Forms On Fire

Solution mobile de flux de travail de génération et expédition de formulaires

Note globale

4,7 /5
(122)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,5/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

122 avis

Anita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Facile d'implémentation

Publié le 16/02/2023

Expérience très agréable, implémentation et support au top.

Expérience très agréable, implémentation et support au top.

Avantages

Facile de collecter et gérer la donnée des formulaires. J'aime bien l'interface agréable à utiliser, le drag and drop est sympa. Design intéressant. Plein d'API dispo si on veut aller beaucoup plus loin dans l'utilisation.

Inconvénients

Parfois trop d'options et un peu complexe à utiliser. Le cout du premium peut être rédhibitoire.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Thank you for your review Anita and thank you for acknowledging our implementation and support services. The product is very full featured and allows clients to build all kinds of things. Please let our support team know if there is something complex that you are trying to figure out. They are very good and can maybe simplify how the feature is being used for you.

Guy
Guy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent solution to complex form problems

Publié le 10/04/2018

Avantages

Flexibility and extensiveness of the platform, and ability to use Word/Excel as the template for PDF outputs.

Inconvénients

Competitors have put more time into the reporting capabilities (front end ability to view/slice data) as well as form calculation formula

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Thank you Guy. If you want more information about reporting ideas, schedule a product tour on our web site. Thanks for your loyalty, we love having you as a client!

Francisco
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Helps us stand out

Publié le 18/04/2020

Helps us stand out from the competition

Helps us stand out from the competition

Avantages

Connectivity with other software. It allows us to include pictures into the report.

Inconvénients

Programming is not that easy, hard to learn.

Gabriel
Gabriel
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Uncomprehensible for neophyt

Publié le 07/10/2019

Avantages

The idea is great and most of all the fact that you can see your work on an app on your phone is super usefull.

Inconvénients

Very very poor design and way too much information. I'm really not a tech guy and I've seen a lot of good reviews so sorry for this bad one but this could've been super usefull for me and Ican't use it because I do not understand anythinig that is going on. I can't put on photos on the app for instance

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Hello Gabriel, thank you for your review and apologies for your trouble. The system has a gigantic number of features and we recently introduced a basic mode, if you turn that on. Adding a photo should be a snap. Reach out please to our support group for free help. We hope to see you again for a second free trial.

Dana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Adaptable Platform

Publié le 06/06/2022

Has been excellent. For those familiar with Microsoft Excel the learning curve is gentle and the...

Has been excellent. For those familiar with Microsoft Excel the learning curve is gentle and the more one works in the system the more opportunities arise. The support from the Forms on Fire team has been fantastic, better than any other digital platform I've used even outside this space.

Avantages

The fact that the platform is a blank slate that allows for a large amount of customization is very important for our organization as it means our digital information management can match the changing circumstances of the work site. The fact as well that it is a no code platform allows for area experts in our field to engage in the development of forms without the need for an extensive IT background.

Inconvénients

While luckily not the largest issue for us, the fact that there is a limit of 50,000 row in the data sources does mean that there can be a risk regarding large scale operations but there do seem to be some work around that we are exploring for our larger systems.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Thank you so much for your terrific review, Dana. As you may know, if you maintain rows in an external database, there is no limit. Please be sure to submit any good ideas you have for the product to our support group. All the best to you.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Very versatile and easy to use. Excellent customer support!

Publié le 26/01/2018

Ease of use as a designer and user. All of my users are very pleased with user experience. Great...

Ease of use as a designer and user. All of my users are very pleased with user experience. Great support team.

Avantages

I have used forms on fire for several types of data collection with my team and have had a very positive experience as a form designer and user. The form builder is intuitive and easy to use and very easy to test. I love the fact that they have a windows app, especially when it comes to testing changes on my forms. Make a change, open window app, test and adjust. Anytime I hit a wall and I am not sure what to do, a few minutes spent on the support chat gets me what I need. Forms on fire is flexible, powerful and an economical way to collect the data my team needs from the field.

Inconvénients

Forms on Fire has a very extensive knowledge base, that could be improved by the addition of some short videos that walk users through some of the more complicated tasks. The support information is all there, I just learn easier when I can see it in action.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Hey, thanks again for your terrific review. We just launched a revised knowledge base and I think you're going to like it. Drop by support.formsonfire.com and let us know what you think.

