Hexnode UEM

Gérer, surveiller et sécuriser les appareils mobiles professionnels

Note globale

4,7 /5
(95)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,8/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

95 avis

Eric B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production alimentaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Multi-Platform MDM

Publié le 27/06/2019

For someone with experience with MDM setup, Hexnode is easy to configure and setup. All of the configuration options are laid out in a logical way and all features work as expected. They are actively developing the product and the technical support is excellent.

Avantages

Intuitive system requiring no training to configure. Manages any type of device and integrates with all types of services needed to support authentication and systems management.

Inconvénients

The name Hexnode is not very catchy and it's sort of hard to remember.

Nirmal G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy use UEM solution

Publié le 07/02/2022

Hexnode UEM is easy to use and is best for mac. I would recommend this software to everyone looking for an MDM with these features.

Avantages

Hexnode UEM is one of the easiest MDM software to familiarize. Well-prepared documentation helped us follow quite quickly. Moreover, any doubts regarding the software can be clarified with their friendly and knowledgeable customer service team.

Inconvénients

Hexnode for windows was not upto mark compared to mac. Occasional bugs sometimes cause problems.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jamf Pro

Logiciel antérieur 

Jamf Pro

Pourquoi passer à Hexnode UEM

Pandemic scenario posed a WFH issue where we had to manage the devices remotely. So, we thought of trying out the Hexnode free version. Soon enough, we were convinced of its capabilities and subscribed for the same. Though we faced slight issues due to occasional bugs, we could clear it out with the help of the support team.
Aamna S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Awesome MDM tool

Publié le 10/06/2022

Complete Windows device management. We use several of their restrictions and security policies in addition to the custom app management features for centralized administration of Windows apps and devices.

Avantages

The platform is easy to work with and is beginner friendly in comparison to other MDMs like Intune and Workspace One. The pages are intuitive and the navigation is smooth.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints regarding the product or the technical support quality. But it would be nice if they can roll out new releases faster.

Alternatives envisagées 

Workspace ONE
Nathan D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Avoid at all COST

Publié le 01/05/2020

literally the worst MDM solution out.

Avantages

Initially this software seemed like a seamless integration to our MDM needs on our Samsung devices. Price seemed good, feature-set seemed perfect. NONE of these were the case.

Inconvénients

nothing works correctly, except the enrollment that equals added cost. from there it is a disaster.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

100% reliable UEM solution

Publié le 24/04/2022

We have deployed Kyocera AE devices to our industry workers to smoothen the day to day operations. The multi-app mode for Android helped us prevent the misuse of these devices, without blocking the call function. Dynamic import of users from Azure AD is saving us a lot of time as we don’t have to update the Hexnode user directory every time a new user joins or when one leaves.

Avantages

Rugged device support. Only a handful of the UEMs support rugged devices, Hexnode is one of them. They have numerous generic restrictions and policies specific to rugged device management. The OEMConfig and AE support is also helping the UEM to offer more features.

Inconvénients

I am happy with their product and services. The portal is self-explanatory and their customer assistance is beyond comparison. In addition to chat support, they have an internal forum, extensive product documentation, blogs and articles. They also actively participate in external community discussions (Quora and Reddit), they even have a product certification course - Hexnode Academy.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for managing Kiosk devices

Publié le 09/02/2022

Hexnode is worth every penny you spend if you have similar issues as ours. I will certainly recommend it.

Avantages

Kiosk device management is pretty easy with Hexnode UEM. It has an easy and intuitive portal and interface. Overall, Hexnode is one of the best UEM available for its price.

Inconvénients

There aren't many dislikes to talk about. Sometimes, the portal takes time to load. However, this happened just a couple of times only.

Alternatives envisagées 

Intercept X Endpoint

Logiciel antérieur 

Intercept X Endpoint

Pourquoi passer à Hexnode UEM

Hexnode helped us with asset management issues, especially Kiosk device management. Overall productivity is improved.
Sneha S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hexnode has eased our remote working scenario.

Publié le 30/12/2021

Hexnode is one tool that does justice to the price. It has been easy to implement and mastering the software took only a few hours. Moreover, any doubts or issues can be raised and the support team will surprise you with their quick response.

Avantages

Hexnode is feature-rich in the Android and iOs platforms and almost all the features are really easy to implement. The enrollment of devices and users has been an easy process and the integration with identity service providers like Okta is a great advantage.

