Avis sur ClientPoint

ClientPoint

Cloud-based proposal presentation and tracking software

4.6/5 (151 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Everyone that does sales should use this awesome software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using paperless is one of the best software programs to us for sales i recommend it for everyone who is in the same field. You can keep track of all your proposals and everyone is always involved and it holds so many proposals and you can add whatever section you want them to see inside the proposal and medium user friendly once you get the hang of it.

Avantages

Paperless makes it so you dont have to deal with sending or faxing, or presenting paper proposals. It is all email based which makes it a lot easier to produce sales and promote business, safe for the environment and the trees. It lets however many people you want involved have access to any proposal anytime from any device rather if they are at work or not. everybody could do their part to keep the proposal up to date and add whatever they need to in real time.

Inconvénients

Logging in from your cell or a unrecognized device it makes you always check your email for a verification pin every single time, kind of annoying, even after you have used that same device a million times to log in to paperless. Sometimes i search for a certain proposal that is in there and it wont let me find out I have to start my search over and un mark certain boxes to find it. it quite often has small little issues that support will take care of when you contact them through email.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Hi Cathleen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review Paperless Proposal. We think it's an awesome program as well.

Security and protecting your proposals is important to us and one way we do this is with verification pins. To reduce frequency for verification, try updating your browser privacy settings to save cookies from Paperless Proposal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Game-Changing Service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with Paperless has been extremely positive. We've been working with them for about two years, and have since onboarded our entire sales team (36 sales associates from all over the country) to the Paperless system.

Avantages

The ability to regulate our entire portfolio of proposal parts, and have direct insight into what is being used are the two biggest advantages for us. The system is easy to use, and fairly intuitive for those of us who prefer to self-teach. We find that we use Paperless for our "single source of truth" for all relevant proposal materials.

Inconvénients

There are very few faults that I could point out with the software. There are occasionally glitches (due to corrupted files) during pagination (the support team is always prompt to resolve them).

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Josh,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it. We are actually working on a feature to put pagination on hold until all the merge docs have processed, this way every pagination attempt will go in smooth with out any files getting corrupted. Hope that will solve your problem. Along with that we do have couple more minor and major updates coming up which will excite you further. One of them is built-in word processor to local edit the files within Paperless.

Thanks,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Paperless proposal in used for market development

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall in my opinion I dont have alot of experience with other sales software but this is program is awesome and my sales have dramatically increased in a short period of time. Recommend to anyone in Sales

Avantages

In my opinion this software is awesome it lets all your fellow employees have access and make changes or update the same file any time from any device they use, with no flaw. It saves on paper no more faxing using up all kinds of ink, no bringing thick packets to sales appointments it is all now paperless and a lot more convenient. You can add notes modify, delete or add anything anytime you want and send it to a potential client.

Inconvénients

If you take a break longer than a few minutes it automatically logs you out and you have to keep on logging back in every time you get busy and come back to it, kind of frustrating. You have to always clear the search bar before searching you cant just type in a specific client or file and just search it. It has its small glitches here and there but it makes up for it buy producing sales

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Hi Jesse,

Thank you for your feedback. The team here at Paperless Proposal is thrilled to hear that your sales has increased.

Regarding the idle time, our support team is available to assist. Please reach out to support@paperlessproposal.com.

Thank you,

My

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Customer Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with Paperless Proposal has been completely positive. From the support team to management, everyone on the team is passionate about the product and ensuring that each customer is happy with the tool. The integration with Salesforce.com is a new feature we're using and we've found it to be very helpful to increase the value of the information available to each sales rep and the management team.

Avantages

I like the ability to customize the product to our exact needs, the ease of use, the fantastic support, the value and most importantly, the customer engagement and experience. A product with consistent branding, simple electronic delivery and tracking elements make it a fantastic resource. Our customers are able to view the proposal with any device at any time and we are able to track the progress. There are never any surprises.

Inconvénients

The only con about this software would be the same for any software - sometimes it can be hard to get users to adopt a new system. However, with 1:1 training, integrations and all the resources Paperless Proposal will provide, this eases internal challenges.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

D'Anna,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it.

Thanks for your kind words,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am a proposal writer for a large security company and use Paperless on a daily basis.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

it allows for our products to be uniform across our large footprint.

