Avis clients sur OnTheClock.com

OnTheClock.com

Cloud-based employee time clock app

4.7/5 (327 avis)
Jonathan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ontheclock makes it absurdly easy to track time and punches.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ontheclock allows us to easily track punches across all employees and locations, even remote employees who work from home. It also ensures quick, easy, and accurate punches from employees as they don't have to spend any more than a couple of seconds to punch into the Group Punch site once it's up.

Avantages

The incredible amount of flexibility it offers is amazing. You can set or restrict punches from specific devices, regions, IP addresses, and similar on a per-employee basis or account-wide, allowing you to make sure that every employee is punching in when and were it's appropriate to do so. It allows a per-employee automatic accrue system for PTO. Approving PTO requests is a breeze as well.

Inconvénients

In terms of end-user friendliness, it's a bit rough for non-tech-savvy folks to find the specific website they should log into and punch from - just going to ontheclock.com doesn't actually show anywhere you can log in or punch. This leads to needing to explain specific steps and URLs to users, or sending them a link to click, rather than just telling them to go to the site. It's also a bit of a hassle to reach the Group Punch site where employees can simply enter their employee number to punch in or out, and that could easily be resolved by having an application you could download to turn a desktop into a punch station.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Jonathan, thank you for the great review and awesome feedback. We always like to hear how we can improve. Have a great day :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Armando L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

On Cue is On the clock

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It will let us have a good sight of any type of trends on employees getting in late, absenteeism. This way we can spot them and have a talk to them.

We keep track of overtime, so we are able to study if any employee is abusing or if a client is needing employees to do overtime we can show them a report from on the clock

Avantages

It provides many different ways of keeping track of employees.

Its user friendly for our employees, and does not required a highly skills in computer.

It provides accurate information at the time of keeping control of overtime, vacation hours, sick and personal tme.

It will let you know who is in, and out at any time of the day.

It also let you see where they are punching in, and what computer they did it

Its not expensive, and it will let you add the company Logo in the employee "punch in" website.

Inconvénients

So far whe have not been able to find something to dislike from On The clock...

I would say having some videos inside the administrator website showing what you're able to do will be a great way to start. But besides that On the clock is really worth its price

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Armando,

Thank you for your very detailed review. We appreciate your feedback. Here is a link to our video section if you are interested :)
https://www.ontheclock.com/videos.aspx

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jennifer S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We love OnTheClock

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've tried other time keeping solutions, but have stayed with OnTheClock now for approximately 7 or so years because it is so easy and versatile. We don't even use half the available functions because our office is small and "easy", but it's nice to know all those other functions are there for more complex businesses. In only word, the reason we have stayed is because it is "SIMPLE" and we just love that this is one thing we can count on that won't be a hassle.

Avantages

Prior to switching to OnTheClock we actually had a thumbprint scanner. Half of our employees couldn't get it to scan their thumbs consistently. We have satellite offices that created a lot of manual adjusting because we only had one scanner. OnTheClock is sooooo much easier! Accessible from anywhere you have internet access and if there are manual corrections/adjustments to make they are a snap and biweekly I get OnTheClock to email our accountant timecards with no hassle.

Inconvénients

n/a - can't really even think of any cons.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you for your kind review! Your feedback on how you use our time clock system for your business is very important to us as well. Have a great day!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Louie F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolute Amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has allowed me to save so much time each two weeks with figuring out my payroll for my staff. Plus it has cut out the dishonesty of some employees, who would add time to their time cards, previous to this system.

Avantages

I love that I was able to get rid of my paper time cards, employees cheating on their times when they would log in and out, and it keep track of the total hours for me, instead of me having to figure everything out every payday, I run one simple report and input that info into my payroll manager.

Inconvénients

The only issues I have, that are the time accumulator that is supposed to help me track sick time, etc is not working correctly, however I have not attempted to contact tech support yet. Also the other thing is, we are in Arizona and we do not change times, but some of my employees show up in the reports and hour off from the other employees and we have been unable to get all of our staff on the same time zones, even though we have configured the settings correctly. Otherwise a great product.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Thank you for the review! We will have a representative contact you so we can assist you with tracking your employee's sick time.

-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alisha W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best decisions we ever made was to get one the clock!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Just not having to calculate a bunch of paper time sheets is a huge benefit!!

Avantages

We love that there is an app and the majority of our staff use it. There have been very few times that we've needed to call customer service but when we do, they are fantastic and responding quickly and helping us resolve the issue. We used to do paper time sheets and will NEVER go back to that after switching to on the clock.

