Avis clients sur Enplug DisplayOS

Enplug DisplayOS

Affichage dynamique et moderne.

4.4/5 (129 avis)
Christa A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A digital, interactive social experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More social interactive, a great platform to showcase promotions, customers enjoy the changing content such as news, weather, maps, etc.

Avantages

It creates a social platform for our customers to view promotions, menus, media posts, news, weather, traffic, sports and other fun apps. The digital ease of it allows me to keep it updated with fresh content that can keep viewers engaged. I enjoy being able to manage it from any computer and the changes take effect instantly. Our customers love seeing their photos/videos displayed on screen and getting to see other people's experiences be showcased. It's a great product, quick customer service, and having this as a feature in our center really adds to the overall social customer experience.

Inconvénients

There will be times when the apps have issues which makes our display have a big "error" screen appear - this is obviously very unsightly, but normally after contacting their support team they get the issue resolved quickly and easily. If not, a quick system reset typically solves most problems. The available app selection has been increasing over the months, which I love, so I would like to continue to see a wider selection of apps to display. This service is not cheap, but if you want to add a social and digital experience to your business then it's a great feature to invest in.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

We appreciate the in-depth review. It's great to hear that you've found Enplug to be easy to use and engaging for your customers!

We apologize for the "error" screens you've seen, and we're hard at work on eliminating those errors!

We're also working on a redesigned social media design that will be even more modern and interactive - so stay tuned! Lots more updates coming soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Scott S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Signage has never been more easy to manage or engaging than this

Publié le 15/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was researching digital signage options to implement for our Craft Brewery for over a year. What I found with the existing market were very time consuming, hard to manage software, and complicated setups even from all the big players in the market.

I ran across Enplug during my search when they had just launched in 2014 focused exclusively on Social Media as their selling point, something not even on the radar in the digital signage market.

As a Craft Brewery located in remote Juneau, Alaska. Enplug's easy cloud management, simple plug 'n play device, and social media focused display fit perfectly with both our IT and Marketing strategies. As a more of a on the ground grass roots and customer driven business it made sense to leverage our social media in this way and we gained tremendous value from it. As an IT Manager I'd have to say you know you've got a winner when you've got your Dept., Marketing, and Retail all in love with a product like this and no fight over trying to get user adoption in the organization.

Our Brewery Gift shop is packed during the summer months with tourists and the Enplug displays actually hold customers attention as they watch or interact with posts or tweets to see it in person. The social media engagement with local visitors drove our numbers up double digits in our primary social media channels during the tourist season. It also added that live and dynamic experience that couldn't be replicated any other way, especially compared to the industry standard displays. You also end up with a positive feedback loop of engagement by your brick and mortar customers and your online customer base.

Enplug has pivoted their business model a few times and its gotten better each time as they improved their features, pricing, and offerings. Their service now offers complete packages of devices plus apps covering every business need including Menu's (something we've been looking to implement for some time in our Bar).

The only cons we had were with the original Enplug hardware which did have a problem with locking up. Enplug was great about replacing those no questions asked with the newer units that operate much better.

All in all, great company, and great service that we've been very happy with for about 2 years going. We've also seen more displays adopted in our area after the local Chamber of Commerce saw ours in operation and picked one up for their reception area, along with a few other establishments.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Scott,

Thank you for the thoughtful and detailed review! It's been a pleasure working with you and Alaskan Brewing. We're making some big moves this year and we're glad to have you along for the ride.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marisa S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Looks slick, easy to set up and manage!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our agents and staff love to get involved with the social feed by using our hashtags, and they love the weather app as well. We love being able to schedule our content in advance with graphics/videos and have the control to customize each display group to fit that location.

Inconvénients

We have had a few faulty boxes that have had to get replaced. Wish it was easier to switch displays between groups without having to reset the box and be at the location in person...just have to do a lot of thinking/planning/adjusting on how to organize the groups to make it easiest to manage. Would be great to have stats that show which pieces of content are getting shown the most and be able to see live in the dashboard what's displaying on each screen at that moment. Would love to approve/deny/favorite social posts individually on each display group instead of the apply all method.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Marisa,

Thank you for the review and for being a great customer. Great to hear the social feeds have been engaging!

