Avis sur ReServe Event Management

ReServe Event Management

Web-based event management solution for caterers

4.7/5 (64 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Woodbine Entertainment Group Reserve Interactive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with sourcing, negotiating and implementing Reserve at our venues has been extremely positive at every level of the project. In October 2015, we decided that we needed to update our existing systems. Through our review and initial planning process we invited 4 companies to bid on our RFP. Of the four we invited, three submitted quotes which ranged by thousands of dollars. Reserve was priced in middle of the three slightly higher than lowest quote based on our initial ask but once we worked through our wants the final cost was substantially higher then we initially anticipated. Reserve was very understanding of our budgetary constraints in the initial year of our project and worked with us on a multi-year agreement that worked for both organizations. Throughout the demo and review phase of our process, Account Specialist Suzanne was very accommodating in making our times work for us, which included a very early west coast morning to accommodate an east coast group. Suzanne was very informative on the system capabilities and when she didn't have answers to the many of our questions, she would always engage the appropriate people who could provide the required answers. Suzanne remained in the loop from the initial call right through the implantation phase at which time Melanie and the implementation team took over. The implementation team at Reserve were equally as accommodating and very helpful in leading and assisting us with getting all three properties and eight sites ready for use. Their knowledge of the system allowed for us to change some of our own processes in order to maximize the software's power and efficiencies. Their process included weekly calls to keep the project on track and address any ongoing challenges and concerns. During the initial weeks Melanie's team was very helpful in finding work-a-rounds for some of our accounting and tracking processes. Since going live with our first property (3 months), Reserve has had 2 system updates, including some improvements we requested for our operational needs. They have been very receptive to adding additional system change requests for future development, which is very encouraging and reinforces the decision to go with Reserve.

Avantages

- Having our Reservations, Event and Club Membership all in one system
- Bread crumb feature
- Great search functionality
- Copy features VERY helpful & easy to use
- Access from any internet connection on any device (phone access not a great experience but in a pinch great for quick info)
- Extremely easy to use
- Licensing model allows us to provide access to unlimited people within the organization
- Event & Membership Leads module allows for review of sales teams efforts and performance
- User rights functionality allows to set a number of user restrictions for different categories
- Reporting Module very easy to use for creating reports
- Great Customer Service & learning documents
- Ability to set up View List with in the different Modules for quick access to information
- Ability to email from within the system & auto-saving communication

Inconvénients

- Report Module does not provide an option to access all report fields, currently fields available are based on type of report looking to create
- Unable to quickly view asset inventory of rooms
- Reservation Module cannot report on custom fields
- Unable to inventory items in Reservation Module
- E-signature limited in functionality, no counter signing option
- E-signature requires sending in two separate emails
- Limited billing functionality in Membership Module
- Cannot create a regular event spanning multiple sites (operations gets confused using both Event Documents & Master Event Documents
- Unable to print View Lists

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hello Joseph,
Thank you for taking the time to provide such a thoughtful review of your experience with ReServe. We are very pleased to hear that you and your team have been satisfied with our service and responsiveness, as we want every customer to recognize our loyalty to them.
To that end, please know that we have reviewed your suggestions for improvement, and have already begun work on a few enhancements to better support your needs.
Looking forward to our continued partnership.

Sincerely,
The ReServe Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reserve Interactive is overall a really really good software. I find it quite easy to navigate. It has so many great features and after using it for a few months, I can't think of any that I would add. It has everything that I need. Their help desk and developing department have been amazing! It just seems that they really listen and care about their clients and software. I would highly recommend this software! Good job Reserve!

Avantages

Let's start with help desk. They are excellent! Another major thing: Reserve Interactive listens to their clients and develops and upgrades their software accordingly. How awesome is that! Not every software company does that and I'm speaking from experience. There are a lot of features in this software that I really like such as; Love the way contracts, banquet event orders etc. look. Extremely nicely laid out, easy to read and very professional looking. I actually had clients comment on it. I love love love the "internal note" feature! Batch emailing feature is coming soon and I am super excited about that. Etc., etc.