Avantages

I love that the software allows for creating custom library's that contain all of our frequently used documents for quick access. I also love that I can contact Paperless Support and request that they add merge fields to the document to implant the customer name during the proposal editing stage.

Inconvénients

I wish, for our industry, that there were more finalizing choices. Sometimes a certain industry, like gov't, can request that you cross reference responses, add info to the TOC or have certain language in the header or footer of each page. It would be extremely helpful if we could add these items in while editing in Paperless instead of having to download, open in PDF and make additional edits in Adobe. This creates a situation where the proposal in our library no longer contains the most updated version. So, if in a year we have to look back on the proposal, we may not recall that it had to be removed to finalize and we could potentially be using old info..

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Barbara thanks for your review. Our CTO, Zeb Evans will reach out directly to you to address your concern.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My opinions of using Paperless Proposal software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I been doing sales for a long time I think this is the best software program for keeping track of all proposals and documents for potential clients . Paperless has definitely help me to expand my networking

Avantages

Paperless proposal now lets you conduct business and send proposals through email now instead of always having to print and fax or do paperwork for contracts. It makes sales a lot more convenient and definitely helps you keep track of all your leads and proposals that you have sent to new or potentially new clients. It also allows anyone in your company to have access and modify or add anything to the same specific document in real time so everybody knows whats going on and is kept in the loop.

Inconvénients

Its not the most user friendliest software we had to have a professional come in and train us on using this software. If your not familiar it will take some getting used to but once you got the hang of it your going to love it. Every time you log on from a different device besides your main pc that paperless is all ready familiar with you have to get a code verification in your email and than enter that at login to even enter paperless and see your documents, that is kind of frustrating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Paperless Proposal Indiana Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using this platform for my proposals for several years now and the interface is very intuitive, the flexibility and customization options allow large/complex proposals to be just as easy to produce as small scale, simple proposals. The end product is always professional and represents my company well. The tracking metrics are extremely useful and help me to not only learn from previous efforts, but be more timely in my follow-up response with those decision makers that I am targeting. It also gives me insightful visibility into decision-makers up the chain of command whom I knew existed but may have not necessarily known their name or contact information.

Avantages

The flexibility and customization ability of the platform. I can get as creative as I need to to win the business.

Inconvénients

I would like to see more potential customization of the cover page with different color schemes, looks, multiple photo design arrangements, etc. to fit the client's business. In other words, I like to co-opt a client's culture or mirror that culture with my cover art so they know from second one that we share similar cultures or values.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Hi Brian,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it so far. I would like to let you know that we can create very customizable cover page merge docs for you. Where you can control what type of information go in and how they format. Please contact your Paperless Administrator to send out a request to our support@paperlessproposal.com to get the ball rolling.

Thanks,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My pros and cons of using Paperless Proposal

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would recommend this software to any person or private business that is still in the growing stages and trying to build clients. You have access from any device no matter where you are, every thing is done electronically without much effort. You get notified emails every time someone opens your email so that you know its getting read.

Avantages

I love how this software enables all relevant persons to stay update with potential clients information and everyone can have access to add notes or change proposal information. I can use this on any device I use it on my cell and lab top as well and I never have any problems. Help and Support is good at getting back to you quickly when you call them and leave a message or send an email. they are pretty decent at fixing issues pretty quick. You can send email proposals, no more paper proposals, good for the trees less paper being used.

Inconvénients

The old version I believe was way better than the newer version they just recently updated to. We had just got used to using the original software than when they changed it on us we had to teach ourselves how to use it no help or training was offered by Paperless. It took some time getting used to new software but once you get the hang of it , it easier to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experiences using Paperless Proposal software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It lets you keep detailed notes from communication with potential new clients and allows as many employees as you choose to have access to all files and proposals when ever they need to or want to make changes. You can access it from any device including cell phones

Avantages

It lets you allocate one or as many employees as you want have constant access to recent and all proposals and documents in the system so everyone is kept up to date or if any current changes need to be made notes and changes could be added to the files also anywhere and any time by whoever has access . Environmentally safe cuts pack on paper use, save the trees!!!!

Inconvénients

Starting to learn this software was kind of hard for me to start learning to use myself we had to have a trained professional come in and enlighten us and teach us how to properly use this software. But once you get used to using it it is very user friendly.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I recommend this software to every business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Paperless is awesome software it lets businesses keep track of all potential clients and keeps everyone in the loop on what is going on with that account. It holds hundreds of accounts and it is very user friendly once you learn how to use all the tools in this software.

