Billdu

Génération de factures pour les travailleurs indépendants et les petites entreprises

Note globale

4,1 /5
(27)
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9/5
Fonctionnalités
3,9/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,2/5
Support client
3,9/5

78%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

27 avis

Rudy B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Très bien

Publié le 13/11/2021

Avantages

Facturation facile, rapide, simple, logiciel plutôt complet (un peu de manque)

Inconvénients

un peu complexe pour ajouter un client (trop de manipulation pour importer du répertoire)
Manque la possibilité d'enregistrer des facture "brouillon" qu'on puisse terminer ultérieurement)
Pas de module communiquant avec Izettle ou Sumup ! Dommage !

Réponse de Billdu

Hi Rudy. Thank you so much for your review. You're welcome to use pro forma invoices as Drafts and you can turn a pro forma anytime to an invoice. It works on the website and in the mobile app.
Good idea to have a Sumup connection, thank you, we'll pass it to our developer team :)
All the best to you and your business
Your Billdu Team

Sébastien S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 2.0 /10

Manque de fonctionalité

Publié le 11/08/2020

Correct

Avantages

Très simple d'utilisation, très bon système pour suivi client et l'ajoute de paiement partielle

Inconvénients

J'aimerais que l'application possède une option État de compte client et des rapport de fin de mois

Ingo K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits pharmaceutiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great so far !

Publié le 25/11/2019

Started to use Billdu for our new business first time, so far we used billomat and sevdesk and were not satisfied. Especially after more than a year with sevdesk we have to say, it is buggy and slow and not too intuitive.

Avantages

Fast !! Very intuitive, responsive, a joy to use !

Inconvénients

there could be few more options for document design, e.g. Logo size and position.

Lisa L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great resource for small businesses!!

Publié le 08/02/2020

Creating invoices has been an extremely easy process since utilizing this software.

Avantages

The best feature for this software is the ability to create so many different types of documents.
Creating invoices is simple, and creating an estimate is just as easy! However, the best is that there are different documents that can be created, which gives flexibility to the user.

Inconvénients

The feature that I like the least is the lack of ability to upload an already created document into my items.

Alain G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

Can be better for the price

Publié le 02/12/2020

Sometimes good and sometimes not good.

Avantages

Easy to use when it works well.
Nice design but why show the income on first page? Don’t need to see it ...

Inconvénients

Doesn’t work at all now... why?
Well done, we can use it with many platforms

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente en gros
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I am satisfide custommer

Publié le 27/10/2020

I am using it long term and I enjoy every time I am working with it. Fast way how to acomplish work on profesional way. Profesional out look of all exported documents. Easy to edit. I use it sins beginning of my bussines and Billdu olvays emprooves softver. Great that it is online and I can log in anywhere.

Avantages

Tat it is wery user friendly enviroment. Easy tu use.

Inconvénients

possibility to connect with other systems.

Mark R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Your typical 2020 business model...

Publié le 01/07/2021

2 or 3 years ago, i was looking for a alternative to word and excel to do my invoicing. They started off with a fair price model that fitted my needs for around 5 € / month. Now they doubled/tripled the pricing and i will leave Billdu in the next billing period. Looking forward to use a one time pay to own solution locally installed on my machine again..

Avantages

Ease of use, accessibility from every device.

Inconvénients

High fees, arbitrary restrictions in lower subscriptions which make upgrading unavoidable, even in really small business enviroments. 5 Bucks a month for something i can also archieve with ms word and excel is a fair price to pay. But restricting the number of invoices etc. so that i, as a really small (1 man) business owner have to pay 17 € / month for invoicing with several features i dont need and want is frankly too much to ask.

Réponse de Billdu Traduire en français

Hi Mark.
All our plans have unlimited invoices now. You may want to update your app. Our team can assist you. All the best.
Your Billdu Team

Michael S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Good price and practical.

Publié le 19/02/2020

Good. Like the features Billdu has.

Avantages

Don’t need to go to your computer all the time to find invoices you can use your Mobile Phone.

Inconvénients

Can’t find ‘One off Pricing to Customer’.

Iñigo G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sports
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 4.0 /10

ERRORES POR TODAS PARTES

Publié le 01/07/2020

Avantages

PODER TRABAJAR CON EL MOVIL Y LA FACILIDAD DE USO

Inconvénients

DA MUCHOS ERRORES EN LOS BALANCES, NO CUADRAN LOS IMPORTES .
EN LOS GASTOS SÓLO SE PUEDE APLICAR UN TIPO DE. IVA

Ami R.
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great freelancer tool

Publié le 23/04/2018

Avantages

a cloud-based invoicing system designed for freelancers and small businesses which can be used to create and issue invoices, manage online stores, track expenses, capture customer feedback.

Inconvénients

a little pricey for me but needed it anyways. app seems to have some bugs but cant get support to help.

Jim H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great program for controlling your businesss

Publié le 03/07/2019

Avantages

It is easy to use, has many features, can easily control all aspects of your business

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time. We had a issue with pictures at first last year but got past that.

Daniel B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Billing program i ever used, suprises me every time

Publié le 05/01/2019

good customer service, alway online, no errors, can customize it yourself

Avantages

easy to use (logical), the price is great, nice design (please never change the layout of the website/templates)

Inconvénients

nothing yet (although i miss uploading normal docs and mutations for my accountant).
and maybe a small message i can sent every quarter to my accountant, like; all docs and calculations are done.

Jovana V.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Billdu Deserves a Try!

Publié le 31/12/2019

I was looking for a reliable invoicing tool for my freelancing gigs and was recommended a Billdu by a friend.

