Resolver

Resolver

Solutions logicielles de sécurité d'entreprise

4.4/5 (12 avis)
Karla L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Generate incident reports easily

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good tool to generate quick and accurate reports, to be able to carry a documentation of the incidents is great.

Avantages

a very useful tool, you can easily obtain complete reports and analyzes, as well as its graphic representation to be able to discuss what risks the company runs and propose preventive measures, to control the risks to which the organization is exposed and to start working from them .

Inconvénients


I have no objection, so far everything is going well, it is a tool of easy use and access.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ian W.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A fully customizable product with a dedicated staff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The developers kept us on track, within budget, they were very knowledgeable and to the extent possible were able to build custmizations to suit our unique needs. The customer support is very helpful and will return requests in a timely manner.

Avantages

The software is very customizable and the developers and support team are very knowlegable about how the product can be configured for your organizations direct needs. In instances where they were uncertain of the systems capeabilities, they took it back to their team and came out with a solution, or have it on the list of future enhancements. Best of all, they not only took our suggestions to customize our product, but rather took those suggestions and customized the base product which gets rolled out in an update to all users. The product is very user friendly, and as part of the development/implementation team in our organization, the required level of training for our staff was minimal on how to use the system. There are an endless reporting capabilities. Additionally, they empower our admin team with the abilility to cusomize the system and a support system is in place to assist the modification.

Inconvénients

There are a few features that are lacking, including a calendar/scheduling for task management of reminders to ensure requirements are not overlooked. Additionally, there are the odd anomolies/minor limitations, i.e, some formula/rules that can not be built into the system, inability to add certain fields on views, which have been reported to Resolver and expect to be rectified.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Daniel K.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

GRC Cloud

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

GRC Cloud allows us to complete more audits and accomplish our audit plan. We can also monitor how every audit transitions through the workflow to identify bottlenecks in our process.

Avantages

GRC Cloud greatly increases the efficiency of our audit department. It handles everything you need for an audit function, including risk assessments, electronic workpapers, audit report generation, review and approval workflows, etc.

Inconvénients

We have a large library of auditable entities, which limits our ability to run some reports at the company level and results in occasional latency.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Srikanth J.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's a nice to part of it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

there i have find multiple user friendly options and easy to access the and accurate results in the reports.

Inconvénients

there we have few options that are not must elaborated so we need to focus on those ones other than that all look normal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Brian I.
Secteur d'activité: Banque
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Monumental

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software allowed us to meet several key regulatory related challenges while still allowing us to document and capture the data and metrics that was important to us. On a monthly basis, we take in more than 1,200 incidents. The Perspective product is the vital backbone to our investigations unit.

Its parent company has changed and longtime users may perhaps be unaware of the company's future relative to the product.

Avantages

The software was very easy to customize; all the while allowing us to obtain the metrics and data fields that we wanted.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Paul B.
Secteur d'activité: Équipements publics
Taille de l'entreprise: 5 001-10 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Corporate Security software has been an invaluable tool for our department

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent tool for documenting incidents; and subsequent report generation.

Avantages

The analytics and reports allow quick and easy generation of charts and graphs to demonstrate to our user groups and senior management where the company is at most risk.

Inconvénients

Some of the key information is not easily searchable, which means for long waiting periods. Moving files into the program is limiting.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Keith P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have used Perspective for several years and the software has made my job much easier!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the ability to have multiple users work on the same file at the same time. The ease of creating reports frees up my time to do other tasks.

Inconvénients

Upgrading from version to version is quite disruptive to our operations and we have typically found a fatal error the past few times we have upgraded.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Christophe H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent tool to build your audit world, plan, mandates and reporting based on your needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to create form scratch and therefore fit the tool to your needs and not the other way around

Inconvénients

Our version is old and lots of reprting capabilities simply do not exist without investing lots of efforts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Hôpitaux et soins de santé
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall, I would say that Perspective from Resolver is a great tool for security managers.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Consolodating information.

Avantages

The product is affordable, and easy to use and track incidents. It also provides a great ROI and helps prove a security department's worth.

Inconvénients

The analytical and query searches could be made more user friendly. I wish the main dashboard was more customizable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Navin M.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Working with Resolver has been a great experience, the application as well as the service delivery

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of Use, support, capture of relevant information.

Avantages

Apart from all the features, the following are a few notable mentions: the application is easy to use, the graphical user interface is simple and intuitive. All of this is supported by an organization that seeks and values customer feedback with the aim of providing an optimal and innovative solution for the Governance, Risk and Compliance space.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gary Z.
Secteur d'activité: Télécommunications
Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

sasktel

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to automate and track the our program

Inconvénients

Would like to able to give more admin functionality to ceo/cfo program admin, (email notification changes, account changes)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Juan carlos C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is a great tool!

Publié le 28/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface and the things you can do It is great. When you have different clients you can track them and easy report what is going on and work on It. I can share the information with my team and associates.

Inconvénients

In general the software is good but It takes a Little bit long when you are making the implementation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client