Inconvénients

The app sometimes has trouble with follow through if not on wifi. If we are not watching carefully, we think we've clocked out but the app didn't follow through with it. We have to wait for the little message to come up saying the clock out occurred. Also, the last time we used the PTO request feature through the app, it didn't work properly which caused trouble on the book keeping end of things. Our staff now know that if they use that feature on the app, to notify me so I can make sure it worked.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Alisha,
Thank you for the feedback. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance in some of the troubles that you have experienced. We are here to help you and your company as much as possible.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kevin K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best clock station ever used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In the 8 years of using On The Clock it has only got better as improvements are made.
Price is the best for its money.
The ease of using the system saves time.
Tracking employees time has never been better.

Thank you On The Clock from the staff at Pierce Properties in Fayetteville Arkansas.

Avantages

The ease of use for the employees and the use of a clock station in the shop.
Automatic time entered for salary employees.
Tracking of vacation, PTO.
Texted when employee clocks in or out.
Ease of editing time.
Audit log.
Payroll calculations.

Inconvénients

On salary employee that are paid the same every 2 weeks regardless of hours they is no way to put pay rates in system unless you enter in hour rate rather than salary amount.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Kevin,

We can't express enough how thankful we are to have you as a customer for 8 years. Thank you for your loyalty and thank you for taking the time to review us.

-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Charisse P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

On the clock is easy for the employees to clock in/out.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy for the employees to use. They are able to see their hours worked without an issue. It is also easy for me to see who is in and not.

Inconvénients

On the clock, need more options for reporting. I would like to be able to print in first name order, that is the order QuickBooks has the employees. It would be nice to be able to add the salary employees to keep track of vacation, sick and holiday. I wish there was a way to add holidays for all employees, not individually.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Charisse,

Thank you for the review :) You're right, we do need more reporting options and this is something that we would like to have available sooner than later.

-Salaried employees can track vacation, sick and holiday using OntheClock. They would do it the same way hourly employees do, except they would not punch in or out each day using the punch clock.

-The employer can add bulk pto using OntheClock PTO Menu -> Bulk PTO.

I hope this information was helpful. One of our customer support members will be reaching out to you soon to help assist you with these options.

Have a great day, OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Robin L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great company to work with! Easy to set-up. Customer support is friendly and quick to respond.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software pretty much covers all the bases! The basic software is very user friendly for administrator, managers and employees. It's customizable in several areas as well. It's an really good value for all that you get. Last week, one of my colleagues was looking for a new online time clock service, and I recommended you!

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to add text to the "SCHEDULE" function.
Ex. Would be nice to be able to include the text OFF on days that employees do not work. Currently, if you don't add any hours, it is just a blank space, which can be confusing.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Robin,

Thank you for the great review and the referral! We are thankful to have customers like yourself! Thank you for the feedback regarding text in the scheduling feature. We will inform our developers about this :)

-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shelly B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect for Keeping Track

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love this software because of it's ease of use. The mobile app is very simple. Our staff have no problems using it. I love the reporting. Very simple, yet has everything I need.

Inconvénients

I would love to be able to manipulate the excel report I create. Right now the report includes all variables, even the ones that we have turned off. We use PTO only for sick, vacation, personal days. I have limited what our staff can choose when entering time to just the PTO, but when you print the excel sheet, all the choices are on the sheet. I can hide or delete the columns I don't use, but there's always a risk of deleting a column with time in it. I'd love for the excel sheet to match the variables I have allowed the staff to see.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Shelly,

Thank you for your valuable feedback and review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tammi O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use this for employees, entering hours daily and for tracking weekly hours.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of entering hours for the employees and retrieving hours to send to payroll for me. Apparently I'm supposed to make something up to fill the space here... That's pretty ridiculous.

Inconvénients

That PTO is automatically added to the pay hours when requested by email & approved. This has caused a lot of confusion in our organization. I'd like to see the ability to set a limit on hours that employees cannot go over. Vacation/PTO hour tracking is not easy from what I can find there. I end up tracking that on a spreadsheet, which is a pain as the employees cannot see that and it is not automated.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Tammi,

Sounds like you may need assistance with some of your time clock settings. Please give us a call at 888-753-5999 and we will be more than happy to help you. Thank you for your review!

-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Kevin C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and reasonably priced

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using Quickbooks with the time clock information makes payroll take a couple of minutes, allowing me to get done quickly and correctly.
Employees like the ease of use, so they actually clock in and out!
The cost of the program has risen, but still well worth the time savings.

