Avis sur GRC Cloud

GRC Cloud

Logiciel de gestion du risque, de la sécurité et de la compliance basé sur le cloud.

4.3/5 (6 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

A fully customizable product with a dedicated staff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The developers kept us on track, within budget, they were very knowledgeable and to the extent possible were able to build custmizations to suit our unique needs. The customer support is very helpful and will return requests in a timely manner.

Avantages

The software is very customizable and the developers and support team are very knowlegable about how the product can be configured for your organizations direct needs. In instances where they were uncertain of the systems capeabilities, they took it back to their team and came out with a solution, or have it on the list of future enhancements. Best of all, they not only took our suggestions to customize our product, but rather took those suggestions and customized the base product which gets rolled out in an update to all users. The product is very user friendly, and as part of the development/implementation team in our organization, the required level of training for our staff was minimal on how to use the system. There are an endless reporting capabilities. Additionally, they empower our admin team with the abilility to cusomize the system and a support system is in place to assist the modification.

Inconvénients

There are a few features that are lacking, including a calendar/scheduling for task management of reminders to ensure requirements are not overlooked. Additionally, there are the odd anomolies/minor limitations, i.e, some formula/rules that can not be built into the system, inability to add certain fields on views, which have been reported to Resolver and expect to be rectified.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

GRC Cloud

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

GRC Cloud allows us to complete more audits and accomplish our audit plan. We can also monitor how every audit transitions through the workflow to identify bottlenecks in our process.

Avantages

GRC Cloud greatly increases the efficiency of our audit department. It handles everything you need for an audit function, including risk assessments, electronic workpapers, audit report generation, review and approval workflows, etc.

Inconvénients

We have a large library of auditable entities, which limits our ability to run some reports at the company level and results in occasional latency.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent tool to build your audit world, plan, mandates and reporting based on your needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to create form scratch and therefore fit the tool to your needs and not the other way around

Inconvénients

Our version is old and lots of reprting capabilities simply do not exist without investing lots of efforts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Working with Resolver has been a great experience, the application as well as the service delivery

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of Use, support, capture of relevant information.

Avantages

Apart from all the features, the following are a few notable mentions: the application is easy to use, the graphical user interface is simple and intuitive. All of this is supported by an organization that seeks and values customer feedback with the aim of providing an optimal and innovative solution for the Governance, Risk and Compliance space.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

sasktel

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to automate and track the our program

Inconvénients

Would like to able to give more admin functionality to ceo/cfo program admin, (email notification changes, account changes)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is a great tool!

Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface and the things you can do It is great. When you have different clients you can track them and easy report what is going on and work on It. I can share the information with my team and associates.

Inconvénients

In general the software is good but It takes a Little bit long when you are making the implementation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client