Inconvénients

I don't find ReserveU easy to navigate. I would love to see the "search bar " and just be able to type in what i need instead of going through the whole list. It's cumbersome and takes time, which most of us don't have. That's why I just chat with help desk instead :) Design of the home page and event page is something I'm still getting used to. I find it a bit messy for the lack of the better word, or just not very clear.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Dear Tamara,
Thank you for sharing your thoughts about ReServe. Providing a high quality product and superior service are two of our core values, so we are pleased we are hitting the mark with you.
Since most of our product enhancements primarily come from customer feedback, be sure to keep offering us your suggestions!

Kindest Regards,
ReServe Sales

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Event Management & Online Reservation Powerhouse

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When redesigning our mobile-optimized user friendly website, I wanted to include something unheard of by other lifestyle driven bowling centers Online Reservations! I wanted our guests to be able to go to tavernbowl.com, book one of our premiere lanes and be instantly confirmed without the need for human interaction. Sounds easy, right? Sure, but try finding a platform which integrates with your event management system to prevent double bookings, and does both equally well. The struggle is real. Enter ReServe Cloud the solution to that problem.

Avantages

In using our previous event management platform, we processed events extremely well. I didn't want to lose the momentum that we had built in switching over to a new platform, just to add extra features. However, ReServe Cloud not only met but exceeded our expectations. We now process events quicker in a more user friendly environment then our previous platform. Not to mention enhanced features such as digital signature of contracts, deposit e-payment processing, web based event leads.

Inconvénients

When moving from one platform to another there are many hurdles and obstacles a business faces such as loss of (previous event) data. However, the biggest hurdle is rallying the troops and getting your own team to see the vision and the reason for the change. The biggest obstacle, no matter how many demos watched, is not knowing exactly how ReServe Cloud will work when all the hard set-up work is complete. However, I can assure you it's well worth it.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hello Michael,
We are so grateful for your kind words but more importantly, we are thrilled you and your team are finding success with the ReServe system. It has been a pleasure to work with you all at Tavern+Bowl, and we look forward to a long partnership!

Continued Success!
Team ReServe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Epic Sales Management Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been working with Mike and Reserve now for almost 10 years and with all three of the companies I have been in a sales leadership role with. 5 years ago when I came to American Golf as the Vice President of Sales and Marketing for one of the largest Golf Management companies in the world, One of the first orders of business I had was to bring Mike and his team in. We needed to replace our aging, clunky, and hard to use CRM System and Reserve was literally the first thing I said to our CEO we need to start figuring out a way to bring on board. There is no better team on the planet to work with, and we have placed this decision to bring Reserve into American Golf as one of the best decisions this organization has made in a very long time. I know we have a partner not a vendor and look forward to many years of success with Reserve as the backbone of our sales processes and functionality.

Avantages

These ease of use and speed of training was the number one thing that got our attention. We were up and running within 30 days of having the data ready to load. Our team went from an archaic system to state of the art in less than 30 days. The other amazing thing about this software is that generational gaps simply do not exist. People of all ages and computer savvy successfully use the system everyday. Of course you have people who adopt things faster but we have not had anyone say this is too advanced or it is difficult for our more veteran sales people to use. Finally, The ability for the software to be customized to each person while still operating under the basic structure of what we want them to do is simply amazing!!! Having someone be able to tweak something that allows their brain to process things a certain way while still having us be able to monitor and track things at a global level is something other software can't do or can't do as well and with such ease...

Inconvénients

If there was any flaw it would be that people can access it from anywhere with their user name and password. If you have hourly employees they can access it off the clock unless you have the steps in place to limit the access. I can't even really say that is a flaw because they have a solution for it you just have to remember to set the limits on people access if you want that to be the case.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Change is Good!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The customer service with ReServe is exceptional. We are able to get more detailed in our reporting and in this age of data and analytics, that is vital. Overall, it's just been a pleasure to partner with them.

