Avis sur OneStream XF

OneStream XF

Solution de gestion de la performance d'entreprise pour les entreprises

4.9/5 (7 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

OneStream exceeds expectations

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dril-Quip reviewed several different products over a 2.5 year period to analyze the best product to suit the Company's current requirements and the ability to be fluid as it grows. OneStream's ability to provide one solution for consolidations, eliminations, reporting, forecasting, budgeting, complex data analytics, and various other items without having to manage data integration between multiple products and data points was a key driver in Dril-Quip's decision to move from an Excel environment to OneStream. The software also provides these functions at half the cost of some of it's competitors. The design and implementation were relatively pain-free and enabled us to meet a quick 6 month go-live target. Any instances in which road blocks were encountered were well handled and a work around provided in a timely manner. OneStream's Customer Support team routinely answered questions within 24 hours of asking a question and in most cases within the hour.

The software itself is easy to use such that the end user training was taught by Dril-Quip's administrator and back-up over a 3 day period of train the trainer. Users were a combination of individuals that had never used a similar product and those that had used market leaders. The users caught on quickly to the software due to its ease of use and step by step intuitive processes such that they were uploading, validating, and certifying data by the end of the first day of training.

OneStream's training for Administrators and end users is thorough where little assistance if any assistance is needed after go-live. Further, there are extensions of the product such as people planning and account reconciliations that OneStream provides as part of the single license fee which reduce the need for additional software to perform those tasks. Reducing that need enables the Company to be lean in both IT and Finance functions as it is creating more efficient processes.

Dril-Quip has been very pleased with the overall quality of the product.

Avantages

-Ease of Use
-Managing the metadata is intuitive
-Multiple uses for the application without bolting on additional applications and data integration points
-Good controls and audit trails

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent multi-currency financial consolidation software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were looking to replace a legacy system that was no longer going to be supported by its giant software company owner. Based on the experience we had we that company, we knew we did not want to use another of their packages. We chose OneStream based on functionality, product demonstration, price, references and pedigree of its developers.

Avantages

It does so much. Every time I think I can't do something in OneStream, the consultants figure out how to get it done. It does more than I can possibly conceive.
I do not spend a lot of time and money maintaining OneStream. The software upgrades are very fast (about a half an hour) and usually do not require any consultant time.
I also like that if I do have a problem or a question, I can submit a support ticket and receive a quick response. Their customer service is far superior to what I'm used to with the giant software company that I dealt with before.

Inconvénients

Because it's different from any software I've ever used, it took some getting used to. Definitely not an issue now.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Confie Uses OneStream

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We implemented this software from start to finish in 6 months. Within 30 days of implementing the company acquired additional companies requiring a restatement of historical results. These companies were integrated within a month. The software is flexible enough that we are able to report based on the latest whims of management. Since implementation, we have redesigned the software more than once due to changes internally, and have accomplished those redesigns quickly.

Avantages

Easy to use, great support

Inconvénients

Not much

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Truly integrated Consolidation and Financial Planning

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

An Analyse & Design phase confirmed our project teams decision to implement OneStream and our application build commenced during summer 2015. We are consolidating in a lot more detail in OneStream and the decision to load a full prior year of data at this level has added time to our data validation stage.
Our consolidation and reporting phase is going live August month end following parallel runs and we will then commence the planning functionality design.
OneStream is intuitive and user friendly and the OneStream team are always there to support you plus willing to listen to users improvement ideas which they often implement.
We have no regrets.

Avantages

This is a truly integrated consolidation and financial planning tool, one piece of software, one set of metadata, one set of data, one set of reports.

Inconvénients

The lack of customers using it in the UK!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

OneStream Review by current client

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Former user of Hyperion product... so able to compare to OneStream. OneStream has successfully included features of other products in a seamless way and has included functionality that was lacking in other products I've used.

Avantages

Ease of use. Bug free.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

OneStream XF

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has been a great experience, from the review of the capabilities through to improvements we've made since implementation. It is one of the best business decisions I have made.

Avantages

It's flexibility and ease of use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Premium sound solutions

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good cost to quality ratio. Implementation went very smoothly and improvements including features are on their way. Currently we believe we made the right choice to go for Onestream.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to implement. Cubes facilitate the loading. Automation is possible.

Inconvénients

Some dashboard functionality is still being developed. Only in this area we identified some growing pains.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10