Inconvénients

Not many negatives faced so far with Hexnode. Additional security for the IT admins to log in to the portal would be better so that more security can be assured.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jamf Pro et Scalefusion

Pourquoi passer à Hexnode UEM

Hexnode seemed worth and affordable to our enterprise. Moreover, their customer support is amazing. So, compared to other software in market, working with Hexnode seemed more comfortable.
Milad T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best for medium sized companies

Publié le 31/12/2021

Since we expanded our companies to a few more branches, we wanted a Unified Endpoint Management system which can manage devices remotely without compromising on security. Hexnode was able to meet our requirements satisfactorily.

Avantages

The UEM service provided by Hexnode exceeded our expectations through its easy to navigate interface and fantastic technical support it offers. Nonetheless, the best part is the unparalleled value it provides for this price.

Inconvénients

Hexnode is more or less an above basic UEM product, which is best for medium sized companies, but not for very large corporations. The updates can be late and you may not find some necessary features in lower packages.

Alternatives envisagées 

Cisco Meraki

Pourquoi passer à Hexnode UEM

Compare your requirements with the features offered and select the plan that suits your needs. We never anticipated Hexnode to cross our expectations, but it did.
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service/Knowledge Articles/User Experience

Publié le 20/05/2021

One word to describe my whole experience is: Easy. Hexnode made it super simple for the small bank that I work at to enroll devices of both Android and iOS, as well as monitor and maintain them effectively. Their support is two clicks away, which is always nice for when I have simple questions that I can't find in their expansive knowledge articles (which is rare..)

Avantages

The layout of the portal as well as the knowledge articles provided for enrolling and managing devices are clear, easy to navigate, and even easier to ask for support with their built-in live chat function.

Inconvénients

Nothing to complain about really! The pricing is a little steep for Enterprise features per device but it comes with great value.

Alternatives envisagées 

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Pourquoi passer à Hexnode UEM

They have better support, better knowledge articles, and are just easier to work with in general.
Daniel mario M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Lots Of Good Features But Can Be Complicated To Set Up

Publié le 24/01/2019

The software has a lot of features and it works well, the only problem from my point of view is that with feature richness also comes a sometimes complicated and obscure way of getting to the right settings. I'm pretty tech literate but often have to ask support how to do things, even though this is rare for other software providers we have. On the other hand, their support is very helpful and responsive in getting me the answers I need, so eventually I get things done

Avantages

Rich feature set, works well, excellent support.

Inconvénients

Can get complicated to set up and it can be difficult to find out how to do the things you need it to do. But support team is very responsive and always helps.

Mark G.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fantastic product, Awesome service

Publié le 07/02/2018

The support makes this a stand out offering.
I often approach suppliers with money to spend and a use case to deliver, most but not all demonstrate passion and reliability whilst in review stages and then in on-boarding and delivery.
A few continue this throughout there working relationship with you.
Hexnode have shown a unique passion to be the best at what they do, regardless of my needs they strive to deliver more to make there solution better. This in turn make give me more tools in the kit.
Hats off to the team and keep up the good work!

Avantages

The product is intuitive, the learning curve is quite flat and whenever you need support it is there for you.
The guys and girls at the support team have responded to me in web chat at all hours of the day with quality advise and support. Where they need to confer with a colleague they will be honest and say this and i always have had a response.
I needed a specific use case, they delivered it and more. I have found features i was not looking for that have now become great additions.
The plans are well laid out from a pricing point of view regarding the functions associated.
The team also have taken on board feedback and requirements and even added functionality where appropriate.
I you know nothing about MDM but know you need one I dont think you could find a better team to help you.
If you need an MDM solution to grow with your business needs then this is likely to be a great fit.

Inconvénients

Better support for non mainstream devices, I know they work hard to reach the level of capability on all devices that they have achieved on Samsung as an example.
My use case was around 200 Nvidia Shield tablets so we had to work with that, it may just be feature envy but if Samsung had been able to do what I needed i would be able to exploit more of the tool box on offer.

