Avis sur prevero

prevero

Business intelligence and corporate performance management

4.4/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great planning solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The prevero platform offers a solution tailored to your company's business planning needs. In addition to ready-to-use modules for planning, a comprehensive adaptation of all logic can be carried out. Because of this, it is possible to react to changing conditions in the planning process at any time. From my point of view an adaption of the logic can not be achieved without the corresponding consultancy service. However, after a training phase an adaptation of the logic can be carried out by the end user. Reports can be created without much effort, and the user interface can be customized to meet your needs. The great user experience is rounded off by a sophisticated authorization system and a great performance.

Avantages

- adaptability
- performance
- GUI

Réponse de prevero

Hi Tobias, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We were very pleased to hear how happy Optima Packaging is with our flexible and easy to use Planning solution. We look forward to working together in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very fast way in engineering strategic goals in management control.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

1 - easy to be implemented an use
2 - flexibility
3 - swift integration with local ERP

We enrolled Prevero Platform as local BI application for management control with a clear focus on costs projection on a monthly rolling pace. Leveraging system flexibility we were able to handle a switch to a "project" base accountancy matching our strategig view in levereging accuracy and efficacy in our investemnts deployment.

Inconvénients

1 - Multi selection not available on filter parameters when launching reports
2 - The way we move data to excel

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Prevero has allowed us to develop a much simpler budgeting system.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system is extremely easy to use both during insertion and data consultation. Even the style is pleasant

Inconvénients

A development in the organization of the menus and in the description of the fields in the menus is necessary.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful software

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been working with the Prevero software for years and I must say that our accountant can't live without it. Every time there is an upgrade, we are excited about the new features the Prevero software brings to the table.

Réponse de prevero

Hi Gabriel, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We¿re really happy to hear how essential you find prevero to be for your business and look forward to working together in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Profession Planner - Easy planning

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Professional Planner helps you struture and organize the planning process. It helps to reduce complexity in a multi entity group. Reports are stable and fast. Once the data import is set up it is easy to handle.

Réponse de prevero

Hi Frank, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. Our team is very proud to hear how our reporting functionality has made it easier for you. We look forward to working together in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use for Standard reporting only - No planning

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Stable and reliable integrated system, data export into third Party System could be easier as we still use older version

Réponse de prevero

Hi Gerald, thank you for sharing your review of prevero. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts on our integrated reporting solution. If you have any questions at all please feel free to contact us, we look forward to working together in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

was an easy product to install and set up, our user base are developing their skills

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability for the finance team to create and model data quickly without reliance on the IT team to create databases or extracts for them

Avantages

easy to grasp interface, finance team have been able to develop their skill set and are starting to increase the range of functions used to plan and model financial data

Inconvénients

on a personal level bridging the gap between a more traditional data structure to creating data views aimed at Prevero was a difficult start, and monitoring the performance has been a challenge at times

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible and Comprehensive Solution for BI/Reporting and Corporate Performance Management

Publié le 20/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great software with ready to use modules (e.g. for planning / reporting) that allows you to start working with only small customizing. But you also have the possibility to create completely new modules together with consultants or on your own. Afterwards you can integrate your own solutions into the standard software.
Technically Prevero consists of a GUI, the application server and an integrated Data Ware House. So you can also build a DWH, because you can load information from other applications (or an existing DWH) directly into prevero.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

User of professional planner

Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This program makes me very unsure of working with it. Constant fails and troubles. I do not like it.
Lots of features, the r no an easy way the working procedure. Big size of the data files makes complicate to work fast.

Réponse de prevero

Hi Carlos,

We're very sorry to hear about your experience, I've asked one of our team to contact you to see how we can resolve the issues you're facing.

Kind Regards,
The prevero Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client