To address your notes:
1. We're always testing new media player devices to find the most affordable yet reliable option.
2. We're adding the ability to switch devices between display groups this month!
3. We're adding the ability to get content play stats this month!
4. We're adding live display previews in early Q2.
5. We're launching a new and very much improved social wall experience in February.

We look forward to continuing to work with you!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vahagn T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

#1 Digital Signage Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We consider more than hundreds of screens across the country. Moreover, we are monitoring each of them online and may take screenshots to figure out what is displaying at ​each screen.

Avantages

It is the best solution to create designed, beautiful digital signage with autogenerated content and easy to deploy platform.
In fact, Enplug helps to create your own branded television broadcast​. Sounds unbelievable​, but true. Moreover, you don't need to have a team to maintain it. The person with minimal computer skill may manage the system. It is really easy, but truly​ powerful​.
As for me, after Enplug I don't opt, because I definitely​ know, what is the best.

Inconvénients

An Instagram app periodically ask for reauthorization. It annoying, but the responsibility for it is on the Facebook side​. They are changing APIs from time to time, so as a ​user I have to follow​ ​ their rules.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Bill C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug is the Apple equivalent. Just like your sales guy said.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it very simply to broadcast our favorite social media posts, information about financial education seminar schedules, sales and membership campaigns, celebrations and community involvement — plus a touch of local flavor from your news feeds.

Avantages

It's graphically designed and engineered to be simple and intuitive.

Inconvénients

My experience has been all good. Someone from my marketing team (Marissa Frost) who is in charge of our social media marketing may have some negative experience feedback.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Renee R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Digital Signage Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ENPlug is the best technology I've used. It is very, very easy to use which I can't say about other softwares.

Avantages

very easy to use
variety of templates
instantly refreshed changed
accurate news and weather information
easy to upload content

Inconvénients

When we first started using this product, we had some issues with pictures being uploaded upside down or sideways. I was very pleased that once we contacted ENplug with our issues, it was quickly fixed!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug Signage Software a Good Investment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Enplug seamlessly consolidates our social media traffic into a visitor friendly feed that encourages them to post about our destination, increasing the overall level of online exposure our destination receives.

Inconvénients

Recent updates to the back end made approvals slightly more cumbersome as we have our signage software set to display only approved traffic that we moderate post by post.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kathy G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy app to use and to display on our social media wall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Free visual on-screen in-store advertising.

Avantages

The app is intuitive when working. Picks up our social media accounts posts and specified hashtags by other users for display on our Social Media Wall. Kind of like a free visual in-store advertising for us.

Inconvénients

the glitches that drops our social media posts from being picked up by Enplug for display. Also, the number of hashtags for social media (currently set at 3) is very LIMITING.....

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Kathy,

Thanks for the review. Glad to hear the app has been intuitive.

I'm sorry to hear about the issue that some posts are being dropped. Usually this happens if the posting account is private or if there's a strict filter setting.

Please get in touch with us so we can help you address this and answer any other questions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic digital signage software that helps us boost employee camaraderie!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enplug has been great in motivating all of our employees with synchronized, real-time content across all our different locations. It's been great to dynamically share wins, important company updates, and social feeds in a way that helps us all stay connected. Highly recommend it!

Avantages

Enplug has been great for managing lots of displays at our company to share real-time wins, announcements, customer stories, and more. We also love that it's so intuitive and easy to use - it worked out of the box and didn't require any training to get started with using the software. When we do happen to have questions, the support team is super friendly and helpful. Finally, the prebuilt, automated content has also been great in saving us time.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more free features and content for users in the trial phase and to help us get even more ROI out of Enplug.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

EnPlug was a great tool to help with our company's rebrand

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Rebranding an existing store while changing the core offering was not an easy task. EnPlug's display helped us add an extra "wow" factor to our design and it allowed our customers to generate the reviews that help us convert at a higher rate in the store. Highly recommend

Avantages

Software is plug and play, dashboard is self intuitive, customer support has been responsive on the few occasions they were needed, and provides a one-stop solution for broadcasting our own branded ads alongside user generated content.