Walaa I.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

awesome

Publié le 08/10/2017

we have not gone live till now , but am very happy to deal with such Team and Company , hope to continue as it and more and more , very recommended for one reason , there is too many reasons but from mu opinion the most important one is the non improvement to the product and the level of your technical support as a professional one

Avantages

non stopped improvements and enhancement to raise this product , and 24 hour technical support its over all I think , very polite and professional team to contact with and the always help even its a miner issues , very supportive team in general even if its non hexnode mdm issue they always give a very good consulting effort , hope to always be at this stage of helping and support , as the product it very good and covers all or need , I have added the releases in the feature , when some features added to the product as remote connection and other issue which is contacted with the team , it will be our golden software

Inconvénients

as major role as user role , we have in the product two roles : admin and reports , it would be more nice to have a technical support role that should just review the tabs that is privilege to , another thing which be to have availability to custom the reports when needed , and if any when wiped the device to have a notification immediately of those how abuse the system

Joseph R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Robust MDM, Does everything I need it to

Publié le 29/01/2021

A pleasant challenge for a corporation that had no MDM previously. Deployment on Apple devices easy enough with Apple Configurator and later Apple Business Manager

Avantages

The software is easy to use, the single pane of glass for app/device/user management is a dream.

Inconvénients

Some of the lower tier plans are prohibitive for android MDM, Definitely need to upgrade your plan for smoother management

Alternatives envisagées 

SimpleMDM

Pourquoi passer à Hexnode UEM

Pricing was better, and at the time MS Intune was not considered at our organization.
Reg W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Psychologie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Hexnode MDM

Publié le 15/01/2021

The service and the product has been excellent as well as the follow up from the marketing team.

Avantages

The product is not so easy to you for a non-IT person. But the online support via chat is superb, the reps are willing to spend as much time as you need to walk you through, step by step, until you achieve the implementation and functionality you are looking for. That's what makes this an excellent product for any user. You don't have to be an-IT specialist!! When you have such a high level of support you can rest assured that you can get the maximum benefit from the software. I've dealt with at least six technical reps during our period of installation after we purchased the product. To a person, each one was very knowledgeable, very helpful, very patient and very courteous. I could not have asked for more. Now that we have everything working like we want it to, we feel very satisfied that we chose this product. Most importantly, we don't feel like we missed out on features or functionality because we are not IT specialists.

Inconvénients

Software is not so easy to use and there is definitely a learning curve, but as indicated above, the support team will help you.

Nicholas B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Limitless features, but be careful

Publié le 31/01/2020

This software is much more intuitive than free options that are available. At $4/month for each phone, this is something that will almost instantly pay for itself. We get nervous with the amount of access we have to employees, so it is important to be honest and upfront with users of mobile devices that they are being heavily monitored.

Avantages

You can do almost anything to control phones out in the field of your employees. This will limit the time wasted having employees come in the office to assess their phones. Also, this makes it so if someone steals a phone with this software, the phone will be basically useless due to the security features.

Inconvénients

Employers should be very careful with how they implement this software. This should not be used on a phone that was not issued to an employee. It would help if this app better explained to the users the amount of surveillance it is utilizing during each step of usage.

Steven B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An integral piece of our workflow adjusting to the COVID era..

Publié le 10/09/2020

Our implementation of Hexnode started as a replacement for some very expensive time-clocks from our HR partner, we needed a way to centrally manage the iPads for use as time-clocks. Now, we're using Hexnode for temperature logging kiosks, timeclocks, iPhones for our security, and more iPads soon to be used for our maintenance staff.

Avantages

The centralized management is very simple and intuitive. Made management of our iPads for use as timeclock/temperature logging extremely simple from anywhere. Our business is near 24/7 and dealing with limited staffing, the ability to remotely control this integral part of the safety of our employees has been paramount.

Inconvénients

Had a few glitches during implementation, but nothing customer service couldn't quickly work our via live chat.

Jonas D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Good value for money and awesome support

Publié le 22/04/2020

We were using another MDM software before Hexnode and it has been a huge step forward in the control features and ease of use for the same price. The cherry on the cake is the super efficient support !

Avantages

The enrolment of new devices is easy and the control features are great.

Inconvénients

The invoicing does not follow the "active" devices but we have to subscribe to a specific amount of devices, even if it is not used.
It would be better to increment our invoice each time a new dive is enrolled on our account.

