Avis sur baxus

baxus

Salon + spa software for small businesses

4.6/5 (22 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing online diary

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In all I am delighted with this service. Keep up the good work.

Avantages

I find this system easier and more functional than any other I have used in the past. I probably don’t use half the features available I mainly use the diary which sends out reminder texts to clients lets me store record cards it’s a godsend I also use the stock menu these features really help me with my every day running of my Salon.

Inconvénients

Occasionally we have had no internet access in salon therefore I have to access through my mobile which is a slight pain also I still have clients replying occasionally to their text reminders both of these are through no fault of Baxus.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

very happy client

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started with Baxus only 5 months ago and since joining up with them my sales are a lot more controlled and less room for mistakes and under charging. They are very approachable and extremely helpful and respond within the hour usually, they take on board any ideas and advice I feel may help their soft wear and make it more simple for other hairdressers to use, they are very progressive and up grade and add features regularly.
my staff can keep track of their goals and targets as they can log in on their phone as Baxus is in the "cloud" which means it is accessible 24/7 .
I highly recommend Baxus to any one wanting an affordable, simple to use soft wear for their salon.

Avantages

easy to use and its in the cloud so available 24/7

Inconvénients

stock needs more reports and needs a "time Clock" for staff.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beat on the market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was one of thrbfirst to use backs 5 years ago and have never had any problems. It's good value and very easy to use. I always get positive feedback from clients on how easy it is to book an appointment.

Inconvénients

Honestly nothing. Maybe one thing is to be able to add a permanent lunch break in my diary instead of Having to do it on each day

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Satified

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

im satisfied with baxus as it is an easy software to use, i dont need anything too full on at the moment and although there are certain things that have made working much easier and quicker with other software companies i dont think they are necessary (just something that would be good to see improved)

Avantages

The software is easy to use, has everything you need to run your salon sufficiently. I always get a clear answer to any queries i have and a quick response rate.

Inconvénients

There are certain areas that could be added to the software to make things a little easier in other aspects. ie: reports could be a bit more indepth, one that would be helpful for ordering would be an in salon stock and retail report so we can see what has been used and sold and just reorder those products.
immediate updates rather than waiting the 30mins.
make it easier to find colour history when clicking on a clients appointment. maybe having their colour history on the left hand side as well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great program for the price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love the ease of online booking. It should be great if there were a few more features related to the customer data base.

Avantages

The cost is great compared to other programmes. There is always customer service help when you need it. They are great.

Inconvénients

Some things are quite basic what you can and can't do. There always seems to be an odd glitch in the system. But like I said it is a cheaper programme so to be expected.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It has been a life changer and saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent! Customer service is very supportive! They have helped me with mail chimp!

Avantages

The price was what first got me. The easy and convenience of booking in clients and confirming bookings all without me having to worry. Being a soul trader it can be overwhelming at the best of times, baxus just takes care of all my admin!

Inconvénients

Not much I have to say! It’s so easy to use!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

6 months in and still good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. From tracking stock levels, taking bills, recording client info, reports to scheduling appointments

Inconvénients

Text message length is limited. No option to send either a text or email individually. Once a booking is created it will not have confirmation details updated if you then update confirmation details (if you edit the confirmation message for any reason, I actually moved premises and had to go through and delete and rebook each individual appointment, time consuming and should have been unnecessary)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Terrible lack of support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

none

Avantages

Easy to use and simple, good pricing. everything was really easy to set up and we were looking forward to using the system.

Inconvénients

The system failed to issue notification on new booking. We reported this multiple times and never had any reply. Now I a, not sure how to cancel the subscription.

Réponse de baxus

Hi Dominika
Thank you for your review and your positive comments about the system and pricing. We are incredibly sorry for the experience you have had with our support. We don't want any of our customers to have experiences like this and we understand your frustration. I believe someone has since been in touch with you. Unfortunately, baxus doesn't send notifications for new online bookings, however, the booking does appear as a highlighted message within the appointment book. We have created a feature request for new booking notifications so it may be added in the future. We have also taken your feedback about our support on board and endeavour to do better in future.
Thank you,
Anna

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for small salons

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love baxus. Easy to use and good for my self employed salon

Avantages

Easy to use, cost effective, automatic txts able to be sent at different times

Inconvénients

Client profiles don’t update all appointments when you update their client info so if you add a cellphone number after you have created appointments it doesn’t add it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Hight recommend

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good

Avantages

Very easy to use. Loads of features. Great online booking

Inconvénients

Wish I could delete client's detail my self

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

salon owner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

makes my job so easy. My new staff member taking longer to use but he has never used a computor

Avantages

it is so easy to use as I am not a computor person at all. This is a no hassel programme

Inconvénients

none at moment. Stuggling to think of one

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent salon program

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Baxus for 9months now and love the simplicity of this salon program. This is a business that listens to its users with suggestions for different reporting tools taken on board and implemented. Customer service is exceptional with response time minimal. I would highly recommend Baxus not only for its functionality but also as a product that is reasonably priced .

Avantages

Easy to use, affordable, SMS messaging service excellent

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for my little home salon

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pretty good

Avantages

Keeping track of sales and how clients pay so I can get my weekly totals accurately

Inconvénients

Would like to print off end of week totals , and clients history is an easy click

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Melissa's review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

its easy to use and when you do run into a problem the helpers are always there and happy to help

Inconvénients

sometimes i find it won't cash up on me and then you look later and it has

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to set up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have found reports and general use functional and practical

Avantages

I found this software very easy and efficient to set up. I have contacted the support chat for help regarding how to do gift vouchers and they were very helpful and quick to respond.

Inconvénients

The separate phone number for the reminder text messages confuse customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pretty good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good. There was a fault once and they new about it straight away, sent a message out saying they are fixing it. I was happy with that. Problem resolved quickly. Needs improved features but they are constantly improving so it will come.

Avantages

It is a good salon software that is easy to set up yourself

Inconvénients

Not really mobile compatible, although I do use it only off my phone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very easy to navigate with either a computer or phone and it has everything i need for my business

Inconvénients

Nothing. I really like all the features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

More money for new shoes!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a boutique clinic I am very mindful of our out goings. When Cathy from Baxus came into the clinic and showed me the software and told me the costs and the fact there are no contracts I was sold. They did the information transfer for me and I was then up and running. Ive gone from paying $230 a month for software to paying $4per week with txt messaging costing half the price. They offer a 30day free trial, so you've really got nothing to loose by trying it!

Avantages

The value of this software is amazing, there is part of you who thinks its too good to be true! Trust me it delivers exactly what it promises. I have found it easy to navigate my way around, very user friendly.

Inconvénients

Honestly there really are no cons about the software.

Réponse de baxus

Thanks Demetria! Good to hear you're loving using baxus :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Rwview

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease to use. Docents have any fancy shit you don't need

Inconvénients

Would like another user option between limited and standard

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love it that my customers get reminders the day before, this reduces the “no shows”. Also the convenience for customers to book online and I can check my diary anywhere anytime

Avantages

It’s easy for my business and easy for my customers to use.

Inconvénients

As a dog grooming salon I would like fields in the bookings to show on the colander for the dogs name and breed

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use, affordable and great features.

Publié le 24/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This product has helped my salon grow with reminder texts, marketing campaigns and full business reporting. Less no shows, more repeat clients and helps staff remember clients history.
Highly recommend to all salons.

Réponse de baxus

Thanks for the review Lisa. We're glad you're loving it!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, effective and functional

Publié le 02/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Baxus for almost a year now, it is user-friendly and simple to explain to new users. The Customer support they offer is phenomenal and as a young company, they are always adding new features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client