Enplug DisplayOS

Enplug DisplayOS

Affichage dynamique et moderne.

4.8/5 (143 avis)
Christa A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A digital, interactive social experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More social interactive, a great platform to showcase promotions, customers enjoy the changing content such as news, weather, maps, etc.

Avantages

It creates a social platform for our customers to view promotions, menus, media posts, news, weather, traffic, sports and other fun apps. The digital ease of it allows me to keep it updated with fresh content that can keep viewers engaged. I enjoy being able to manage it from any computer and the changes take effect instantly. Our customers love seeing their photos/videos displayed on screen and getting to see other people's experiences be showcased. It's a great product, quick customer service, and having this as a feature in our center really adds to the overall social customer experience.

Inconvénients

There will be times when the apps have issues which makes our display have a big "error" screen appear - this is obviously very unsightly, but normally after contacting their support team they get the issue resolved quickly and easily. If not, a quick system reset typically solves most problems. The available app selection has been increasing over the months, which I love, so I would like to continue to see a wider selection of apps to display. This service is not cheap, but if you want to add a social and digital experience to your business then it's a great feature to invest in.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

We appreciate the in-depth review. It's great to hear that you've found Enplug to be easy to use and engaging for your customers!

We apologize for the "error" screens you've seen, and we're hard at work on eliminating those errors!

We're also working on a redesigned social media design that will be even more modern and interactive - so stay tuned! Lots more updates coming soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

William M.
Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Employee Information Digital Displays

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enplug overall experience has been excellent. Easy to obtain quotes with volume discounts. Technical support worked to resolve any issues we had and followed up on all requests. Initial hardware was spotty connecting, but new hardware has resolved all issues and connectivity has been excellent. Both tech support and Business Development helped resolve our issues. We are very happy with the product.

Avantages

The software is intuitive and easy to use. The different apps allow you to customize your content and target your audience. Employees view these displays in break areas, and production floors.

Inconvénients

Software is easy to use, setup was a breeze. We can control content easily, schedule messages for time of day, and can easily be updated from anywhere. Only drawback was the stock ticker app, which was not accurate all the time. This is a third party app so that was taken into consideration.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Steve C.
Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Communications Outlet

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to send out information (stills, video) to our agency from a central location. We have displays in all of our common areas of the building.

Also, the ability to control the scheduling and removal of assets is a major plus!

Inconvénients

There have been some wifi connection issues, but I'm not sure if it's our infrastructure in some areas or not.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jorge G.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Potential of Being a Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Enplug for the tv's in our facility to promote upcoming events, etc.. We will be testing it for our menu display at our coffee bar. It works with occasional reboots but overall pretty good. Again, expensive when you start deploying many of them.

Avantages

Ease of use. Small units. web based access to settings.

Inconvénients

the price of the unit along with the monthly fee is too much when you start having 10 of them in your facility. At that point, you start hoping for additional features to validate the costs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Daniel G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product with great customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how easy it is to make different display groups and managing the content that will be displayed on them.
There are plenty of apps that Enplug can integrate with and it just looks nice and smooth.

Inconvénients

The old version of the physical devices were failing from time to time but looks like that was fixed in the new versions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kimberley B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best option for updated curated video content

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Please see my first paragraph above.

Avantages

Everything. I love that I can choose content from uploaded videos, YouTube videos, uploaded still shots, Twitter, and RSS feeds. This means that what I display at our events on the booth monitors is relevant and timely - exactly what you need at an event. I can personally update the content so I'm not reliant on anyone else on our team. Or, I can ask someone else to do it if I'm too busy with onsite needs at the event. The little computer is truly plug and play. You can get online via ethernet or Wifi. If you can't get any connection due to issues at an event, the device stores your data from the previous use, so at least you have the content you chose for the previous event. I think the developers thought of everything and made it seamless and easy to use (I'm not technical at all) and it really solves a problem for us. It makes way more nimble, and makes us look way cooler at events than other vendors who may be sharing static content from a USB drive.

Inconvénients

I can't think of anything. This is one of the easiest and most useful tools I use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Nicolette S.
Secteur d'activité: Aviation et industrie aéronautique
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

We love our Enplug

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We love the ability to communicate across all of our offices through Enplug. It's been very user-friendly affordable and reliable. All of my customer service experiences have gone above and beyond in a timely manner. We are currently expanding our use of Enplug to more offices because it's such a helpful platform for our business.

Inconvénients

We haven't had anything negative so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lee D.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Enplug!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very happy with Enplug it's the ability to provide our company instant, flexible, and reliable communication.