Avantages

I think that my first impression is that their invoices look very professional and far better than those I used before. There is plenty of room for customization and you can tailor invoices to your preferences. I used just a very few basic features and that worked for me perfectly.

Inconvénients

The only thing I can think of is a price, but when compared to alternatives it is worth it. I tried alternatives, however I am sticking wit Billdu.

Larson L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier commercial
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Nice Invoicing Software... If It Works

Publié le 20/12/2017

A Professional looking invoice compared to the other user platforms out there

Avantages

Invoices/estimates look professional compared to the other applications out there and easy to use. When I first used it you could have attachments to invoices, can get clients to pay via credit card and it was user friendly for my staff to use and understand. Wish it could link to quick books or simply accounting if possible

Inconvénients

When I first bought the subscription, everything worked fine... Now, the app always crashes on the phone no matter what system you're using and support didn't really help with the issue even though they were completely fine taking my money for the highest subscription. Really disappointed from when I fist used this program. once my subscription is up, I'm making a move over to Wave

Mohamed H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

PERFECT PROGRAM

Publié le 11/11/2020

EASY, perfect solution for ME

Avantages

ITS GOOD PRODUCT BUT WE NEEDS TO DEVELOP THE CLIENT SIGNATURE AREA TO BE GOOD QUALITY IT SEEMS LIKE scanning

Inconvénients

IT HELPS DO ACHIVE MY DESIRE BY BUISINESS development

Andrea I.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie civil
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Really a good job

Publié le 19/01/2021

Avantages

It is quite easy to use this software and create invoices for clients.
At the moment I evaluate the oppotunity to pay the service in order to buy the licence.
Should be a discount for the first year in order to get the customer and keep him also for future times.

Inconvénients

Some translation are missing or incorrect but this is not a really important matter

Fevzi E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Sinnvoll und zuverlässig

Publié le 11/05/2021

Avantages

Unkompliziert und stabil aber manche Funktionen brauchen wir nicht.. Für unsere Limousinenservice Firma bieten wir keine feste Preisliste und Produkte sondern flexibel individuelle Services.

Inconvénients

Letzte Update war für meine Bedürfnisse nicht zum Vorteil. Bitte nicht mehr Daten abgreifen und Werbung im Software installieren.

Dusana M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 14/07/2016

I'm satisfied with Billdu. Since I started using it, my invoices look far more professional, which was already couple of times mentioned by my clients.

Avantages

I like invoice customization, changing colors, adding signature on mobile device, adding the logo ...
Reports helped me to organize and get a better overview of my incomes vs expenses. Very useful is providing access to my accountant that helped me to cut loads of unnecessary work.

Inconvénients

So far everything is fine.

Francisco antonio Y.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

My First App and best

Publié le 19/01/2022

Easy to setup, friendly with customers and users

Avantages

I will not change it ever, since I started my own business it has been a quick and trustable tool to manage my quotation and invoicing process

Inconvénients

non so far I can complaing about any. I just cant wait so Billdu could be use to issue invoices in Mexico

Réponse de Billdu Traduire en français

Hi Francisco.
Thank you very much for taking time to write a review. We will definitely try to accomodate to Mexican laws, but it's not that easy We'll let you know if there's any change on this topic. All the best to you and your business!

Khan S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériel informatique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

EASE OF USE

Publié le 14/04/2021

SO FAR SO GOOD

Avantages

ITS PRODUCT AND CLIENT IMPORT FILE MANAGMENT

Inconvénients

EVEN MY SON CAN (1 HOUR DAILY WORK ) CAN MANAGE BUSSINESS LIKE 8 PEOPLE MANAGE

Amy G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Booking Keeping on Billdu

Publié le 07/12/2018

I have kept my booking WAY more organized since using Billdu! I love that it keeps track of my sales tax and it makes doing taxes a breeze!

Avantages

It's very easy to use! Extremely user friendly!

Inconvénients

So far there hasn't been anything I don't think!

Robert D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Problem with the app.

Publié le 11/12/2019

I really liked the app and it seemed to do exactly what I needed. The app didn't update my data to the server so when i got a new phone and installed the app all the information in my invoices is scrambled around. I've tried troubleshooting the problem without any assistance from Billdu. They claim the invoices are scrambled because i didn't install necessary updates for two years. I've only had the app for three months and it updated a month ago. I haven't gotten any help from customer service only excuses and blame, zero attempts to resolve or troubleshoot the problem.

Avantages

It was very easy to use until I switched to a new phone.

Inconvénients

No customer support. No accountability. No help. No troubleshooting. Blamed me.

Jacques J.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Mode et vêtements
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

ZERO customer service, glitches and arbitrary billing

Publié le 10/04/2021

Awful

Avantages

I like the fact I got out of this ridiculous platform quickly.

Inconvénients

Hours waisted for nothing. ZERO customer service. Payment/bank accounts connections NEVER work. AVOID!

Steven T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

WILL NEVER EVER EVER USE THIS AGAIN

Publié le 25/01/2021

I finished a $25,000 luxury bathroom estimate. detailed each job step and prices, materials, man hours, saved it went back to add more and it was no where to be found. 3 hours of my time wasted on this useless software. Thanks so much. will not recommend this to anyone. Going back to Toltec.

Avantages

Nothing about this app i liked i wasted alot of time here

Inconvénients

nothing about this software is likable so i dont like anything

Réponse de Billdu Traduire en français

Hi Steve,
I'm sorry to see your review, you didn't actually press Save...
Happens to all of us from time to time.

Lee A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Matériaux de construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

use for invices

Publié le 30/06/2019

Avantages

its easy to use on my computer and phone

Inconvénients

not sure at the moment but will use a bit more first