Inconvénients

Price is a little higher than some other options, but they more than make up for it in the functionality department. Others were cheaper, but it meant giving up a key feature or two that enPlug did offer.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hello, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that Enplug was a valuable part of your company's rebranding strategy. We have lots more features coming soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katryn M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent.

Avantages

We're a small/lean team that has to move quickly - the simplicity and ease of use of this product allows us to move at the speed of the business. Pulling in the social feeds is also helping as we continue to make progress on enabling social across the company.

Inconvénients

you've fixed it -- now we can more easily than ever upload a pic (versus having to upload a movie or pic to a ppt slide). no complaints. great product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Emily R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, once you figure it out

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good! The device ordering and setup process is smooth and relatively intuitive, but some of the difficulty may be at fault of my working remotely. Again, once you do it once, it is a piece of cake. Software is a bit buggy and needs improvement.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to update the menu's remotely. I live in Chicago and my restaurant is in Michigan. Being able to make menu changes hundreds of miles away is amazing. The interface is fairly simple and the software is incredibly stable with only a few instances of the menus no loading.

Inconvénients

Learning how to work around the bugs has been trying at times. We had issues with the content not leading, only to find that the cache needed to be cleared. Things like this we were not openly informed about and had to trouble-shoot on our own. We also had a problem with one of our brand new receivers not working and the process to troubleshoot the problem with customer support (we eventually got sent a new device) was tedious. Since then, if a problem should arise, we have just been "just figuring it out on our own" as I have lost faith in customer support being able to help. Having said that, issues do not arise that often and when they do, we know how to fix them.

We were recommended to use third-party menu design software which I loathed and just upload PDF's.

Using the multi-image slideshow is a nightmare. I have a slideshow going but my ability to organize and edit the content is insanely frustrating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Beverly S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Consistent Company-Wide Communication

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enplug allow our organization to feel like one company despite the distance and time difference between offices.

Avantages

Enplugs allows us to get our company messages and initiatives across our many locations in real-time in a fun way.

Inconvénients

The dashboard can use some improvements in it's look and feel.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Department of Social Services Went Digital

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, our experience with Enplug has been great! You all provide excellent customer service and a great product that allows us to provide information and educate our customers throughout Prince George's County on several platforms using your software.

Avantages

The Enplug system gives us the flexibility to share information with our customers multiple ways.

Inconvénients

There is no way to automatically reboot the devices. In total, we have 10 devices (two in each of our buildings) which makes it difficult at times to restart a device if something goes wrong. There are a few flaws in the functionality of some of the apps like YouTube but the customer service is usually spot on when it comes to helping us fix the issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jeff W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug digital signage is a game changer!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Greater employee engagement and better communication.

Avantages

As a leader of an inside sales department, I use Enplug's digital signage to keep my team informed and motivated. We display things like key sales metrics, important announcements and company information, inspirational quotes, team photos, memes--the applications are limitless. The ease at which you can add/remove content to keep it fresh is great. Enplug has become an integral part of the way we operate.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Jeff,

Thank you so much for the great review. It's been a pleasure working with you and the Paycor team.

For anyone interested, we did a video on how Paycor uses Enplug: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vy23FUVKnbk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rick C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug is the best tool we have for marketing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has given us a platform to share upcoming events with customers that we have never had before. It allows for guests to engage with us in real time and share their experiences with their social media followers in a unique way. Whoever invented this is brilliant!

Avantages

It is easy to use, constantly being improved, and has helped us to engage with customers like never before!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Rick,

Thank you for the very kind words. We appreciate having you and Mulcahy's as a longtime customer!

Also - be on the lookout for some big exciting new features coming this Spring.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jorge L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug is great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Streamline lobby displays.
Efficient & Modern

Avantages

Easy to use
Effective communication platform

Inconvénients

Had to exchange one of the devices since it was overheating. However, the exchange was simple, easy and fast.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joe C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EASY to use. Flexible, Fast, lots of apps to choose from.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

piece of cake DIGITAL SIGNAGE throughout my campus! I can swap out "digital posters" almost instantly and the News and Social Media apps keep people engaged. ENPLUG has definitely helped us create a sense of community throughout our Campus.

