7 avis
MYT SaaS

MYT SaaS

Cloud based solution to create, manage and market tours

4,3 /5 (7 avis)
Note globale
4,3
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2
Fonctionnalités
3,5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,1
Support client
4,4
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
7 avis
Jose A.
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Good solution for what i was needing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Now it is easier to build my itineraries, make a quotations and our reservations.
Also i can manage all my accounting.

Avantages

faster and easier than another software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Johanna O.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

overall good product - in some part there is too much steps to get what we want - but beside that ie

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

the biggest + on this software is that everything i need for group trip is in one place - something that i didnt have before

Avantages

the easiest and friendly features - the customer support is really good and available for you - the accounting part is actually easy

Inconvénients

The schedule building - and the additional of the supplier - yes each part is easy but is has a lot of steps and click to actually doing every task

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ronnie L.
Secteur d'activité: Transport routier/ferroviaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Satisfactory, but there is a room for improvement in software flexibility

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Version changes are often made and this makes it difficult for daily work.
The support services are good, there are basic things missing such as the link between invoice and receipt.

Avantages

the option of remot working

Inconvénients

There are changes while the trip is going on, the software can not adjust itself once the vouchers are issued

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Lior S.
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Friendly to use after you know all the features.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Once you learn how to use the different features, work becomes easier and faster. Processing new customers and trips, is much better. In the accounting we have a better image of our payments and balance.

Inconvénients

Some features are not relevant for our office and causes time. Some issues are not solved yet (i.e. flights..)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Lauren N.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

good the proper monitoring and rapidity

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

rapidity
less error

Avantages

I think that the software is very simple and intuitive. My life changes thanks this software :) Research very fast.

Inconvénients

We can see all the products of the competitors... and we can't extract our quote
There are tabs what we don't use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Shay P.
Secteur d'activité: Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

Shorashim Experience

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The main aspect that the system helps with is the contact with the supplier that isnt through different tons of mails.
Also the ability for everybody to be up to date with the current status with the tags and the different statuses bars

Avantages

The framework was very conveniant, I could easily navigate through different windows and get things done.

Inconvénients

There wasn't any coherence between the itinerary changes to the Reservations page

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Benjamin R.
Traduire en français

Tour guide

Publié le 31/05/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really easy to use. Powerfull tool

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client