Avantages

As an employer I wanted an easy to use time clock. This is and has been such an easy set up and managed program I could not recommend it more highly.
The ability to assign managers for other employees has made my payroll day so much easier, which is a big time saver, making payroll a breeze.

Inconvénients

Printing options.
There is not a smooth way to print audit logs.
Having that additional report would be a great help for documentation of changes made after the fact.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Kevin,

We appreciate your feedback and review. Have a great day!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Caroline B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have been using ontheclock.com for several years. This software is extremely user friendly for employees as well as bookkeepers. Their customer service through "chat" on their website is wonderful. There is always someone there to answer your questions and they can look at exactly what you are looking at to help answer any questions or solve any problem. It's very easy to add additional hours for employees or to adjust employee time if needed.

Inconvénients

There really is not anything I don't like about the software. It has worked great for me and my employees.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Caroline,

Thank you so much for your awesome feedback! We are extremely happy to hear that our time clock system has benefited your company.

Have a great day!
-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brad D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

On The Clock-One Stop Time Tracking for Small Business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love OnTheClock and recommend it to everyone looking for a simple, cheap and easy time clock solution.

Avantages

This software is very easy to set up, use and customize. Anybody who uses paper time clocks needs to look at this software, it has saved me so much time with several clients. No more adding up time cards, time sheets and tracking down time reports!!!

Inconvénients

Occasionally some employees have had issues with the mobile app not working quite right, but that may have been fixed as I haven't had any complaints for a long long time.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Brad,

We appreciate your feedback. We have done a few updates to our mobile app to fix some bugs - this may be why you have not received any complaints in a while. Hopefully this continues and we are very happy to read your comment.

-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Patricia F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been using OnTheClock.com for 10 years - and have instituted it in many clients office since!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easily accessible time information.

Avantages

Easy to set up - implement. Easy for staff. Easy to access. Security lock down features makes it trustworthy.

Inconvénients

Would like to force staff to change password more routinely. At some point when the staff get larger, the price can go from very affordable to questionable.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Patricia,

Thank you for the kind review. Regarding the price, our pricing per employee actually decreases with the more employees you add, so no worries there. Also, your employees do have the option to change their own password as long as you have this option turned on. How you can turn it on/off is go into the Employees tab, select the General Tab, and scroll down where it says Additional Options. You will see "Allow Changing Password" and you will have the option with a drop down box. Hope this helps :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kristopher H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OnTheClock has been the most straight forward and cost-efficient time clock system we've worked with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Mobile access with GPS tracking, regular updates, easy-to-use interface, web-based access, and competitive pricing structure are all items that are worth of highlighting with the software. Customer Service's response to questions has usually been within just a few minutes to an hour, which is leaps ahead of any other software we've worked with.

Inconvénients

Archiving of time cards and custom date sorts on the time card tab can be display wonky and difficult to navigate. Lack of user roles also limit the functionality from an administrator perspective. We'd love a role that allows for approving of time cards without creation of users, an ability to sort by needing approval. The PTO aspect is a nice touch, but with some more functionality in regards to exporting or preventing requesting PTO beyond max use, it would merit even more priase.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Thanks for the review :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Christina A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

10 year customer!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend OTC to anyone or business needing to keep track of their employees hours, rather it be a large or small company. OTC is set up in a simple and user friendly way.

Avantages

We have been using OTC for 10 years and have never had any problems with them! We have tried other time card services in the past but none have been as easy or as simple and user friendly.

Inconvénients

We have not had any issues with using the software in the past 10 years and when I did have to call in the one time, my question was answered and I got to talk to a person and not an automated voicemail.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Christina,

Thank you very much for reviewing our employee time clock. Also, thank you for being a user of ours for so long - we truly appreciate it! Have an amazing day!

-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joy C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SIMPLE and EASY

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My business's experience has been positive.

Avantages

The initial draw was that it was free for my very small business of 1-2 employees. But I am impressed with the choices and functions OTC offers. OTC makes it simple to break hours down using multiple, customizable filters. Saves me time, and I trust its accuracy. The mobile app is also an invaluable part of the service.

Inconvénients

Set up was a bit overwhelming, as the site is not intuitive.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Joy! Thank you so much for the great review and feedback. You will be happy to know that we are currently working on the user side of the site to provide you and others with an even better experience. Have a great day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ken P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OnTheClock

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are trying to organize specific jobs with the punches and the employees are not working with us.

Avantages

Quick end of the pay period totals and exceptional pricing

Inconvénients

Sometimes the ability for an employee to clock in outside of the building on an app makes me question integrity. Have not had any specific issues though.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Ken,

Thank you for the kind review. You are able to set mobile punching restrictions for your employees if mobile punching is a concern. Also, you have the ability to turn mobile punching off entirely and have them punch in and out by the use of a desktop or other methods that are inside your place of business. If you would like further assistance on this please contact us at 888-753-5999 and we will be more than happy to assist you.