Avantages

It is very easy to use and manage! It is also very easy to deploy new ENPLUG boxes. Happy that the Social Media app allows for "moderating" tweets.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more apps released more frequently.
Would like to see a control app for iOS and Android.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jessica D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug has Changed our Campus Communications!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We love it!

Avantages

It is very very easy for users/staff of all technical competencies to utilize and edit with Enplug. It has made our campus communications quicker to update and keep accurate as well as streamline the formats and presentation. Highly recommend using the product. we have outfitted 2 of our buildings with it and plan to expand to another campus center this year.

Inconvénients

The only con we have is that all of our marketing materials need to be formatted to fit the horizontal screens but this is partly our fault because of how we utilize Enplug on our screens.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kim S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love Enplug! There are options for anything you could want to do!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like all the options for the different things to go on the screen. Also, being able to manage multiple offices from one location (especially getting screen shots) has come in super handy!

Inconvénients

The devices seem to need to be reset a lot. It is an easy process and the video online has been helpful but walking some of our employees who seem to be fearful of technology can be tricky to navigate.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Kim,

Thank you so much for the great review! Glad to hear we're meeting your content needs.

As for the devices resetting - we're always looking for the best devices on the market that are affordable and reliable. Depending on when you got your devices, we may already have a newer version that doesn't need to be reset as often.

We're here to help so please reach out with additional questions or feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chris H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic socia-media wall solution for events and sponsors

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think it'll be due for a UI update in the next few years, but once you get going it's easy to use and modify.

I'd say you probably want someone computer literate setting this up and operating it. For anyone at that medium-level of tech comfortability, it's easy to use for sure.

Avantages

-Price is right compared to the social-media walls (which can be ridiculous)
-Have always had fast response to questions
-No contracts, so it's easy to activate only the months you actually need it for
-Ability to add more units as needed
-Filters (language, etc.) work great

Inconvénients

Pretty easy to use, but would prefer an app as well as the website-based IU, and there's always room to streamline the interface.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quick Setup. Product easy to use and understand.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use enplug for events and they are flexible with our subscription that we can come back at anytime to use their services. The device is small and non-intrusive. Back-end software is simple to use, and manage. Great product.

Inconvénients

Using enplug out of the box into a TV with HDMI is simple. When the setup becomes more complex, there isn't enough documentation to assist in configuration.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Michael,

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that the Enplug experience overall has been very good for you.

In regards to your comment about a lack of support for more advanced setup, we're working to keep our support center up to date (support.enplug.com). Can you provide more details about the advanced setup instructions that you'd like to see?

Our support team can also assist with more advanced setups - you can contact them through the support site as well.

Thanks,
Colin

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug has been a real great help to our messaging platform. Flexible, easy to use. I recommend it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Updated marketing messaging instantly to our branches within seconds of uploading. Flexible scheduling and planning ahead of key calendar events.

Avantages

The system UI is great! It's easy to follow and understand, from uploading our own messaging, to the interaction with social media. Apps can be tested without hassle and the custom experience goes a long way.

Inconvénients

Sometimes a device or two may not update correctly and it requires you to do the unplug/replug in approach to reset things, which can be problematic as we cover two counties.

Third party apps, like ScoreStream can sometimes be problematic and cause devices to freeze, so I think they need to be better monitored or reviewed before being made available to customers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug Signage Software a Good Investment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enplug helps us display relevant content related to our destination at our primary visitor information center and allows visitors to see what other people are saying about our destination when they come, seeing others do that also helps in encouraging them to post positively online about our destination

Avantages

Ease of use, great customer service, flexibility with content filters and acquisition

Inconvénients

some updates made the software strange to use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Candice C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I manage a 150 unit apartment complex, we use Enplug in our lobby to broadcast info, music, and pics

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love being about to have music videos, info, and photos of our property on a screen for all to see.
I love that it is easy to use and can be done remotely if needed.

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to play music the entire time the system is running, for example when the pics are scrolling it would be nice to just have music playing all the time without a you-tube video being displayed. I also would like to change the order of the the music that plays without having to start all over in the order of songs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Candice,

Thanks for the review. I'm glad to hear the system has been easy to manage and shows useful content.
We've looked at adding background music as a feature and will let you know if we add this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10