Avantages

The reporting and available functions. We were using an older version of the software, so it did take me some time to adjust to the cloud based version, but having used it for several months now, I love it. I typically find that if I ask support more questions about what I need it to do, the functionality is there, I just need to understand how to use it more efficiently.

Inconvénients

Getting used to some of the changes with the cloud based version. This is nothing to do with the software, it's more to do with using something for 12 years and having to re-learn. As stated above, I have found that most of my concerns can be resolved with a little digging and time with support

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hello,
It's an honor to receive such high praise about our solutions, but more importantly about our support team! Delivering great Customer Care is integrated into the fiber of our culture, and we are pleased to know we have met the mark! Continue reaching-out when you need assistance, we are delighted to help!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent customer service- patient and thorough from the start to the present... over 10 years

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

100% would recommend! The functionality and complexity of the system allows you to create just about anything you need to accomplish in the food and beverage industry. Being able to access it online and on your phone is a huge plus for us. ReServe keeps us organized.

Avantages

Aside from the customer service, always quick to respond with any needs... love that it is accessible online and that it is so customizable. I worked with ReServe at my former job for I believe about 4 years and then when we were switching software at my current job, ReServe was a must and have been with ReServe for almost 10 years here... so a total of about 14 years

Inconvénients

No waitlist
drop down for dates do not catch right away and what ever you are trying to run will default back to the original date I guess of when that report was first created instead of a more current date

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Janet! Thank you very much for the kind comments! - Your feedback on the waitlist is great and I've created a change request for you. Please let us know about anything else that we can help with!

Kind Regards,
Mike Edmeyer, VP Sales

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Making my Life easier!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been a huge advocate of reserve since I learned how to utilize it. It truly makes work easier and more organized!

Avantages

Reserve puts everything in one place and makes life easy. It saves time in my busy schedule and keeps me organized. The email template and ability to look back on emails it helps me so much!

Inconvénients

For our business, reserve doesn't fit to golf tournament needs quite as well as I think it could. It would also be great if we could have a floor plan section of the program. Implementing the menus to fit to BEOs takes a lot of time some times but is also very worth it once done correctly!

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hello Sarah! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your comments about ReServe. We are delighted to know our software is making your life easier, and will work to continue to provide enhancements in future releases. Regarding floor plans, let us know if you want to learn more about our interface with a room diagramming solution to address your needs. And do reach out if you need any other assistance. Looking forward to a long-time partnershp with Touchstone Golf!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reserve is easy to use and very customizable. There is always help at your fingertips with chat!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The two biggest benefits are that the software is customizable to your account needs and the customer service could not be better. I don't know how big this company is, but when you talk to someone for help, it has that small office, family feel! GREAT SERVICE IS HARD TO FIND!

Avantages

It is customized to our needs and editable. The software is easy to navigate when you are trying something for the first time. The AMAZING tech support makes it that much better!

Inconvénients

I don't really have a least. Whenever I run into a problem, I just chat with someone and they are always able to help me or customize my account so I have the features I need.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Kirsten,
We are very honored to be on the receiving end of such high praise from you! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with using ReServe. Providing a quality product with stand-out service is at the core of all we do, so we are thrilled to be hitting the mark with KingPins. We love "chat" too, so keep them coming! Thanks for letting us be your business partners.
Wishing you continued success!
Angela (on behalf of everyone at Team ReServe)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It was a very easy transition from the old program to Reserve Cloud. Customer support is great!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has allowed our staff more freedom within their job positions, rather than just in the office for quotes and meetings, we are able to move around with clients and build their package/quotes in the event space or off site. It creates a more social experience for them and us. It is easier than ever to send information over, keep track of clients, bookings, and more. Even if we are building a custom menu it works great, it can be stored for later or just a one time thing. It has really kept our team on task and has boosted our sales, just due to ease of use and speed. We especially like that it has cut down on paper products as everything can be stored with the specific event for reference.

