Avis sur Curate Events

Curate Events

Curate pour les professionnels de l'événementiel comme les fleuristes et les traiteurs

4.9/5 (74 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stem Counter Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have really enjoyed using this software. I started using this initially as a better tester and have seen it develop and grow. They are working out the kinks and I think anyone using it now will really enjoy the experience, especially as new features are added and developed.

Avantages

Stem counter has helped me feel more organized in my design process and allows me to keep track with my events and flower orders. When a client has updates or changes I can make them and Stem Counter updates my shopping list and hard goods list at the same time, therefor saving me valuable time and energy. As I become more comfortable in the process I can spit out estimates much quicker based on previous designs and then add more details once someone decides to book. I use it daily and it is a huge and helpful part of how I operate my business.

Inconvénients

Since it is a newer product that is continually being developed there are sometimes a few hiccups that occur. However these are solved really quickly and the team is quick to jump on any problems that arise and give you a temporary fix to your problems in the mean time and then often have the solution in a day or two which is not too bad.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Thanks so much for the review Heather! You've been an incredible asset to our team in giving feedback to help drive the product. I appreciate your understanding of any hiccups as well. :) We go by the motto "every software has bugs...every company just doesn't admit it." We know that issues arise in a growing software so we seek to resolve those very quickly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Floral Game Changer

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had been complaining and whining about the lack of product on the market to help me run my business. I needed a way to make a beautiful proposal and do the numbers for ordering and pricing at the same time. Stemcounter has done this in spades. It took a very menacing task, which would take me hours and has cut it down to a matter of minutes. The best part, is that the time saved is not just on the proposal side, or stem counting side - it's also in ordering, being able to reallocate tasks to employees, and customer transparency.
Ryan has taken the time to talk to me in depth about changes and updates, and implemented so many of them. I cannot honestly imagine how my business would be running without it at this point.

Avantages

Ease of use, low learning curve to get the hang of, constant updates on the back end that keep the frontend user experience running smoothly, and easy in which the customer sees the final product.

Inconvénients

The only complaint I have is in the recipe section. To print out the arrangement recipes to hand to my employees, it takes a lot of paper, as one recipe prints per sheet. I'd love if there were a smaller version of this that took less paper - but that is only because I try to be as paper conscious as possible.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Thanks so much Kelly!! You've provided such great feedback on the product that has helped us continue to move forward. We are in the process of upgrading our recipe sheet and hopefully we should provide something that will make it easier on you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's like Having a "tech" right next to you

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time is my biggest issue in preparing professional looking proposals for events. Curate helps keep my time in check. I have been with them over a year & truly enjoy doing proposals. I can do as many as the client needs without having to to "recalc" as the software does it so easily. It even allows me to "take payments" and the end of year work is so much easier.

Avantages

I am not a computer techie person. I'm an artist (florist). Curate has been a great assistant . The more I ask questions and they answer them so quickly, the more I use the software. Customer service is so great. They walk me through every area I don't understand and make sure I do understand it. I sometime ask the same questions later in the year & they are just fine with that. I can check my questions from before to help me remember the hows.

Inconvénients

There are no " least's" with this software. It meets my needs & more.

Réponse de Curate

Thanks Christine!! We love that we can make your life easier. You're our favorite! (Pst...don't tell any of our other favorites we told you so)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Revolutionary

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are just LOVING Stem Counter. We are a weddings and events floral company (no daily deliveries) and we hand write our proposal and make meticulous spreadsheets to order our flowers which can get pretty complicated when ordering for five events in one weekend. Stem Counter is more or less going to change our lives. I think we have had daily freak outs about new features we are discovering and realizing will be insane game changers. Honestly. It's taking the tedious out of proposal writing and the rest of our designers are actually sounding excited to write proposals for clients (what!). So many amazing ways that this program will change how we do things in all the best ways and save us so much time and money. We are all extremely happy that we jumped in on this and that it exists at all.

It is absolutely going to be revolutionary for us and the floral industry in general and we can't thank Ryan and the Stem Counter team enough for all the hard work that has been put into this. We hadn't even got to a point where we had used all the features in real life scenarios (like preparing a flower order or printing recipe sheets) and we were already singing their praises to fellow designers. Hah!! We 100% recommend giving Stem Counter a try. It's easy to learn and use and will be insanely beneficial to your business.

Avantages

How much time it saves and the reduction of human error. Love the recipe building and that it does all the math for me. Love that I can do flower orders and supply orders with just one simple click!

Inconvénients

No major complaints. We notice a few things that could be better, but the exciting thing about it is that it's constantly being updated and made better and the Stem Counter team is always taking notes on anything we mention.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

EXCELLENT customer service, prompt and very helpful. Anytime I need somrthing they are right there.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to produce a recipe for my bridal bouquets. It saves a ton of time. I also love the flower library and that all my flowers are in there with their cost. Plus, it creates beautiful looking proposals that my Brides love and mobile friendly is huge! Brides love to open the proposal up right away and look on their mobile device.

Inconvénients

It is difficult when anytime you make a change it creates a new version of the proposal. With some weddings we have 20-30 changes from the time they first meet with us to the end so it gets a bit daunting to have that many versions. Also trying to mark and item as paid and having to create a new version of the proposal.

Réponse de Curate

Thanks so much Sarah! We've loved that we've been able to make things so much better for you. Totally understand the headache of clients who need so many versions of the proposals. Would love to hear if you have any ideas on how to keep up with so many changes without having to keep up with different versions reflecting them.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally! Software really designed for florists who do weddings & events!

Publié le 22/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been searching for 3-4 years for software that actually has the functionality wedding and event florists need! Especially the ability for the software to allow you to create individual recipes for each item of the wedding, keeping track of each stem, hard good, and rental item and tracking how many stems overall you have and how that relates to your stems per bunch count. The headache of doing this manually within excel with it's potential for error and the amount of time it took to do that step and then either use word, or another online system to create the proposal, (I had started using Honeybook to generate and track my proposals) was making me want to quit doing weddings!

This software allows you to do both in one step and generate nice looking proposals for your brides. Like all software these days it is continually under development, and it doesn't have some of the bells and whistles yet that Honeybook did for communicating and tracking your proposal and payment, but the absolute fundamental functionally that I so desperately needed is there! What a relief and a godsend. I can't believe this didn't exist in the market before. It took the husband of a florist to finally develop the software.

Overall I really like the software and feel confident that they will continue to add more and more functionality and make it better and better over time. I still don't like doing proposals, but they don't make me feel like I want to quit doing weddings anymore! I like the software so much, that I now use it to generate all the recipes for my studio as it gives me a shopping list at the end too, which super handy! If you are wavering about signing up and you are a wedding and event florist, this is the one that actually has the functionality you need!

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Thanks so much for the comments Laurie! Love having you on the software. We do have some really cool new features in the works that you're going to love!! Keep watching. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient and Easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This program has increased efficiency greatly. I've also drastically reduced the amount of paper I use to prepare proposals.

Avantages

I have enjoyed using a program that lets me do almost all of the work and planning needed for an event in one place. Curate has really simplified the proposal process.

Inconvénients

As with most programs, there are occasional glitches but they seem to be becoming few and far between and customer service is very quick and responsive and any issues are resolved almost immediately

Réponse de Curate

Awe!! Thanks so much Sherry! We love being able to help simplify the entire work and planning process into one place. And we appreciate you noticing how much effort we put into giving you a great experience! Having a team of 10 full-time employees (at this point) allows us to focus more on getting stuff right than when we were just 2 people. Thanks for helping us grow and recommending us so that we can give an even better experience.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love this program!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use and making weddings less of a dreaded task.

Avantages

I have been using this program for less then a month and can already see the impact it will/is having on our business! Its super easy to send proposals and make changes when needed without having to redo it. This is a game changer for us! Their customer service is amazing too! They always respond and its faster then I even expect. I love the clean layout for proposals and the ability to create recipes and add photos. This makes it way easier for our team to all be on the same page with each bride. You can even create a proposal from your phone, which is super nice for those times you cant access your desktop but need to respond to a bride. Amazing!

Inconvénients

Maybe someway to add team calendars/notification where you can tell your team when weddings get booked. This would be helpful for us to keep everyone on the same page especially for those big weddings when everyone needs to be there. A team side would also be helpful for when you have booked a bridal consultation. Just one more way to keep everyone on the same page with each new bride/wedding.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

You're too kind Ashley! We love having you on the software and glad that you've been able to dive in so quickly. :) We do anticipate introducing additional tools for multi-user accounts by the end of the year so hopefully that will help out in planning!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

New to the program, love it but still has a way to go for full functionality

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

New to the program - signed up in October. I am also new to the floral industry so I am a good "test" subject! I like the software overall but there still things that could be added to make it much more user-friendly.... A few examples are...
1. Integrate with QB - I have to double enter any payments made from a Steam counter invoice into QB in order to account for sales properly.
2. Would like to "name" deposits vs just assigning a date - i.e. "save the date" deposit, "50% deposit" etc...
3. Should include place for Grooms Name when entering new customer info
4. Would be nice for stem counter to create a recipe for you based on input of flowers being used and the overall budget for the arrangement - i.e. fill in the number of specific blooms needed based on price per bloom and overall budget
5. Would like a more consolidated, printable version for back office printing
6. Love the idea of the ability for clients to electronically sign and execute a contract from their mobile device rather than print, sign and scan the signed Steam counter proposal...

Avantages

Love the ease of totally arrangement costs once you have a solid "master list" of flowers.

Inconvénients

The inability to integrate with Quickbooks.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Thanks for the feedback Rachel! We have a few of these pieces of functionality being built out in the next month. Clients can currently sign via their mobile device, but I'll shoot you a message to let you know!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We're have tried several types of software. Stemcounter has been a real time saver.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The learning curve was simple and practical. Instead of spending lots of time learning the software, I was able to dig right in and get events out there in proposal form. The shopping list is very useful and I use it for our own rental items as well as ordering the fresh flowers from my wholesaler. I like the ability to save recipes so we're not recreating the wheel again and again. We can pull up what we've done, tweak it and show it to the client. Plus price it out. Our events frequently grow in number after most of the plans are set but we can add tables easily and the software calculates how many more fresh flowers and supplies we need.

Inconvénients

I would LOVE a full floral catalogue of flower pics. And of course, with thousands of inventory items, we spend a lot of time entering the rental items. Being able to upload a list of our inventory would be super efficient.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Thanks so much for your comments, Lynn! We're so happy to have you as part of the Stemcounter community!

If you'd like a full catalogue of flowers and flower pics, head over to your profile tab and check off the box to access the Mayesh Floral Library from your proposals. You can copy whatever you need into your own library. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it! Life is easier with Stemcounter.com

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

See my pros; I love this software. It makes the business of running a floral/event design company so much more efficient.

Avantages

1. Ease of creating and changing arrangements
2. Ability to add my own rental items
3. Professional looking proposal
4. Streamlined experience so that any of my employees can learn as input data and create the same proposal (that does the work for you)
5. It's always being updated with new features
6. Populating the flower order, the estimated cost and the excess....that's worth every penny by itself

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Thanks Jody!! We're a big fan of An Affair To Remember as well. :) So glad that we can help make your company more efficient and your life a little less stressful!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awsom...so satisfied.Helpful..great support. Love using it & learning all the new extras.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organization, clarity of business proposals. Shopping list. Ability to cut down on product loss. Earlier to bed for sleep.

Avantages

Easy & happy to use this. Once I learned to use it, I look forward to doing proposals & sending them to clients. It's so professional looking & useful. I'm not a programmer or a techie, so this software makes my business so much easier & profitable & controllable. Having everything in one place & accessable frees up time with family & confidence in designs. The support is friendly, quick & informative. I like setting up my flower library & practicing through the different scenarios. I appreciate the openess of O'Neill sharing their journey of how this cane to be as well as the informative blog posts & u tube training. The prie is reasonable gor all I get.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Game changer!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Stemcounter has absolutely revolutionized our company. We have a small event floral business and not a lot of room for wasted time and energy. Stemcounter takes up all the tedious tasks that I personally had to do and automates them. I feel so organized!

Avantages

Automated shopping lists. Instant proposals. Payment processing. Everything is so intuitive!