John
John
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 6.0 /10

A goood software to create customizable forms and streamline their data collection processes.

Publié le 05/03/2023

Formsonfire is a flexible and user-friendly data collection and workflow automation tool that can...

Formsonfire is a flexible and user-friendly data collection and workflow automation tool that can help businesses streamline their operations and improve their efficiency.

Avantages

The platform allows businesses to create customized forms and workflows that are tailored to their specific needs, and can be used across a range of industries and use cases. Additionally, Formsonfire provides users with a range of tools and features that can help them automate their processes, such as email and SMS notifications, integrations with third-party tools, and real-time reporting.Another advantage of using Formsonfire is its ease of use. The platform is designed to be intuitive and user-friendly, with a drag-and-drop form builder that makes it easy to create and customize forms. Additionally, Formsonfire provides users with a range of templates and pre-built forms that can be used as a starting point, saving time and reducing the learning curve.

Inconvénients

While Formsonfire offers a range of pricing plans that are designed to be accessible to businesses of all sizes, the cost can add up quickly if you require a large number of forms or advanced features.Another potential issue with Formsonfire is its limited offline functionality. While the platform does allow users to collect data offline, there are some limitations to what can be done without an internet connection. This may be a concern for businesses that operate in areas with limited connectivity or require real-time data collection and reporting.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Thank you so much for your review. Working offline is built-in to the product but will have limitations. We have some clients who are using the product with live emergency systems and they use advanced wireless systems to remain online. Reach out to our support organization if you'd like some recommendations on these types of systems.

Jamie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome!!!

Publié le 30/05/2019

We have gone completely paperless, which has saved time and money

We have gone completely paperless, which has saved time and money

Avantages

I like the customisability of the software, if you can think of something you want, more than likely.... it can do it. Also their support is second to none

Inconvénients

There is nothing really to dislike... sure there are somethings that some people would want. But these guys listen, and usually deliver the goods in updates

Réponse de Forms On Fire

We love having you as a client, Jamie. Thank you for the kind words.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Construction
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Blattner Energy Quality Systems Administrator

Publié le 19/12/2018

Avantages

Easy to use for all levels of the business. Automatically send a PDF to your network drive when all approvals are completed. Works well on iPhone and Windows 10.

Inconvénients

We should be able to select multiple data "Forms" when exporting data in Table View.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Thank you for the review. This is an excellent idea! One thing to consider is designing the forms you want to export as a single form, using our data-driven capabilities. The other is to hold a data warehouse where the same table captures data from many or all of your forms. This is entirely possible to do if you utilize the JSON data type. Please set something up with your assigned program manager and they can review the details with you! :)

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Form Development With Good Sense!

Publié le 03/02/2018

Software allowed our company to create a custom application that is available off and on-line with...

Software allowed our company to create a custom application that is available off and on-line with a business process that follows are customer support commitment.

Avantages

We need a Form data capture application that makes best of reusing data and keeping data integrity across form relations. We found Forms On Fire not only is best in logically relating/linking data sources to forms, but it is a developer platform that considers versioning and testing. Though I only have 7 days to build this app, (the last app was built in ZOHO Creator and after working on it for over a week found the data sub form to form relation constraints difficult to work around.) I actually feel like I can be successful in our very import task of providing Export Quotes at an Expo.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Hey, thanks for the review. More and more clients are using our product at expos and trade shows because the WiFi is typically so hit or miss...and our product works offline!

Frank
Frank
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great product, incredible support!

Publié le 26/11/2018

Avantages

Creating forms using this product is very quick and easy. The forms can be customized to product great professional looking forms.
I also love their support right from when I started out with the trial version. They're always there and very helpful.

Inconvénients

Nothing at all. The software works as intended and produce great results. I'm impressed.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Thank you Frank, and we're looking forward to seeing what you produce with the platform!

Manuela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Forms on Fire

Publié le 15/05/2020

We are using Forms on Fire on all our field tablets to gather resident and sampling information....

We are using Forms on Fire on all our field tablets to gather resident and sampling information. Greatly reduces the use of paper, and minimizes with pull down menus the typing errors, etc.

Avantages

System is flexible, powerful, and easily adaptable to a lot of different applications. We were able to use existing templates and got them integrated into our user platform relatively easy. User friendly, app does save any information entered if you have to quickly exit and loose service. Fantastic customer support.