Avantages

I love how you can keep track on all your notes for each individual client and it can be integrated with several people at one time and they all have access to update communication or keep an eye on what has been going on the client history. It has graphs that tell how the percentage of lost, sold, and won accounts and how much money you have made . Environmentally safe no more using all kinds of paper to send out proposals.

Inconvénients

If you add a client into the program and you have to un click the unfiled box in the filter to find what you are looking for. The times displayed for proposals created and sent are off so you don't have a clear idea of when they were sent out. They need to add a reminder section that tells you when to call someone back as they requested.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using the software for several years and it works, just as you would expect. Whenever I've had any issue, a call or email, is responded to within minutes usually, and if something can't get resolved on the spot, is is done very fast and a follow up call or email to confirm always follows.

Avantages

Being able to have everything I need at my fingertips, for any type client or any type work order. The template feature is great, for putting everything you need into the quote, with a single click.

Inconvénients

Running reports, could be easier if the categories and status' were better defined

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Steve,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it. We always listen to our client feedback and adapt accordingly. Please let us know how you would imagine the manage section fields to be defined so we can improvise on the section.

Thanks,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I very much enjoy this app do due the fact it is well manageable. Everything is right at your fingertip. It helps me keep up with my goals for the year as well. Some of us in the sales industry we all know that feeling when you want to pick up that phone again to check on the status of a account but don't want to over due it. Well with this program I love the fact I can see exactly when they opened the email or who they forwarded on to.

Avantages

1. Comparing it to my goals
2. All my accounts are right at my fingertip with all the info.
3. Being able to get a email as soon as they open the proposal. Checking how long they spent on each one and who it was sent to.

Inconvénients

Nothing at all!

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Marko,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it.

Thanks for your kind words,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best programs you could use if you are in the sales department and call leads

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Paperless proposals is a awesome program for creating proposals and sending them via email and than they returned signed by new client and a start date is created.

Avantages

Paperless proposals lets me keep track of all my new leads I create and I could put in all my notes pertaining to each specific phone. Paperless allows you to create proposals for potential new clients and send them via email. Once the client receives proposal they could look it over and electronically sign it and send it back and done. No more bulky packets or having through all thasy

Inconvénients

I think it would be that much better if after you entered your notes for a specific client you were able to set a reminder of date and time someone requests for you to reach out to them and follow up so that way you are not wearing out your welcome and they would probably appreciate it also.I dont have anything negative to say about it. It has little quirks that happen here and there but not to often and it fixes it self anyway

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very powerful interface with customers, creating an exchange instead of a one-sided bid. With the notifications of customer views, it really improves closing ratios.

Avantages

The ease of creating such a customized presentation to the customers

Inconvénients

it will go down every once in a while and hold things up, but not very long when it happens.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Ryan,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it. Our servers are up and running all the time except scheduled maintenances during weekend midnights. If you face any issue in the future please reach out to support@paperlessproposal.com

We'd love to look into your system and resolve the issue.

Thanks,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

LOVE it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The stats sheet allows me to track my proposals and maintain a sense of client impressions. If I notice a client spends more time on one page or another I can gain a sense of what the determining factors of bid awards will be.

Inconvénients

I feel as if the software could be more user friendly. When I attempt to train a new user they seem to have a difficult time adapting to the layout and process of adding and/or updating documents.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Jennifer, we have just released our new Thunder Experience UI which is smarter, easier and faster. You will be trained on this shortly by your administrator. You're going to love it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My use of Paperless Proposal

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

There are a ton of benefits to having this software especially if you are in sales and business development. I recommend it to everyone to use

Avantages

I love this software it lets you leave up to date notes that can be shared with as many employees as you want it to share with so that everyone is kept up to date, has access and stays in the loop. If a client emails in all the employees attached receive it at the same time.

Inconvénients

When searching for clients all ready in your list you have to keep the "unfiled" box unmarked before the right client will come up while searching. It kind of takes some time to get used to using the software and sometimes difficult to bring up specific client you are looking for. But once you learn it it is very cool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Client Point CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Client Point has been flexible with allowing us to add the fields we need.