Avantages

Flexibility is the biggest thing for me. It allows you to jump around very quickly between events and the online platform is great for where ever you may be. I use this on my phone, computer, and tablet with ease. Changing pricing and updates are very easy and it is extremely user friendly. It works great for my whole team!

Inconvénients

I would say there isn't really anything in particular that I like least. In the beginning it was hard because the software was different, however, with practice it is old hat now. Sometimes error messages pop up, but it does self correct or you can just reload the page. No complaints here.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Becky,
We are so pleased to hear about your wonderful experience with ReServe Cloud. Especially the favorable experience you had while converting from our legacy system ReServe Anywhere.

Although you are happy, we will always endeavor to improve. Please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly with any questions or concerns.

Kind Regards,
Mike Edmeyer
ReServe Interactive, VP Sales

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use ReserveCloud to book all our internal and external events.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to work remotely on any device allows staff the flexibility to respond to customers in a more timely fashion.

Avantages

Easy to use, easy to train new staff. Internal staff that is NOT booking events have a view only option allowing them to see space availability before making a request. Customer service assistance is easily available

Inconvénients

Since documents are only available through a pdf making individual changes for customers can be difficult.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Ellyn,
Thank you so much for taking the time to comment! We truly value your opinion and will continue to strive to keep improving.

Regarding your desire to have an editable document, all documents are available in an MS Word output. -- We recently introduced an option in the lifecycle to choose if you want your default output in PDF form or Word. I'll send you instructions on where to adjust that setting.

Kind Regards,
Mike Edmeyer, VP Sales

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Contracts and event orders are very easy!! I like that you set up everything in the beginning, gave time to play with and then make changes before going live. The people who helped with that were very through and fixed all my issues while on the phone.

Inconvénients

Waiting for background Activities. Like I'm currently waiting 20 minutes to batch print event orders before leaving for the weekend. Updating and adding menus/prices seems like a very overwhelming and time consuming project. Reports are OK but in full transparency I haven't taken the time to learn.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Jenna,
Thanks for submitting your feedback! We are always grateful when our customers take time to share their comments. Glad you are finding success with the solution, and it sounds like you would benefit from some time with a Customer Care agent to assist with streamlining the process with respect to add/edit events, and make sure you are comfortable with the reporting tool. Please reach-out at your convenience; we are here to help!
Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have transitioned this year to ReserveCloud from the desktop version and have loved it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software is easy on the eyes in many ways and is mostly user-friendly. The monthly calendar works well for me gives my coworkers and I the ease to jump around to many events in one screen. This software works for catering sales managers like myself but also we run our Inn through it (to book rooms) and small catering conference groups. It really works in a lot of different situations which is why I recommended to my old employer at the Steelstacks Bethlehem, Pa.

Inconvénients

I would like to see a "Print Preview" button so that I don't have to leave the "services" section. I often want to see what my event looks like quickly while I'm working on adding items and have to exit out of my one screen to generate the documents and see it.

I also wish adding menu's was more user-friendly.

Lastly, I would like to see a way that I can batch generate the "daily summary reports" but not have them all run on the same page. Each day generated for the week should be printed on a separate page instead of having to print each one separately.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reserve has become the brains of our offsite catering services over the past 8 years.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Reserve Interactive is extremely easy to work with and we appreciate the level of customer service. The system is very customizable and data is easily available to adapt to for many purposes.

Inconvénients

Some of the functionality is not streamlined and can seem over complicated. Reserve is pleased to accept our feedback and make updates as they become available.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Kim,
We want to thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience using ReServe Cloud software. It's an honor to have been chosen as your business partner for the past 8 years, and we will work to earn your continued trust.
By the way, some of our best product enhancements are born from customer feedback, so keep your suggestions coming!
All best wishes!-Team ReServe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Lots of customization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is great if you are looking for something fully custom. It did take some time trying to figure out what information works best as you have to be willing to play around with customizing all the sections. However, once you get use to the software it's much easier to maneuver the site.

One con of the site is that many of the sections are not collapsible which means lots of scrolling on long pages.

For ex, on the event details page, you are not able to collapse the sections (event details, billing details, functions, etc) which makes for a long page to scroll through. It would be nice that when you click on that page, all of the sections were collapsed and you could expand the section you needed to look at. This especially gets over whelming when you have information in multiple sections. It would make the page more attractive to the eye as it can be a bit overwhelming.

Avantages

- Very custom
- Great customer service

Inconvénients

- Lots of scrolling
- Some of the pages just have too much information on them and you need to be able to collapse sections
- Some of the pages do not carry over mandatory data. For example, if you are creating a new lead with a new account, the mandatory fields do not show in the Event Lead page which can cause some data not to be captured.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Katie,

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on ReServe. Your feedback is very valuable. We not only appreciate the compliments, but will use your comments of concern to make improvements to the solution; so keep your suggestions coming!

Kindest Regards,
Team ReServe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall it's a good system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ease of overall usage on the product. We were able to switch from one system to Reserve with little headache which was great

Avantages

I like the ability to create notes in a contacts profile as well as in the overall account. The "click" option is definitely nicer than having to scroll through a variety of items.

Inconvénients

We are unable to have the minimum spend show up and have the food/beverage subtract from it. We have to manually find the remaining minimum which leaves the door open for a lot of mistakes. I also don't like that the contract/proposal doesn't update in real time so you have to keep track of the contracts/revised contracts that you send to the client

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Kat,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We will certainly take your suggestions under consideration and issue a "change request" to our engineering team. Some of our best enhancements come from customers, so we appreciate the input! Keep them coming and feel free to reach-out if we can be of assistance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

New user of the cloud Reserve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have enjoyed ReserveIT for years. The new cloud software is so friendly and productivity for me is great. I enjoy the customer service and they have always been informative and so cordial. The customer service reps are awesome. I would highly recommend Reserve to others. Thank you.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hello Brenda,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts about ReServe. Your positive feedback is appreciated, as we are always striving to provide the highest quality in products and services to our customers.
We are grateful you have allowed us to manage your events business, and look forward to a long partnership. Please continue to call upon us if we can be of service in any way.

Team ReServe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use after some practice, but can be tedious when making updates or changes to menus etc

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great customer support. Can usually reach a live person immediately. Knowledgeable and professional.

Inconvénients

Making updates to menus, letters and other settings. Tedious and difficult to navigate. Some redundant sections that I wish I could remove. Too cluttered.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Marina,
Thank yopu for making time for this reveiw. We appreciate the feedback, and always evalutate customer input for future changes within the system. There are some tips and tricks for tightening up the "add and edit" steps, so please reach-out and we'll walk you through that.
Looking forward to our continued partnership with you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Old Dog vs. New Tricks

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everyone has been great. At times they can forget that each client is different and has different needs and will use the software differently.

Avantages

It's very user friendly. Once I learned what to do and how to navigate it was very easy.

Inconvénients

We had to ask more than once for old BEO's from the old system to be uploaded in to our new system so we could use them as a reference. 90% of our clients are return clients and they need old BEO's as a reference and for billing. Getting Reserve techs to initially understand that was a struggle. Once we were able to do that and they uploaded them in to new reserve, then we were fine.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hello Tracey,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance, and to that end, your Sales Rep. will continue to monitor your account, and serve as a liaison with our Customer Success Team.
Thank you for your continued partnership with ReServe.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reserve User for 8 years

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer service is great!

Avantages

Cloud based system is accessibly from anywhere which is great. The system allows you to have multiple windows open at the same time, so you can work on multiple events/reports as needed. The chat system for help is great.

Inconvénients

Some of the steps required to create or edit an event can be simplified.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hello and thank you for submitting your thoughts about ReServe Cloud software. We are pleased to partner with you. Feedback helps us to make positive changes within the system, so keep it coming.
Thank you.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review of Reserve Interactive Cloud

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Switching over from Reserve Anywhere to the cloud based version was wonderful! It is so easy to use and planning events takes minutes!