John C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cabinets médicaux
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Hexnode

Publié le 15/04/2020

Hexnode has been great. Yes it has had issues and I have found bugs. One that would wipe the device entirely. But I was able to work with the Hexnode team and get everything fixed. The product is good but the customer service is great. I have used other MDM in the past and did not like dealing with them or the service.

Avantages

Very easy to use. Great customer service. Very powerful.

Inconvénients

I have found devices that it does not work on. I have found bugs.

Guy W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Transport routier/ferroviaire
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Good features overall

Publié le 07/12/2020

It was the only MDM that we tried that ticked all the boxes and at the right price

Avantages

The ability to create 'Web apps' from URLs
The ability to use Hexnode browser in full screen without the address bar showing.

Inconvénients

Every additional feature you think would be a nice to have seems to be on a higher subscription model, eg remote control

Alternatives envisagées 

SureMDM

Pourquoi passer à Hexnode UEM

Ability to create web apps. Built in full screen browser
David M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Solution for Mac

Publié le 28/12/2021

Don’t hesitate to ask questions and do trial tests. Any enquiry can be done via live chat or by directly contacting them. Make sure the product and the plan suits best to your company’s needs.

Avantages

Hexnode is worth the penny we spent. Also, the technical support was one of the best we have received so far.

Inconvénients

Advanced restrictions are available only for the highest subscription plan. It may be unreasonable to expect this, but better distribution of features is suggested.

Christopher H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Pétrole et énergies
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Works great,

Publié le 24/10/2017

Locked down the tablets we needed without a massive cost.

Avantages

Hexnode offers several different levels of features. We needed to lock down a Samsung Galaxy Tab E to only use one program. Their first level feature, Kiosk mode, is all we needed to be able to do this. It works great. The tablets auto boot into the program we have installed and all other functions of the tablet are disabled or not accessible. On top of this, they are by far the cheapest company we've found to offer this feature. Software is easy to install and easy to use. The intial policy setup in the management URL takes a little time, but is also easy. Once the setup is complete, you can assign the policy to whatever device needs it. You can have multiple policies if needed as well. I've contacted customer service a few times for figuring out how to do something, finding where a setting is, and purchasing a license. Each time the representative was kind and knowledgeable.

Nijith C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

An easy to use UEM software

Publié le 05/01/2022

If you want a cheaper solution for your endpoint management issues, Hexnode is the one to go. However, cross-check your requirements before coming to a decision.

Avantages

Hexnode helped us solve our mobility issues easily and effectively by enabling us to watch and control our devices from a single admin platform. It is a must-have in every growing company that doesn’t want to compromise its security.

Inconvénients

Though Hexnode wins in most of its race with its competitors due to the value it provides, it still is a ‘just good’ UEM. It can be improved in terms of updations and latency.

David A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best UEM solution for Beginners

Publié le 22/12/2021

The Hexnode team will try their best to help us fix the issues that may pop up, so as a user, we are delighted with the product.

Avantages

Hexnode UEM feels relatively easy to use and navigate. It's simple enough for a beginner while it houses the complex management features that you would look for in advanced solutions.

Inconvénients

We ran into a few glitches and errors while using the product but most of our concerns were addressed and cleared up by the team, so we do not have any significant grievances.

Alternatives envisagées 

IBM Security MaaS360 with Watson

Pourquoi passer à Hexnode UEM

Ease of Use
James L.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations gouvernementales
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best MDM around

Publié le 02/10/2018

Hexnode has been really helpful they have made sure that my needs are met and solved by them. if you need anything additional added to you're platform they will make it possible. i 100% recommend hexnode to my business and clients! it's been a real pleasure working with hexnode.

Avantages

I have been testing/trying out a few MDM tools and this is the best one i have use out of them all! It was so easy to use!
Just tick/untcik what you do and don't want the end user to do and that's it you are set. you have so many options to pick from it makes really easy and covenant to setup your devices.

Inconvénients

the only thing that i didn't was not being able to assign different roles to users, but after speaking to hexnode they implemented this for me so i could make different roles.

Nikhil R.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51-200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Excellent for BYOD issues

Publié le 05/01/2022

I would highly recommend this product for essential UEM services and to solve your BYOD issues.

Avantages

I liked the containerization feature, which helped separate personal and company-related profiles on devices. In addition, advanced restrictions enabled us to stop screen capture and enhance security.

Inconvénients

Some necessary features are available only in top plans; however, most of them are just basic versions.