Avis clients sur Kaseya BMS

Kaseya BMS

Solution de gestion d'entreprise pour les départements informatiques et MSP

4/5 (17 avis)
Bianca G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good managemante program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This is a good program, there are modules for everything, so you could run or company on this software only. It does not integrate with every accounting software but i do believe it work with Quickbooks.

Avantages

easy to use, web based, easy deployment with support, some accounting software integration are available, not expensive.

Inconvénients

creating custom reports and workflows can be confusing. The ticketing system works well, there are some negative point to it as to automatically updating customers, you have to remember to apply templates to tickets in order for them to be updated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Kelly W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kaseya BMS- Starter PSA

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good, for smaller 1-5 man operations it is recommended as it is simpler to configure and thus being less time consuming overall.

Avantages

It is quite simple in comparison to some major players such as Autotask and Connectwise.

Inconvénients

It does make some attempts to offer deeper functionality such as project management, but the features are too shallow to really allow for mutil-team, multi-project management. This goes for other modules.

I do like the fact that these are organic features and not added on haphazardly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great client tool software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Kaseya is a great tool not only to manage machines, but to also maintain them. Installing an agent is a breeze, and running scripts is easy to learn. Patch machines, remote to them, push software and set security protocol all through one system

Inconvénients

Scripting maybebturn off some people but their are great tutorials and a support team to assist you in tweaking your needs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bianca G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Positive learning curve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it for managing our customers, so it is easy to gain remote access, set customer in the system and manage our internal users

Avantages

We use the VSA and BMS, hosted version of Kaseya, and the ability to access it anywhere is great, it's easy to gain remote access and set control.

Inconvénients

some configuration can be cumbersome, the navigation tabs are not always easy to navigate or figure out what is meant to be where within the page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
David M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Incorporating Kaseya BMS for our business has increased the managebility of our clients.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The primary benefits of Kseya BMS is the ability to organize our clients, track changes in the ticketing system as well as simplify our billing through one tool.

Avantages

What one of the best parts of Kaseya BMS is that is ti web based. No specific, Operating System or browser needed. This allows our technical team to work in this system anywhere anytime.

Inconvénients

The most significant drawback seems to be the reporting and granular configuration of options. It is difficult to find a 'multi-tenant RMM tool withj this much power and every feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brett P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best ticketing system I've used. Have used Connectwise and TigerPaw and Kaseya service desk.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Much easier to keep track of tickets efficently.

Avantages

Ease of use, speed of new feature request implementation, clean/modern interface, mobile interface.

Inconvénients

Needs the ability to multiple project managers for a single project. Would be nice to have calendar view for time entry.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel db B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not the pretiest, but perfect for MSPs like me

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

a way to track tickets from inception to resolution, way to track billable time for clients, way to track projects, way to track crm info

Avantages

I love that the software does everything in one screen related to my ticket tracking system. I also like the quickbooks integration.

Inconvénients

It takes a few more clicks to get around inside the software, also I don't like that there isn't a mobile app. Sure the site loads on mobile, but its clunky.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Oliver L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent management tool for service desks.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Worth the investment for a medium sized service desk of 200 users.

Avantages

Easily integrated into existing networking environments. We implemented this as an on-premise solution and it worked very well to service and support our service desk in their daily support needs.

Inconvénients

The tool fell down a little in agent management and would sometimes require more administration then the team could dedicate to it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Still waiting for the page to load. Looks dated but is very functional.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really like the ability to reset the local admin password for local PC's with this software running.

Avantages

Price point for what you get seems reasonable. Allowed us to actively monitor all systems setup in our environment.

Inconvénients

I found the product to be a bit slow and dated looking but it does functionally work. Found most of the features contained are better provided with many market alternatives.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

You get what you pay for, but a fraction of other PSAs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

One feature that stands out above other PSAs is the rich text abilities of the ticketing system. I can send ticket updates with bold, italic, numbered or bullet lists, and several other options. It's a refreshing inclusion.

Inconvénients

Billing is a terrible, horrible, no good feature. You have to approve billing items, then create invoices, then go into each invoice and choose an invoice "template", then send them out to clients. There's too many silly steps.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Thom B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kaseya as admin application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I love the idea that we have a control on all pc in our company that installed the agent. Also the installation is not visible to users.

Inconvénients

We have users that experiencing an issue in speed and upon investigation, the culprit on this is Kaseya BMS.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tara M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far, great product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We haven't even used all features and are looking to move completely over into the accounting and ticketing system very soon.

Avantages

Ease of use
Quick customer support
Friendly, knowledgeable staff is usually on hand to help as soon as we need it

Inconvénients

Doesn't link with current software we have for tracking
Perhaps not a con of the software, but we currently have proprietary programs that we are trying to integrate

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

BMS is a serviceable CRM at a good price, but leaves a few things to be desired.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We saved some money over our previous CRM.

Avantages

In a word: value. BMS is very reasonable priced CRM with some great features. It's easy to use, cloud based, and generates tickets directly from Kaseya's PSA.

Inconvénients

We transferred from a more established CRM to Kaseya. Given the cost and the fact that we already utilized Kaseya's VSA it seemed like a natural move. That said, we've experience a few issues. The client portal isn't as polished as we'd like. Inventory tracking is bad to the point of non-functional, and lacks the ability to even transfer between locations. Feature request are not quickly addressed. The cloud service lags or drops more than we'd like. Asset management is not great. Integrations are starting to catch up , but they've been slow in coming. Even the way items are listed on tickets is cumbersome.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Laura N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use. Straight forward

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Makes my job easier

Avantages

Ticket creation and time tracking makes doing my job much easier. Ability to assign multiple engineers is nice too

Inconvénients

Lots of menus. Automation could be better. Creating a daily master ticket immediately produces 365 emails. Would be nice to create a master ticket without that.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Steve L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Slight learning curve. Very intuitive. Easy management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It seems very intuitive. Management of modules is very easy, and its easy on the eyes. I like how the pages flow when navigating, and a bunch of different windows dont open all over the place.

Inconvénients

It almost seems like its in a Beta stage. Admins cant delete charges or entries on tickets, You cant do batch invoicing, When you complete a ticket it doesnt get archived, but stays in whatever queue it originated (cluttering up the queue), etc. All are pretty common things in other CRMs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Fred B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Kaseya BMS is like a diet PSA tool

Publié le 23/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very nice interface and workflow options. The functionality that is there is pretty good and they're adding to it all the time.

Inconvénients

Lack of some essential functionality that many bigger MSPs may need. Support isn't that great since the product is so new for Kaseya.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Fred B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Experience has been an amazing transformation of our Help desk

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use and the adaptivity of the design make the learning curve almost not existent. My Team is up and running with all features in a matter of days

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client