

Inconvénients

I cannot think of one thing that I dislike about this system!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vanessa S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bpm'online is a very user-friendly CRM; from setup up to managing the customer journey to connecting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.

Avantages

Ease of setup and tailoring to our business, value for money, excellent customer service, and having the ability to track all customer interactions and communications and analyze the campaign effectiveness with dashboards. The results are linked to customers or accounts which gives us insight into customer behavior patterns to further engage effectively with customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Nadia B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

bpm'online marketing review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hi,
I'm using bpm'online marketing to plan lead generation campaigns. It was rather easy to set up online campaign process starting with bulk emails and trigger communications. The templates are simple and a vendor offers quite a few designs. I do like the analytics that can be used for further communications (like we can filter those, who showed the most interest to the content). I can also create the filters according to any criteria that I want to target.

Avantages

It's simple, user friendly and provides enough bunch of functions for proper marketing campaign

Inconvénients

When I create templates, I miss the range of design opportunities like I used to have in other email platforms. Some extra skills, like html-coding is needed for the best template.

Réponse de bpm'online

Hi Nadia,
We appreciate your feedback and would like to ensure that we are working on additional features for the marketing solution, which will improve your user experience.
Meanwhile, you are welcome to check our insights page, where you can download ebook with useful marketing tips: https://www.bpmonline.com/insights

Thank you for being our client.
Bpm¿online team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tapani H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome marketing and reporting abilities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Data segmentation, functionality limitations, better understanding of customer behavior, reporting for SEO and other digital marketing purposes

Avantages

Having the ability to check lead profile accuracy and search the system for duplicate leads is a huge plus. Another great feature is having the ability to connect leads to relevant accounts to enrich lead data. Tools for reporting are awesome: we were able to integrate bpmonline with other tracking solutions so it drastically helps us to identify traffic sources, chanlles and link this data to leads or accounts.

Inconvénients

Offer more design features in the marketing campaigns.
Overall I liked the reporting but dashboard export is a minus

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kirsi K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CRM that we like to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Bpm’online automated key marketing processes for us. All marketing activities, metrics and KPIs can now be shared across departments in a single dashboard. Marketing automation and smart business process management saved us hours of work.

Avantages

What our team liked the most:
• Powerful and easy-to-use bpm engine that makes operational processes run smoothly AND effectively.
• Intelligent analytics and dashboards that help us analyze the efficiency of any campaign we run.
• Fully customizable system.

Inconvénients

It would be nice to have a wider range of connectors to some marketing apps we are using.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10