Avantages

Super easy to use, flexible, and provides me complete control from anywhere in the world.

Inconvénients

The processing of large video files can sometimes be an issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Desi M.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Positive Feedback for Enplug

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/01/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enplug displays are a big part of our business. We have one screen to advertise and another for interactive social media.

Avantages

The effective of the screens within our business.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more apps than what's available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug Makes Digital Signage a Breeze!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enplug is very open to suggestions and will usually get right to work on adding a suggested feature. They care deeply about their platform, and more importantly, their customers. Lightning fast support!

Avantages

This software is incredibly user friendly, from the administrator level down. The app based software and frequency slider are unique and simple ways to control your digital signage without any headaches. I could go on and on about the platform!

Inconvénients

VERY minor cons: I would like to see a way to duplicate zoning layouts, and alignment tools in template apps. Other than that, everything is perfect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Scott S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Signage has never been more easy to manage or engaging than this

Publié le 15/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was researching digital signage options to implement for our Craft Brewery for over a year. What I found with the existing market were very time consuming, hard to manage software, and complicated setups even from all the big players in the market.

I ran across Enplug during my search when they had just launched in 2014 focused exclusively on Social Media as their selling point, something not even on the radar in the digital signage market.

As a Craft Brewery located in remote Juneau, Alaska. Enplug's easy cloud management, simple plug 'n play device, and social media focused display fit perfectly with both our IT and Marketing strategies. As a more of a on the ground grass roots and customer driven business it made sense to leverage our social media in this way and we gained tremendous value from it. As an IT Manager I'd have to say you know you've got a winner when you've got your Dept., Marketing, and Retail all in love with a product like this and no fight over trying to get user adoption in the organization.

Our Brewery Gift shop is packed during the summer months with tourists and the Enplug displays actually hold customers attention as they watch or interact with posts or tweets to see it in person. The social media engagement with local visitors drove our numbers up double digits in our primary social media channels during the tourist season. It also added that live and dynamic experience that couldn't be replicated any other way, especially compared to the industry standard displays. You also end up with a positive feedback loop of engagement by your brick and mortar customers and your online customer base.

Enplug has pivoted their business model a few times and its gotten better each time as they improved their features, pricing, and offerings. Their service now offers complete packages of devices plus apps covering every business need including Menu's (something we've been looking to implement for some time in our Bar).

The only cons we had were with the original Enplug hardware which did have a problem with locking up. Enplug was great about replacing those no questions asked with the newer units that operate much better.

All in all, great company, and great service that we've been very happy with for about 2 years going. We've also seen more displays adopted in our area after the local Chamber of Commerce saw ours in operation and picked one up for their reception area, along with a few other establishments.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Scott,

Thank you for the thoughtful and detailed review! It's been a pleasure working with you and Alaskan Brewing. We're making some big moves this year and we're glad to have you along for the ride.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marisa S.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Looks slick, easy to set up and manage!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our agents and staff love to get involved with the social feed by using our hashtags, and they love the weather app as well. We love being able to schedule our content in advance with graphics/videos and have the control to customize each display group to fit that location.

Inconvénients

We have had a few faulty boxes that have had to get replaced. Wish it was easier to switch displays between groups without having to reset the box and be at the location in person...just have to do a lot of thinking/planning/adjusting on how to organize the groups to make it easiest to manage. Would be great to have stats that show which pieces of content are getting shown the most and be able to see live in the dashboard what's displaying on each screen at that moment. Would love to approve/deny/favorite social posts individually on each display group instead of the apply all method.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Marisa,

Thank you for the review and for being a great customer. Great to hear the social feeds have been engaging!

To address your notes:
1. We're always testing new media player devices to find the most affordable yet reliable option.
2. We're adding the ability to switch devices between display groups this month!
3. We're adding the ability to get content play stats this month!
4. We're adding live display previews in early Q2.
5. We're launching a new and very much improved social wall experience in February.

We look forward to continuing to work with you!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Vahagn T.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

#1 Digital Signage Solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We consider more than hundreds of screens across the country. Moreover, we are monitoring each of them online and may take screenshots to figure out what is displaying at ​each screen.

Avantages

It is the best solution to create designed, beautiful digital signage with autogenerated content and easy to deploy platform.
In fact, Enplug helps to create your own branded television broadcast​. Sounds unbelievable​, but true. Moreover, you don't need to have a team to maintain it. The person with minimal computer skill may manage the system. It is really easy, but truly​ powerful​.
As for me, after Enplug I don't opt, because I definitely​ know, what is the best.

