Avis clients sur Teamwork Retail

Teamwork Retail

Web based POS solution for the retail industry

3.4/5 (6 avis)
Jonelene V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Teamwork retail is a good POS application where it is cloud base and you can access by your phone.

Inconvénients

need more functionality in the sense of layout of dash board. Need more better e-mail notifications.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lots of possibilities, but they are hard to execute

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Pricing is very approachable. Software offers a lot, which I feel is at the expense of doing any one thing well.

Inconvénients

Very behind with common features. Implementation of features is very slow and drawn out, which would be fine if things worked well once implemented, but that is often not the case.
Support is slow to respond.
Representatives from Teamwork will often ask you to repeat something that was just documented and explained that same week (they don't seem to communicate internally very well).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Hillel R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

good for certain industries

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

I like the ease of use that is allowing me to set everything up and follow up with my projects while at the same time letting me notice what I really need in a software

Avantages

Tags, start dates

Inconvénients

to little sorting options. bad email notifications layout, not enough permission options need more options for types of tasks to create

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

3.0/10
Pesach T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for our Project Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We heavily depend on software to manage tasks and track time. Teamwork has so far been a great all-around tool to help keep track of projects and divvy up tasks on our team. We had previously been using Basecamp which we found to be hard to use and limited functionality. Migrating to TW has greatly increased our productivity and easily track time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jerry B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

School Store

Publié le 23/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Reliable, cost effective, easy to use and it tracks sales well.

Inconvénients

Upgrades are sometimes a little difficult to implement and restore to original configuration.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Andy Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

teamwork retail review

Publié le 23/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is an effective tool to show how to work collectively.

Inconvénients

It could have better applications for smaller groups that I often have application for.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10