Avis clients sur MoonClerk

MoonClerk

Système de gestion des paiements ponctuels et récurrents

(4 avis)
Lane R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful for nonprofits

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've seen an increase in online giving because it is so easy and professional.

Avantages

MoonClerk was suggested to me by my website designer to set up automatic monthly donations through our website. I connect it with Strive, so I have two software systems. For donors, it is easy to give a one-time or monthly donation, and it only takes a minute to give! The customer support was great, and they walked me through how to add it on our website. I'm not a tech-person, but I was able to follow the instructions easily. It is on the our nonprofit's website, and doesn't take you to a third-party website. The fee is based off how many donations you receive.

Inconvénients

I had a donor that wanted to change the amount of her monthly giving, and that is something that I, as the administrator, had to do. There isn't a way for monthly donors to update their preferences.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de MoonClerk

Lane, we¿re so glad to hear MoonClerk is working out for you! Just as an fyi we do have a way for your payers to update their own recurring donations, including the ability for them to update their own amount. That¿s all done through the Payer Portal:

http://help.moonclerk.com/using-moonclerk/how-do-my-payers-manage-their-own-recurring-plans-themselves

http://help.moonclerk.com/using-moonclerk/how-do-i-give-my-payers-the-ability-to-change-the-amount-of-their-recurring-plan

I hope this helps. Feel free to shoot us a message if you ever need help with anything or have feature suggestions. Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ben B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Makes getting paid way easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

there are a lot of payment solutions out there, but we were looking for something that worked for our small company. This did the trick and we have no regrets about using it.

Inconvénients

no subscription option, which isn't a problem for us currently, but down the line it could cause some issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Holly E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

MoonClerks takes the hassle out of invoicing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I looked into several different recurring payment platforms, and this was the only one that offered what I needed without paying for a payment processor + merchant account. I'm glad I found it!

Avantages

I love having payments automatically charged to my website hosting clients. Before, I invoiced monthly and had to wait for them to decide they were ready to pay. It's such a time saver for both me and my client now.

Inconvénients

Setting up the Payment Forms took a little getting used to, but I got help with my use case and I'm set.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for recurring billing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is a simple way to automatically charge customer credit cards on a recurring basis.

Inconvénients

The interface is a little outdated looking, and the features may be too simple for some.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Brett M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not What I Needed

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Seems to have some decent integrations other platforms don't have and enables things like coupon usage.

Inconvénients

Had a struggle with getting moonclerk setup. My instance for some reason just didn't work, support was not able to resolve the issue and get it working.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Straightforward with low complication

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We were able to use this software through one of our websites to collect money for our fundraiser. Allows you to accept payments in different forms as well as international payments. Found it to be very easy to setup and use.

Inconvénients

Moonclerk prices vary by your volume of sales. As your sales start to increase, the price of the software does as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation