Avis sur Schedulista

Schedulista

Mobile-friendly online scheduling software

4.3/5 (13 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used to be great. Now appears to be abandoned business just collecting fees

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used this product for at least 3 years. At first it was great. Clients loved the autonomy with which they could schedule their appointments. The product was a little glitchy from my end, but customers loved it. Just a heads up, contrary to how it is supposed to work, it is NOT okay to sync with Google. That messes everything up, and when you go to change an appointment, it sometimes won't let you because it thinks you are making an illegal google change. I have reached out to the developers, but beyond one rather pithy email, they have not taken my questions or complaints seriously.

There isn't a day where I don't have to stop what I'm doing to deal with some schedulista bs. And now, it is getting glitchy from my client's point of use also. Hence, I am on this site looking for something better.

Avantages

It is the most flexible of the scheduling apps for handling recurring appointments and for handling a schedule that can change on a dime (personal trainer).

Inconvénients

It is a crap-shoot whether or not the appointment will set (or delete). Sometimes requires doing the same thing over and over until it "takes." As a result, some of my clients won't use it anymore and just call to make their appointments, defeating the purpose of having the app in the first place. Trying to sync with Google creates a lot of issues that apparently require a LOT of automatically generated most annoying emails every time you make a change on the schedule.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

SCHEDULISTA REVIEW

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall I love the customer service, and the basic capabilities of the system. There are definitely some upgrades that I would like to see.

Avantages

I like that it has the capabilities to create a schedule for my sessions, and all I need to do is plug in names. I also like that it sends text messages and email reminders of upcoming sessions.

Inconvénients

I do not like the fact that I cannot add more than one email to a client's profile. Some times parents have more than one person who needs to be notified of the upcoming schedule. There is also part of the system that doesn't work. Lastly, I wish on the final session, and automatic reminder could pop up reminding the client it's time to renew.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedulista Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent. My clients love it, I love it, and the few times I've needed any help the support was clear, concise, and friendly.

Avantages

Simple, effective, affordable. I have encouraged several other colleagues who are also solo practitioners to help streamline scheduling, no longer play phone tag, and reduce "no shows".

Inconvénients

Nothing. My only fear is they will add more bells and whistles and then up the price.

Réponse de Schedulista

Thanks for the kind words and for spreading the word about online scheduling, Kayla. We appreciate it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedulista is the best scheduling app that I tried

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 17/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using it for 2 years and it has worked flawlessly. It has never been down and saves me so much time.

Avantages

so easy to set up and maintain.

Inconvénients

I don't have anything negative to say.

Réponse de Schedulista

Thanks for the awesome review, Carol! We work hard to make sure Schedulista is always up and running.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Single business owner, two offices

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is so helpful to have an online scheduler. It's so easy for the business owner and clients.

Avantages

The customer service is excellent. The phone app is super straightforward and easy to use. It is easy to manage my time in both locations and they don't charge extra for keeping two schedules.

Inconvénients

The only drawback is the clients don't find it easy to reschedule. It seems that they have to cancel and then schedule again.

Réponse de Schedulista

Hi Gretchen, thanks for the glowing review. We really appreciate it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

LOVE LOVE SChedulista

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

LOVE LOVE the system, the team, the cost and the ease of it all..

Avantages

the service has saved me a ton of time. The staff is AMAZINGLY HELPFUL

Inconvénients

i havent found anything that I dont like

Réponse de Schedulista

Thanks for the kind words April. We appreciate having you as a customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for website and convenient for customers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The recurring appointments is very convenient for our office because a lot of our patients have weekly appointments. It has a sleek design on our end and is very compatible with the website.

Inconvénients

Glitches often. Patients get frustrated at times and call us because the appointment doesn’t go thru and needs refreshing.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedulista

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Schedulista alongside my Wix page which is how I found the company. A great & easy tool which makes it so easy for my clients & soon-to-be clients to book time with my services.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Favorite Scheduling Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I run my own tutoring business, and I wanted software that made schedulingredients and rescheduling appointments

Avantages

Resembles Google calendar. Easy interface for recurring appointments and easy to adjust appointments.

Inconvénients

Mysterious error messages sometimes.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Schedulista

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It is the most flexible of the scheduling apps for handling recurring appointments and for handling a schedule that can change on a dime (personal trainer).

Inconvénients

Sometimes requires doing the same thing over and over until it "takes." As a result, some of my clients won't use it anymore and just call to make their appointments, defeating the purpose of having the app in the first place

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Publié le 27/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I own a photography business with a variety of sessions, blocks of times, and days for certain sessions, it can get complicated!!!! I did the trial and don't have much free time to just figure things out. So I called them today to ask questions and Dustin spent 45 minutes on the phone with me walking me through every step. By the end I have the site pretty well set-up and running. And already scheduling away. This is going to save time and the clients I have shared it with "LOVE IT" and think it's "AWESOME". Woohoo Way to go Schedulista!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Nothing can compare with OnSched

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After looking at countless online scheduling options, in my opinion none can compare with OnSched.

OnSched , has the most features, allows for scalability for growth and combined with the outstanding professional customer service and support.

In short I could not be happier OnSched

Avantages

- Customer service
- All of the features you could want
- Allows for scalability & growth

Inconvénients

None

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for beginners! Very aesthetically pleasing!

Publié le 09/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was able to setup my account/schedule and send to interview prospects in about 20 minutes. The interface is so easy to use. I love it!

Réponse de Schedulista

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client