Avantages

Client Point..formerly Paperless Proposal has introduced a CRM add on to the proposal program. This makes it easy to add proposals directly from the CRM with out retyping everything. It also shows the calls, leads, and pipeline data as well as the deals closed. Very neat and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I would like the cover page prompt to be the first item to fill out when doing the proposal because sometimes we forget to do it and the proposal goes out with out a cover page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Paperless is a great way to track potential and new clients.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Paperless is very easy to access. It gives several options for walking through each step to better help you navigate. It also helps track the amount of revenue from each client before or after they accept your proposal. The best and only way to track clients for current and future contracts.

Inconvénients

Recently paperless updated to a nee version. At version just like any new program it was a little hard to navigate but in no time I was navigating through like there wasnt even an update.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to upload customized documents for proposals

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

notifications after client has opened the proposal, great cover pages with photos and details, the ability to print the exact proposal that's being emailed to the customer, the ability to delay the sending of the proposal, and the data telling us how much time the customer spent on each page of the propsoal

Inconvénients

can be a little slow in uploading, but not often.
would like the proposal review to be more of an overall shot, like a map and maybe some animation effects for the proposal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We love paperless and their team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's so easy to use and love the customer service! We use paperless everyday. Easy to use and upload to. The support team is super friendly and quick to fix any issues.

Inconvénients

The software is great. Maybe get rid of the last receipt page...

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Hugo,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it. We can disable the download receipt page that gets added when you download the proposal. Please send in a request to do that via support@paperlessproposal.com

If you ever have any questions please reach out to our support.

Thanks,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

What a lifesaver!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This saved a lot of time when creating proposals and allowed me to concentrate on creating better material

Avantages

I love that we can upload all our files into the system and use as we go along. I especially like how helpful the paperless team is when it comes to helping us create custom merge docs to use within our library.

Inconvénients

It does not have a search button which scans through each document to find information you're looking for.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

We have a search files capability for the library coming out on our next feature release.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Took our new client presentations to a new level

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Allows us to gauge our clients interest
In our presentations. Super fast delivery . Being first to the line is often the difference between success & failure. A major marketing benefit for any growing organization.

Inconvénients

There is no mobile app. I would like to report writing capabilities improved & forecasting capability needs improvement.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Owen, you're going to love the new Thunder Experience UI with new trend, pipeline, status and activity reports. You will be trained on this by your administrator this month.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Traduire avec Google Translate

Made us a lot more effiecient!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We hesitated for a long time about using Paperless proposal but once we decided to give it a try and discovered how robust it is and easy to use, we will never go back. It has made preparing and presenting proposals much faster, more standardized, and more efficient. Our customers now have the option to easily access a digital copy of the proposal.

Avantages

I like that all the parts of the proposal are in the library and are easy to use in customizing the proposal to the type of customer. The key word is easy.

Inconvénients

The only "con" is really not a con, just part of the process. Having to fill up the library and get everything ready was a challenging process but well worth it once it is done. You may being better prepared than we were so it may not be a big deal. They are VERY helpful along the way.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Mike,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it.

Thanks again for all your kind words,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Streamline your proposal process

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company was looking for a way to stand out from our competition and have a way that clients could accept proposals online. We found that with perfect proposal. In addition we can follow what our clients find most important so we can make future proposal more effective.

Avantages

The product is very easy to use even if you are putting out a ton of proposals. If you do have a concern the professional customer service will get it addresses very fast.

Inconvénients

Wish there was a way to accept ARCH payment through system.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Craig,

Thank you for taking the time out to review our product. Glad to know you like it.

We are not a payment solutions software thus we can't provide any payment solution. But if you happen to have any online gateway to accept payments with any other payment solutions provider then we can embed that gateway into your proposals so you can receive payments within the proposal.

Thanks for your kind words,
Rahat

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can send proposals shortly thereafter a productive sales meeting. Impressive to my prospects!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Knowing when the recipient has reviewed my proposal, and what sections they are truly interested in, allows me to answers pertinent questions regarding my service.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the email ends up the scam box. Not knowing if that has occurred with any particular prospect creates a sense contradictory to what the software is for.

Réponse de Paperless Proposal

Ed, thanks for the review. If you are having problems with proposal going into Spam please be sure you are sending them from your email not via PP as they are more likely to end up in Spam if not coming directly from you. Also, it is always dependent upon people junk email settings and words used in the body of your email that lands them in Spam. If you see a proposal has not been viewed in a day or two its always a good practice to make a follow up call to your client and insure they received it. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client