Avantages

The calendar view to quickly look at what is coming up event wise. I also like that the software breaks items into category so each department knows exactly where to look to get the information they are seeking.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Dear Leslie,

We are so happy to hear that your conversion from ReServe Anywhere to ReServe Cloud went well! We are continually adding new enhancements to ReServe Cloud to add even more efficiency and productivity to your operations. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there are specific features or enhancements you would like to see. We take customer feedback seriously and work very hard to incorporate new requests into our development schedule.

Thank you for your loyalty to ReServe Interactive. We look forward to a long partnership with you!

Team ReServe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Reserve, the "chat" service has been wonderful, immediate answers!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

customization, ease of use, reporting they way our company wants to see it!

Avantages

Ease of use, everything we need for event information is right there. The ability to customize the software ourselves is a great benefit.

Inconvénients

Transition from Desktop version was difficult for some of our staff, just wasn't what they were used too.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi LIsa,
We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with using ReServe. We are delighted that your transition from our legacy product was manageable and that you are enjoying using the Cloud system. We too love the Chat feature as it allows us to connect with our customers quickly, so keep those chat's coming!
All the best! -Team ReServe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

ReServe Interactive Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was definitely an adjustment getting use to the new system, but slowly I am starting to like how it functions. The reports have probably been the most tricky because they look extremely different than our old system.

Avantages

I like that I am able to work from home using this software. I also like that you can edit all the details in a function at once and you don't have to toggle back and forth between service items.

Inconvénients

It was a little tricky to get used to at first. It is a little more confusing to look at than our old system.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hello Kelsey,

Thanks for providing feedback on your experience with ReServe Cloud software. We appreciate your dedication to learning a new system, and want to support your efforts. Please always reach-out by phone, email or chat, and we will be happy to assist you any way we can!
Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I think this is a great program however I just a few things that I wish you can make changes to

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. It is so great how easy it is to use and make changes. i especially think access to reports and menus is great.

Inconvénients

Ease of use. i don't want my staff to access into payments but would like to make changes to the menu if need be but it doesn't seem to allow both.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Jodi,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings about ReServe Cloud. We value your opinion and will continue to work on further refining the system.

Regarding your request for additional layers of security settings, I have submitted a change request on your behalf.

Kind Regards,
Mike Edmeyer
VP Sales, ReServe Interactive

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall, working with the entire team has been amazing from start to finish!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased sales team accountability and tracking has led to higher overall conversion rates and increased sales.

Avantages

In no particular order: live chat functionality, CRM capabilities, ease of use, ongoing support and education, and Reserve's ability to adapt the software to our brand's very particular needs.

Inconvénients

There are minor details or changes we'd like to have that aren't customizable without affecting other areas of the software - which is challenging.

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

Hi Samantha!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such positive things in your review. We are delighted that the ReServe Cloud system is working so well for you, and very honored to be your solutions provider. Continue reaching-out when you need assistance,;we are here to help!
Kind regards,
~Team ReServe

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The implementation and support teams have been absolutely fantastic in helping with our transition.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The best part about this software is that just about everything has the ability to be customized. I can create documents and reports that work best for me and my team and anything that makes our daily work schedules a little bit easier is a huge PLUS.

Inconvénients

Getting accustomed to a new software is always challenging, as everyone becomes comfortable with old practices. At this time, my least favorite part of this software is the layout. While I do enjoy customizing many things, there are things that are not relevant to my daily use (Personnel, Memberships, Reservations, etc) in this software that just clutter my view.

With that being said, it is a new program to us and maybe I haven't yet learned all the navigation and capabilities of what is right now just "getting in my way."

Réponse de ReServe Interactive

We are so happy to hear that your overall experience with the software is so positive. Regarding the layout, please contact our support team via phone or chat. They can show you how to remove those items that are not relevant for you (e.g. reservations, memberships etc.)

Kind Regards,
The ReServe team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client