Avis clients sur Billdu

Billdu

Génération de factures pour les travailleurs indépendants et les petites entreprises

4.4/5 (7 avis)
Jim H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great program for controlling your businesss

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to use, has many features, can easily control all aspects of your business

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time. We had a issue with pictures at first last year but got past that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Billing program i ever used, suprises me every time

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

good customer service, alway online, no errors, can customize it yourself

Avantages

easy to use (logical), the price is great, nice design (please never change the layout of the website/templates)

Inconvénients

nothing yet (although i miss uploading normal docs and mutations for my accountant).
and maybe a small message i can sent every quarter to my accountant, like; all docs and calculations are done.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Larson L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Invoicing Software... If It Works

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A Professional looking invoice compared to the other user platforms out there

Avantages

Invoices/estimates look professional compared to the other applications out there and easy to use. When I first used it you could have attachments to invoices, can get clients to pay via credit card and it was user friendly for my staff to use and understand. Wish it could link to quick books or simply accounting if possible

Inconvénients

When I first bought the subscription, everything worked fine... Now, the app always crashes on the phone no matter what system you're using and support didn't really help with the issue even though they were completely fine taking my money for the highest subscription. Really disappointed from when I fist used this program. once my subscription is up, I'm making a move over to Wave

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Dusana M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm satisfied with Billdu. Since I started using it, my invoices look far more professional, which was already couple of times mentioned by my clients.

Avantages

I like invoice customization, changing colors, adding signature on mobile device, adding the logo ...
Reports helped me to organize and get a better overview of my incomes vs expenses. Very useful is providing access to my accountant that helped me to cut loads of unnecessary work.

Inconvénients

So far everything is fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amy G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Booking Keeping on Billdu

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have kept my booking WAY more organized since using Billdu! I love that it keeps track of my sales tax and it makes doing taxes a breeze!

Avantages

It's very easy to use! Extremely user friendly!

Inconvénients

So far there hasn't been anything I don't think!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ami R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great freelancer tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

a cloud-based invoicing system designed for freelancers and small businesses which can be used to create and issue invoices, manage online stores, track expenses, capture customer feedback.

Inconvénients

a little pricey for me but needed it anyways. app seems to have some bugs but cant get support to help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Lee A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

use for invices

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

its easy to use on my computer and phone

Inconvénients

not sure at the moment but will use a bit more first

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10