Inconvénients

Some features are still being worked on, at times can become unstable and crash on us in the field. Fortunately, the entered data is being saved and we loose little time until we are back up and running.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Énergies renouvelables et environnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Covers everything from simple to complex

Publié le 06/12/2016

We have been working with Forms On Fire for over 2 years and are very pleased with the excellent...

We have been working with Forms On Fire for over 2 years and are very pleased with the excellent service and a great product. We use this software to build our own survey apps which are heavy on data and have lots of photos. It is easy to use and building a form is a fairly simple process. We rely heavily on the connectors to save forms to Box and for customer facing reports. Being able to customize a report in Word is amazing when compared to our old mobile survey system. Our field users love the ease of use and the instant update.

Regular enhancements and new features keep expanding its usability.

Great product with some of the best customer support you will find!

Avantages

Ease of use, great support, easy adoption and deployment

Inconvénients

The mapping feature, using GPS function still needs improvement

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Chris, be sure to send us any improvements you want to see in the GPS/Mapping function, we would love to hear your ideas and see if we can include them into the 2017 product roadmap!

Will
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent all-round data capture tool

Publié le 04/06/2019

We started out using FOF as a basic inspection tool but we've started to realize how powerful it is...

We started out using FOF as a basic inspection tool but we've started to realize how powerful it is for tasks such as inventory management. Equally impressive is the ability to generate, email and file really nice templated documents in under a minute.

Avantages

We've used this software for everything from general inspections to land assessments. Except for a few advanced features the software is exceptionally easy to use and I've always received great customer service if I get stuck on something. Offline data capture and offline printing are really powerful features.

Inconvénients

Not much to dislike. It's a bit tough to get your head around some of the data-source read/write functions....but again their customer-service makes up for it whenever you encounter an issue.

Albert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501–1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Think it's a great product

Publié le 20/04/2020

Overall experience with this product has been great

Overall experience with this product has been great

Avantages

Easy for end users to complete and share information

Inconvénients

Data not always the way you want for presentation

Robert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Changes the game for mobile data collection!

Publié le 06/12/2016

I found Forms on Fire about a year ago and it's had an unbelievable effect on our operations. I...

I found Forms on Fire about a year ago and it's had an unbelievable effect on our operations. I manage a large apartment community and collecting tons of in-field data is essential to what we do. FOF allowed us to create easy-to-use custom forms which streamlined our process and replaced paper entirely. We increased our billings for damage chargebacks by $30k this year due to the ease with which our Maintenance Techs could record the damages and select from pre-populated options - then the form emails a customer-ready PDF right to our Accounting Manager. It's brilliant. You absolutely can't find a better solution than FOF for all of your survey/data collection needs. I'm a raving fan.

Avantages

Ease of use is phenomenal. The customization is really the powerful feature here - you can get exactly what you want, and nothing you don't. It's truly a game changer. Customer support is truly second to none and they know you by name. It's like dealing with a family company. Great experience.

Inconvénients

Because the customization is so complete, it does take a little while to learn how to use it to its fullest. The learning curve is short, though, and once you make the investment of a couple of hours, you'll be enamored with the abilities.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Wait till you see what we have planned for 2017 Rob!

Jim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Forms on Fire App

Publié le 18/04/2020

Great and very useful app...I use FOF daily to record sales and service visits to customers...
I...

Great and very useful app...I use FOF daily to record sales and service visits to customers...
I rely on historical data to compile reoccurring reports and business updates.
I use the app on my smart phone exclusively.
I access product and customer data instantly and on the fly...
Questions and concerns can be addressed on the spot with the app...saves tons of time and minimizes call backs.

Avantages

Easy to use...
Mobile, comprehensive data, paperless...
Archive features...data retention.
Shared data...
Ability to update and modify data.
Portable and photo link feature.

Inconvénients

Occasional redundancy of data inputs...

Diana
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Value for money

Publié le 20/04/2020

My business has become 100% more organized thanks to this app; I got exactly what I wanted for a...

My business has become 100% more organized thanks to this app; I got exactly what I wanted for a much cheaper price than what others quoted me; the Forms on Fire staff are very friendly, caring and responsive.

Avantages

It was customized specifically for my business through one on one consultations and design planning. The price was very affordable compared to the regular cost of developing and maintaining an app.

