Avis clients sur SalesOptimize

SalesOptimize

Moteur de recherche de market intelligence et de génération de leads de vente en ligne B2B

4.6/5 (5 avis)
Tony A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SalesOptimize for our inside sales team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our inside sales team uses this tool on a daily basis. We find SalesOptimize to be key to our ability to reach out to ecommerce merchants quickly and efficiently. If we have any issues on concerns, our dedicated account representative is always very helpful and quick to reply.

Avantages

Software is very easy to use, contains updated information and also includes links to LinkedIn to validate the information even further, on the fly.

Inconvénients

Not all websites are included but 90%+ seem to be their database.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Elizabeth F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have had a great experience since I started using the program 2 months ago.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how easy it is to use and the search options are great to get down to the specifics, for example ecommerce platform, and marketing analytics.

Inconvénients

I wish I could be more specific with some of my searches as far as what types of sites I am looking for. (Ex. womens accessories)

Réponse de SalesOptimize Lead Generation

Thank you so much for your thoughtful feedback. We are working on this improvement. We will be in contact when this is releasing in the next few months. Customer feedback is essential to what we do. Thank you

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Charlotte K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Straightforward and good experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is super straightforward to use and there is excellent detail relating to each company and lead. The team at Salesoptimize are really helpful and always listen to any feedback we have. Continually adding new functionality adds value to my team.

Inconvénients

More specific sectors would be useful, to further enhance searches.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Tony M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to use and accurate data

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility, being able to search for data from a variety of businesses. We need to be more targeted when searching for leads and this allows us to do so.

Inconvénients

No postcode look up, we have sales guys in areas around the country and would be handy to search for leads in their area.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tim D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Increased Pipeline of qualified leads

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Opened up a new pipeline of established off-the-highstreet online retails that traditional lead generation techniques missed.

Avantages

Search by specific features & key words.

Inconvénients

Cannot download multiple lead lists from searches

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10