Inconvénients

An Instagram app periodically ask for reauthorization. It annoying, but the responsibility for it is on the Facebook side​. They are changing APIs from time to time, so as a ​user I have to follow​ ​ their rules.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Vahagn, we appreciate you taking the time to share your Enplug experience. It's great to read how you find our software user-friendly and powerful. We do our best to help customers have a smooth transition when updates are made due to API changes from apps. We will be launching new apps, more details coming soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Bill C.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug is the Apple equivalent. Just like your sales guy said.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it very simply to broadcast our favorite social media posts, information about financial education seminar schedules, sales and membership campaigns, celebrations and community involvement — plus a touch of local flavor from your news feeds.

Avantages

It's graphically designed and engineered to be simple and intuitive.

Inconvénients

My experience has been all good. Someone from my marketing team (Marissa Frost) who is in charge of our social media marketing may have some negative experience feedback.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Bill, we appreciate you taking the time to review Enplug. We like hearing that our software is simple and intuitive. It's great to hear you're keeping your customers engaged by displaying membership campaigns, social media posts and more. We just released our new Holidays and Countdown apps! You'll find it easy to share by choosing any of our stunning templates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Renee R.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Digital Signage Software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ENPlug is the best technology I've used. It is very, very easy to use which I can't say about other softwares.

Avantages

very easy to use
variety of templates
instantly refreshed changed
accurate news and weather information
easy to upload content

Inconvénients

When we first started using this product, we had some issues with pictures being uploaded upside down or sideways. I was very pleased that once we contacted ENplug with our issues, it was quickly fixed!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Renee, thank you for taking the time to review Enplug. We are very pleased to hear that you were happy with our customer support team. We strive to provide quick and efficient help to our customers. We love hearing that you use our different templates and find it very easy to use our software. We truly appreciate the comment that our software is the best technology, you've used. We just announced our new Holidays and Countdown apps! In these apps, you'll find even more beautiful templates to display in your office. We want to help you countdown and grow excitement for these holidays and your special events!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Peter M.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug Signage Software a Good Investment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Enplug seamlessly consolidates our social media traffic into a visitor friendly feed that encourages them to post about our destination, increasing the overall level of online exposure our destination receives.

Inconvénients

Recent updates to the back end made approvals slightly more cumbersome as we have our signage software set to display only approved traffic that we moderate post by post.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Peter, thank you for your feedback. Have you tried our pre-approve feature for your connected accounts? This means any of your connected accounts will automatically publish the posts to your displays. We are happy to hear you find our software a good investment for your company. Showcasing your social media posts on your screens will encourage your visitors to follow and post on social media. Happy displaying!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kathy G.
Secteur d'activité: Produits alimentaires
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy app to use and to display on our social media wall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Free visual on-screen in-store advertising.

Avantages

The app is intuitive when working. Picks up our social media accounts posts and specified hashtags by other users for display on our Social Media Wall. Kind of like a free visual in-store advertising for us.

Inconvénients

the glitches that drops our social media posts from being picked up by Enplug for display. Also, the number of hashtags for social media (currently set at 3) is very LIMITING.....

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Kathy,

Thanks for the review. Glad to hear the app has been intuitive.

I'm sorry to hear about the issue that some posts are being dropped. Usually this happens if the posting account is private or if there's a strict filter setting.

Please get in touch with us so we can help you address this and answer any other questions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic digital signage software that helps us boost employee camaraderie!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enplug has been great in motivating all of our employees with synchronized, real-time content across all our different locations. It's been great to dynamically share wins, important company updates, and social feeds in a way that helps us all stay connected. Highly recommend it!

Avantages

Enplug has been great for managing lots of displays at our company to share real-time wins, announcements, customer stories, and more. We also love that it's so intuitive and easy to use - it worked out of the box and didn't require any training to get started with using the software. When we do happen to have questions, the support team is super friendly and helpful. Finally, the prebuilt, automated content has also been great in saving us time.

Inconvénients

Would like to see more free features and content for users in the trial phase and to help us get even more ROI out of Enplug.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Utilisateur vérifié
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

EnPlug was a great tool to help with our company's rebrand

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Rebranding an existing store while changing the core offering was not an easy task. EnPlug's display helped us add an extra "wow" factor to our design and it allowed our customers to generate the reviews that help us convert at a higher rate in the store. Highly recommend

Avantages

Software is plug and play, dashboard is self intuitive, customer support has been responsive on the few occasions they were needed, and provides a one-stop solution for broadcasting our own branded ads alongside user generated content.

