Avis clients sur bookingkit

bookingkit

bookingkit - le système de réservation en ligne innovant

4.5/5 (36 avis)
Marco S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Theater with bookingkit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall my experience ( i own 2 accounts) is really ok. The service and communication works quick and as well they find mostly a solution for problems. The service and quick response is more important for me then evera options.

Avantages

I like the easy to use software. Very easy to integrate to other platforms and mostly the function is 100% perfect. For customers also for me and my business.

Inconvénients

For a theater there are more events to integrate, then for a sport event. We have many different events. At the moment its not possible to integrate a place management that customer can chose their seats... Sometime its not easy to find the right event in the lists to integrate in. the websites because of much scrolling - and its not really easy to delete a event, just overwrite... Also to add a booking service charge to the customers at the checkout would be help us to make the price more transparent to the customers and our clients and arts...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kilian S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bookingkit is handy and reliable!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is really the perfect solution for my business!

Avantages

The dashboard is very straight forward and presents a broad array of functions in a very clear way. The product is easy to use and allows you to start offering online bookings within minutes. Been in contact with customer support many times and they always were fast and helpful!

Inconvénients

As far as I understood, there are some minor restrictions in terms of customising the plug-in. Also, flexible vouchers can be tricky, but that's advanced stuff!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Doreen K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our experience with bookingkit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In collaboration with our partner bookingkit, we can offer an efficient software to our cooking schools. With bookingkit and its easy-to-handle administration, we can save a lot of time for our clients. That way, they can focus on their core business cooking.

Avantages

Offers all functions we need. Very helpful insights in marketing & sales and finding new customers by reaching out to relevant platforms

Inconvénients

Sometimes we could not find important functions as they were "hidden". Bookingkit could give us more regularly updates when they change or improve something in their software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brieuc L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software, some improvements for easy use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

cool

Avantages

Easy to use and set up, mind relieving regarding the booking and follow up of those. Great functionnalities

Inconvénients

The help page is not available have to contact the support very often
Few uneasy things on the use of the interface (calendar comes back to today all the time), booking details hard to read regarding number of pax
Unable yet to set a minimum number of person for an event to take place (if one person on the event I have to cancel myself)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Hagen S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best booking software we know

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Coordinating our cooking classes in our several stores has always been an enormous administration effort for us. For example the decentral payoff of all the cash payments. Bookingkit conducts this all in one software. Now, the payment comfortably takes place via our website. In that way, we now have less expenses with our payoffs. The coordinators and myself are very pleased with bookingkit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Linda N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bookingkit Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

yeah :)

all stuff is really friendly and wants to help

Avantages

I like most the flexibility. However sometime it would be cool if feature requests would be decided quicker

Inconvénients

Some feature request take really long to be decided and implemented

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Peter U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice Booking System.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Its a nice software that will help you to sell tickets as a small activity operator and save work.

Avantages

The software has a good looking and clear customers friendly front. As well the back office is easy to operate for staff members.

Inconvénients

It's great for selling tickets for events and courses but not so flexible for rentals and private tour options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stwfano S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very good booking system, really smart and easy to use with the telephone

Inconvénients

Sometimes has some problems to connect and goes on stand by

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michele T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Is good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The many possibilities of setting, the support.

Inconvénients

The voucher that the client receive is not good for the Italian style

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Highly effective tool and great customer success team

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We do regularly events in our muesli shops, where we sell individually designed organic mueslis and porridge and let our customers try new products. Before we used the tool Bookingkit, we had a lot of organizational effort: people called to ask if there are still vacancies, we had to send confirmation mails, manage our calendar of events, control the payments and so on and so on. With Bookingkit everything runs smoothly and saves us plenty of time we can effectively use for actually preparing and realizing our tasting events.

Avantages

- saves us lots of time
- relatively easy to handle after getting the introduction from the very helpful custmer service team
- a lot of helpful features like voucher integration
- almost real-time payment

Inconvénients

- quite complex: when we started we did not oversee all funtions and were a bit lost. but their customer service is super-helpful!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jacqueline P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review super

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am very happy they work hard to help us!

Avantages

Easy use the improvements personal service thy all ways grow

Inconvénients

Non cons until yet i am ver happy with them .. may be a little expensive

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Arnd G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Koelletour

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Informations about new bookings.
To see how many people booked my events

Inconvénients

The tutorials inside are not confirm with the product

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Julian M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review about bookingkit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

bookingkit is easy to use and have the most Functions for the money

Inconvénients

bookingkit has no function to block dates with no costs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Polina O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Positive experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Price is reasonable. Statistics are good. Easy interface.

Inconvénients

Hard to reach tech assistance, long attendance for the reply

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kevin M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I save a lot of time and money, my customers enjoy a great comfort.

Avantages

It's a powerful tool and the support is unbelievable good!

Inconvénients

A multiple selection when processing appointments of one day could be helpful. But this is very specific and would be only a good addon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy and efficent program and staff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really nice how it's involved in my website. Really easy and in accordance with my website style. Also, communication with other tourist OTA is important for me to manage only one agenda.
The Staff, CSRs were really kind to me! Thanks, guys!

Inconvénients

I think it misses a title when I manage my products, but they give the possibility to tell them.
Even if they don't change the view, I like the possibility to communicate the problem on the software in a clear way. Maybe they will adjust it in the future

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Antonella M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software to sell our cooking lessons

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Not being connected to a CRM

Avantages

Easiness to use, very good customer care

Inconvénients

It is a little costly as "cost per resevation" if the value of the lesson you are selling is moderate

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ashraf R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very organized website

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are just starting to work with booking kit .
So far everything is going smooth,,, and hope it stays so forever.

Avantages

Easy to use & the staff is very helpful ,, we had online meeting with the staff, that was really helpful

Inconvénients

The software tells you what you need to do

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laurent N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bookingkit Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

easy to use, matching everything about customers demands

Inconvénients

still need some improve about inplementing all kind of websites
some browsers are not compatible with the reserve button

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Michael K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- easy to use
- functional
- no problems

Inconvénients

- I like the software, sometines its difficult to find the right button

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Manuela F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Personal support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The service and the support that bookingkit guarantee. All the people I have speak with are very friendly and with a professional attitude.

Inconvénients

I was expecting more “marketing” for my offers, more visibility in the channel where, otherwise, I could not be present.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Elena N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Idea!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We receive custumers from Bookingkit. They are happy: it's a garantee for them.

Avantages

It's very easy to use. You can work without surprises.
The customer is not worried to use it and they are sure about the product.
You can have your personal instrument to work, without any problem

Inconvénients

We have no problem with this software.
I would like to receive mail in Italian.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not an easy or client friendly booking system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The customer support tried very hard to fix all bugs, problems and incompatibilities with MAC and general issues but in the end the negative outweighed the positive and issues were simply never solved.

Inconvénients

For an expensive system that does not allow you to personalise your pdf invoices easily, vouchers were not very nice and the look of the booking kit system that is sold to you in the beginning is simply not client friendly (too many bugs). If you want it to look decent you need to pay for someone to do an API integration if you dont have in-house programmers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Paul V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Bookingkit Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good idea but young. It is expensive for a system which is in development.

Avantages

- calendar
- connect with platforms
-

Inconvénients

- app
- price / commission
- not very reactive

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Henning H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review for bookingkit

Publié le 29/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We decided for Bookingkit as we could easily integrate their booking and reservation tool on our website. We care a lot about the design of our site and their usability. Bookingkit supports the image of our brand as the tool adjusts to our look & feel. Users will not get forwarded to another website when they proceed with their booking. They stay on our site during the whole booking process which supports trust. In our eyes this is vitally important.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10