Have a great day and thanks once again,
-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Emma Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love how convenient this software is for my employees to use and for me to access their data.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ability to limit where my employees can sign in online. This allows me to make sure remote employees are actually at work when they clock in.

Inconvénients

I would like to make it easier to get to the basic login screen for my employees. They often have to go to the more detailed home page first.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Emma,

Thank you for the kind review. Here is the link below that will take your employees directly to our employee punch site.
https://www.ontheclock.com/time-clock/

You can save it as a favorite on your browser.

Also, we offer a widget/button for you to install onto your website for easy employee punching. The instructional link on how to install this is below.
https://www.ontheclock.com/Add-A-Punch-Clock-To-Your-WebSite.aspx

Hope this helps! Have a great day!
-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shelley M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works ok for me

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I do not have to spend time calculating the hours worked by employees.

Avantages

OnTheClock makes it easy for my employees to keep track of their hours worked. It is easy for me to verify the data and input corrections or additions when necessary.

Inconvénients

The ability to create, print and/or save reports is non-existent. Fortunately I have a small company with only 2 employees. If I had more employees to manage, the lack of reporting capability would be a greater issue. I created a work around and although not perfect, it works.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Shelley, thank you for your review and feedback. It's always nice to hear from accounts with 2 employees or less because that makes your account free, and free is good!

Have a great day,
OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Sherry S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Truly Great Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been easy to implement, the staff are prompt with their responses to my questions and best of all, the price is perfect!!!

Avantages

My employees find this software perfectly easy! As the administrator, access is flawless, changes can be made easily, I can archive all previous entries, I can easily make changes to each employees details such as pay, vacation, holidays, etc. The cost, well, you just can't afford not to have this as an important tool in your office!

Inconvénients

I do not have any 'cons' to date and I have been using this system for years!

Réponse de OnTheClock

What a great review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to write a detailed and kind review about our time clock system.

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
George W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy & Affordable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When I took over as CEO of our agency almost 9 years ago, we needed an electronic log in system for a small number of employees. It needed to be web based for our clinical staff in the field. This was an easy and affordable solution for our company. It has helped us streamline our payroll process. Although we have downsized our hourly staff, we still use OnTheClock as our solution for punching in and out. I'd highly recommend it to small companies that need a versatile application for tracking employee time.

Avantages

Easy to use, nice interface, affordable

Inconvénients

Maybe not good for all larger companies, but that would depend on the set up and need.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello George,

We truly value your detailed review about our time clock system. Thank you so much for your loyalty to our company and we wish you a great day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Susan L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is perfect for our needs - it is a great value for a company with less than 5 employees.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time saver and less need to research correct arrival/departure times.

Avantages

I like being able to control the location of log in as employees were taking advantage when they were permitted to clock in/out from their phones. Great having ability to have holiday and vacation hours added and tracked automatically.

Inconvénients

Would like a place to record individual notes regarding excused/unexcused absences or tardies, call offs and reasons provided for call offs.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hi Susan,

We appreciate the review! We do offer an option at the bottom of the time card entry to enter notes. If you need any assistance please contact us at 888-753-5999 and we will be more than happy to show you how to do this :)

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chelsea H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dependable Company Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall experience is great! I would definitely recommend to other businesses to use for their employees.

Avantages

What I like most about this software is the ease of use. It is super user friendly for any and all employees to clock in and out. The time cards are also very easy to read when processing for payroll.

Inconvénients

What I like least is the fact of going through steps just to get to the employee clock in/out. I feel there should be a direct site to the punch in/out page.

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Chelsea,

Thank you for the tremendous review and feedback!
The link provide below is the direct link to our employee punch site - we hope this helps :)
https://www.ontheclock.com/time-clock/

Have a great day,
-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angela H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

OnTheClock Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been a customer since fall 2011. I have noticed lots of updates over the years and they have all been great!

Avantages

It is nice not having to buy supplies for a traditional time clock and that each employee can clock in from their own computer. It is also nice for those that occasionally have to travel because they can still clock in and out from out of town.

Inconvénients

Really, there isn't anything I can think of that we don't like. Obviously, if our internet is down, we don't have access to the software, but it could be worse!

Réponse de OnTheClock

Hello Angela,

Thank you very much for the review and feedback. Your words mean a lot to our team.

Thank you for your loyalty,

-OTC Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10