Inconvénients

Price is a little higher than some other options, but they more than make up for it in the functionality department. Others were cheaper, but it meant giving up a key feature or two that enPlug did offer.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hello, thank you for the great review! We're glad to hear that Enplug was a valuable part of your company's rebranding strategy. We have lots more features coming soon!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Katryn M.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent.

Avantages

We're a small/lean team that has to move quickly - the simplicity and ease of use of this product allows us to move at the speed of the business. Pulling in the social feeds is also helping as we continue to make progress on enabling social across the company.

Inconvénients

you've fixed it -- now we can more easily than ever upload a pic (versus having to upload a movie or pic to a ppt slide). no complaints. great product.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Katryn, thanks for your review! We understand the importance of making our software easy so you can move at the speed of your business. We love hearing you're displaying your social media posts throughout your office. It's a great way to keep your team involved in the process. We are glad we were able to make it easier to upload an image. Check out our new graphic reordering feature!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Emily R.
Secteur d'activité: Restaurants
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product, once you figure it out

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

So far so good! The device ordering and setup process is smooth and relatively intuitive, but some of the difficulty may be at fault of my working remotely. Again, once you do it once, it is a piece of cake. Software is a bit buggy and needs improvement.

Avantages

I love how easy it is to update the menu's remotely. I live in Chicago and my restaurant is in Michigan. Being able to make menu changes hundreds of miles away is amazing. The interface is fairly simple and the software is incredibly stable with only a few instances of the menus no loading.

Inconvénients

Learning how to work around the bugs has been trying at times. We had issues with the content not leading, only to find that the cache needed to be cleared. Things like this we were not openly informed about and had to trouble-shoot on our own. We also had a problem with one of our brand new receivers not working and the process to troubleshoot the problem with customer support (we eventually got sent a new device) was tedious. Since then, if a problem should arise, we have just been "just figuring it out on our own" as I have lost faith in customer support being able to help. Having said that, issues do not arise that often and when they do, we know how to fix them.

We were recommended to use third-party menu design software which I loathed and just upload PDF's.

Using the multi-image slideshow is a nightmare. I have a slideshow going but my ability to organize and edit the content is insanely frustrating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Beverly S.
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Consistent Company-Wide Communication

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enplug allow our organization to feel like one company despite the distance and time difference between offices.

Avantages

Enplugs allows us to get our company messages and initiatives across our many locations in real-time in a fun way.

Inconvénients

The dashboard can use some improvements in it's look and feel.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Beverly, thanks for sharing your experience with us. It's exciting to read that you find it fun to share messages at many of your locations. Our goal is to keep all your team members connected whether it's in a different office or a remote team member. We are currently working on new features and look for our dashboard. Stay tuned!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Ryan P.
Secteur d'activité: Organisme social ou civique
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Department of Social Services Went Digital

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, our experience with Enplug has been great! You all provide excellent customer service and a great product that allows us to provide information and educate our customers throughout Prince George's County on several platforms using your software.

Avantages

The Enplug system gives us the flexibility to share information with our customers multiple ways.

Inconvénients

There is no way to automatically reboot the devices. In total, we have 10 devices (two in each of our buildings) which makes it difficult at times to restart a device if something goes wrong. There are a few flaws in the functionality of some of the apps like YouTube but the customer service is usually spot on when it comes to helping us fix the issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jeff W.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug digital signage is a game changer!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Greater employee engagement and better communication.

Avantages

As a leader of an inside sales department, I use Enplug's digital signage to keep my team informed and motivated. We display things like key sales metrics, important announcements and company information, inspirational quotes, team photos, memes--the applications are limitless. The ease at which you can add/remove content to keep it fresh is great. Enplug has become an integral part of the way we operate.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Jeff,

Thank you so much for the great review. It's been a pleasure working with you and the Paycor team.

For anyone interested, we did a video on how Paycor uses Enplug: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vy23FUVKnbk

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Rick C.
Secteur d'activité: Divertissement
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Enplug is the best tool we have for marketing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software has given us a platform to share upcoming events with customers that we have never had before. It allows for guests to engage with us in real time and share their experiences with their social media followers in a unique way. Whoever invented this is brilliant!

Avantages

It is easy to use, constantly being improved, and has helped us to engage with customers like never before!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Enplug

Hi Rick,

Thank you for the very kind words. We appreciate having you and Mulcahy's as a longtime customer!

Also - be on the lookout for some big exciting new features coming this Spring.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10