Inconvénients

Look of the menus, etc could be updated to be a little more modern looking but it's not a big deal. Also more data sorting options can be added.

Micah
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Customer Service and pretty easy to use

Publié le 27/03/2017

It was a little difficult learning how to create my first form, but after talking with their...

It was a little difficult learning how to create my first form, but after talking with their support staff for an hour. I was able to build my custom form from scratch. I have since created many other custom forms on the same platform giving my business the leading edge over my competitors. thank you form on fire for a great software.
Cheers

Avantages

once the form is created its very user friendly for my employees to fill out in the field

Inconvénients

its difficult to build the back end of the form. Especially if I want to add in some more in depth logic .

Kathy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services environnementaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easy for new field staff and no lost data

Publié le 19/12/2018

Excellent, this app has enabled us to spend more quality time in the field and less time in the...

Excellent, this app has enabled us to spend more quality time in the field and less time in the office post processing our field visits. It has increased our accuracy and efficiency. Their customer service is second to none.

Avantages

Ease of use - we were easily able to train our seasonal/temporary employees in using Forms on Fire. They love it, enables them to spend more time in the field and less on paperwork.
No lost data.

Inconvénients

Very occasionally we have a report that is lost in space, but it's the info. is recoverable from the FoF website.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

We appreciate Nature.org using our product and thank you for your review Kathy. Truly it is a blessing to have you join our cause.

Sean
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love this product

Publié le 03/05/2020

Extremely pleased. Easy to use and to instruct new hires

Extremely pleased. Easy to use and to instruct new hires

Avantages

Very easy to navigate. Format is easy to navigate

Inconvénients

I have no issues with this program. It offers everything we need.

Michelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Restaurants
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

design and set up process made easy by good team

Publié le 10/04/2018

Avantages

I like the ease with which my field reps can do their inspection reports. And its fairly easy to program the pages once I learned how. I've also been able to upload some reference materials that field reps can view and share with store owners and that is very convenient.

Inconvénients

Data Entries Table View is cumbersome. I'd like to be able to sort the columns by relevance so I can see at a glance the info I need. Or it would be helpful if I could freeze pane so I can keep the left column stable while scrolling through the next 20 columns.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Hello Michelle, thank you for the kind words and likelihood to recommend us. It looks like you could benefit greatly from one of our connectors and we have some ideas for you. If you schedule a product tour with us on the web site, we'd like to show you how you can do that. Thanks again!

natalia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement primaire et secondaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Forms On Fire

Publié le 09/02/2023

extremely satisfied, easy to use and instruct new hires.

extremely satisfied, easy to use and instruct new hires.

Avantages

What I like most about Forms On Fire is how easy it is to use the application's tools.

Inconvénients

there are no defects regarding the application tools.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Thank you so much for your review, Natalia and we are grateful that you say you are extremely satisfied.

Ron
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very versatile product. Can be configured to meet even very specific business needs.

Publié le 10/12/2016

We did a side-by-side comparison with Prontoforms before settling on Forms On Fire. Technically,...

We did a side-by-side comparison with Prontoforms before settling on Forms On Fire. Technically, both products could meet our needs but Forms On Fire was much more cost-effective because it's much easier to configure (DIY = no big customizing expenses), plus Forms On Fire's service (sales and support) is in a league of its own!!
This is an excellent choice I would recommend to everyone!

Avantages

Makes customization accessible to the masses, therefore reducing overall cost.

Inconvénients

The software has amazing capabilities, but there doesn't seem to be a complete tutorial to guide you through a lot of the stuff I can't do. There are a number of basic video tutorials available but if you want to do anything beyond the most basic, there is a fairly steep learning curve.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

We add to our amazing video tutorials and to our knowledge base daily. Because we are also launching so many new features, this gets to be difficult but we are committed to not only the best support and guidance but also top flight documentation, tutorials and training. Thank you so much for your input Ron!

Mike
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love me some Forms On Fire.

Publié le 16/12/2016

Quick, accurate development, easy to install and use, attentive support makes a mighty nice package!

Quick, accurate development, easy to install and use, attentive support makes a mighty nice package!

Avantages

Does exactly what we want.

Inconvénients

Nothing. I can find nothing to criticize.

Réponse de Forms On Fire

Mike, wait till you see what is planned for this year.