Inconvénients

I wish there were an ability to set a task list for the team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Curate has helped me be more productive and saves me time so I can spend more time doing what I love

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's super easy to use. I spend less time calculating costs of my business making it easier to complete proposals. With everything in one place my over all client experience has streamlined as well. My clients can easily access the proposal and reference it when needed.

Inconvénients

The "startup" plan only allows certain features that sometimes add a little more work. I submit all types of proposals and email templates are necessary to making me even more productive but I don't need most of the features that come with the "studio" plan.

Réponse de Curate

Thank you so much for the great feedback, Veronica! We love hearing from our customers, and are so glad we're able to make you more productive and save time. This is so in line with our mission, and we love seeing that we are helping event professionals. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the various features offered for each plan. We hope the recent updates have helped you be more efficient. If you haven't already, please click on "Suggestions" in your account and make sure you provide information about other features you'd like to see on your plan. Our new features are highly determined by customers like you! If you have any questions or need help with anything, don't forget about our online chat. Happy Curating!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Life Changing Impact

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My proposal making process is so much quicker. My profit margin is up - despite the additional business expense of the software. There is less product waste since recipe making and ordering is more accurate. The Curate team is so helpful when I have questions or need help.
Overall it's been a great first year with Curate!

Avantages

You can customize the software to work best for your business model... for example, you can set your own markup, labor fees, etc.
I also appreciate the template feature. I have found that my proposal process is much quicker now that I have an established template and can insert custom wording and images as well as delete items that aren't applicable to a new customer.
I have definitely seen an increase in revenue, decrease in 'leftovers' and time savings when it comes to placing orders & writing proposals.
The customer service is exceptional!
I can receive payments and get a signed contract all at once! No need for a separate e-signature software.

Inconvénients

I wish there was an easier way to keep up with all the new features. That's a good problem to have!

Réponse de Curate

You're so kind!! We love hearing about the huge impact that our company has made.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

THE WIZARD OF BLOOMS!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We find ourselves using Curate more and more. I really hope someday they create a point of sales system for daily flower shops so that we can fully integrate all of our business functions under one umbrella!

Avantages

Curate will help transform how you do business as a wedding and event florist. You will look at costs and considerations like never before and really start to understand what makes your business tick. Best investment ever!

Inconvénients

Honestly cannot think of a thing. If anything, I would love to see the program expand to encompass point of sales features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This has been a game changer for me as a business owner!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A real insight into what I am doing as a business owner! The program saves time, product and money. This allows me to better focus on my customer's experience. It is also of immeasurable benefit to my staff lightening their workload.

Avantages

I really cannot believe it took me this long to discover Stemcounter. I cannot say enough about how much my staff and I enjoy the program. It is really eye opening and has made us reassess how we price and how we use product. I am excited about the many updates and changes being unrolled in the coming months. I also cannot say enough about the level of customer service. Holly and Ryan are beyond responsive. They answer questions before I have time to ask them! Add this to your business without question. Sign up today and don't look back!

Inconvénients

Like any new program there might be a few glitches along the way. Technology moves at a pace now that is almost impossible to measure. That being said, the Stemcounter team is remarkably responsive and they sincerely take to heart suggestions and end user input.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

StemCounters Team is AMAZING! Support is fantastic! I love this program! Made my life SO much easier

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TIMESAVER!!!!!!! and helped get me organized....

Avantages

Makes ordering and designing a piece of cake...no more 5 hour quotes...simple easy to navigate around in and the support and team are so helpful!

Inconvénients

Not up-to-date pricing on some things...duplicate items that show up as duplicate or as another line item...at times confusing when ordering from the shopping list.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

"Hi Dawn! So happy to hear that you love Stemcounter!

The prices we include in the Mayesh library are more of a suggestion to help get you started. And once an item is copied to a florist's personal library we cannot edit it. We always recommend that florists update their own library with the most recent prices from their wholesaler for the most accurate pricing.

Also, once you've added an item to your library you should be sure to select the item with the book icon next to it instead of the one with the Mayesh symbol to avoid duplicates. If you see you have a duplicate in your library, you can delete by clicking on the library tab.

We also highly recommend using the order tab feature to send your orders to your wholesaler. It's an incredible time saving feature we have that makes the process a lot easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

It’s a business owners dream come true

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has taken me from spending hours working on proposals with brides to just minutes and is accurate in all the financial figures which makes my job so much easier. It’s like having another employee.

Avantages

It allows me to get back to brides in a faster and easier way. And when they change their minds or increase the number of items it takes me seconds to change the proposal not hours.

Inconvénients

There isn’t much that I don’t like. It would be wonderful if there was a built in library of most used flowers instead of having to enter each one I use. But that isn’t such a huge issue.

Réponse de Curate

Hey Robin!! You're so kind. Thank you for the review!! We've loved being able to work with you. You've been with us a couple years and actually shortly after you came on, we introduced an integration with the famous Mayesh flower library and everything is pre-loaded now! Our team can help you toggle that on if you'd like.

Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Ever!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love stemcounter!! It cuts the time I usually spend on a proposal in half and it lets me update everything so quickly .

Avantages

I like how it the software and style of the proposal keeps getting more eye pleasing because I feel like what the proposal looks like matters to a bride. I also like how it does all of the math, the video tutorials, how each week I feel like there is a new feature that makes proposal faster. I love everything about it!

Inconvénients

I wish it had a function where it would tell you how much your profit is for each wedding. So total before tax minus flowers and hardgoods and then it would show the user the profit.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

How much easier can it get?

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Personal customer service is wonderful. Curate is very helpful and timely with things I want to do or that I need help with.

Avantages

We used to spend so much time on recipe sheets, order sheets and shopping lists. Curate made that some of the easiest procedures! I cant believe how quickly it is to do a quote! Easy to sign on clients, to show their payments, what is still outstanding. Off course the order process is soooo much easier. We love Curate for helping us with all this timely processes. Highly recommend Curate!

Inconvénients

Still figuring some things out, how to have a template of a wedding and change it every time I have a wedding.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

OUTSTANDING!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software is a total game changer! It does everything for me. It takes all of the guesswork out of how much to order, pricing, everything.

Avantages

I like everything about this software, it has completely simplified the entire proposal, ordering, pricing process.

Inconvénients

The credit card fee, we often need to add credit card fees after we book the job, and have to do it manually.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Thanks so much Julie!! You were one of our first "official" customers after launch and we've love having you on board to help guide the product. We do have it on our list to add credit cards fees after. This is not the next item we're working on but the item after that! So hopefully it should help make your life easier there. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best things since Sliced Bread!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Thank you Stemcounter! From an "old school" small business owner, you have made my business - and my life - so much easier, more organized, more productive and more profitable. Your product is wonderful, user friendly and your service is superb! Awesome product and folks! Thank you!!!

Avantages

User friendly - even for old school folks who are not particularly technology savy
Your service is wonderful - there is a prompt personal response every time I have a question or need assistance
The shopping lists, recipes, everything that comes with the program is wonderful
Love the videos with information and inspiration

Inconvénients

Had a few problems trying to print some things at first, but that's been resolved. No cons from me!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Time Saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Really enjoy using this program. By putting in the stems when you write up the quote it lets you know how much an item really costs. No more under quoting yourself. It also helps when you go to order the flowers because you just generate a shopping list. The program is constantly evolving with suggestions from florist who use it. Great tech support.

Avantages

The shopping lists.

Inconvénients

Wish you could click on the photos to see them full size.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Appreciate the review! Glad we're able to make your life easier.

The great news is that we just recently released a new feature where the public links you can now click on the photos and they will blow up to full size!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Loving my Stemcounter.com

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very happy to be using Stemcounter. It has made worries about ordering florals go away and the feedback so far is that clients like the online accessible proposals. the customer Support is ALWAY super helpful and accessible! Looking forward to the next phase of upgrades!

Avantages

Ease of use, look and feel.

Inconvénients

Would really love the inventory function to be added. I also would love to have the rental amounts to be incorporated.

Réponse de Stemcounter.com

Hey Samantha! Thanks for your kind words and for being such an awesome Stemcounter florist! We actually *just* rolled out a rental inventory function for Studio users last week. Would love to chat with you more about it. Feel free to reach out via the chat box and we can schedule a call.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10